roses-and-teacups.com Customer Review

Here's what Katie H had to say about roses-and-teacups.com

Katie H | GA, United States | Submitted 14 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

I will continue to order from this company. They provided excellent service and quality products. I am a very satisfied customer.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit roses-and-teacups.com

roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 7,434

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About roses-and-teacups.com
Other Customer Reviews for roses-and-teacups.com

5 Stars

Yvonne T - MI - United States 17 May 2017

I would feel more comfortable to talk to a person .

5 Stars

Cheryl K - NV - United States 17 May 2017

Love the doilies. Will you get more? I am for sure interested in more of those doilies. Will you be gettimg more of all the colors? Thank you. Cheryl

5 Stars

James K 9 May 2017

Beautiful products..

5 Stars

Judy S - OH - United States 7 May 2017

Easy to use and I love your selection!

5 Stars

Diana S - FL - United States 6 May 2017

Love your site and ease of viewing products. I ordered an assortment of tea bags and the flavors are delicious and packaged perfectly for the Tea Party I hosted. Thanks!

5 Stars

Gloria H - PA - United States 4 May 2017

I love this merchandise line - gorgeous!!

5 Stars

Janet 27 Apr 2017

Excellent and easy

5 Stars

Carol S 26 Apr 2017

You have a very nice Website. Your search isn't the best.... but I was able to navigate by asking for something else & it was part of that. For instance: when Typed in "Yellow Rose Teapot", your products didn't show it. When I typed in the words "yellow roses", then it showed the Teapot

5 Stars

Elizabeth R 20 Apr 2017

Great

5 Stars

Rebekka 14 Apr 2017

Found what I needed, thank you!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017