Here’s what a customer had to say about roses-and-teacups.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 02 Feb 2012
Love your website, shopping was easy once I took the time to use a guest login!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

roses-and-teacups.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roses-and-teacups.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5100 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

5 stars
Dessa F 05 Aug 2014

I love this site and the products you have! They are so delightful! My great granddaughter loves the little wicker tea set and looks forward to some fun little parties.

5 stars
Pam - FL, United States 04 Mar 2011

I was thrilled when I received, they are just gorgeous, perfect for our ladies tea at church! Thank you so much!

5 stars
Debra M - FL, United States 08 Nov 2013

Quick, easy; unique items. Love it! I bought a bracelet for my mother in her china pattern. I am very impreessed with the quality and beauty of the item. I expect to be a return shopper.

5 stars
carol - MT, United States 01 Nov 2012

Thank you for making available such beautiful items for purchase. I have been looking for just such a lace covering for my coffee table. Upon receiving it, I was totally pleased. Each time I walk in and see it gracing my table, it takes my breath away. It now pulls our living room together and helps to soften the tuscan feel for a bit of romance.

5 stars
Carrol Ann C - GA, United States 27 Sep 2013

Nice website! One problem: I requested a different song on the music box than the song on the one received. The request appeared twice on my order, but was ignored. The cameo is beautiful. It was to be a gift but since it doesn't have special requested song, I will gift someone else or keep it. Disappointing.

5 stars
Mary L 26 Feb 2013

Loved the amount of Red Hat products you carry.

5 stars
josy 03 Jun 2014

Very nice. Love everything

5 stars
Pam L 20 Nov 2013

I ordered the Christmas teaspoons and they are simply adorable!! I give an annual tea party for my granddaughters and this year the spoons will add to the delight of the table.
Thanks so much!!

>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!