Here’s what Diogo had to say about rnbjewellery.net
5 stars
Diogo 26 Mar 2012
your items are great, but I believe R&B need more options of jewellery. some items are too much alike to others, in my opinion
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

rnbjewellery.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

rnbjewellery.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2580 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

5 stars
Christine K - ON, Canada 11 Dec 2013

This is my second order. First order was filled promptly and the product received exceeded my expectations. My husband was very surprised by the quality of the earrings and is very pleased with the choice I made. This second order is for his Christmas present! Glad to finally found a place to purchase men's earrings. Thanks

5 stars
Taylor - MD, United States 10 Jan 2014

great stuff, superb long-lasting quality, keep going!

5 stars
Adam B - CA, United States 05 Mar 2014

Great prices

5 stars
Elizabeth A - FL, United States 26 Jun 2013

The website is legit. I made my first order, the Heavy Solid Tungsten Carbide necklace and received it a week later. I'm happy with the purchase and I would recommend this to others for sure!

5 stars
Nona 05 Dec 2013

Received my order very quickly. The bracelet was just as beautiful in person as it was on this website. I will definitely order from them again.

5 stars
Tyrone M - TX, United States 14 Sep 2011

easy, Fast, nice products

5 stars
Jason L 01 May 2014

GREAT SELLER AND AMAZING SERVICE AND QUALITY OF PRODUCT

5 stars
Duy B - MN, United States 15 Jul 2012

I'm completely satisfied with rnbjewellery.net. Their customer service were very fast to respond to my questions. I will definitely shop with them again when the opportunity arise.

5 stars
Adam A 01 May 2014

the earrings that I bought are really nice I enjoyed them and I would definitely buy from you again.

>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, covering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!