roses-and-teacups.com Customer Review

Here's what Gail had to say about roses-and-teacups.com

Gail | IL, United States | Submitted 12 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Have purchased before and was so pleased with the result. It makes for wonderful gifts for those who have done so much for you...great job

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit roses-and-teacups.com

roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,569

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About roses-and-teacups.com
Other Customer Reviews for roses-and-teacups.com

5 Stars

Diane C 17 May 2016

Beautiful

5 Stars

Jennifer 4 May 2016

Loved it!!!!!

5 Stars

Judi S - MD - United States 26 Feb 2016

It would have been great to be able to add a card to my purchase, since it's for my sister, but I love the beautiful teacups and the packaging. It looks lovely and I'm sure she'll love it.

She did love it. Thanks!

5 Stars

Judith T 30 Jan 2016

Beautiful merchandise!

5 Stars

Rebecca H - GA - United States 29 Jan 2016

Very, very happy.

5 Stars

Eileen L - NJ - United States 25 Jan 2016

I love love the variety of tea cups that I ordered for my daughters shower! I ordered 4 different ones so the guests could have a choice. They were a big hit!

5 Stars

Sharon S 23 Jan 2016

Love everything I've ordered. Great service.

5 Stars

Cherry R - SC - United States 19 Jan 2016

Superior product and service. I continue to find just the right unique well priced item which I always receive in a timely manner.

5 Stars

Cindi S - IL - United States 19 Jan 2016

Very nice experience.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016