Here’s what a customer had to say about roses-and-teacups.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 02 Feb 2012
Love your website, shopping was easy once I took the time to use a guest login!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

roses-and-teacups.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roses-and-teacups.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4809 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

5 stars
Linda P - PA, United States 13 Feb 2014

You had EXACTLY what I've been looking for in various stores but couldn't find. It was easy to purchase the items and sign out.

5 stars
Connie R - SD, United States 24 Dec 2012

The bone china desert plates were exactly what was advertised on line and in excellent condition.

5 stars
Sarah K - AL, United States 04 Jan 2011

Thank you for the immediate assistance!

5 stars
Valeie C. M - NJ, United States 27 Jul 2013

I like things that are different & vintage looking-towels like this u do not see around here

5 stars
cathy s - IL, United States 17 Oct 2012

i want to work for you!!!!! (edit this as needed) my order arrived in perfect condition and so pretty! we used the teacups as gifts to the baby shower guests i had for my daughter Rachel!! wonderful site, service and prices!! i will be back again...xmas is coming!!

5 stars
Mark A - NSW, Australia 28 Oct 2012

The roses-and-teacups website was easy to navigate.
Easy to order, and follow up from Julie Wilson was very efficient and friendly.
10 out of 10

5 stars
melany s - GA, United States 29 May 2013

I was disappointed that you were out of the Cordelia Tea Cups, but what I ordered was nice and properly and reliably sent. Thanks

5 stars
Cecilia L 24 Jul 2013

Lovely to look at all your Beautiful things - and to order some of them as well! A very good shopping experience even though I am on overseas customer.

5 stars
Sharon P - NY, United States 05 Sep 2013

This is one of the prettiest sites I have ever seen!
Can't wait to come back.

>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!