Here’s what Vince had to say about rnbjewellery.net
5 stars
Vince - GA, United States 15 May 2012
The timeliness of shipping was appropriate based on the approximated time. The quality of the product is good and the payment method is very simple. Since I was a first time shopper here I am really pleased with the reliability of the website and its lack of spam/scamming that you may get from other websites as a first time shopper.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

rnbjewellery.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

rnbjewellery.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 1939 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

5 stars
Taylor - MD, United States 10 Jan 2014

great stuff, superb long-lasting quality, keep going!

5 stars
Ronald S - GA, United States 12 Sep 2011

love the selection

5 stars
Kevin P - NE, United States 08 Feb 2013

I just ordered for the first time but was very impressed with the process. They really have it streamlined. I would purchase from this jeweler before any others at this point. I still need to check out merchandise when it arrives. Bought something very inexpensive to kind of test the waters but if the product is anything like the rest of the experience would recommend them highly. Plan to let my friends know.

5 stars
Mr.stiefbeen - Utrecht, Nederland 24 Dec 2013

Nice and fast delivery

5 stars
thomas b 07 Dec 2013

I like some of the stuff you offer and the prices are very reasonable too. I've had so far very good shopping experience with you.

5 stars
Dave B 27 Mar 2014

Order received on time not bad to say it came from the USA.

5 stars
Kasper R - sønderjylland, denmark 14 Jan 2013

Your black coated jewelery is insane ! More of that stuff please !

>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors about various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on up to seven unique scoring categories, covering the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting customer reviews today! Click here!