roses-and-teacups.com Customer Review

Here's what Katie H had to say about roses-and-teacups.com

Katie H | GA, United States | Submitted 14 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

I will continue to order from this company. They provided excellent service and quality products. I am a very satisfied customer.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit roses-and-teacups.com

roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 7,650

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About roses-and-teacups.com
Other Customer Reviews for roses-and-teacups.com

5 Stars

Patty R - MO - United States 20 Jul 2017

I had many questions and they were so so patient with me. They helped me save money on shipping and most companies would not have bothered. Felt like I was dealing with a friend. Gorgeous products like I've not seen on other sites. So very happy that I found this site!!

5 Stars

Carolyn - CA - United States 18 Jul 2017

Always love everything I purchase on this lovely site!!! This tote was smaller than I expected, but maybe I didn't notice the exact size when I ordered....if it isn't in the description it should be. It is cute, I like the coaster and of course will enjoy the teabags. Will use the tote and coaster together to take a few teabags with me when I want, but thought I'd be able to add a book, or a few other items as well, not the case, too small.

5 Stars

Christine T 18 Jul 2017

love the products! sad that some of the really pretty ones get sold out so fast.

5 Stars

Diana P 5 Jul 2017

I'm so happy to have found your website. I love browsing online and finding so many things to enhance my tea party.

5 Stars

Wendy H 1 Jul 2017

Love this site

5 Stars

Janet W 25 Jun 2017

They were prompt and I like what I received.

5 Stars

Ruby Elaine P 18 Jun 2017

I have been looking for a site to purchase gifts made in USA. Love your products!!

5 Stars

Tania 12 Jun 2017

Good

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Jun 2017

Everything has been perfect, from the dishes to the hanging peacock chairs. Thank you

5 Stars

Vicki G 30 May 2017

I've purchased before. Love the products but need more yellow items (i.e. roses, flowers, etc.) on cups & mugs. Have a great day!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017