Here’s what David R had to say about rnbjewellery.net
5 stars
David R 18 Apr 2012
Very fast checkout and nice item.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

rnbjewellery.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

rnbjewellery.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 1964 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

5 stars
Bobby S - VA, United States 19 Jan 2013

Loved the ease of site and quality of jewelry

5 stars
Kevin P 30 Mar 2014

you all did a very good job

5 stars
Remi D 01 Feb 2014

Clear, with good pictures. (would be nice to see it on a real person though.)

5 stars
Gordon R - Berkshire, United Kingdom 01 Nov 2012

Great site, speedy and efficient! Oh and great prices too!

I underestimated the time the delivery to the UK would take. It actually arrived today and I am very pleased with the quality of the goods. I will order again and tell my friends!

Gordon

5 stars
Graeme W - Qld, Australia 22 Aug 2013

Shopping here was a pleasant experience and the item purchased of good quality. Recommended.

5 stars
Juan A - Asturias, Spain 04 Mar 2012

I am buying from R&B from long time ago and never was disappointed.

5 stars
Starr - NC, United States 23 Feb 2014

beautiful earrings, just like image. will definitely shop again

5 stars
Gabe 01 Nov 2012

Package came quick and looked as was advertised.

5 stars
Kevin P - NE, United States 08 Feb 2013

I just ordered for the first time but was very impressed with the process. They really have it streamlined. I would purchase from this jeweler before any others at this point. I still need to check out merchandise when it arrives. Bought something very inexpensive to kind of test the waters but if the product is anything like the rest of the experience would recommend them highly. Plan to let my friends know.

5 stars
Anne J - Co. Durham, United Kingdom 13 Jun 2012

I ordered an Emporio Armani white ceramic watch on 27 May and recieived it today,13 June. We are delighted with it and the price is the cheapest we could find anywhere. Package was well secured, and watch is presented in its authentic box with full warranty and instructions. I will certainly order from this company again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!