Here’s what CHRISTINE W had to say about roses-and-teacups.com
5 stars
CHRISTINE W 20 Jan 2012
THANK YOU SERVICE IS REALLY GREAT AND THE PRODUCTS ARE BEAUTIFUL
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

roses-and-teacups.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roses-and-teacups.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5040 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

5 stars
Connie R - SD, United States 21 Oct 2013

Sometimes it's hard to locate a certain item, but you have such a large collection to choose from. Love your store.

5 stars
sharon l - IL, United States 24 Mar 2011

Everything is OK

5 stars
judy b - GA, United States 08 Nov 2013

I had a problem with one of the cups that I ordered. Customer service was very helpful and I received another one to replace it. Thanks for the help.

5 stars
Pam F 23 Sep 2014

I bought the cards as a birthday present for my mother in law she was delighted and a few days later she sent me card in the mail telling me how much she loved them.

5 stars
Cindy I - IA, United States 23 Jun 2013

The tea cup candels will make a perfect birthday gift

5 stars
Lorie - CA, United States 22 Apr 2011

The cups and saucers I chose are delicate and have a great shape and the gold rim is nice too. The silkscreen is pretty.

5 stars
Patricia W - WY, United States 29 Dec 2012

Always a pleasant experience

>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which take into account all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!