Here’s what Diogo had to say about rnbjewellery.net
5 stars
Diogo 26 Mar 2012
your items are great, but I believe R&B need more options of jewellery. some items are too much alike to others, in my opinion
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

rnbjewellery.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

rnbjewellery.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2415 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

5 stars
Giorgos K - Athens, Greece 24 May 2013

I'll come back ...great products , great prices , fast shipment !!!

5 stars
Firdaus - selangor, malaysia 07 May 2012

I am very happy with the purchase. The ranges of products are fantastic. I would definately buy again. My only wish that rnbjewellery would provide rings with smaller sizes.

5 stars
Mary P 31 Dec 2011

Fasts and easy

5 stars
Boudewijn v - Utrecht, Netherlands 23 Jan 2013

The product are shown very professional, detailed and stylish. I really like that.

5 stars
andrewhumphrey 04 Apr 2014

it was quick and easy

5 stars
Cesar - Asturias, Other 11 Jan 2012

Ok++++++++++++++++++++ GRACIAS , LA COMPRA HA SIDO BUENA, RECOMIENDO VENDEDOR...

5 stars
ElfisKarter L - Tangerang Banten , Indonesia 29 Aug 2012

Yes, i received My order. Tq. 4 star for you..

>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, covering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!