Here’s what Diogo had to say about rnbjewellery.net
5 stars
Diogo 26 Mar 2012
your items are great, but I believe R&B need more options of jewellery. some items are too much alike to others, in my opinion
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

rnbjewellery.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

rnbjewellery.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2985 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

5 stars
Edgar R - Kepulauan Riau, Indonesia 05 Mar 2013

I only need more early delivery

5 stars
Trevor M 02 Feb 2013

& now we wait :-)

Goods came nicely packaged today 2/2/13.
They are good quality & shipped free.. Thankyou R&B.
T Mills.

5 stars
Tabitha D - MO, United States 10 Dec 2013

Sturdy construction on a beautiful necklace. Great prices and speedy shipping ensure I will gladly buy from you all again! Handsome packaging tops it all of perfectly!

5 stars
Veronica M - NS, Canada 06 Jul 2012

It was super easy to purchase from your site and the prices are awesome! Also the the shipping time was accurate and the product received was more than I expected :) (also the lil' extra gift was very appreciated) Thank you so much for the wonderful shopping experience.

5 stars
Ronald S - GA, United States 12 Sep 2011

love the selection

5 stars
James W 15 Jul 2014

Great!

5 stars
vincent p 18 Sep 2014

Excellent

5 stars
Graeme W - Qld, Australia 22 Aug 2013

Shopping here was a pleasant experience and the item purchased of good quality. Recommended.

>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, covering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!