Here’s what Vince had to say about rnbjewellery.net
5 stars
Vince - GA, United States 15 May 2012
The timeliness of shipping was appropriate based on the approximated time. The quality of the product is good and the payment method is very simple. Since I was a first time shopper here I am really pleased with the reliability of the website and its lack of spam/scamming that you may get from other websites as a first time shopper.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

rnbjewellery.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

rnbjewellery.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2786 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

5 stars
Ruslan - Harjumaa, Estonia 02 Jul 2013

Thank you!)

5 stars
Duy B - MN, United States 15 Jul 2012

I'm completely satisfied with rnbjewellery.net. Their customer service were very fast to respond to my questions. I will definitely shop with them again when the opportunity arise.

5 stars
Steve N 23 Jul 2014

Price is good, product a little smaller than expected but overall good! Glad the shipping is free because it took a week to arrive but from Texas to London the time scale is acceptable.

5 stars
Constantinos - IL, United States 27 Dec 2011

i was happy and pleased. First time i purchased online stuff

5 stars
Kevin P 30 Mar 2014

you all did a very good job

5 stars
Tobias R 13 Sep 2012

tracking numbers would be perfect :)

5 stars
Andres C 20 Jul 2014

Great!!!

5 stars
Mike - FL, United States 03 Apr 2013

happy,returning customer :)

5 stars
Remi D 01 Feb 2014

Clear, with good pictures. (would be nice to see it on a real person though.)

5 stars
Judith P 30 Jun 2014

Order was received VERY quickly. I'm so pleased w/this company!!

>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors about various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on up to seven unique scoring categories, covering the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting customer reviews today! Click here!