Here’s what Kathi F had to say about roses-and-teacups.com
5 stars
Kathi F - CT, United States 14 Feb 2012
Your tea cups were used as favors for a baby shower "tea". Everyone loved bring home their cup as a remembrance of a wonderful day! Thank you for making it all so easy!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

roses-and-teacups.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roses-and-teacups.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5092 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

5 stars
ronald w - FL, United States 04 Apr 2012

The item I purchased was not well represented by the picture on the site. The color did not match.

5 stars
HARRIETT R 24 Jun 2011

YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES WERE VERY RELIABLE. THE CUPS WEREN'T QUITE AS DELICATE AS I HAD THOUGHT THEY WOULD BE, HOWEVER, I'M HAPPY WITH THEM. THANK YOU

5 stars
Melinda H - NV, United States 04 Nov 2013

I stumbled across this website, looking for napkin rings. I found a treasure trove of unique and beautiful wedding items. I love the bridal keepsake box that I ordered. It is absolutely beautiful, and the pictures on the computer don't come close to how beautiful it is in person. I would highly recommend roses-and-teacups.com to anyone! Cannot wait to put all my items from my wedding day in this most beautiful keepsake box.

5 stars
Suzanne W - CA, United States 25 Jul 2013

I looked all over the web and all over my town for a beautiful stationery set for my 86 year old Mother's perfect birthday present and found it here! Thanks.

5 stars
maureen d - NY, United States 08 Nov 2011

5 star experience! Superb service. Excellent products.

5 stars
carol - MT, United States 01 Nov 2012

Thank you for making available such beautiful items for purchase. I have been looking for just such a lace covering for my coffee table. Upon receiving it, I was totally pleased. Each time I walk in and see it gracing my table, it takes my breath away. It now pulls our living room together and helps to soften the tuscan feel for a bit of romance.

5 stars
Julia C - TX, United States 29 Dec 2011

The earrings I ordered were beautiful.

5 stars
Rae H - LA, United States 29 Sep 2013

The person that helped me with my Order was fantastic. She kept in touch with me and made sure everything was correct and that I would receive the special, etc. I was very pleased with her.

>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on direct feedback from real paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring categories, covering the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start building important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!