Here’s what a customer had to say about ruralking.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 27 Jun 2013
Website works even with my non-mainstream browser, Opera
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ruralking.com >See More ruralking.com Reviews

ruralking.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ruralking.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 27246 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About ruralking.com

Rural King Supply planted its roots in Mattoon, Illinois in 1960. Since that time Rural King has added 64 stores in a seven state area (Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Tennessee, Ohio, Michigan and Missouri). The heart of Rural King is the corporate office, distribution center and flagship store, located in its city of origin, Mattoon IL.

We welcome visitors, and encourage you to come in and take part in our 50 year tradition by enjoying a free bag of popcorn and cup of coffee on us.

Our 64 locations have an outstanding product mix with items such as livestock feed, farm equipment, agricultural parts, lawn mowers, workwear, fashion clothing, housewares and toys. You never know what you will find at your local Rural King and that's why every trip is an adventure. Our friendly staff is dedicated to serving your needs and can help you find whatever you're looking for.

More ruralking.com Reviews

5 stars
Roger 14 Jul 2013

good

5 stars
Phyllis S 12 May 2014

I ordered my dad a Sun Dolphin fishing boat and although he has not taken it out on the water yet- the boat is exactly what I ordered and actually has more features than listed. It took a little while for the boat to actually ship but once it did I received it in just a day. He loves the boat. I had to call customer service once just to see when the item would be shipping and the lady I spoke with was very polite and assisted me wonderfully. I would definitely use ruralking.com again. Probably soon. :)

5 stars
Gregg 24 Jul 2014

Got this little tiller for weed control in my garden. It takes me 2 hrs a day for a week to clear garden. Now less then a 1/2 hr. I love this machine and wish I had it years ago.

5 stars
billy g - KY, United States 31 Jul 2013

Great site :)

5 stars
George E 19 May 2014

Easy and Q & A was helpful, too. Super great service. Thanks

5 stars
David W 23 Apr 2014

Easy to use.

5 stars
Renee C - PA, United States 14 Jul 2013

easy to order

>Visit ruralking.com >See More ruralking.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring categories, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!