Here’s what CHRISTINE W had to say about roses-and-teacups.com
5 stars
CHRISTINE W 20 Jan 2012
THANK YOU SERVICE IS REALLY GREAT AND THE PRODUCTS ARE BEAUTIFUL
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

roses-and-teacups.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roses-and-teacups.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5075 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

5 stars
Carolyn K 27 Jul 2014

Always love whatever I purchase....very easy site to use!! Thank you again for your great products and service!! Nannette's sewing talent is excellent The products that Roses and Teacups offers that she makes are wonderful, unique and always delivered quickly considering she makes them as ordered. I have given many things as gifts and always get a wonderful response. Delighted with everything.

5 stars
Sharon S - CA, United States 19 Nov 2013

I called to make sure I get the items on time and the person I spoke to was very helpful. She said she would check the shipment that was arriving today for my items and make sure to ship them out ASAP. I am excited to receive my order and hope I get it in time for my mom's birthday on 10/22!

5 stars
VALLARY H - MO, United States 13 Jan 2014

easy going

5 stars
Debbie K - AL, United States 21 Feb 2013

I was TOTAL AMAZED how fast my order arrived. I DEARLY love the spoon ring and wear it quite often. I will definately be ordering again. Thank You

5 stars
Laurie 24 Jun 2013

Love this site! So many beautiful items that it's hard to choose....oh to have unlimited financial funds! :) Keep posting beautiful things---it does wonders for the soul.

5 stars
Jane M - NC, United States 30 Apr 2013

Love your products!

5 stars
KATHY C - FL, United States 12 Dec 2012

I AM A MINISTER AND DONT GET A LOT OF FREE TIME TO DO THINGS I ENJOY ONE OF THEM IS ORDERING AND DECORATING MY HOME YOUR SITE WAS WONDERFUL YOU HAD ALL THE THINGS I LOVE INCLUDING THE BEAUTIFUL HATS MY ONE STOP EVERYTHING SHOPPING PLACE I WILL RETURN AGAIN AND AGAIN AND AGAIN THANK YOU AND YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE IS WONDERFUL

5 stars
lesa f - IL, United States 14 May 2011

absolutely beautiful products! I purchased two note card portfolios and received so many compliments. thank you!

>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which take into account all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!