roses-and-teacups.com Customer Review

Here's what Kathi F had to say about roses-and-teacups.com

Kathi F | CT, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Your tea cups were used as favors for a baby shower "tea". Everyone loved bring home their cup as a remembrance of a wonderful day! Thank you for making it all so easy!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit roses-and-teacups.com

roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,148

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About roses-and-teacups.com
Other Customer Reviews for roses-and-teacups.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 Mar 2017

enjoyable

5 Stars

Denise K. M - OH - United States 16 Mar 2017

Purchased for a Tea Party.!! Eveyone loves their Teacup.!!

5 Stars

Anita C 11 Mar 2017

I love the items you have, but don't like having to individually click on each product item. would be better if when(say for instance)teacups, can all the items dealing with teacups come up at once, not have to keep going back to teacups and clicking on each item dealing with that product.

5 Stars

Debbie 27 Feb 2017

Easy to maneuver the site and many options available.

5 Stars

carp;e 25 Feb 2017

good

5 Stars

Nancy S 3 Feb 2017

Beautiful products

5 Stars

Mrs. Ruth D. F 23 Jan 2017

Thank you for your products and nice website. When I have called you in the past you have been kind and quick to deliver. Where are the tea warmers?

5 Stars

Lea A. M 19 Jan 2017

For the amount of things I purchased, I was hoping for more than a 10% discount. Lea

5 Stars

Barbara B 10 Jan 2017

It was great as usual! I just love the products!

5 Stars

heather 3 Jan 2017

I had sent an email that I finally received the tea cup, but the packing peanuts had taken off the paint on the cup..

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017