Here’s what CHRISTINE W had to say about roses-and-teacups.com
5 stars
CHRISTINE W 20 Jan 2012
THANK YOU SERVICE IS REALLY GREAT AND THE PRODUCTS ARE BEAUTIFUL
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

roses-and-teacups.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roses-and-teacups.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4810 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

5 stars
BARBARA K - FL, United States 13 May 2012

I HAVE LOOKED EVERYWHERE IN TOWN FOR STATIONERY LIKE WHAT YOU HAVE TO OFFER AND FAILED TO FIND ANYTHING AS BEAUTIFUL AS YOURS!!!

5 stars
Mary - MA, United States 09 Aug 2012

The only thing I ordered was the catalog and it took a month to reach me. I thought that was a little long. Catalog is satisfactory. Mary

5 stars
Paloma Z - CA, United States 09 May 2011

I would like that the shipping amount be considered in order for us to pay less

5 stars
SHERRI P 07 Apr 2014

LOVED THIS SITE FOR YEARS!

5 stars
Karen R 03 Jun 2014

Simple to do and great choices

5 stars
Jennifer R 06 Jul 2012

Everything worked out perfectly. Delivery was quick and problem free and the product is even so much better than in the pictures. I have given your website to several other people as they were so impressed with the item. I will certainly shop with you again.

5 stars
carol - OH, United States 24 Oct 2013

love it!! customer service is excellent, friendly and prompt . Thankyou !

5 stars
Elizabeth T - NV, United States 26 Oct 2013

The item I ordered arrived in perfect condition and was just as avertised. I was very pleased with it as I have always been with all the items I have ordered in the past.

>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which take into account all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!