Here’s what Gail had to say about roses-and-teacups.com
5 stars
Gail - IL, United States 12 Dec 2011
Have purchased before and was so pleased with the result. It makes for wonderful gifts for those who have done so much for you...great job
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

roses-and-teacups.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roses-and-teacups.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5075 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

5 stars
d - NY, United States 15 Apr 2012

LOVE YOUR PRODUCTS....HIGH QUALITY

5 stars
Diane W - OH, United States 10 Mar 2011

web site is user friendly and pictures are great

5 stars
Lynette - TX, United States 15 May 2013

Enjoyed the site - beautiful products

5 stars
Barbara r - AZ, United States 22 Nov 2012

I wanted to have a "tea party" birthday for my 5 yr old granddaughter. Found the perfect demitasse cups and adorable child's tea set.
I found the web site inspiring and the people that I dealt with were helpful and pleasant.
One item arrived broken and was replaced promptly with no hassle for me.

5 stars
Deborah F - MD, United States 02 Jun 2012

The live chat person was very, very helpful in assiting me with my order.

5 stars
Maria - AL, United States 09 Nov 2011

Lovely

5 stars
Sharon - BC, Canada 01 Nov 2011

you have a great varity of interesting items. Glad I found your site. The ornaments were beautiful and well made!

5 stars
Amy D - MT, United States 29 Sep 2013

I am VERY happy with my order and was blown away by the fast shipping!!!!

5 stars
Donna - LA, United States 21 Mar 2012

you have some beautiful iteams.

>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different rating criteria, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!