Here’s what Gail had to say about roses-and-teacups.com
5 stars
Gail - IL, United States 12 Dec 2011
Have purchased before and was so pleased with the result. It makes for wonderful gifts for those who have done so much for you...great job
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

roses-and-teacups.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roses-and-teacups.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4524 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

5 stars
Steve M - TX, United States 26 Jun 2013

Wife was delighted with gift

5 stars
Vickie M - TN, United States 26 Nov 2013

I love the website. You have beautiful Victorian items that are sometimes difficult to find unless at specialty stores. This make shopping easier.

5 stars
Lois T - IA, United States 24 Mar 2011

Teapot was beautiful and arrived promptly.

5 stars
Theresa C - MA, United States 13 Aug 2013

What a GREAT variety!!!! I could spend hours just looking at all your beautiful items....: )

5 stars
Dawn - SC, United States 22 Mar 2014

beautiful items

5 stars
stephanee t - CA, United States 14 Apr 2013

I'm so glad you have this website. The part at the end about "comments" information, etc. was confusing because I wanted to write a message because it was a gift and I couldn't tell if I was writing that message in the correct box.

5 stars
maria h - south america, colombia 25 May 2012

excelent service, great product and good quality price ratio

5 stars
Sharon P - NY, United States 05 Sep 2013

This is one of the prettiest sites I have ever seen!
Can't wait to come back.

5 stars
Roberta R - WI, United States 12 Jan 2012

Very nice spoon rings.Beautiful Jewelry and very prompt and excellent customer service, I and my twin sister will be shopping here again!

5 stars
Maria - AL, United States 09 Nov 2011

Lovely

>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different rating criteria, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!