Here’s what Katie H had to say about roses-and-teacups.com
5 stars
Katie H - GA, United States 14 Dec 2011
I will continue to order from this company. They provided excellent service and quality products. I am a very satisfied customer.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

roses-and-teacups.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roses-and-teacups.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5264 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

5 stars
Judy A - MO, United States 12 Feb 2014

very quick and efficient

5 stars
Kate L 23 Nov 2013

Just what I was looking for, thank you

5 stars
Tamela S 05 Nov 2014

After Ordering from a very well know company and receiving a partial order that was also missing items on the receipt and them telling me it would take them 4 to 6 weeks to refund me... I was in desperate search of someone to HELP me. This would be when I found Roses and Teacups. Thank Goodness! Your site was Lovely and had so many choices as well as quantity choices, which makes it so much easier to order for a party. I was able to speak with a Lovely assistant that made me feel like she was there to Help me find what I needed as well as ship them to me in a timely manor. She helped me feel Hopeful when I was a Desperate Wreck. The assistance was Great. The Items I ordered were Beautiful. I received them within the week once we spoke and gave them my event date. Very Important to contact them to expedite if you are on a close deadline. My GrandDaughter had an Elegant Birthday Tea Party and Loved every sip and bite. Thank You very Much. Very Happy GrandMother and Little Girl.

5 stars
Jill F - CA, United States 26 Dec 2010

What a cool site! Really loved the handmade items!

5 stars
Stacy I - TX, United States 16 Jul 2012

Loved the teacups and saucers. Just want I expected

5 stars
Marilyn P - NC, United States 05 Jan 2012

Lovely place to find unique special gifts. Love the silver spoon jewelry, and actually one of the pieces is from a set that my grandmother gave my mother for a wedding gift 70 years ago! Special present for her for sure! And I love the stationery selections and the gold floral pens as well. I did not receive one of my items and I contacted Roses and Teacups, and they sent me a second one soon immediately. Great customer services!

5 stars
Cindy I - IA, United States 11 Oct 2011

I recieved my tea cup with the candel in it today. It's very nice and now wish I would of ordered more. I also like the free gifts. Thank you very much

5 stars
Patricia M - PA, United States 12 Nov 2012

I've been shopping with you for quite a while and have always been completely satisfied! I wish I could have one of everything!LOL Trish Moyer

5 stars
Jolene 21 Apr 2014

I really love this whole site and how easy it is to navigate

5 stars
Julia C - TX, United States 29 Dec 2011

The earrings I ordered were beautiful.

>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about different businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on up to seven different rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!