roses-and-teacups.com Customer Review

Here's what Kathi F had to say about roses-and-teacups.com

Kathi F | CT, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Your tea cups were used as favors for a baby shower "tea". Everyone loved bring home their cup as a remembrance of a wonderful day! Thank you for making it all so easy!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit roses-and-teacups.com

roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,651

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About roses-and-teacups.com
Other Customer Reviews for roses-and-teacups.com

5 Stars

Georgene H 30 Jul 2016

Easy to shop, I just purchased a Christmas gift for my best friend!

5 Stars

Valerie H - TX - United States 26 Jul 2016

Highest quality products, Exceptional customer service with a personal touch, cutest unique selection of products, LOVE LOVE Roses and Tea Cups! I have ordered over a dozen different products, each one better than the last!! You must become a customer, you won't regret it!

5 Stars

Anastasia - NV - United States 8 Jul 2016

You have a beautiful website, well organized and the goods you sell much to choose from for meaningful gifts for others, and for your own home.
I received my teapot tea bag holders. I am glad I ordered them and looking forward for more holiday shopping soon.

5 Stars

dorothea c 29 Jun 2016

Beautiful items, great place to shop for LADIES !!

5 Stars

Evie Elmendorf G 19 Jun 2016

Love your beautiful things!

5 Stars

Rebecca M 16 Jun 2016

So easy to follow. Loved all the little tea sets.

5 Stars

cindy 6 Mar 2016

Beautiful products, fairly priced.

5 Stars

Patti G 3 Mar 2016

Beautiful products

5 Stars

James K 28 Feb 2016

Always a pleasure

5 Stars

virginia K 23 Feb 2016

Very easy transaction and great customer service

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016