rosehosting.com Customer Review

Here's what hooman had to say about rosehosting.com

hooman | wallis, switzerland | Submitted 1 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rosehosting.com

rosehosting.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,090

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About rosehosting.com

RoseHosting is a leading VPS provider serving thousands of clients world-wide. RoseHosting.com was the first and only web hosting company in the world to offer commercial Linux VPS Hosting back in 2001.
We are a service of Rose Web Services LLC, a privately owned St. Louis, Missouri based company, founded in 2001 with the vision of becoming a leading provider of business and personal web hosting solutions. By focusing on quality equipment, stability and hand-holding customer support, we set ourselves apart from our competitors. We offer unique, user friendly solutions for personal and business use.

If you are looking for a high quality Linux VPS hosting service, then look no more. Our hand-holding managed technical support is available 24x7 and guarantees that your server will be running optimally at all times.

Other Customer Reviews for rosehosting.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Sep 2017

Thanks

5 Stars

Sharon M 3 Jul 2017

Very easy to add additional services

5 Stars

Dominic C 28 May 2017

Great Job Guys

5 Stars

ayse u - VI - United States 22 Apr 2017

great!!

5 Stars

Lou 30 Mar 2017

good

5 Stars

Scott G 25 Nov 2016

Excellent customer service so far.

5 Stars

Nik - HI - United States 1 Aug 2016

To be honest, the guys in this company deliver what they are promising and advertising... No nonsense in this area... I respect that!

BUT, the most crucial aspect that sets these guys apart from the rest is their customer service, WOW!

I will not go into much detail (of all the nonsense that I made at the beginning while setting up everything) but I will only say this:

their customer service/support was not only amazing but they were there to help me resolve all issues in no time (you know, some hosting services send you a link and tell you read this or that documentation blablabla and leave you hanging)...

But these guys here, they are there for you in real time and ready to get "their hands dirty" for you so as to get your server etc. up and running in no time; or to help you resolve any issues.

Hands down the best service I ever came across.

I definitely recommend these guys!

5 Stars

natashacouture 18 Jun 2016

The rose hosting support team has been very helpful to us whenever we've needed them with any issue small or big. They are always quick to answer and ready to help! Its great to having such an excellent team working along side us.

5 Stars

julio 28 May 2016

pok

5 Stars

Mary 4 May 2016

All of my queries have been answered super quickly and everyone, so far, has been really helpful

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017