Here’s what a customer had to say about roses-and-teacups.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 02 Feb 2012
Love your website, shopping was easy once I took the time to use a guest login!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

roses-and-teacups.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roses-and-teacups.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4530 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

5 stars
Kathleen M - TX, United States 22 Apr 2011

the product ordered was exactly what I wanted and it arrived in a very timely manner (and undamaged condition).

5 stars
kathi - NY, United States 29 Jul 2011

I love this site. The tea cups are beautiful. Cup cakes will look great in them. that is my next step.

Thank you,
Kathleen

5 stars
Laura R - SD, United States 30 Mar 2011

Check out was fast and easy.

5 stars
Jamie H - NY, United States 23 Feb 2011

I was very pleased with the tea cups I ordered. They were even prettier in person!! Thank you!!

5 stars
Michael D - NY, United States 05 Jan 2011

Two of the cups arrived broken. I contacted R & T and received a replacement of the broken items without question and in time for Christmas. Much appreciated.

5 stars
Cheryl B - NY, United States 21 Sep 2011

I ordered these cups for my daughter's baby shower. They were lovely - as pictured. I put 3 tea bags (or cocoa mix for the younger guests) in each, along with 2 wrapped fancy cookies. Tied them with curling ribbons, with a tag that said "Thank you for coming! Enjoy a cup of tea from baby and me!" A delightful favor!

5 stars
Susan Z 08 Oct 2012

Such beautiful items, hard to pick just one.

5 stars
Rebecca L - CA, United States 04 Aug 2011

My experience was completely favorable. The quality of the items that I purchased actually exceeded my expectations, and they looked even better in person! The shipping time was really fast, and they gave me some extra decorated sugar cubes, which was a pleasant, unexpected bonus! I have recommended roses-and-teacups.com to several of my friends and family.

5 stars
Debbie K - AL, United States 21 Feb 2013

I was TOTAL AMAZED how fast my order arrived. I DEARLY love the spoon ring and wear it quite often. I will definately be ordering again. Thank You

5 stars
Elizabeth F - PA, United States 22 Jan 2012

I had a very good experience shopping at roses-and-teacups.
I would not hesitate to recommend you to others.

>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!