Here’s what David R had to say about rnbjewellery.net
5 stars
David R 18 Apr 2012
Very fast checkout and nice item.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

rnbjewellery.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

rnbjewellery.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2873 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

5 stars
Polina C - Pleven, Bulgaria 08 Oct 2012

You are the best!!!

5 stars
PAUL B 18 Jun 2012

A great seller never ever had any problems and would highly recommend anyone to buy from this Seller as it is top quallity items and am very please with there items. TOP SELLER

5 stars
Francisco 10 Mar 2014

:)
I find the overall buying experience close to perfect. Only remark being, as an European, its not exactly fair to charge you Dollars in parity with Euros.

Other than that, quality, service, spot on.

5 stars
Elizabeth A - FL, United States 26 Jun 2013

The website is legit. I made my first order, the Heavy Solid Tungsten Carbide necklace and received it a week later. I'm happy with the purchase and I would recommend this to others for sure!

5 stars
tracey a 09 Aug 2013

very satisfied, thank you

5 stars
Michael l 18 Sep 2014

Clear and easy shopping!
The wrong address was given to you by PayPal (I had recently moved) emailed your customer service and received a reply that Ben had changed the address and I should not worry.So was happy to receive product to the new address on time,thanks again!

5 stars
Ruth S - Hordalnd, Norway 22 Dec 2013

Easy way to buy and pay.
My question was seriously answered.
Quick shipping.
The item was perfect.
Exactly as it was shown at the picture.
Nothing to complain about.
Feel I was treated very well. Thank you and have a great christmas.

5 stars
thomas b 07 Dec 2013

I like some of the stuff you offer and the prices are very reasonable too. I've had so far very good shopping experience with you.

5 stars
Steve 29 Sep 2014

Quick and dirty! love the free shipping!!! Like 48 hours from placing order to in my mailbox!
Unquestionably the best and a HUGE selection.

>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!