rosehosting.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about rosehosting.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 9 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Quick and easy service - Thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rosehosting.com

rosehosting.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 935

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About rosehosting.com

RoseHosting is a leading VPS provider serving thousands of clients world-wide. RoseHosting.com was the first and only web hosting company in the world to offer commercial Linux VPS Hosting back in 2001.
We are a service of Rose Web Services LLC, a privately owned St. Louis, Missouri based company, founded in 2001 with the vision of becoming a leading provider of business and personal web hosting solutions. By focusing on quality equipment, stability and hand-holding customer support, we set ourselves apart from our competitors. We offer unique, user friendly solutions for personal and business use.

If you are looking for a high quality Linux VPS hosting service, then look no more. Our hand-holding managed technical support is available 24x7 and guarantees that your server will be running optimally at all times.

Other Customer Reviews for rosehosting.com

5 Stars

Shaun 28 Jan 2017

A++

5 Stars

Hayashi - CO - United States 17 Dec 2016

Whenever I need help Rosehosting is there for me! They are very professional and friendly in the way that they handle issues. Compared to other hosting companies that I have used over the last 17 years I feel that the staff at Rosehosting are by far the best. If you want or need a company goes above and beyond other hosts you may want to try these guys, they are fantastic.

5 Stars

Nik - HI - United States 1 Aug 2016

To be honest, the guys in this company deliver what they are promising and advertising... No nonsense in this area... I respect that!

BUT, the most crucial aspect that sets these guys apart from the rest is their customer service, WOW!

I will not go into much detail (of all the nonsense that I made at the beginning while setting up everything) but I will only say this:

their customer service/support was not only amazing but they were there to help me resolve all issues in no time (you know, some hosting services send you a link and tell you read this or that documentation blablabla and leave you hanging)...

But these guys here, they are there for you in real time and ready to get "their hands dirty" for you so as to get your server etc. up and running in no time; or to help you resolve any issues.

Hands down the best service I ever came across.

I definitely recommend these guys!

5 Stars

Robert W - AZ - United States 22 Jun 2016

Rosehosting so far has provided me with the best support I have ever experienced.
They are truly a welcomed change in this hosting industry where the care for the common user has deteriorated to an unsustainable level.
This review is my little way of saying thank you Rosehosting.

5 Stars

Jerick L 20 Apr 2016

Your customer service is stunningly fast to respond.

5 Stars

Peter D - TX - United States 12 Apr 2016

The service and support I receive from Rosehosting on a daily basis is world class. Keep up the good work RH.

5 Stars

amer 29 Jan 2016

best

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017