Here’s what Gail had to say about roses-and-teacups.com
5 stars
Gail - IL, United States 12 Dec 2011
Have purchased before and was so pleased with the result. It makes for wonderful gifts for those who have done so much for you...great job
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

roses-and-teacups.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roses-and-teacups.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5261 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

5 stars
Lawrence B - ID, United States 14 May 2011

I was very happy with the service and the product. I felt that the shipping and handling charges were a bit steep though

5 stars
Terressa H 25 Oct 2014

Love your site. I purchased the journals, they will make great gifts. Would like to see your soap boxes and journals made into puzzles. Simply love the designs! Thanks you for making my would more beautiful.

5 stars
Karen I 16 Oct 2014

Easy and quick transaction. Very satisfied.

5 stars
Cynthia P 30 Oct 2014

The Petite Fours I ordered were crushed a little bit. However, they were good. I love the teaspoons in the embroidered bag. They were a hit.

5 stars
Jessica C - NJ, United States 03 Jun 2013

Website very user friendly. The apron I ordered for my daughter's farmer's wife costume for her school play arrived quickly and is adorable. Great experience with the website/company.

5 stars
Kimberly T - NC, United States 22 Sep 2012

I love your products and look forward to receiving my order. I hope to make future purchases soon!

The products I received were excellent quality and just as presented on the site. I love roses-and-teacups.com and will make future purchases from them!

5 stars
Whitney J - MD, United States 27 Jan 2013

Love this website!! :)

5 stars
Autumn 09 Nov 2014

Love it, thank you again for helping me out with my concerns.

>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different rating criteria, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!