Here’s what Vince had to say about rnbjewellery.net
5 stars
Vince - GA, United States 15 May 2012
The timeliness of shipping was appropriate based on the approximated time. The quality of the product is good and the payment method is very simple. Since I was a first time shopper here I am really pleased with the reliability of the website and its lack of spam/scamming that you may get from other websites as a first time shopper.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

rnbjewellery.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

rnbjewellery.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 3172 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

5 stars
Cheri - Bahamas 18 Oct 2012

Very pleased with the bracelets I purchased, great quality and the prices were reasonable.

5 stars
Guy D - QC, Canada 07 Mar 2014

My bracelet is exactly has it was on your Website.

5 stars
Duke H - HI, United States 04 Feb 2014

Great service, great price and quality product!

5 stars
Edgar T - Rio de Janeiro/RJ, Brasil 17 Sep 2012

Very nice ring. That´s all Ok!! Thanks.

5 stars
Brad T 04 Mar 2012

Everything was great and arrived as promised. My only complaint is I sent a follow up email after I placed the order because I forgot to ask for the longer length of necklace upon order. I received a confirming email from customer support within minutes telling me they would take care of it on their end. I did not get the 24" length as I wanted or promised but overall I am very happy with the entire experience!

5 stars
pinkie 08 Apr 2013

Loved the lots of choice

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 22 Feb 2014

So far has been easy, and reasonably priced. I might buy from the site again, I would have liked it to come faster, but wouldn't we all.

5 stars
Zamfirescu A - Prahova, Other 24 Jan 2012

grate shopping experience

5 stars
Abdulellah A 11 May 2014

It is really easy to shop. The options are simple and easy to follow, too.

5 stars
Miles W 26 Jun 2014

please have quick delivery!

>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors about various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on up to seven unique scoring categories, covering the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting customer reviews today! Click here!