Here’s what Jaymes had to say about rnbjewellery.net
5 stars
Jaymes - NSW, Australia 04 Apr 2012
!!AWESOME!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

rnbjewellery.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

rnbjewellery.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2416 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

5 stars
Felecia G - VA, United States 05 Dec 2012

Very courteous and quick when responding to customer service issues. The package arrived in a timely manner and was packaged nicely. I am overall satisfied with the product and company.

5 stars
Jordan W 10 Jul 2014

This was such a great product from rnbjewellery.net

5 stars
alison m - aberdeenshire, United Kingdom 22 Mar 2013

I received a lovely pair of earrings for my son for his birthday, they arrived in time & he loved them, he has now been browsing your site himself to get more bargains, keep up the good work! x

5 stars
Neil 12 Sep 2012

Very quick delivery time from the U.S. to U.K. Good quality item. Recommended.

5 stars
Remi D 01 Feb 2014

Clear, with good pictures. (would be nice to see it on a real person though.)

5 stars
Matt - FL, United States 30 May 2013

Fast shipping , great quality, great customer service . I placed a 2nd order after getting my 1st thats how much I really liked the items.

5 stars
Michele - PA, United States 23 Dec 2013

Great website... excellent affordable items and easy to work with... I pray shipping is the same experience :)

>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven specific scoring categories, considering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!