Here’s what David R had to say about rnbjewellery.net
5 stars
David R 18 Apr 2012
Very fast checkout and nice item.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

rnbjewellery.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

rnbjewellery.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2871 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

5 stars
thomas b 07 Dec 2013

I like some of the stuff you offer and the prices are very reasonable too. I've had so far very good shopping experience with you.

5 stars
Francisco 10 Mar 2014

:)
I find the overall buying experience close to perfect. Only remark being, as an European, its not exactly fair to charge you Dollars in parity with Euros.

Other than that, quality, service, spot on.

5 stars
Antony L 13 Jun 2013

seems okay...

5 stars
Charlotte 07 May 2014

I've been looking for a unique wedding band for my fiancee

5 stars
PAUL B 18 Jun 2012

A great seller never ever had any problems and would highly recommend anyone to buy from this Seller as it is top quallity items and am very please with there items. TOP SELLER

5 stars
Steve 29 Sep 2014

Quick and dirty! love the free shipping!!! Like 48 hours from placing order to in my mailbox!
Unquestionably the best and a HUGE selection.

5 stars
Sergey - Riga, Latvia 12 Mar 2013

It was quite good. Thanks.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 06 May 2014

Never heard of or ordered from your store/site. If I receive my purchase, correctly, these ratings will all be five stars.

And, just like that, they are all fives! Thank you!

5 stars
Wes G - PA, United States 01 Feb 2014

Excellent experience, i'll definitely order again.

>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!