Here’s what Jaymes had to say about rnbjewellery.net
5 stars
Jaymes - NSW, Australia 04 Apr 2012
!!AWESOME!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

rnbjewellery.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

rnbjewellery.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2789 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

5 stars
Juan A - Asturias, Spain 21 Jun 2013

Always very professional!

5 stars
Leon R - FL, United States 30 Jan 2014

I didn't initially receive my complete order but the issue was quickly resolved by Ben in customer service. Overall I was very happy with my experience.

5 stars
t L - NY, United States 01 Apr 2013

Shopping was very easy. The motorcycle cuff links were more than I could ever expect. The look on his face was priceless. Thank you for such quality product.

5 stars
Kevin P - NE, United States 08 Feb 2013

I just ordered for the first time but was very impressed with the process. They really have it streamlined. I would purchase from this jeweler before any others at this point. I still need to check out merchandise when it arrives. Bought something very inexpensive to kind of test the waters but if the product is anything like the rest of the experience would recommend them highly. Plan to let my friends know.

5 stars
Bob l 17 Jul 2014

Very good

5 stars
Scott - IA, United States 27 Nov 2013

Thank you for the sale price n free shipping

5 stars
JD F - OR, United States 30 Apr 2013

Great selection and excellent prices

5 stars
Angelo V - Slovak Republic, Slovakia 26 Aug 2012

Wow so quick order and free shipment is hilarious! I must totally agree.

5 stars
alison m - aberdeenshire, United Kingdom 22 Mar 2013

I received a lovely pair of earrings for my son for his birthday, they arrived in time & he loved them, he has now been browsing your site himself to get more bargains, keep up the good work! x

>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven specific scoring categories, considering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!