Here’s what Diogo had to say about rnbjewellery.net
5 stars
Diogo 26 Mar 2012
your items are great, but I believe R&B need more options of jewellery. some items are too much alike to others, in my opinion
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

rnbjewellery.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

rnbjewellery.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 1963 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

5 stars
Dave B 27 Mar 2014

Order received on time not bad to say it came from the USA.

5 stars
Kevin P - NE, United States 08 Feb 2013

I just ordered for the first time but was very impressed with the process. They really have it streamlined. I would purchase from this jeweler before any others at this point. I still need to check out merchandise when it arrives. Bought something very inexpensive to kind of test the waters but if the product is anything like the rest of the experience would recommend them highly. Plan to let my friends know.

5 stars
Firdaus - selangor, malaysia 07 May 2012

I am very happy with the purchase. The ranges of products are fantastic. I would definately buy again. My only wish that rnbjewellery would provide rings with smaller sizes.

5 stars
Neil 12 Sep 2012

Very quick delivery time from the U.S. to U.K. Good quality item. Recommended.

5 stars
Mike - FL, United States 03 Apr 2013

happy,returning customer :)

5 stars
Remi D 01 Feb 2014

Clear, with good pictures. (would be nice to see it on a real person though.)

5 stars
Brad T 04 Mar 2012

Everything was great and arrived as promised. My only complaint is I sent a follow up email after I placed the order because I forgot to ask for the longer length of necklace upon order. I received a confirming email from customer support within minutes telling me they would take care of it on their end. I did not get the 24" length as I wanted or promised but overall I am very happy with the entire experience!

5 stars
latsialis - greece 23 Jul 2012

great site!!!!recommended 100%!!!

5 stars
Higor - São Paulo, Brazil 20 Jun 2013

What Can I say? I'm buying for the 2nd time! Awesome products, really improves your style, makes you have that "special thing" that no one has!!!

5 stars
K M 07 Mar 2014

Easy site to use. Efficientand fast delivery. Very ppleased!

>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, covering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!