rosesandteacups.com Customer Review

Here's what Katie H had to say about rosesandteacups.com

Katie H | GA, United States | Submitted 14 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

I will continue to order from this company. They provided excellent service and quality products. I am a very satisfied customer.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rosesandteacups.com

rosesandteacups.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 8,189

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About rosesandteacups.com
Other Customer Reviews for rosesandteacups.com

5 Stars

Virginia J 13 Nov 2017

great products

5 Stars

Maria F 8 Nov 2017

Thank you for carrying what I needed.

5 Stars

Rebecca A 6 Nov 2017

This was the best shopping experience. I love, love my teapot napkin rings/place card holders. They are gorgeous!!!

5 Stars

Sharon a 2 Nov 2017

I hope my jewelry is really nice piece!! Giving it to a friend that makes tea.. will order matching teacup earrings if the pin is nice!

5 Stars

Patricia A D 2 Nov 2017

I was very impressed by looking over the products, and even more impressed by speaking to someone over the phone. ( I ordered some tea cups and saucers we are having a special tea party for some Gold star mothers ) I belong to the American legion / Public Relations.chairperson

5 Stars

Naomi S 29 Oct 2017

I love love your products

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 28 Oct 2017

Nice and easy.

5 Stars

Rebekah L 23 Oct 2017

I love everything on this site. I have also been very pleased with all my purchases.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Oct 2017

Love the site

5 Stars

Nancy T K 20 Oct 2017

I love your gift items. Beautiful things are on this site.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017