rosesandteacups.com Customer Review

Here's what Katie H had to say about rosesandteacups.com

Katie H | GA, United States | Submitted 14 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

I will continue to order from this company. They provided excellent service and quality products. I am a very satisfied customer.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rosesandteacups.com

rosesandteacups.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 8,527

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About rosesandteacups.com
Other Customer Reviews for rosesandteacups.com

5 Stars

Vivian F - TN - United States 15 Jan 2018

I ordered these items for my granddaughter for Christmas. I know she will enjoy playing with them for a long time. Will definitely order in the future. Service was great.

5 Stars

Michele 15 Jan 2018

Beautiful items!

5 Stars

Peggy W 11 Jan 2018

Great!- my kind of stuff!- love it

5 Stars

Anita P 11 Jan 2018

Love this website! Beautiful items, I want them all!

5 Stars

Michelle 9 Jan 2018

I'm very happy with roses and teacups! I ordered 13 assorted teacups for my daughter's 13th birthday for party favors. They are beautiful!!

5 Stars

Noemi A 7 Jan 2018

Had what i needed, made it easy.

5 Stars

Shelia J 4 Jan 2018

So easy to find all the lovely things!

5 Stars

Rebekah L 3 Jan 2018

Love this site and company!

5 Stars

Helen M M 30 Dec 2017

You had what I was looking for and I was able to navigate the site with ease. My hope is that the item will be securely packed against breakage, as I receive so many fragile things in the mail that are often just placed in the box in spite of packing material. Thank you for having the item and thanks in advance for securely packing.

5 Stars

Maren K 28 Dec 2017

Outstanding customer service, from Tanesha, every time. It's a pleasure dealing with your company. Maren Karras

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018