Here’s what Jaymes had to say about rnbjewellery.net
5 stars
Jaymes - NSW, Australia 04 Apr 2012
!!AWESOME!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

rnbjewellery.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

rnbjewellery.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 1945 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

5 stars
thomas b 07 Dec 2013

I like some of the stuff you offer and the prices are very reasonable too. I've had so far very good shopping experience with you.

5 stars
Angelo V - Slovak Republic, Slovakia 26 Aug 2012

Wow so quick order and free shipment is hilarious! I must totally agree.

5 stars
Mai 29 May 2013

Thanks.

5 stars
Guy D - QC, Canada 07 Mar 2014

My bracelet is exactly has it was on your Website.

5 stars
Vivian W - OH, United States 08 Feb 2014

The product, price and delivery service was great. The site is computer friendly. I really liked that too. Thank you.

5 stars
Remi D 01 Feb 2014

Clear, with good pictures. (would be nice to see it on a real person though.)

5 stars
Marcus - CO, United States 13 Mar 2014

I was very pleased with my order and the quality of my jewelry and it arrived in a timely manner!

5 stars
prenee17 - MS, United States 12 Mar 2014

My order came faster than expected. I had no issues to contact customer service with! I will definitely buy from here again

5 stars
Deny P - QC, Canada 22 Dec 2011

All i have to say, is that im a big fan of your collection, so keep up the great work. I will definatly be buying more from you on your site and ebay.

Happy holidays,
Deny

>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven specific scoring categories, considering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!