roses-and-teacups.com Customer Review

Here's what Katie H had to say about roses-and-teacups.com

Katie H | GA, United States | Submitted 14 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

I will continue to order from this company. They provided excellent service and quality products. I am a very satisfied customer.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit roses-and-teacups.com

roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,578

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About roses-and-teacups.com
Other Customer Reviews for roses-and-teacups.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 May 2016

Great

5 Stars

laura b 4 May 2016

So far so giid quality us excellant.just make sure I ordered the round wicker basket in pink blush pink tea set

5 Stars

Karen H - AL - United States 2 Mar 2016

I bought this for my granddaughter's seventh birthday..She was so excited. I take care of my grandchildren while my son and daughter-in-law work. The week after her birthday they were out of school for a teacher work day.

The first thing my granddaughter said when she found out they were going to be out of school: "Grammie, when you come to keep us, can we bake cookies and use my new tea set to have a party?" Of course my answer was yes, so I took all my cookie making utensils and tea bags, and we had the grandest tea party you've ever seen. The look on her face when we were making the cookies and the anticipation of having the tea and cookies...she was on cloud 9!

Thanks Roses and Teacups for making my granddaughter's seventh birthday so special and thanks for all the tea parties to come!

5 Stars

Shal - CA - United States 15 Feb 2016

A couple plates and one teacup arrived broken, but I called the next day and they were immediately replaced for no charge! Great customer service! Will definitely be purchasing other items!

5 Stars

Nancy W - CA - United States 15 Feb 2016

***

5 Stars

Sherry S J - VA - United States 10 Feb 2016

I REALLY LIKE YOUR SITE. I ONCE OWNED/OPERATED A TEA ROOM IN OLD TOWN ALEXANDRIA, VA AND I AM PLEASED TO FIND YOUR SITE. GOOD LUCK!

5 Stars

Judith T 30 Jan 2016

Beautiful merchandise!

5 Stars

Roger and Terri T - FL - United States 26 Jan 2016

Beautiful items

5 Stars

Teresa T 25 Jan 2016

Love, love, love Carol's Rose Garden stationery. Glad it is being produced again.

5 Stars

Cherry R - SC - United States 19 Jan 2016

Superior product and service. I continue to find just the right unique well priced item which I always receive in a timely manner.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016