roses-and-teacups.com Customer Review

Here's what Gail had to say about roses-and-teacups.com

Gail | IL, United States | Submitted 12 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Have purchased before and was so pleased with the result. It makes for wonderful gifts for those who have done so much for you...great job

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit roses-and-teacups.com

roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,148

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About roses-and-teacups.com
Other Customer Reviews for roses-and-teacups.com

5 Stars

Karen s 21 Mar 2017

I. Love roses and teacups

5 Stars

Nia M 15 Mar 2017

Thank you for this quick and easy way to purchase this amazing looking product. Look forward to receiving it. Ordering it was a breeze.

5 Stars

Anita C 11 Mar 2017

I love the items you have, but don't like having to individually click on each product item. would be better if when(say for instance)teacups, can all the items dealing with teacups come up at once, not have to keep going back to teacups and clicking on each item dealing with that product.

5 Stars

Regina C 9 Mar 2017

I love your products!

5 Stars

Kim B 1 Mar 2017

quick and easy

5 Stars

Kay M 25 Feb 2017

Wonderful!!

5 Stars

James K 23 Feb 2017

Beautiful products

5 Stars

Deb K 28 Jan 2017

I have ordered several things from ETSY & Love them

5 Stars

Mrs. Ruth D. F 23 Jan 2017

Thank you for your products and nice website. When I have called you in the past you have been kind and quick to deliver. Where are the tea warmers?

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017