roses-and-teacups.com Customer Review

Here's what Katie H had to say about roses-and-teacups.com

Katie H | GA, United States | Submitted 14 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

I will continue to order from this company. They provided excellent service and quality products. I am a very satisfied customer.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit roses-and-teacups.com

roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,646

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About roses-and-teacups.com
Other Customer Reviews for roses-and-teacups.com

5 Stars

Linda G 25 Jul 2016

always find what I'm looking for,everything is so pretty and tempting.
Roses and Teacups are very thoughtful and helpful with shipping.
I am a very Happy,satisfied purchaser....

5 Stars

Lori M 9 Jul 2016

I've been pleased with previous orders. Just hope it comes in time!

5 Stars

Dianne K 3 Jul 2016

Great but I missed how I could have it sent to a friend as a gift

5 Stars

Jennie Farrar-de W 24 Jun 2016

What an amazing array of items. I love this site:) I will shop here again!

5 Stars

julia 19 Jun 2016

Thank you so much for having affordable, beautiful tea sets for my daughter's birthday party. The site was easy to navigate, and the prices were great!

5 Stars

Deborah G 15 May 2016

As I have raved previously, your site is so feminine and full of wonderful handmade treasures! Do you have a catalog you send out periodically as well? Would I be able to please claim a discount, as it came up on the screen, but then vanished!

5 Stars

Anita 1 May 2016

Can't wait to receive my order

5 Stars

Paul H 24 Feb 2016

I enjoyed my shopping experience and will continue to shop here when I need to purchase presents.

5 Stars

virginia K 23 Feb 2016

Very easy transaction and great customer service

5 Stars

Sherry S J - VA - United States 10 Feb 2016

I REALLY LIKE YOUR SITE. I ONCE OWNED/OPERATED A TEA ROOM IN OLD TOWN ALEXANDRIA, VA AND I AM PLEASED TO FIND YOUR SITE. GOOD LUCK!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016