rosehosting.com Customer Review

Here's what Marcel H had to say about rosehosting.com

Marcel H | Submitted 22 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Clear sales support from Jeffrey. Looking forward to my new Rose Hosting service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rosehosting.com

rosehosting.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 968

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About rosehosting.com

RoseHosting is a leading VPS provider serving thousands of clients world-wide. RoseHosting.com was the first and only web hosting company in the world to offer commercial Linux VPS Hosting back in 2001.
We are a service of Rose Web Services LLC, a privately owned St. Louis, Missouri based company, founded in 2001 with the vision of becoming a leading provider of business and personal web hosting solutions. By focusing on quality equipment, stability and hand-holding customer support, we set ourselves apart from our competitors. We offer unique, user friendly solutions for personal and business use.

If you are looking for a high quality Linux VPS hosting service, then look no more. Our hand-holding managed technical support is available 24x7 and guarantees that your server will be running optimally at all times.

Other Customer Reviews for rosehosting.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Mar 2017

just great

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - spain - España 2 Feb 2017

great

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Sep 2016

Thanks

5 Stars

Gwen - MO - United States 3 Sep 2016


As a Wordpress newbie, configuring a website is pretty daunting. What is especially frightening is how easily I break my site every month or so - simply from ignorance.

Rosehosting admins are my guardian angels that speak kindly to me, no matter how badly I mess up. They are incredibly patient, kind and available 24/7 - so far, I've never waited more than 10 minutes for a reply and in fact, I've often been assisted at 3 am after I have yet again, broken my site.

If you are new to Wordpress but want the independence of running your own site, You NEED their VPS handholding service. BEST money I have EVER spent in business. I will be a customer for life. Simply cannot recommend them enough.

5 Stars

Marcelo - São Paulo - Brasil 2 Sep 2016

Hello.
I've been through several hosting after I started using the services of rosehosting. I did not need more change. The support and fast and efficient. I hope it continues so long;)

5 Stars

Dustin - CA - United States 30 May 2016

I usually end up transferring hosts every few years just to find something more affordable. I went with RoseHosting because of the price, but the services they included that others use as expensive addons. Not only did my transfer go smoothly for the first time in years, but they communicated without me needing to prompt them for communication. This is the first and only time that I wasn't completely stressed out by a transfer and for that reason I will be staying put.

5 Stars

Shaun G 6 Apr 2016

A++

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Mar 2016

Checkout experience was smooth without any issues

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017