Here’s what a customer had to say about roses-and-teacups.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 02 Feb 2012
Love your website, shopping was easy once I took the time to use a guest login!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

roses-and-teacups.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roses-and-teacups.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5262 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

5 stars
Jane K - NY, United States 11 Feb 2013

Items were a fabulous hit as a favor for my daughter's Sweet 16th birthday celebration. I highly recommend this site for wonderful old fashioned items at excellent pricing!

5 stars
Rebecca L - CA, United States 04 Aug 2011

My experience was completely favorable. The quality of the items that I purchased actually exceeded my expectations, and they looked even better in person! The shipping time was really fast, and they gave me some extra decorated sugar cubes, which was a pleasant, unexpected bonus! I have recommended roses-and-teacups.com to several of my friends and family.

5 stars
Donna H - CA, United States 20 Nov 2012

The tea cups came in perfect condition and were packed very well. I would recommend Roses-and-Teacups.com to everyone.

5 stars
Jane C 09 Oct 2014

Because of in stock issues, my order had to be changed to be shipped in a timely manner. I was contacted by customer service by phone and given choices before shipping. It went very smoothly.

5 stars
Charlotte O - FL, United States 17 Jul 2013

Everything is beautiful!

5 stars
cindy l - AL, United States 01 Sep 2011

I am so pleased with my order and i am extremely happy with the product. this is like the 3rd time i ordered from you and i have nothing but great things to say about your company. thank you so much for such great service.
cindy lenahan, laceys spring, al

5 stars
Ann M - CA, United States 18 Feb 2014

I love the items you display and the ease of shopping on line is a breeze.
I loved the teacups and saucers I received and appreciate the speed in which your company completed my order. Thank you

5 stars
Lois T - IA, United States 24 Mar 2011

Teapot was beautiful and arrived promptly.

5 stars
Susan S - IA, United States 01 Jan 2011

Very beautiful items!!! I gave the bracelet as a gift to my daughter. She was so pleased as was I. Thankyou so very much!!

5 stars
Kathi F - CT, United States 14 Feb 2012

Your tea cups were used as favors for a baby shower "tea". Everyone loved bring home their cup as a remembrance of a wonderful day! Thank you for making it all so easy!

>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!