Here’s what Katie H had to say about roses-and-teacups.com
5 stars
Katie H - GA, United States 14 Dec 2011
I will continue to order from this company. They provided excellent service and quality products. I am a very satisfied customer.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

roses-and-teacups.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roses-and-teacups.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4899 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

5 stars
Bill P 09 Jan 2014

One of the easiest and user friendly sites I have ever used. Thank you. Please don't change anything.

5 stars
Rosanne 03 Jun 2014

Quick and easy! I was totally delighted with my purchase!! They made great Mother's Day gifts to my very special friends!! Thank you so much!

5 stars
Linda G - FL, United States 16 Nov 2013

Very hard to choose , so many beautiful things.

5 stars
Rachal D 23 May 2013

Love everything on the site! so delicate and beautiful!

5 stars
Marlene K 04 Jun 2014

Best price. Was easily made. When several came in broken they were replaced quickly.

5 stars
Lorri m 04 Jun 2014

I was so happy with my order. Everything was packaged so pretty and secure. Each teacup came in its own little box before packing in the large box. I was so impressed and everyone loved their teacup. Thank you!

5 stars
Holly b - GA, United States 16 Jul 2012

Such cute things.. my daughter is collecting miniature teasets and this is the perfect site for that. I have given other people the site so they can add to her collection

>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about different businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on up to seven different rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!