rosehosting.com Customer Review

Here's what Marcel H had to say about rosehosting.com

Marcel H | Submitted 22 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Clear sales support from Jeffrey. Looking forward to my new Rose Hosting service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rosehosting.com

rosehosting.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,089

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About rosehosting.com

RoseHosting is a leading VPS provider serving thousands of clients world-wide. RoseHosting.com was the first and only web hosting company in the world to offer commercial Linux VPS Hosting back in 2001.
We are a service of Rose Web Services LLC, a privately owned St. Louis, Missouri based company, founded in 2001 with the vision of becoming a leading provider of business and personal web hosting solutions. By focusing on quality equipment, stability and hand-holding customer support, we set ourselves apart from our competitors. We offer unique, user friendly solutions for personal and business use.

If you are looking for a high quality Linux VPS hosting service, then look no more. Our hand-holding managed technical support is available 24x7 and guarantees that your server will be running optimally at all times.

Other Customer Reviews for rosehosting.com

5 Stars

Bill 20 Jun 2017

Great customer support!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 May 2017

Awesome!

5 Stars

Lou 30 Mar 2017

good

5 Stars

Sergio - TX - United States 12 Nov 2016

We've been using Rose Hosting for about a year now since we migrated from Linode. The fully managed service here so far has been excellent. I don't mind messing around with the linux backend, but when I need something done or have messed something up, they are incredibly quick to answer and fix it.

Average response time for me has been within 5 minutes from initial ticket to solution.

Highly recommend their services, especially if you can get the black friday 50% service :)

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Sep 2016

a pleasure so far with help from live chat

5 Stars

Marcelo - São Paulo - Brasil 2 Sep 2016

Hello.
I've been through several hosting after I started using the services of rosehosting. I did not need more change. The support and fast and efficient. I hope it continues so long;)

5 Stars

M G - WA - Australia 15 Jul 2016

Excellent, extremely helpful support staff with rapid responses.

5 Stars

Gwen - CA - United States 2 Jul 2016


I have been using Rosehosting VPS service for my WordPress site since Dec 2015. The staff have been so incredible! Every query is answered within minutes and often within seconds! They have been patient and kind and so respectful despite my lack of knowledge.

Truly, truly recommend this company. They are absolutely awesome people. Can't recommend them enough.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017