roses-and-teacups.com Customer Review

Here's what Katie H had to say about roses-and-teacups.com

Katie H | GA - United States | Submitted 14 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

I will continue to order from this company. They provided excellent service and quality products. I am a very satisfied customer.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit roses-and-teacups.com

roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,528

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About roses-and-teacups.com
Other Customer Reviews for roses-and-teacups.com

5 Stars

Teri N 5 Feb 2016

Great

5 Stars

Teresa T 25 Jan 2016

Love, love, love Carol's Rose Garden stationery. Glad it is being produced again.

5 Stars

Sharon S 23 Jan 2016

Love everything I've ordered. Great service.

5 Stars

Judi S 22 Jan 2016

It would have been great to be able to add a card to my purchase, since it's for my sister, but I love the beautiful teacups and the packaging. It looks lovely and I'm sure she'll love it.

5 Stars

Connie A 19 Jan 2016

My granddaughter loves the bear with the pink dress so I thought I would get the one with the blue dress also. Thank you so much for putting a smile on her 7 year old face. She lost her youngest brother back in May ( that is when we got the first bear) so she doesn't smile that often.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Jan 2016

Great as always.

5 Stars

Eleanor B 11 Jan 2016

I found exactly what I wanted for my niece. Perfect.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Jan 2016

great stuff!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Jan 2016

EXCELLENT

5 Stars

Barbara B 6 Jan 2016

Thank you so much for the lovely spoon set. It was in perfect condition and in a lovely box. It arrived sooner than expected too! Will definitely purchase more products from you!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016