rosehosting.com Customer Review

Here's what Nikolas had to say about rosehosting.com

Nikolas | Submitted 3 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Great support! Very quick responses.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rosehosting.com

rosehosting.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 880

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About rosehosting.com

RoseHosting is a leading VPS provider serving thousands of clients world-wide. RoseHosting.com was the first and only web hosting company in the world to offer commercial Linux VPS Hosting back in 2001.
We are a service of Rose Web Services LLC, a privately owned St. Louis, Missouri based company, founded in 2001 with the vision of becoming a leading provider of business and personal web hosting solutions. By focusing on quality equipment, stability and hand-holding customer support, we set ourselves apart from our competitors. We offer unique, user friendly solutions for personal and business use.

If you are looking for a high quality Linux VPS hosting service, then look no more. Our hand-holding managed technical support is available 24x7 and guarantees that your server will be running optimally at all times.

Other Customer Reviews for rosehosting.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Jan 2017

Quick and easy service - Thank you!

5 Stars

Nik - HI - United States 1 Aug 2016

To be honest, the guys in this company deliver what they are promising and advertising... No nonsense in this area... I respect that!

BUT, the most crucial aspect that sets these guys apart from the rest is their customer service, WOW!

I will not go into much detail (of all the nonsense that I made at the beginning while setting up everything) but I will only say this:

their customer service/support was not only amazing but they were there to help me resolve all issues in no time (you know, some hosting services send you a link and tell you read this or that documentation blablabla and leave you hanging)...

But these guys here, they are there for you in real time and ready to get "their hands dirty" for you so as to get your server etc. up and running in no time; or to help you resolve any issues.

Hands down the best service I ever came across.

I definitely recommend these guys!

5 Stars

Mohamed 21 Jul 2016

Fast and clear options

5 Stars

Robert - FL - United States 8 Jul 2016

This has been the most painless shopping experience I have yet to experience.

5 Stars

Eddie 28 Mar 2016

Easy to use interface and questions are answered within a few hours at the very max.

5 Stars

sanajy p 7 Mar 2016

Till now, everything is best.. Lets see how its pan out.
Being an IT professional myself I will share my experience frankly with your team,

5 Stars

Steve B 19 Jan 2016

Keep up the good work.

5 Stars

www.silveran.com - TR - Turkey 8 Dec 2015

Your service and speed of servers are excellent. In this part of the world people do not know about your company. I have found out Rose Hosting while I was searching google.

Now; You have a happy customer in this part of the world. In our culture a happy customer means one thousand newer customer. We will see...

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017