Here’s what Gail had to say about roses-and-teacups.com
5 stars
Gail - IL, United States 12 Dec 2011
Have purchased before and was so pleased with the result. It makes for wonderful gifts for those who have done so much for you...great job
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

roses-and-teacups.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roses-and-teacups.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5181 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

5 stars
Kathryn R - UT, United States 11 May 2011

I am thrilled that I am going to be able to get this on such short notice! You site is great!

5 stars
Patricia - CT, United States 07 Aug 2011

I love all the items on your website. After ordering 18 tea cups & saucers & some lace items for me, I ordered a flower bucket for my daughter. I will be ordering again and again. Your stock is simply beautiful. Will you be adding more any time soon?

5 stars
maureen d - NY, United States 08 Nov 2011

5 star experience! Superb service. Excellent products.

5 stars
Linda J - TX, United States 23 Jun 2013

Excellent

5 stars
Amy O - CT, United States 19 Jan 2011

Why didn't PayPal appear in your drop-down box? Otherwise, I certainly would have used it as my payment option.

5 stars
Elizabeth F - PA, United States 22 Jan 2012

I had a very good experience shopping at roses-and-teacups.
I would not hesitate to recommend you to others.

5 stars
Jennifer F - FL, United States 11 May 2011

The only thing I can think to suggest is maybe some sort of service that sends an email to customers once their order has shipped, to let them know the package is on the way. Ours arrived on a day that we were out of town and it sat on the stoop. Such a large package could have possibly caught "unwanted" attention. Had I known to be expecting it at that time in particular, I would have asked a neighbor to pick it up for me.

5 stars
Debbie K - AL, United States 21 Feb 2013

I was TOTAL AMAZED how fast my order arrived. I DEARLY love the spoon ring and wear it quite often. I will definately be ordering again. Thank You

>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different rating criteria, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!