rnbjewellery.net Customer Review

Here's what Diogo had to say about rnbjewellery.net

Diogo | Submitted 26 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

your items are great, but I believe R&B need more options of jewellery. some items are too much alike to others, in my opinion

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rnbjewellery.net

rnbjewellery.net Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 3,835

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About rnbjewellery.net
Other Customer Reviews for rnbjewellery.net

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Sep 2015

I appreciated the email telling me my product was in stock.

5 Stars

Sound De J 24 Aug 2015

GREAT PRODUCTS AT GREAT PRICES. RESTOCK REMINDERS ARE ON POINT. THIS IS OUR 10 TIME BUYING FROM THIS SITE. VERY HAPPY. WE HOPE FOR SOME PERKS FOR BEING A LOYAL CUSTOMER. LETS SEE WHAT HAPPENS.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Aug 2015

love your stuff!

5 Stars

Earl W - TX - United States 16 Jul 2015

I was hoping to purchase several other items but I could not find a way to make the necklaces 24 inches. I only saw one (not in stock) that was 23 and a half inches. Is there a way to get the chains longer? I thoroughly enjoyed your products and continue to wait for more to arrive. Thank you.

Earl L. Weathersby

5 Stars

A.L. B 16 Jul 2015

1st purchased. looking forward to getting these earrings. you have styles that are hard to find in stores.

5 Stars

Vienna - Fife - United Kingdom 11 Jul 2015

Good website nice stuff and cheap prices nice packaging looks expensive

5 Stars

John H 29 Jun 2015

really cool stuff

5 Stars

Geoff B 15 May 2015

Quick and easy. Great selection. Cheers guys!

5 Stars

Alison T 21 Apr 2015

Awesome!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Apr 2015

Your site is cool

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017