Here’s what Katie H had to say about roses-and-teacups.com
5 stars
Katie H - GA, United States 14 Dec 2011
I will continue to order from this company. They provided excellent service and quality products. I am a very satisfied customer.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

roses-and-teacups.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roses-and-teacups.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5619 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

5 stars
Debbie R - MI, United States 17 Sep 2012

I found it very user friendly website. The teacups are beautiful for my future daughter-in-law's wedding shower.

5 stars
Emily H - OH, United States 19 Dec 2013

My nieces are going to LOVE their teasets! They arrived perfectly packaged and I have already recommended your site to several friends. Thanks and have a Merry Christmas!

5 stars
Tina P - TX, United States 12 Jun 2013

Beautiful tea cups at great prices!! I work with seniors with Alzheimer's and we're excited to find these beautiful tea cups!!

They arrived securely packaged and in tact - they're just as beautiful as pictured online. Thanks!

5 stars
snowlady1948 - FL, United States 09 Dec 2013

I always go to your site whenever I need something special for friends and family. Your online site is AWESOME!

5 stars
Sara 10 Nov 2014

Very happy to have such a large set of tea cups and saucers at such a great price. Packing was superb however one single teacup was chipped. I just kept that one for me. We had our tea party and it was gorgeous because of the tea cups and saucers. Our next tea is next month and we plan to use them each month from then on. Thank you.

5 stars
Debra Potter A 13 Sep 2014

Was so glad to find the spoon rings.

5 stars
Mary L 26 Feb 2013

Loved the amount of Red Hat products you carry.

5 stars
LIDIA I - IL, United States 14 Jan 2015

BEAUTIFUL Things, to beautiful girly, elegant, I wish they were cheaper to buy all !!!excelent quality!!!

5 stars
Dana B 28 Apr 2014

I love your site and all the beautiful items you sell! I'll definitely be back!

>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about different businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on up to seven different rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!