rosesandteacups.com Customer Review

Here's what Gail had to say about rosesandteacups.com

Gail | IL, United States | Submitted 12 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Have purchased before and was so pleased with the result. It makes for wonderful gifts for those who have done so much for you...great job

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rosesandteacups.com

rosesandteacups.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 8,213

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About rosesandteacups.com
Other Customer Reviews for rosesandteacups.com

5 Stars

Dannie G W - TX - United States 11 Nov 2017

Love to shop with roses and teacups.

5 Stars

April W 10 Nov 2017

Beautiful site

5 Stars

Lenore G - CA - United States 8 Nov 2017

These were cookies that were made outside your organization. They were beautifully made and taste delicious. They were expensive and arrived only the day before the party. Your employee worked with me and the bakery and they could not give the employee a date they would be delivered. That was the only draw back.

5 Stars

Saydie R 8 Nov 2017

Your site was the only one with the tea cups we were looking for.

5 Stars

Rebecca A 6 Nov 2017

This was the best shopping experience. I love, love my teapot napkin rings/place card holders. They are gorgeous!!!

5 Stars

Ann Marie F 4 Nov 2017

Good

5 Stars

Rebecca M 1 Nov 2017

Loved looking at all your pretty things, and I will be checking back from time to time to see what all you have available!

5 Stars

Lenore G - CA - United States 31 Oct 2017

Roses and Teacups has things that no one else does. I love this site.

5 Stars

Eileen T 28 Oct 2017

thanks

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017