Here’s what CHRISTINE W had to say about roses-and-teacups.com
5 stars
CHRISTINE W 20 Jan 2012
THANK YOU SERVICE IS REALLY GREAT AND THE PRODUCTS ARE BEAUTIFUL
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

roses-and-teacups.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roses-and-teacups.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5629 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

5 stars
Scott C - CA, United States 20 May 2011

Talked to Julie and she was super helpful. I wish her a happy 15th next year!

I'M COMPLETELY BLOWN AWAY AT THE WONDERFUL QUALITY OF THE PRODUCT!!!!!!

~Scott

5 stars
Jodi - OH, United States 29 Sep 2011

Love your site and your customer service reps. Will continue to shop with you.

5 stars
Jackie D - GA, United States 14 Dec 2011

I think the shipping was to high. and the apron was also a little high.

5 stars
Janine 13 Sep 2014

Greatly satisfied. Was contacted by the site to inform me of a delay in making my ordered item, due to the fabric being discontinued.

5 stars
Marilyn P 16 Jul 2014

Very pleasant. Would like an estimated time for delivery.

5 stars
Nancy W - CA, United States 03 Dec 2013

Very beautiful website and easy to navigate as well as complete the purchase.

5 stars
Cheryl B - NY, United States 21 Sep 2011

I ordered these cups for my daughter's baby shower. They were lovely - as pictured. I put 3 tea bags (or cocoa mix for the younger guests) in each, along with 2 wrapped fancy cookies. Tied them with curling ribbons, with a tag that said "Thank you for coming! Enjoy a cup of tea from baby and me!" A delightful favor!

5 stars
Meredith G 12 Jan 2015

Such cute products!

>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which take into account all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!