Here’s what Diogo had to say about rnbjewellery.net
5 stars
Diogo 26 Mar 2012
your items are great, but I believe R&B need more options of jewellery. some items are too much alike to others, in my opinion
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

rnbjewellery.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

rnbjewellery.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2791 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

5 stars
Desi G - TX, United States 06 Jun 2013

Looking forward to receiving my first order, would like to see in the future ring sizes larger than 13. I have large hands and fingers and it is hard to find rings my size. Also, the size 13 that I purchased only fits on my pinky finger.

5 stars
Vivian W - OH, United States 08 Feb 2014

The product, price and delivery service was great. The site is computer friendly. I really liked that too. Thank you.

5 stars
Juan A - Asturias, Spain 21 Jun 2013

Always very professional!

5 stars
Nathan - CA, United States 17 Jan 2013

Easy to use interface and PayPal option really makes it simple.

I received all merchandise in a timely fashion. I also am very pleased with the quality of the jewelry and may purchase more items in the future.

5 stars
Andres C 20 Jul 2014

Great!!!

5 stars
Candy 28 Apr 2014

great products

5 stars
Ivan W - CA, United States 15 Jul 2012

easy and fast thx

5 stars
stacy h 24 Jun 2014

ace

>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, covering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!