Here’s what Kathi F had to say about roses-and-teacups.com
5 stars
Kathi F - CT, United States 14 Feb 2012
Your tea cups were used as favors for a baby shower "tea". Everyone loved bring home their cup as a remembrance of a wonderful day! Thank you for making it all so easy!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

roses-and-teacups.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roses-and-teacups.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5737 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

5 stars
Rosalinda J 05 Jun 2015

Loved the whole experience! I WILL be coming back! Thank you for having exactly what I needed!

5 stars
Sandra S - PA, United States 04 Jun 2015

The perfect favor for our mother - daughter grand tea party.

5 stars
Linda W - MO, United States 20 May 2015

Excellent service and product. Used them in my class today. I teach classes at a cooking school

5 stars
keith D - OH, United States 11 May 2015

I would like the option of other shipping alternatives. I was extremely impressed with your responsiveness to our need for expedited delivery. The order shipping and all ended up perfectly.

Thank you,

Keith

5 stars
Tracy C - VA, United States 07 May 2015

I am very happy to have found your site, you have beautiful product. So far my buying experience with you is great. Can't wait to receive the stationary! (It is for my Grandmother, she loves teacups)

5 stars
Juanita - FL, United States 29 Apr 2015

This was such a great deal...and my cups so so beautiful that I still can't believe what a great deal I got. Thank you so much, I know my daughters tea party bridal shower will be a success.

5 stars
Milany C - FL, United States 12 Apr 2015

I was soooo happy with my purchase!! I'll definitely be getting more stuff from tea cups and roses!! It its a little expensive but it's beautiful, loved the product and my daughter loved it too!!!
The costumer service didn't answer when I called, but I received an email to track my order and it was easy, efficient and accurate!! Very! Very!! Happy! I'm recomended it to all my friends!!

5 stars
DAN K 13 Dec 2014

Great service

>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on direct feedback from real paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring categories, covering the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start building important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!