rosehosting.com Customer Review

Here's what Chris H had to say about rosehosting.com

Chris H | Submitted 10 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

thank you for the changes that allow me to transfer multiple domains easier it make this batch much easier!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rosehosting.com

rosehosting.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,124

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About rosehosting.com

RoseHosting is a leading VPS provider serving thousands of clients world-wide. RoseHosting.com was the first and only web hosting company in the world to offer commercial Linux VPS Hosting back in 2001.
We are a service of Rose Web Services LLC, a privately owned St. Louis, Missouri based company, founded in 2001 with the vision of becoming a leading provider of business and personal web hosting solutions. By focusing on quality equipment, stability and hand-holding customer support, we set ourselves apart from our competitors. We offer unique, user friendly solutions for personal and business use.

If you are looking for a high quality Linux VPS hosting service, then look no more. Our hand-holding managed technical support is available 24x7 and guarantees that your server will be running optimally at all times.

Other Customer Reviews for rosehosting.com

5 Stars

Karen B 2 Oct 2017

so far so good

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Jul 2017

always great

5 Stars

ayse u - VI - United States 22 Apr 2017

great!!

5 Stars

Scott G 25 Nov 2016

Excellent customer service so far.

5 Stars

Gwen - MO - United States 3 Sep 2016

As a Wordpress newbie, configuring a website is pretty daunting. What is especially frightening is how easily I break my site every month or so - simply from ignorance.

Rosehosting admins are my guardian angels that speak kindly to me, no matter how badly I mess up. They are incredibly patient, kind and available 24/7 - so far, I've never waited more than 10 minutes for a reply and in fact, I've often been assisted at 3 am after I have yet again, broken my site.

If you are new to Wordpress but want the independence of running your own site, You NEED their VPS handholding service. BEST money I have EVER spent in business. I will be a customer for life. Simply cannot recommend them enough.

5 Stars

Chris H 3 Sep 2016

I thought about the switch to your service for a couple of weeks and have been in contact with your customer support online. I have been very happy with the timely replies to my request!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Jul 2016

x

5 Stars

M G - WA - Australia 15 Jul 2016

Excellent, extremely helpful support staff with rapid responses.

5 Stars

Joe M - IL - United States 22 May 2016

I have a VPS account with Rosehosting.com. I am very impressed with their support!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017