Here’s what Diogo had to say about rnbjewellery.net
5 stars
Diogo 26 Mar 2012
your items are great, but I believe R&B need more options of jewellery. some items are too much alike to others, in my opinion
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

rnbjewellery.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

rnbjewellery.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2634 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

5 stars
Kevin P 30 Mar 2014

you all did a very good job

5 stars
Judith P 30 Jun 2014

Order was received VERY quickly. I'm so pleased w/this company!!

5 stars
Henry - Vic, Australia 05 Dec 2013

Easy transaction, reasonable delivery time, and quality product! I bought a tungsten ring for under AU$** here, and when I went to a local jewellery store, the same material and style sold for just over AU$***.
That is why I keep coming back to RnB. The high quality is true and affordable.

5 stars
Sebastião S - NSW, Brasil 14 Aug 2012

Muito Objetivo recomendo!!!

5 stars
K M 07 Mar 2014

Easy site to use. Efficientand fast delivery. Very ppleased!

5 stars
Lynnette B - MI, United States 21 Jul 2013

Glad I found the site, easy to use (wish you could view more items at a time), and crazy low prices. I bought a ring that I was planning on spending $***+ on for less than $** out the door!!

5 stars
Richard - PR, Brazil 30 Jul 2012

Very nice piece! I am extremely satisfied with the quality of the product (even more beautiful than the picture!) and of the sevices! Extremely recommended!

5 stars
scott b 09 Aug 2014

thank you finally someone who ships to israel even motorola couldn't or wouldn't figure this out thank you and g-d bless

5 stars
Michael 16 Jun 2014

Quick n simple, just hoping for decent delivery time

>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, covering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!