roses-and-teacups.com Customer Review

Here's what Gail had to say about roses-and-teacups.com

Gail | IL, United States | Submitted 12 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Have purchased before and was so pleased with the result. It makes for wonderful gifts for those who have done so much for you...great job

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit roses-and-teacups.com

roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,616

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About roses-and-teacups.com
Other Customer Reviews for roses-and-teacups.com

5 Stars

Evie Elmendorf G 19 Jun 2016

Love your beautiful things!

5 Stars

Judi H - OR - United States 7 Mar 2016

The pop-ups when someone makes a purchase are distracting. I personally am not interested in what another customer bought as it interferes with my ability to purchase (or review) an item myself. Your selections are wonderful!

5 Stars

Carolyn B - CA - United States 4 Mar 2016

Everything was quick and easy. Love your products. This was a gift to my big brother for his Birthday. He loved it. Thank you.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 Feb 2016

very good

5 Stars

Ann M 22 Feb 2016

The cup and packaging are beautiful. I ordered it as a gift for a dear friend and I know she will just love it. Thank you!! I'll be back for more gifts in the future.

5 Stars

Elizabeth C - CA - United States 18 Feb 2016

I really like the lace doilies.

5 Stars

Shal - CA - United States 15 Feb 2016

A couple plates and one teacup arrived broken, but I called the next day and they were immediately replaced for no charge! Great customer service! Will definitely be purchasing other items!

5 Stars

Dana H 11 Feb 2016

Thank you. Our purchases arrived in a timely manner.

5 Stars

Emily K 30 Jan 2016

Beautiful items, everything was great.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016