Here’s what Diogo had to say about rnbjewellery.net
5 stars
Diogo 26 Mar 2012
your items are great, but I believe R&B need more options of jewellery. some items are too much alike to others, in my opinion
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

rnbjewellery.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

rnbjewellery.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 3784 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

5 stars
Paul 23 Jun 2015

It was pleasant and relaxing. No pressure.

5 stars
Monique F - TX, United States 18 Feb 2015

The service was amazing and very fast delivery. The ring I ordered for my husband looked even more amazing in person. I would recommend this site to all my friends.

5 stars
Fidel G - CA, United States 26 Jan 2015

Great!

5 stars
Sergio L - CA, United States 16 Jan 2015

Nice selection of available merchandise

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 02 Jan 2015

Thanks. Found what I wanted. Easy to order.

5 stars
Matthew - NSW, Australia 18 Dec 2014

Very good. Happy with all purchases so far. Wish you guys has more new products.

5 stars
deborah 04 Nov 2014

happy

5 stars
MIKE C 03 Oct 2014

well done R&B easy comfortable shopping.I will be back.

5 stars
norman 03 Sep 2014

We'll satisfied with purchase price and timely delivery

>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, covering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!