Here’s what David R had to say about rnbjewellery.net
5 stars
David R 18 Apr 2012
Very fast checkout and nice item.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

rnbjewellery.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

rnbjewellery.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2446 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

5 stars
Giorgos K - Athens, Greece 24 May 2013

I'll come back ...great products , great prices , fast shipment !!!

5 stars
Dixie S - CO, United States 17 Dec 2013

I would like to have the 24" chain instead of the 20" please.

5 stars
Juan A - Asturias, Spain 04 Mar 2012

I am buying from R&B from long time ago and never was disappointed.

5 stars
Tabitha D - MO, United States 10 Dec 2013

Sturdy construction on a beautiful necklace. Great prices and speedy shipping ensure I will gladly buy from you all again! Handsome packaging tops it all of perfectly!

5 stars
Abdulellah A 11 May 2014

It is really easy to shop. The options are simple and easy to follow, too.

5 stars
Henry - Vic, Australia 05 Dec 2013

Easy transaction, reasonable delivery time, and quality product! I bought a tungsten ring for under AU$** here, and when I went to a local jewellery store, the same material and style sold for just over AU$***.
That is why I keep coming back to RnB. The high quality is true and affordable.

5 stars
Tom B - AZ, United States 26 May 2012

Quick service great products

5 stars
keith s 31 Mar 2014

good and quick thanx

5 stars
t L - NY, United States 01 Apr 2013

Shopping was very easy. The motorcycle cuff links were more than I could ever expect. The look on his face was priceless. Thank you for such quality product.

5 stars
Antoni 13 Dec 2013

I like your designs

>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!