Here’s what David R had to say about rnbjewellery.net
5 stars
David R 18 Apr 2012
Very fast checkout and nice item.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

rnbjewellery.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

rnbjewellery.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2751 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

5 stars
melissa a 20 Aug 2014

We were really pleased with the overall order and quick delivery . The earrings we got are really nice .

5 stars
Veronica M - NS, Canada 06 Jul 2012

It was super easy to purchase from your site and the prices are awesome! Also the the shipping time was accurate and the product received was more than I expected :) (also the lil' extra gift was very appreciated) Thank you so much for the wonderful shopping experience.

5 stars
Mary P 31 Dec 2011

Fasts and easy

5 stars
jenny p 08 Dec 2013

easy to use site.

5 stars
Edgar T - Rio de Janeiro/RJ, Brasil 17 Sep 2012

Very nice ring. That´s all Ok!! Thanks.

5 stars
Dawn S 18 Jul 2014

I'm a lady! hope the earings look ok.There great earings and they suit both sexes.

5 stars
Tabitha D - MO, United States 10 Dec 2013

Sturdy construction on a beautiful necklace. Great prices and speedy shipping ensure I will gladly buy from you all again! Handsome packaging tops it all of perfectly!

5 stars
Thea W - AB, Canada 30 Jan 2014

I had to return a similar necklace for my man right after christmas as they could not fix or even replace what they sold broken. I would love to input on how great the necklace is and such after I get it in the mail. Also, being from Canada I love that it is free shipping right to my house and I dont have to pay obscene amounts! Thank you and please follow up!

>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!