rosehosting.com Customer Review

Here's what Nikolas had to say about rosehosting.com

Nikolas | Submitted 3 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Great support! Very quick responses.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rosehosting.com

rosehosting.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 914

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About rosehosting.com

RoseHosting is a leading VPS provider serving thousands of clients world-wide. RoseHosting.com was the first and only web hosting company in the world to offer commercial Linux VPS Hosting back in 2001.
We are a service of Rose Web Services LLC, a privately owned St. Louis, Missouri based company, founded in 2001 with the vision of becoming a leading provider of business and personal web hosting solutions. By focusing on quality equipment, stability and hand-holding customer support, we set ourselves apart from our competitors. We offer unique, user friendly solutions for personal and business use.

If you are looking for a high quality Linux VPS hosting service, then look no more. Our hand-holding managed technical support is available 24x7 and guarantees that your server will be running optimally at all times.

Other Customer Reviews for rosehosting.com

5 Stars

Nikolas 3 Jan 2017

Great support! Very quick responses.

5 Stars

victor - españa - españa 5 Oct 2016

perfecta atención como siempre

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Aug 2016

Haven't experienced enough yet.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Jul 2016

x

5 Stars

After Dark Grafx - James B - CA - United States 11 Jul 2016

I have moved my services to rosehosting as my last uplink provider was purchased by a larger company that forgot what the "little-guy" means to them. After failed support issues from my old provider and unstable servers, I finally decided to look for a new vendor after 12 years. It was hard, but after reading reviews online, I finally decided to signup with RoseHosting! I have never looked back. With their unparalleled support, I can always reach a support rep via chat or support ticket and these guys never sleep! Thank you and keep up the excellent work!

5 Stars

Robert W - AZ - United States 22 Jun 2016

Rosehosting so far has provided me with the best support I have ever experienced.
They are truly a welcomed change in this hosting industry where the care for the common user has deteriorated to an unsustainable level.
This review is my little way of saying thank you Rosehosting.

5 Stars

Eddie 28 Mar 2016

Easy to use interface and questions are answered within a few hours at the very max.

5 Stars

Ashley 7 Mar 2016

great support!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017