Here’s what Kathi F had to say about roses-and-teacups.com
5 stars
Kathi F - CT, United States 14 Feb 2012
Your tea cups were used as favors for a baby shower "tea". Everyone loved bring home their cup as a remembrance of a wonderful day! Thank you for making it all so easy!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

roses-and-teacups.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

roses-and-teacups.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5677 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

5 stars
Darlene C - TN, United States 16 Dec 2013

I Think your site is awesome. The cost of shipping, is what I'm having a hard time with.

5 stars
Janet H 15 Dec 2011

The tea pot ornaments were gorgeous, my granddaughters loved them.

5 stars
Michael D - AL, United States 14 May 2015

Easy ordering, quick delivery! My wife loves tea sets and tea cups, so Roses-and-Teacups is the perfect site for me to visit for gift ideas!

5 stars
Leanne M - MI, United States 13 Apr 2012

Love this website - has great unique gifts

5 stars
Tina P - TX, United States 12 Jun 2013

Beautiful tea cups at great prices!! I work with seniors with Alzheimer's and we're excited to find these beautiful tea cups!!

They arrived securely packaged and in tact - they're just as beautiful as pictured online. Thanks!

5 stars
Dessa F 05 Aug 2014

I love this site and the products you have! They are so delightful! My great granddaughter loves the little wicker tea set and looks forward to some fun little parties.

5 stars
TINA G - TX, United States 18 Mar 2015

The teacups that I ordered were for my daughter's baby shower. I received a lot good complements and was asked where did I buy them from my guests. I cannot express how beautiful and unique they are. Surely, you will be hearing from us. Thank you!

>Visit roses-and-teacups.com >See More roses-and-teacups.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on direct feedback from real paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring categories, covering the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start building important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!