Here’s what Jaymes had to say about rnbjewellery.net
5 stars
Jaymes - NSW, Australia 04 Apr 2012
!!AWESOME!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

rnbjewellery.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

rnbjewellery.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2444 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

5 stars
Mary P 31 Dec 2011

Fasts and easy

5 stars
Michael 16 Jun 2014

Quick n simple, just hoping for decent delivery time

5 stars
Juan A - Asturias, Spain 04 Mar 2012

I am buying from R&B from long time ago and never was disappointed.

5 stars
Jordan W 10 Jul 2014

This was such a great product from rnbjewellery.net

5 stars
Dave B 27 Mar 2014

Order received on time not bad to say it came from the USA.

5 stars
Steve N 23 Jul 2014

Price is good, product a little smaller than expected but overall good! Glad the shipping is free because it took a week to arrive but from Texas to London the time scale is acceptable.

5 stars
Rachel M 23 Feb 2012

Shopping was easy. I hope to be surprised by the product when it arrives, as it looks super online.Product arrived 10 days later, vacuum packed and professional. I wish there were some instructions on how to remove the links in the bracelet. Product itself was classy and my husband loved it. Thank you and I will recommend RnB anytime to my friends.

5 stars
Nash C 09 Jun 2014

Great the product was great and it shipped super fast

5 stars
Juan A - Asturias, Spain 19 Jun 2012

You're absolutely great. Every time I bought from you was a good experience. Thank you!

>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven specific scoring categories, considering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!