roses-and-teacups.com Customer Review

Here's what Kathi F had to say about roses-and-teacups.com

Kathi F | CT, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Your tea cups were used as favors for a baby shower "tea". Everyone loved bring home their cup as a remembrance of a wonderful day! Thank you for making it all so easy!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit roses-and-teacups.com

roses-and-teacups.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,571

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About roses-and-teacups.com
Other Customer Reviews for roses-and-teacups.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 May 2016

Thank you! Super customer service.

5 Stars

JVBelle - NC - United States 7 Mar 2016

Easy and convenient - The items ordered were beautiful and I will purchase again from this company. Packaging was excellent. Delivery faster than most. Cost was fair and reasonable for the items purchased. Quality was superb.

5 Stars

Jazmin G - FL - United States 5 Mar 2016

Amazing store and excellent customer service. I recommen you to everyone I know. You have a customer for life. Roses and Teacups Rocks!!!!!

5 Stars

Amal R - FL - United States 28 Feb 2016

I'm happy with the tea cups.

5 Stars

Teri N - TN - United States 25 Feb 2016

I received my first package from you and it was all so beautiful I wanted to cry

5 Stars

Linda - LA - United States 23 Feb 2016

This was a birthday gift for a friend who loves tea cups. I loved it also!!

5 Stars

Nancy W - CA - United States 15 Feb 2016

***

5 Stars

stefanie 30 Jan 2016

enjoyable! So much variety! Hard to choose!

5 Stars

Eileen L - NJ - United States 25 Jan 2016

I love love the variety of tea cups that I ordered for my daughters shower! I ordered 4 different ones so the guests could have a choice. They were a big hit!

5 Stars

Connie A 19 Jan 2016

My granddaughter loves the bear with the pink dress so I thought I would get the one with the blue dress also. Thank you so much for putting a smile on her 7 year old face. She lost her youngest brother back in May ( that is when we got the first bear) so she doesn't smile that often.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016