Here’s what Diogo had to say about rnbjewellery.net
5 stars
Diogo 26 Mar 2012
your items are great, but I believe R&B need more options of jewellery. some items are too much alike to others, in my opinion
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

rnbjewellery.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

rnbjewellery.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 3004 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

5 stars
Adam A 01 May 2014

the earrings that I bought are really nice I enjoyed them and I would definitely buy from you again.

5 stars
Brenda - NY, United States 09 Jul 2012

Easy ordering, fast shipping, reasonable prices! Love the earrings and pendant!!!

5 stars
Redza Z 20 May 2014

Satisfied with the whole process, free shipping worldwide are first class!!! Thumbs up!

5 stars
Edgar R - Kepulauan Riau, Indonesia 05 Mar 2013

I only need more early delivery

5 stars
Judith W 01 Sep 2014

Easy shopping. Have what teenagers like. Easy checkout.

5 stars
Jaymes - NSW, Australia 04 Apr 2012

!!AWESOME!!

5 stars
Higor - São Paulo, Brazil 20 Jun 2013

What Can I say? I'm buying for the 2nd time! Awesome products, really improves your style, makes you have that "special thing" that no one has!!!

5 stars
Nancy G - FL, United States 01 Apr 2013

love the earrings & shipping was super fast!

>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, covering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!