Here’s what Katie H had to say about roses-and-teacups.com
5 stars
Katie H - GA, United States 14 Dec 2011
I will continue to order from this company. They provided excellent service and quality products. I am a very satisfied customer.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

roses-and-teacups.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roses-and-teacups.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4530 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

5 stars
Sally B - TX, United States 23 Oct 2013

I didn't contact them, they contacted me, the service was great

5 stars
carmela - MN, United States 26 Aug 2011

Beautiful selection and we appreciate the good pricing!

5 stars
Gayla D - TX, United States 30 Jun 2012

Ladies were extremely friendly and helpful over the phone. Product arrived quickly and is very beautiful.

5 stars
Debby D - FL, United States 07 Apr 2012

So excited that I found the tea pot card holders I've been looking for. Can't wait to receive my order. Thank you!

5 stars
Sherry C - AR, United States 20 Sep 2012

the cups were beautiful

5 stars
Priscilla L - SC, United States 20 Feb 2011

The shipping was high but we needed the product....

5 stars
Cheri F - MO, United States 24 Mar 2012

Loved their site. Found exactly what I was looking for at a great price and it shipped very quickly. My purchase was packaged very nicely with a personal thank you note inside. Nice touch!

>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about different businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on up to seven different rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!