roses-and-teacups.com Customer Review

Here's what Katie H had to say about roses-and-teacups.com

Katie H | GA, United States | Submitted 14 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

I will continue to order from this company. They provided excellent service and quality products. I am a very satisfied customer.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit roses-and-teacups.com

roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,908

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About roses-and-teacups.com
Other Customer Reviews for roses-and-teacups.com

5 Stars

Dora A. C 28 Nov 2016

Love your site!

5 Stars

Anne 18 Nov 2016

I called to place my order and was pleasantly able to talk to a live person that was so very informative,efficient and pleasant

5 Stars

Rose C 14 Nov 2016

Very pleased!

5 Stars

Becky 13 Nov 2016

Love your items

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Nov 2016

it went very smoothly

5 Stars

NANCY H 7 Nov 2016

Lovely cards! Easy on line shopping. Excellent customer service by phone! Thank you!

5 Stars

Carol S - CA - United States 27 Oct 2016

Love your Carol Wilson note cards! So great that roses-and-teacups carries such classic and beautiful things!

5 Stars

Mary Katherine Doty P 25 Oct 2016

Quick, easy and got something I really wanted!

5 Stars

Rae S 25 Oct 2016

I sure wished you made note cards and envelopes to match for little boys. I purchase these so I can write to my grandbabies.
Thank you, Rae

5 Stars

James K 17 Oct 2016

Excellent

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016