Here’s what a customer had to say about roses-and-teacups.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 02 Feb 2012
Love your website, shopping was easy once I took the time to use a guest login!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

roses-and-teacups.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roses-and-teacups.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5017 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

5 stars
Joy D - LA, United States 29 Sep 2013

Pleased with everything so far!

5 stars
Barb H - FL, United States 23 Feb 2011

The note cards are beautiful. I am using them for an invitation to a Bridal shower tea party. Just perfect.

5 stars
Bonnie W - FL, United States 18 Jan 2012

Great service... great product!

5 stars
Brenda G - KY, United States 03 May 2013

I had been looking for the cameo music boxes but the other sites would not take Paypal. I am so glad that yours does! Item arrive and is perfect. It is a gift for my mother for Mother's Day. When ordering it does take longer to get one's order then usual but it well worth the wait!.

5 stars
Joanne L - NC, United States 24 Apr 2013

I was very much disappointed in the overall experience I had with your company. After a week of placing my order, I called to ask why I had not received a shipping notice yet. I was told that my teacups were on back order. I was informed that I was never contacted regarding this. The customer service agent assured me I'd have a shipping confirmation by mid week. At the end of the week, I called again. This time I was told my teacups were discontinued. I informed the customer service agent that I was not told and if I had not called, is still be waiting for my teacups. I placed a new order by phone with her, stressing that I want IN STOCK items. She assured me all the teacups I reordered were in stock and ready to ship that day. Well surprise!!!! A week later no shipping confirmation! I called and was told the teacups has just arrived and would be shipped that night. I finally got the teacups and in my box of 72 teacups was the wrong invoice!!!!!!!!! My experience was horrible and the professionalism of this company has a lot of work to be done. Good luck!

5 stars
Judy P 11 May 2013

Recieved the beautiful tea cups &spoons...amazed at how carefully they were packed...box had been roughed up a lot during travel...but all cups seem just perfect. thank you for your calls...I was out of town for several days.....my event is on May 21, and these are little appreciation gifts for my garden club officers who have served with me as their president for the last two years. I think theses will make perfect keepsakes for everyone .
Judy Preston

5 stars
Dolores C - CA, United States 20 Dec 2011

Received in excellent time. Merchandise was as described. No complaint.

5 stars
adriana 11 Jul 2014

Great experience, very helpful service!

5 stars
Cindy I - IA, United States 23 Jun 2013

The tea cup candels will make a perfect birthday gift

>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!