roses-and-teacups.com Customer Review

Here's what Katie H had to say about roses-and-teacups.com

Katie H | GA, United States | Submitted 14 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

I will continue to order from this company. They provided excellent service and quality products. I am a very satisfied customer.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit roses-and-teacups.com

roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,017

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About roses-and-teacups.com
Other Customer Reviews for roses-and-teacups.com

5 Stars

Nancy T 18 Jan 2017

I've already purchased cups and saucers previously and was very happy with them.

5 Stars

Barbara B 10 Jan 2017

It was great as usual! I just love the products!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Jan 2017

thrilled to find such a great price and then an opportunity for an instant discount!

5 Stars

Lupita C 4 Jan 2017

I like your merchandise. I am excited about my purchase and can't wait to receive it. I was not given a choice about shipping options. Is that standard?

5 Stars

Renay Z - TN - United States 22 Dec 2016

I've been looking for these for a long time. Just like my Grandmother's! I was looking forward to making it with my daughter. I thought it was a kit. But I opened the box and it was already made. I was a little disappointed that we wouldn't be making it ourselves.
But the ornament is beautiful! Thank you!

5 Stars

Yvonne M 13 Dec 2016

Love it!

5 Stars

Sandra L D 8 Dec 2016

Great place to shop!

5 Stars

Dora A. C 28 Nov 2016

Love your site!

5 Stars

Ellen F 27 Nov 2016

I love your website! I find the most unique tea party favors for my annual tea party on your website. Thank you!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Nov 2016

Loved it

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017