Here’s what Gail had to say about roses-and-teacups.com
5 stars
Gail - IL, United States 12 Dec 2011
Have purchased before and was so pleased with the result. It makes for wonderful gifts for those who have done so much for you...great job
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

roses-and-teacups.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roses-and-teacups.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4553 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

5 stars
Charlene 20 May 2012

I just happened on your site today. I love what I see, thus far. I'm waiting, now, to see how my order turns out when I receive it. Your site is very pleasant and very easy to maneuver through.

5 stars
KATHY C - FL, United States 12 Dec 2012

I AM A MINISTER AND DONT GET A LOT OF FREE TIME TO DO THINGS I ENJOY ONE OF THEM IS ORDERING AND DECORATING MY HOME YOUR SITE WAS WONDERFUL YOU HAD ALL THE THINGS I LOVE INCLUDING THE BEAUTIFUL HATS MY ONE STOP EVERYTHING SHOPPING PLACE I WILL RETURN AGAIN AND AGAIN AND AGAIN THANK YOU AND YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE IS WONDERFUL

5 stars
Kyle W - TX, United States 06 Jan 2012

Shopping with Roses and Teacups was great. Fast, friendly, and professional. You simply can't ask for more.

5 stars
ronald w - FL, United States 04 Apr 2012

The item I purchased was not well represented by the picture on the site. The color did not match.

5 stars
Bethany - OH, United States 14 Aug 2012

Gorgeous selection and reasonable prices! Only downside is slightly pricey shipping for paper products. But we decided it was worth it due to the 10% deal. These are hard-to-find items that we love; and my mother and I count ourselves lucky to have found roses-and-teacups!

5 stars
Debra W - NY, United States 16 Aug 2011

I am never disappointed when I order from roses and teacups. The merchandise is of good quality, and the delivery is timely.

5 stars
Tammy J - TX, United States 20 May 2013

I bought the spoon ring as a gift and she loves it. I may have to buy myself one too.

5 stars
Elizabeth Vanden H 11 Feb 2014

Ease of placing order

>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different rating criteria, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!