rosehosting.com Customer Review

Here's what Chris H had to say about rosehosting.com

Chris H | Submitted 10 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

thank you for the changes that allow me to transfer multiple domains easier it make this batch much easier!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rosehosting.com

rosehosting.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,064

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About rosehosting.com

RoseHosting is a leading VPS provider serving thousands of clients world-wide. RoseHosting.com was the first and only web hosting company in the world to offer commercial Linux VPS Hosting back in 2001.
We are a service of Rose Web Services LLC, a privately owned St. Louis, Missouri based company, founded in 2001 with the vision of becoming a leading provider of business and personal web hosting solutions. By focusing on quality equipment, stability and hand-holding customer support, we set ourselves apart from our competitors. We offer unique, user friendly solutions for personal and business use.

If you are looking for a high quality Linux VPS hosting service, then look no more. Our hand-holding managed technical support is available 24x7 and guarantees that your server will be running optimally at all times.

Other Customer Reviews for rosehosting.com

5 Stars

Stefano d 9 Aug 2017

Very easy

5 Stars

Hayashi - CO - United States 17 Dec 2016

Whenever I need help Rosehosting is there for me! They are very professional and friendly in the way that they handle issues. Compared to other hosting companies that I have used over the last 17 years I feel that the staff at Rosehosting are by far the best. If you want or need a company goes above and beyond other hosts you may want to try these guys, they are fantastic.

5 Stars

Gerald B 29 Sep 2016

looking forward to getting started :)

5 Stars

Saijad K 12 Aug 2016

Very Easy to Setup SSL

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Jul 2016

x

5 Stars

M G - WA - Australia 15 Jul 2016

Excellent, extremely helpful support staff with rapid responses.

5 Stars

Satisfied C - NY - United States 28 Jun 2016

Great support and service!

5 Stars

Martelle - PA - United States 21 May 2016

I absolutely love Rose Web Hosting. They have some of the best VPS Hosting servers and the best security. With other hosting companies, I continually experienced downtime and security issues with them. NOT with Rose Web Hosting, I have never had any of those concerns.

The other thing that sets them apart from others, is their supreme Support. There is nothing that the Rose Web Hosting support team will not help you out with. Other hosting companies, have extremely long wait times via Live Chat and/or email. At times I would wait a whole day to a support response. Rose Web Hosting, responds almost immediately. I couldn't be more happier with their services.

5 Stars

AA 14 Apr 2016

Fast and good customer service and easy to use interface.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017