Here’s what Gail had to say about roses-and-teacups.com
5 stars
Gail - IL, United States 12 Dec 2011
Have purchased before and was so pleased with the result. It makes for wonderful gifts for those who have done so much for you...great job
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

roses-and-teacups.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roses-and-teacups.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4772 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

5 stars
Ryan - PA, United States 01 Aug 2012

I was very happy with the Tea Cups that I ordered other than that out of the 48 that I received 6 were broken. Not knowing until I looked at the website that I had to return all 48 to have the 6 replaced. We needed them for a party that we were having and could not return them all I opted not to return them and just deal with paying for the loss of the 6.

5 stars
Wanda M - TN, United States 25 May 2011

I haven't ordered yet, just a catalogue.

5 stars
Jennifer - NY, United States 24 Aug 2011

The teacups are beautiful and look better in person. I would suggest this to all my friends for there next party. The favors are going to be a hit at my sister’s bridal shower which will be at a tea house and thought this would be the perfect favor. Everything was packed nice and neat and nothing came to the house broken. I also ordered the tea spoons with the flower on the handle and they are also beautiful.

5 stars
Carolyn K - CA, United States 13 Sep 2011

Comment before receiving my order: I hope my request for "matching" fabric on the two products went through. The idea was suggested to me by Julie on your on-line chat. Otherwise I am looking forward to receiving my purchase. A true tea lovers web-site!

Comment after receiving my order: Just realize that the items that have to be made after ordering do take a fair amount of time. I also did not receive any information that my order had been mailed. It would have been helpful to know when it was on the way. Yes, my special request for matching fabric on the two items did get through to the seamstress. Except for a longer than expected wait time, otherwise I loved the handmade items I received. They do have lovely things and I would definitely order again....in fact I already have!

5 stars
Marie K - IL, United States 12 Jan 2012

I purchased a Victorian touring hat and some nested boxes.Items received were beautiful. Good workmanship and quality. Good customer service and shipping time.

5 stars
carol - OH, United States 24 Oct 2013

love it!! customer service is excellent, friendly and prompt . Thankyou !

5 stars
Sharon P - NY, United States 05 Sep 2013

This is one of the prettiest sites I have ever seen!
Can't wait to come back.

5 stars
Charlotte O - FL, United States 17 Jul 2013

Everything is beautiful!

5 stars
robbin s - ND, United States 17 Aug 2011

I thought that the products I bought were very nice and I enjoyed the website.

5 stars
LMR 22 Apr 2014

Excellent products excellent sellers!

>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different rating criteria, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!