Here’s what Diogo had to say about rnbjewellery.net
5 stars
Diogo 26 Mar 2012
your items are great, but I believe R&B need more options of jewellery. some items are too much alike to others, in my opinion
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

rnbjewellery.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

rnbjewellery.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 3817 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

5 stars
Attila 26 Jul 2015

Highly recommended store!

5 stars
Nick - CA, United States 17 Jun 2015

Great product even better price. Wish there were half sizes.

5 stars
Ivan W - CA, United States 17 Feb 2015

Excellent as always, thx for beening a great company !!!and that super service

5 stars
Fidel G - CA, United States 26 Jan 2015

Great!

5 stars
Bunky S - IL, United States 24 Dec 2014

it was fun and very easy!

5 stars
Matthew - NSW, Australia 18 Dec 2014

Very good. Happy with all purchases so far. Wish you guys has more new products.

5 stars
Joshua 22 Sep 2014

Great and easy to find things

5 stars
Chelle 15 Sep 2014

I am so chuffed to find this website as my boyfriend is fussy about earrings; came across the ones I wanted straight away.

5 stars
Carline O 10 Sep 2014

I have received so many compliments on it. I will definitely shop there again. If you don't have my e-mail please add [email protected] to your distribution list so I can get promotional items. Thank you!

5 stars
helen m 30 Aug 2014

easy to use............

>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, covering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!