Here’s what Jaymes had to say about rnbjewellery.net
5 stars
Jaymes - NSW, Australia 04 Apr 2012
!!AWESOME!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

rnbjewellery.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

rnbjewellery.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2616 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

5 stars
Candy 28 Apr 2014

great products

5 stars
Luiz Eduardo G 29 Apr 2014

Thanks guys, you rock!

5 stars
oriam - FL, United States 25 Aug 2012

Not much to say just the worst ever ever shopping experience ever would never buy nothing from then horrible customer service phone is even disconnect it

5 stars
Holloway W 22 Aug 2014

Simple. I love the ease of ordering items. This is my second order I will definitely be ordering something else.

5 stars
Yvette A - NY, United States 08 Oct 2011

Love the layout of the website and the products are beautiful!

5 stars
Dave B 27 Mar 2014

Order received on time not bad to say it came from the USA.

5 stars
Boudewijn v - Utrecht, Netherlands 23 Jan 2013

The product are shown very professional, detailed and stylish. I really like that.

5 stars
Cody 22 May 2014

Good prices and fast delivery. I would agree with others though that you guys need a bigger selection!

5 stars
Matt - FL, United States 30 May 2013

Fast shipping , great quality, great customer service . I placed a 2nd order after getting my 1st thats how much I really liked the items.

5 stars
Rafael C - Guanajuato, Mexico 27 Aug 2012

I Thank you especially Tom for all the support given to me. Everything was ok

>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven specific scoring categories, considering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!