Here’s what a customer had to say about ruralking.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 27 Jun 2013
Website works even with my non-mainstream browser, Opera
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ruralking.com >See More ruralking.com Reviews

ruralking.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ruralking.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 37795 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About ruralking.com

Rural King Supply planted its roots in Mattoon, Illinois in 1960. Since that time Rural King has added 64 stores in a seven state area (Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Tennessee, Ohio, Michigan and Missouri). The heart of Rural King is the corporate office, distribution center and flagship store, located in its city of origin, Mattoon IL.

We welcome visitors, and encourage you to come in and take part in our 50 year tradition by enjoying a free bag of popcorn and cup of coffee on us.

Our 64 locations have an outstanding product mix with items such as livestock feed, farm equipment, agricultural parts, lawn mowers, workwear, fashion clothing, housewares and toys. You never know what you will find at your local Rural King and that's why every trip is an adventure. Our friendly staff is dedicated to serving your needs and can help you find whatever you're looking for.

More ruralking.com Reviews

5 stars
Don T 29 Jul 2014

Works great easy to locate parts

5 stars
Mrs. Sandra W - KY, United States 20 Dec 2013

I had trouble with my computer, so I had to re-sumbit my order,The product I purchased arrived in a timely manner, and I was very, very satisfied with the purchase. I will definetly order through your company again. Thank you
Mrs. S Woelper

5 stars
Joe - MA, United States 14 Dec 2014

Item purchase was found here almost 50% off

5 stars
Barbara C 17 Oct 2014

My order is over $99.99 but I had to pay shipping. What did I not do to get free shipping?

5 stars
Rebekah L 06 May 2014

simple, quick, and easy. Thank you

5 stars
Dennis B 02 Nov 2014

excellent

5 stars
Joseph M. F 10 Nov 2014

Very easy, best price, free shipping!

5 stars
Paul R - MO, United States 15 Sep 2013

Found what I needed at a great price
Rule King had exactly what I was looking for they deserve my best rating.

5 stars
Terry H 19 Jul 2014

Quick and easy

5 stars
Christa H 20 May 2014

Fast shipping and Great prices.

>Visit ruralking.com >See More ruralking.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring categories, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!