Here’s what Vince had to say about rnbjewellery.net
5 stars
Vince - GA, United States 15 May 2012
The timeliness of shipping was appropriate based on the approximated time. The quality of the product is good and the payment method is very simple. Since I was a first time shopper here I am really pleased with the reliability of the website and its lack of spam/scamming that you may get from other websites as a first time shopper.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

rnbjewellery.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

rnbjewellery.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2636 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

5 stars
t L - NY, United States 01 Apr 2013

Shopping was very easy. The motorcycle cuff links were more than I could ever expect. The look on his face was priceless. Thank you for such quality product.

5 stars
latsialis - greece 23 Jul 2012

great site!!!!recommended 100%!!!

5 stars
Taylor - MD, United States 10 Jan 2014

great stuff, superb long-lasting quality, keep going!

5 stars
Steve N 23 Jul 2014

Price is good, product a little smaller than expected but overall good! Glad the shipping is free because it took a week to arrive but from Texas to London the time scale is acceptable.

5 stars
Sebastião S - NSW, Brasil 14 Aug 2012

Muito Objetivo recomendo!!!

5 stars
Desi G - TX, United States 06 Jun 2013

Looking forward to receiving my first order, would like to see in the future ring sizes larger than 13. I have large hands and fingers and it is hard to find rings my size. Also, the size 13 that I purchased only fits on my pinky finger.

5 stars
Dixie S - CO, United States 17 Dec 2013

I would like to have the 24" chain instead of the 20" please.

5 stars
Holloway W 22 Aug 2014

Simple. I love the ease of ordering items. This is my second order I will definitely be ordering something else.

>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors about various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on up to seven unique scoring categories, covering the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting customer reviews today! Click here!