Here’s what Gail had to say about roses-and-teacups.com
5 stars
Gail - IL, United States 12 Dec 2011
Have purchased before and was so pleased with the result. It makes for wonderful gifts for those who have done so much for you...great job
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

roses-and-teacups.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roses-and-teacups.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5824 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

5 stars
Gaye M 04 Aug 2015

Thank you...I just wish you had given instructions on qualifying for the 10% discount. Nonetheless, I found exactly what I was looking for. Thank you. Gaye

5 stars
Valerie - GA, United States 04 Jun 2015

Cute stuff!

5 stars
Sandra S - PA, United States 04 Jun 2015

The perfect favor for our mother - daughter grand tea party.

5 stars
Lisa S - PA, United States 19 May 2015

The products are beautiful, and they always arrive quickly!

5 stars
Diane 30 Apr 2015

Loved the products and they arrived in excellent condition.

5 stars
Mindy W 08 Apr 2015

Really enjoyed shopping on your site. After an extensive internet search, found lovely teacups and saucers for my daughter's bridal tea party for a reasonable price.

5 stars
Kate - GA, United States 05 Apr 2015

I was thrilled with my teacups and saucers. They were a fantastic price compared to many other sites and were beautiful craftsmanship. They arrived promptly with no damage. My daughter is so excited to use them for her birthday party.

5 stars
Kent E M - TX, United States 15 Jan 2015

I am pleased to have discovered your website and plan on returning at some later time.

>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different rating criteria, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!