Here’s what Diogo had to say about rnbjewellery.net
5 stars
Diogo 26 Mar 2012
your items are great, but I believe R&B need more options of jewellery. some items are too much alike to others, in my opinion
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

rnbjewellery.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

rnbjewellery.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2864 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

5 stars
Bobby S - VA, United States 19 Jan 2013

Loved the ease of site and quality of jewelry

5 stars
Tobias R 13 Sep 2012

tracking numbers would be perfect :)

5 stars
JD F - OR, United States 30 Apr 2013

Great selection and excellent prices

5 stars
david 24 Apr 2014

very good products and pricing, overall quite satisfied

5 stars
leslie p 11 Oct 2014

THANKS.......VERY CUSTOMER FRIENDLY WEBSITE.......I LIKE THAT.

5 stars
A H 06 Sep 2014

I bought two rings, didn't like the style of one and plan to return it.

5 stars
Sheena R 29 May 2014

N/A

5 stars
Shawn 28 Jun 2014

You guys were awesome. I had a mishap with the address that my order was being shipped to and you responded right away, and it was delivered promptly. Thank you. Quality product, exactly what I was expecting, I'm wearing them now.

5 stars
Albert K - Barcelona, Spain 22 May 2013

Ladies and Gentlemen:

Once again, absolute first class service.

Best regards,

Albert Klaas

5 stars
keith s 31 Mar 2014

good and quick thanx

>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, covering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!