Here’s what Gail had to say about roses-and-teacups.com
5 stars
Gail - IL, United States 12 Dec 2011
Have purchased before and was so pleased with the result. It makes for wonderful gifts for those who have done so much for you...great job
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

roses-and-teacups.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roses-and-teacups.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5673 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

5 stars
Barbara r - AZ, United States 22 Nov 2012

I wanted to have a "tea party" birthday for my 5 yr old granddaughter. Found the perfect demitasse cups and adorable child's tea set.
I found the web site inspiring and the people that I dealt with were helpful and pleasant.
One item arrived broken and was replaced promptly with no hassle for me.

5 stars
Meredith G 12 Jan 2015

Such cute products!

5 stars
Myrna R 08 Jun 2015

I ordered from you once before and your service is great!!

5 stars
Todd S - WY, United States 03 May 2013

Wonderful website! Quick and easy, too.

5 stars
Sandie C 14 Oct 2014

Loved it.

5 stars
Kim - NY, United States 08 Feb 2013

Wonderful site !!!

5 stars
Patricia M - IN, United States 31 Dec 2014

Great merchandise.

5 stars
Joanne L - NC, United States 24 Apr 2013

I was very much disappointed in the overall experience I had with your company. After a week of placing my order, I called to ask why I had not received a shipping notice yet. I was told that my teacups were on back order. I was informed that I was never contacted regarding this. The customer service agent assured me I'd have a shipping confirmation by mid week. At the end of the week, I called again. This time I was told my teacups were discontinued. I informed the customer service agent that I was not told and if I had not called, is still be waiting for my teacups. I placed a new order by phone with her, stressing that I want IN STOCK items. She assured me all the teacups I reordered were in stock and ready to ship that day. Well surprise!!!! A week later no shipping confirmation! I called and was told the teacups has just arrived and would be shipped that night. I finally got the teacups and in my box of 72 teacups was the wrong invoice!!!!!!!!! My experience was horrible and the professionalism of this company has a lot of work to be done. Good luck!

5 stars
Lynn J - IL, United States 10 Jan 2013

I love your site!
Thank you!

>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different rating criteria, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!