rosehosting.com Customer Review

Here's what Marcel H had to say about rosehosting.com

Marcel H | Submitted 22 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Clear sales support from Jeffrey. Looking forward to my new Rose Hosting service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rosehosting.com

rosehosting.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,036

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About rosehosting.com

RoseHosting is a leading VPS provider serving thousands of clients world-wide. RoseHosting.com was the first and only web hosting company in the world to offer commercial Linux VPS Hosting back in 2001.
We are a service of Rose Web Services LLC, a privately owned St. Louis, Missouri based company, founded in 2001 with the vision of becoming a leading provider of business and personal web hosting solutions. By focusing on quality equipment, stability and hand-holding customer support, we set ourselves apart from our competitors. We offer unique, user friendly solutions for personal and business use.

If you are looking for a high quality Linux VPS hosting service, then look no more. Our hand-holding managed technical support is available 24x7 and guarantees that your server will be running optimally at all times.

Other Customer Reviews for rosehosting.com

5 Stars

Odit H 23 Apr 2017

You guys ROCK! Thank you for providing such a high quality service!

5 Stars

Jami 14 Mar 2017

So far so good. I'm happy to move from shared hosting knowing I have your support as I start out.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Feb 2017

quick and easy AND thanks for no upselling

5 Stars

Marcel H 22 Dec 2016

Clear sales support from Jeffrey. Looking forward to my new Rose Hosting service

5 Stars

Gwen S - CA - United States 6 Dec 2016

One year of amazing customer service. Yup, a whole year and they've been just as amazing tonight as they have been all year. 3 am - through holidays, weekends, etc. The folks at Rosehosting never cease to amaze with their knowledge and kind, helpful staff. They never make me feel dumb ;) Always so patient and friendly. Thanks so much for making me feel valued and appreciated as a customer.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Sep 2016

a pleasure so far with help from live chat

5 Stars

After Dark Grafx - James B - CA - United States 11 Jul 2016

I have moved my services to rosehosting as my last uplink provider was purchased by a larger company that forgot what the "little-guy" means to them. After failed support issues from my old provider and unstable servers, I finally decided to look for a new vendor after 12 years. It was hard, but after reading reviews online, I finally decided to signup with RoseHosting! I have never looked back. With their unparalleled support, I can always reach a support rep via chat or support ticket and these guys never sleep! Thank you and keep up the excellent work!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CT - United States 23 Mar 2016

Support is very responsive and helpful in helping getting you up and running

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017