roses-and-teacups.com Customer Review

Here's what Kathi F had to say about roses-and-teacups.com

Kathi F | CT, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Your tea cups were used as favors for a baby shower "tea". Everyone loved bring home their cup as a remembrance of a wonderful day! Thank you for making it all so easy!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit roses-and-teacups.com

roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 7,436

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About roses-and-teacups.com
Other Customer Reviews for roses-and-teacups.com

5 Stars

Sally R - CA - United States 19 May 2017

First time shopper. Love all your merchandise!

5 Stars

Ruth H 17 May 2017

A beautiful piece of bone china. Well worth the price. I appreciate the way that my order was handled in a timely manner.

5 Stars

Cheryl K - NV - United States 17 May 2017

Love the doilies. Will you get more? I am for sure interested in more of those doilies. Will you be gettimg more of all the colors? Thank you. Cheryl

5 Stars

Marlene H 17 May 2017

good

5 Stars

Tina E 10 May 2017

Already bragged about you on Facebook. Bought cards in Prescott, Arizona and have loved you ever since!

5 Stars

Nancy T K 9 May 2017

I enjoy your products and services.

5 Stars

Dianna 4 May 2017

First time ordering. Good experience.

5 Stars

CJdolls Celia S 27 Apr 2017

Great find looking forward to receiving

5 Stars

Alyssa G 25 Apr 2017

I use the tea cups for a girls group every year and I fall in love with the products again every year

5 Stars

Elaine k 24 Apr 2017

Excellent

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017