Here’s what Vince had to say about rnbjewellery.net
5 stars
Vince - GA, United States 15 May 2012
The timeliness of shipping was appropriate based on the approximated time. The quality of the product is good and the payment method is very simple. Since I was a first time shopper here I am really pleased with the reliability of the website and its lack of spam/scamming that you may get from other websites as a first time shopper.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

rnbjewellery.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

rnbjewellery.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 3815 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

5 stars
John H 29 Jun 2015

really cool stuff

5 stars
Sonia - CA, United States 08 Jun 2015

Fast shipping very happy with my purchase.

5 stars
Josh 24 May 2015

.

5 stars
Greg P - GA, United States 06 Mar 2015

We still love your store. I purchased an item from a competitor in the same market of a well known BRAND. After I received my purchase and inspected it. To my surprise, the quality just wasn't there. Outside of it being damaged, I was still shocked of the poor quality of this particular item. So Im in the process in trying to get this returned. As for the price I was not concerned as much. Its all about the quality in my eyes. Then I ran across you guys. After doing some shopping at your store. I decided to try you guys out. I purchased an item that looked pretty much like the 1st one bought from the competitor. After receiving the one from your store, I compared the two side by side. Your item wins hands down. The quality of your item is far better than the 1st one I bought , not to metion your price was considerably less expensive. So, from what I've seen so far, your products and pricing are much better than this well known Brand. My only concern with your store would be communication after an item is purchased. I was so happy with my purchase from your store, I purchased two more items. When I made the purchase it all went well, except the only thing I've received so far is confirmation from Paypal of my charges and that was on 2/28/15. I haven't received any thing from your store except when I contacted your store several days later about confirmation on order and shipping. Your response was "Yes You Will"... Im no so worried about my order or that ill receive it. My concern is the communication after a purchase. Customers/Buyers want good communication during and even after the purchase. Selling good products at fair prices are what buyers are looking for. We also expect good communication during and after the sale. Besides that, I will purchase and recommended rnb to family and friends. Great product, great price. Just a little slow in communication department. Thank you. Greg.

5 stars
JEFFREY W - FL, United States 22 Jan 2015

So many to choose from. Great deals. Only if they had more barbell type earrings, the product was very well like by my co-workers and family members great complements. Thanks again. Happy customer going to order more today. Thanks for the reminder. Jeff (Miami, Florida).

5 stars
Kevin P 09 Sep 2014

Good job thanks

>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors about various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on up to seven unique scoring categories, covering the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting customer reviews today! Click here!