Here’s what Gail had to say about roses-and-teacups.com
5 stars
Gail - IL, United States 12 Dec 2011
Have purchased before and was so pleased with the result. It makes for wonderful gifts for those who have done so much for you...great job
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

roses-and-teacups.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roses-and-teacups.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5334 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

5 stars
M V - Friesland, Netherlands 04 Dec 2012

I want to thank you for the good care for the product. It was shipped carefully to the Netherlands. The product is beautiful.

5 stars
Marianne H - CT, United States 13 Oct 2013

Thanks for making this easy.

5 stars
Mark A - NSW, Australia 28 Oct 2012

The roses-and-teacups website was easy to navigate.
Easy to order, and follow up from Julie Wilson was very efficient and friendly.
10 out of 10

5 stars
Joy D - LA, United States 29 Sep 2013

Pleased with everything so far!

5 stars
Alice C - SC, United States 19 Nov 2013

They provided prompt service and delivery.

5 stars
Carol S 04 Jun 2014

So glad you carry the Carol Wilson Post-it notes!

5 stars
Rita H 19 Apr 2014

I love the products at Roses and Teacups. I find that sometimes the coupons do not work on the website and I am told to call in to use the coupon, which usually results in me not placing an order due to the extra time involved. But normally, things work well, and I am happy with the service. The products are unique and fill a need for me. Thank you

5 stars
Teri K - CA, United States 18 Dec 2014

Love this site. Will continue to buy from here.

>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different rating criteria, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!