Here’s what CHRISTINE W had to say about roses-and-teacups.com
5 stars
CHRISTINE W 20 Jan 2012
THANK YOU SERVICE IS REALLY GREAT AND THE PRODUCTS ARE BEAUTIFUL
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

roses-and-teacups.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roses-and-teacups.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5320 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

5 stars
Sharon - NC, United States 05 Apr 2012

Again, I loved the rose tea set. I know they are seconds and or discounted items. However, I was a little bummed that at least 8 of the saucers had very noticeable flaws in the paint/coloring that made of the details of the flowers. The paint was flaked and glazed over and very noticeable air bubbles in the paint. I gave them as gifts and unfortunately I was unable to use all of the saucers. Kindest regards, Sharon C.

5 stars
CLAIRE J 19 Aug 2014

LOVE YOU GIRLS!!! LOVE THE PRODUCTS!!! AND SO DO ALL MY FRIENDS AT MY TEA PARTIES!!!

5 stars
Dianna M - KY, United States 16 Apr 2013

I LOVE THE PINK RIBBON TEA CUPS, I WANT TO ORDER MORE IN MAY

5 stars
Emily H - OH, United States 19 Dec 2013

My nieces are going to LOVE their teasets! They arrived perfectly packaged and I have already recommended your site to several friends. Thanks and have a Merry Christmas!

5 stars
Diane - GA, United States 22 Apr 2011

Thank you for the beautiful products

5 stars
Lawrence B - ID, United States 14 May 2011

I was very happy with the service and the product. I felt that the shipping and handling charges were a bit steep though

5 stars
Nancy B - TN, United States 11 Feb 2013

I had great fun browsing through your store so many wonderful items
Thanks
Nancy

5 stars
Amy D - MT, United States 29 Sep 2013

I am VERY happy with my order and was blown away by the fast shipping!!!!

5 stars
Barbara G 03 Jun 2014

Love your jewelry

>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which take into account all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!