Here’s what a customer had to say about roses-and-teacups.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 02 Feb 2012
Love your website, shopping was easy once I took the time to use a guest login!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

roses-and-teacups.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roses-and-teacups.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5180 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

5 stars
Jane R - IA, United States 17 Sep 2011

I ordered the teacups for my granddaughters birthday party. She was delighted, and they were a huge hit with her friends. She let each of her friends take a teacup home with her to remember their friendship. I was so pleased to be able to give her this special memory.

5 stars
Jane M - NC, United States 30 Apr 2013

Love your products!

5 stars
Carolyn K - CA, United States 15 Jul 2012

Love your web-site. Have made several purchases. My only complaint is your shipping charges are pretty high....but unfortunately it doesn't keep me from purchasing. It just seems high for some of the products, like the hankies I ordered this time. I find it hard to believe that it will cost $**.** to process and ship a few cotton hankies & sugar tongs. Otherwise the products are uniquely special, customer service very good and I would definitely shop again.

5 stars
Bill P 09 Jan 2014

One of the easiest and user friendly sites I have ever used. Thank you. Please don't change anything.

5 stars
Marna C 31 Aug 2014

Beautiful children's tea sets for a reasonable price, for the little girl in all of us!

5 stars
Chris N 04 Sep 2014

Got just what I was looking for quickly and easily, but it took a while to arrive.

5 stars
Nancy - PA, United States 22 Jan 2012

I love Roses and Teacups! Very unique and quality gifts. User friendly website with tons of ideas. Handmade items are especially wonderful. Thank you for such a personal touch!

>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!