rosehosting.com Customer Review

Here's what hooman had to say about rosehosting.com

hooman | wallis, switzerland | Submitted 1 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rosehosting.com

rosehosting.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 915

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About rosehosting.com

RoseHosting is a leading VPS provider serving thousands of clients world-wide. RoseHosting.com was the first and only web hosting company in the world to offer commercial Linux VPS Hosting back in 2001.
We are a service of Rose Web Services LLC, a privately owned St. Louis, Missouri based company, founded in 2001 with the vision of becoming a leading provider of business and personal web hosting solutions. By focusing on quality equipment, stability and hand-holding customer support, we set ourselves apart from our competitors. We offer unique, user friendly solutions for personal and business use.

If you are looking for a high quality Linux VPS hosting service, then look no more. Our hand-holding managed technical support is available 24x7 and guarantees that your server will be running optimally at all times.

Other Customer Reviews for rosehosting.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Jan 2017

Great support!

5 Stars

Gerald B 29 Sep 2016

looking forward to getting started :)

5 Stars

Marcelo - São Paulo - Brasil 2 Sep 2016

Hello.
I've been through several hosting after I started using the services of rosehosting. I did not need more change. The support and fast and efficient. I hope it continues so long;)

5 Stars

Saijad K 12 Aug 2016

Very Easy to Setup SSL

5 Stars

After Dark Grafx - James B - CA - United States 11 Jul 2016

I have moved my services to rosehosting as my last uplink provider was purchased by a larger company that forgot what the "little-guy" means to them. After failed support issues from my old provider and unstable servers, I finally decided to look for a new vendor after 12 years. It was hard, but after reading reviews online, I finally decided to signup with RoseHosting! I have never looked back. With their unparalleled support, I can always reach a support rep via chat or support ticket and these guys never sleep! Thank you and keep up the excellent work!

5 Stars

Gwen - CA - United States 2 Jul 2016


I have been using Rosehosting VPS service for my WordPress site since Dec 2015. The staff have been so incredible! Every query is answered within minutes and often within seconds! They have been patient and kind and so respectful despite my lack of knowledge.

Truly, truly recommend this company. They are absolutely awesome people. Can't recommend them enough.

5 Stars

Dustin - CA - United States 30 May 2016

I usually end up transferring hosts every few years just to find something more affordable. I went with RoseHosting because of the price, but the services they included that others use as expensive addons. Not only did my transfer go smoothly for the first time in years, but they communicated without me needing to prompt them for communication. This is the first and only time that I wasn't completely stressed out by a transfer and for that reason I will be staying put.

5 Stars

Martelle - PA - United States 21 May 2016

I absolutely love Rose Web Hosting. They have some of the best VPS Hosting servers and the best security. With other hosting companies, I continually experienced downtime and security issues with them. NOT with Rose Web Hosting, I have never had any of those concerns.

The other thing that sets them apart from others, is their supreme Support. There is nothing that the Rose Web Hosting support team will not help you out with. Other hosting companies, have extremely long wait times via Live Chat and/or email. At times I would wait a whole day to a support response. Rose Web Hosting, responds almost immediately. I couldn't be more happier with their services.

5 Stars

victor 9 Mar 2016

good services in sales. i hope that the service will be good too

5 Stars

Gwen - MO - United States 29 Dec 2015

To say I am happy with the service would be an understatement. I am new to Wordpress and needed a hosting service that would be kind and not snooty about my lack of knowledge.

I chose Rose Hosting's VPS based on various reviews that I found and after a couple of "test" chats, decided to give them a try. I kid you not, all my help requests were answered with such speed, I was totally shocked - they were responding within 30 seconds to about 1 minute!!! Seriously, this is any time of day, even at 11 pm at night, 2 in the morning, etc. Can't say they do that to all tickets, but still, I was expecting a reply in days/hours, not seconds!

I can't recommend them highly enough. Please don't try to save money on hosting - if you need help, especially with Wordpress - it's totally worth it to spend the extra bucks for the hand-holding alone!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017