Here’s what a customer had to say about roses-and-teacups.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 02 Feb 2012
Love your website, shopping was easy once I took the time to use a guest login!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

roses-and-teacups.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roses-and-teacups.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5320 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

5 stars
Linda G - FL, United States 16 Nov 2013

Very hard to choose , so many beautiful things.

5 stars
Elsa G - TX, United States 17 Sep 2013

beautiful online shop - user friendly - will be adding to one of my favorites!!!!
thank-you for a lovely hour of shopping. elsa

5 stars
A. H - PA, United States 14 Jun 2013

Beautiful website, beautiful products!

5 stars
Helene S - PA, United States 09 Sep 2013

Easy ordering Great choices

5 stars
Veronica R - CA, United States 10 Aug 2013

excellent. Easy ordering, wonderful products.

5 stars
Kaye M - IN, United States 11 Apr 2013

Love to use Roses and teacups. excellent product, price and service.. good trifecta. You always have what I want at a good price and I always get the pieces quickly. Thank you.

5 stars
Margaret Y - OH, United States 16 May 2012

Original above ratings based soley on website experience. Hopefully the product is as nice!

Product was smaller than expected, but that may be because I didn't read carefully.

My biggest disappointment was the time it took to receive the products--close to three weeks. In this day of focus on speedy service, this missed the mark by a lot.

5 stars
Zepel R - KY, United States 16 Apr 2013

Beautiful site

5 stars
Debe D 03 Nov 2014

I am delighted with the quality and selection of the tea cups and saucers. The online chat has been fantastic and so helpful to learn if inventory is available.

>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!