rosehosting.com Customer Review

Here's what hooman had to say about rosehosting.com

hooman | wallis, switzerland | Submitted 1 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rosehosting.com

rosehosting.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 935

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About rosehosting.com

RoseHosting is a leading VPS provider serving thousands of clients world-wide. RoseHosting.com was the first and only web hosting company in the world to offer commercial Linux VPS Hosting back in 2001.
We are a service of Rose Web Services LLC, a privately owned St. Louis, Missouri based company, founded in 2001 with the vision of becoming a leading provider of business and personal web hosting solutions. By focusing on quality equipment, stability and hand-holding customer support, we set ourselves apart from our competitors. We offer unique, user friendly solutions for personal and business use.

If you are looking for a high quality Linux VPS hosting service, then look no more. Our hand-holding managed technical support is available 24x7 and guarantees that your server will be running optimally at all times.

Other Customer Reviews for rosehosting.com

5 Stars

Christina G - NH - United States 27 Feb 2017

Great!

5 Stars

Pappoe 29 Jan 2017

24 Hour Support.. without this, would not work for me...

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Sep 2016

Thanks

5 Stars

Homayoun - Vienna - Austria 1 Sep 2016

I wanted to thank the technical support of Rosehosting. Which time of day, I had a problem, I could find somebody, who helped me and fixed the Problem.

5 Stars

M G - WA - Australia 15 Jul 2016

Excellent, extremely helpful support staff with rapid responses.

5 Stars

Satisfied C - NY - United States 28 Jun 2016

Great support and service!

5 Stars

Samuel F - IL - United States 5 May 2016

Since signing up with Rosehosting I experienced a great support from their admins which also included helping me in problems that didn't even was in their support scope.
I am very grateful for this and I thought that the least I can do is to review their excellent service.
I'm very happy so far. RH keep up the good work.

5 Stars

Eddie 28 Mar 2016

Easy to use interface and questions are answered within a few hours at the very max.

5 Stars

Blake N 1 Mar 2016

Their support was on top of my issues and got it fixed right away. I would recommend this company to anyone.

5 Stars

CapeWebIT - MA - United States 1 Feb 2016

I've been through a few hosts. Rosehosting's support staff is the best hands down. They resolve issues quickly are are easy to connect with using their support ticket program (usually within a few minutes). For faster service their chat system puts you in contact within seconds. As a new client the migration of my WordPress sites was flawless.. and was offered as a free service.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017