Here’s what Gail had to say about roses-and-teacups.com
5 stars
Gail - IL, United States 12 Dec 2011
Have purchased before and was so pleased with the result. It makes for wonderful gifts for those who have done so much for you...great job
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

roses-and-teacups.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roses-and-teacups.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5040 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

5 stars
Kristen D 05 Sep 2014

Nice site! Easy to navigate and lots of unique items :) Everyone loved the teacups and saucers!! Absolutely beautiful and such a steal! Thank you for helping to make my sister's bridal shower so very nice :)

5 stars
Diane - GA, United States 22 Apr 2011

Thank you for the beautiful products

5 stars
Barbara E - FL, United States 24 Feb 2011

very nice selection and much cheaper than Victorian trading Co.

5 stars
gail c - IL, United States 17 Jul 2011

The product was true to the picture on line above all the message I wrote was so nicely forwarded to the receiver on an eligant tea cup card which was well recieved by the one I sent the gift too. Will definately order from you again.
Thank you so much for making my gift of thanks to someone special, very personnal and special.

5 stars
Jolene 21 Apr 2014

I really love this whole site and how easy it is to navigate

5 stars
Mary G - MN, United States 06 May 2011

Thank you. I would like the shipping charge to be less. Sincerely Mary Gallagher

5 stars
KATHY C - FL, United States 12 Dec 2012

I AM A MINISTER AND DONT GET A LOT OF FREE TIME TO DO THINGS I ENJOY ONE OF THEM IS ORDERING AND DECORATING MY HOME YOUR SITE WAS WONDERFUL YOU HAD ALL THE THINGS I LOVE INCLUDING THE BEAUTIFUL HATS MY ONE STOP EVERYTHING SHOPPING PLACE I WILL RETURN AGAIN AND AGAIN AND AGAIN THANK YOU AND YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE IS WONDERFUL

5 stars
Rich B - FL, United States 22 Apr 2013

Excellent service and high quality product! The tea set arrived in perfect condition. Thanks very much!

>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different rating criteria, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!