Here’s what CHRISTINE W had to say about roses-and-teacups.com
5 stars
CHRISTINE W 20 Jan 2012
THANK YOU SERVICE IS REALLY GREAT AND THE PRODUCTS ARE BEAUTIFUL
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

roses-and-teacups.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roses-and-teacups.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5092 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

5 stars
Tisha - TX, United States 02 Feb 2012

I wish customer service would have answered the phone so I can ask them a few questions before I ordered. I called during their working hours.

5 stars
Elizabeth F - PA, United States 22 Jan 2012

I had a very good experience shopping at roses-and-teacups.
I would not hesitate to recommend you to others.

5 stars
Kim - NY, United States 08 Feb 2013

Wonderful site !!!

5 stars
Chris N 04 Sep 2014

Got just what I was looking for quickly and easily, but it took a while to arrive.

5 stars
Jennifer W - VA, United States 20 Sep 2013

excellent service, very satisfied with purchase, thank you

5 stars
Rebecca N 13 Jul 2014

Love the hats!

5 stars
Kathleen M - TX, United States 22 Apr 2011

the product ordered was exactly what I wanted and it arrived in a very timely manner (and undamaged condition).

>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which take into account all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!