Here’s what Michelle L had to say about rnbjewellery.net
5 stars
Michelle L 08 Mar 2012
I need stock please.
I have been kept waiting since November last year for wholesale prices
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

rnbjewellery.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

rnbjewellery.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2789 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

5 stars
Jen 01 Jul 2014

The earrings were an engagement present for my fiancé. He is delighted with them. He only wears one so has a spare, which is great. Thank you. Jen

5 stars
Juan A - Asturias, Spain 19 Jun 2012

You're absolutely great. Every time I bought from you was a good experience. Thank you!

5 stars
A H 06 Sep 2014

I bought two rings, didn't like the style of one and plan to return it.

5 stars
Raymond N 10 Jun 2014

Very satisfied, order came quicker than expected. Price was higher than I seen at Amazon, but I'm sill happy and will continue shopping rbnJewellery.

5 stars
Adam B - CA, United States 05 Mar 2014

Great prices

5 stars
Higor - São Paulo, Brazil 20 Jun 2013

What Can I say? I'm buying for the 2nd time! Awesome products, really improves your style, makes you have that "special thing" that no one has!!!

5 stars
Richard - PR, Brazil 30 Jul 2012

Very nice piece! I am extremely satisfied with the quality of the product (even more beautiful than the picture!) and of the sevices! Extremely recommended!

5 stars
Leon R - FL, United States 30 Jan 2014

I didn't initially receive my complete order but the issue was quickly resolved by Ben in customer service. Overall I was very happy with my experience.

5 stars
Guy D - QC, Canada 07 Mar 2014

My bracelet is exactly has it was on your Website.

>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors like you about various companies based directly on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which take into account the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!