Here’s what Katie H had to say about roses-and-teacups.com
5 stars
Katie H - GA, United States 14 Dec 2011
I will continue to order from this company. They provided excellent service and quality products. I am a very satisfied customer.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

roses-and-teacups.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roses-and-teacups.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5013 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

5 stars
Nathan 03 Jun 2014

Two cups were broken, but was very pkeased with everything else

5 stars
KATHY C - FL, United States 12 Dec 2012

I AM A MINISTER AND DONT GET A LOT OF FREE TIME TO DO THINGS I ENJOY ONE OF THEM IS ORDERING AND DECORATING MY HOME YOUR SITE WAS WONDERFUL YOU HAD ALL THE THINGS I LOVE INCLUDING THE BEAUTIFUL HATS MY ONE STOP EVERYTHING SHOPPING PLACE I WILL RETURN AGAIN AND AGAIN AND AGAIN THANK YOU AND YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE IS WONDERFUL

5 stars
Kaye M - IA, United States 26 Feb 2011

Great product, great service, great delivery time..

5 stars
Jen 06 Aug 2014

Really fun site--tea spoons drew me here....but tea favors galore will bring me back often. Thank you!

5 stars
RACHEL M - MD, United States 25 Dec 2010

So far this has been a simple procedure. My sorority flower is the yellow rose and these demi-teaspoons are perfect gifts for the holidays.

5 stars
Darlene C - TN, United States 16 Dec 2013

I Think your site is awesome. The cost of shipping, is what I'm having a hard time with.

5 stars
Sherry M - CA, United States 02 Jan 2011

I need a faster way for shipping, and would like to get feedback from you.
Thank you, Sherry Malin
1-714-883-5529
[email protected]

5 stars
Lynn J - IL, United States 10 Jan 2013

I love your site!
Thank you!

5 stars
d - NY, United States 23 Aug 2012

Love your "stuff" :0)

5 stars
Gracelyn d - TX, United States 12 Dec 2011

Excellent gifts and service. Ms. Davis

>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about different businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on up to seven different rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!