Here’s what Katie H had to say about roses-and-teacups.com
5 stars
Katie H - GA, United States 14 Dec 2011
I will continue to order from this company. They provided excellent service and quality products. I am a very satisfied customer.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

roses-and-teacups.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roses-and-teacups.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5332 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

5 stars
Mary - MA, United States 09 Aug 2012

The only thing I ordered was the catalog and it took a month to reach me. I thought that was a little long. Catalog is satisfactory. Mary

5 stars
Jamie H - NY, United States 23 Feb 2011

I was very pleased with the tea cups I ordered. They were even prettier in person!! Thank you!!

5 stars
Gloria V - CA, United States 01 Apr 2011

-I am very happy with the quality and the service that you have given me. I placed my order and it was delivered before I even expect it. Thank you!

5 stars
Penelope B - TX, United States 28 Jun 2013

Thank you for the beautiful updated items. My daughter cannot wait to get her own Tea set in a basket. Great job ladies.

5 stars
Debe D 03 Nov 2014

I am delighted with the quality and selection of the tea cups and saucers. The online chat has been fantastic and so helpful to learn if inventory is available.

5 stars
Jeanne B 01 Jan 2014

Love your products!

5 stars
Sandy R - MI, United States 12 May 2011

I have bought from you before....

5 stars
Ann M - CA, United States 18 Feb 2014

I love the items you display and the ease of shopping on line is a breeze.
I loved the teacups and saucers I received and appreciate the speed in which your company completed my order. Thank you

5 stars
Tania H - NSW, Australia 25 May 2012

I was a little surprised at the cost of postage.

>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about different businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on up to seven different rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!