Here’s what Gail had to say about roses-and-teacups.com
5 stars
Gail - IL, United States 12 Dec 2011
Have purchased before and was so pleased with the result. It makes for wonderful gifts for those who have done so much for you...great job
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

roses-and-teacups.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roses-and-teacups.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5748 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

5 stars
Jane - PA, United States 01 Aug 2015

I was initially worried when I just spoke to a machine. Someone did call me back and they were very professional and answered all of my questions. The cups and teapots are perfect!
Thanks!

5 stars
Gracie H 10 Jul 2015

Shopping was made easy and it saved my choices for several days, Thank you.

5 stars
Daphne - NJ, United States 10 Apr 2015

I must have the order on or before March 23, 2015

5 stars
Ann Marie J - IL, United States 15 Mar 2015

would like a 5x7 flat invite

5 stars
Kent E M - TX, United States 15 Jan 2015

I am pleased to have discovered your website and plan on returning at some later time.

5 stars
Teri K - CA, United States 18 Dec 2014

Love this site. Will continue to buy from here.

5 stars
Lora S - WA, United States 08 Dec 2014

Wonderful experience! Love this company and their tea sets. Will definitely be ordering again from them!

5 stars
Betsy 02 Dec 2014

I absolutely love your products! So very pretty. The special cups are a hoot! :)

>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different rating criteria, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!