Here’s what Gail had to say about roses-and-teacups.com
5 stars
Gail - IL, United States 12 Dec 2011
Have purchased before and was so pleased with the result. It makes for wonderful gifts for those who have done so much for you...great job
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

roses-and-teacups.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roses-and-teacups.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4808 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

5 stars
Cathe F - NV, United States 28 Mar 2011

LOVE LOVE LOVE this company!

5 stars
Linda - AZ, United States 23 Jan 2012

Great service, thank you

5 stars
Barbara r - AZ, United States 22 Nov 2012

I wanted to have a "tea party" birthday for my 5 yr old granddaughter. Found the perfect demitasse cups and adorable child's tea set.
I found the web site inspiring and the people that I dealt with were helpful and pleasant.
One item arrived broken and was replaced promptly with no hassle for me.

5 stars
Donna B - MD, United States 21 Feb 2012

I have placed many orders with roses-and -teacups and each time the merchandise and service have been superb. My orders have been for table fovors for my neighborhod girls tea. The young ladies are always thrilled with the favors.

5 stars
Diane G - TX, United States 10 Jan 2011

Thank you so much for getting my tea cozy to me by Christmas as it was a gift. While it was lovely and well made, it does not keep the tea pot as warm as I had hoped for very long.

5 stars
Barbara J - NE, United States 02 Sep 2012

I love these products! I still use beautiful note cards,calligraphy AND "snail mail" and always will. The on- line experience for Carol Wilson Fine Arts, Inc is a breeze!! Thank you so much.

5 stars
Jill F - CA, United States 26 Dec 2010

What a cool site! Really loved the handmade items!

5 stars
Patricia D - MS, United States 13 Jan 2014

I was delighted with the products from Roses and Teacups. They arrived quickly and were just what I had ordered. I would certainly use this site in the future.

5 stars
Jolene 21 Apr 2014

I really love this whole site and how easy it is to navigate

>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different rating criteria, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!