Here’s what Michelle L had to say about rnbjewellery.net
5 stars
Michelle L 08 Mar 2012
I need stock please.
I have been kept waiting since November last year for wholesale prices
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

rnbjewellery.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

rnbjewellery.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2609 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

5 stars
Cesar - Asturias, Other 11 Jan 2012

Ok++++++++++++++++++++ GRACIAS , LA COMPRA HA SIDO BUENA, RECOMIENDO VENDEDOR...

5 stars
Mike - NB, Canada 29 Nov 2013

AWESOME!!

5 stars
Sydney - ON, Canada 18 Feb 2013

Great!

5 stars
Mike - FL, United States 03 Apr 2013

happy,returning customer :)

5 stars
Dixie S - CO, United States 17 Dec 2013

I would like to have the 24" chain instead of the 20" please.

5 stars
Greg Z - Thessaloniki, Greece 09 Mar 2013

It's the second time i 'm ordering from R&B, i will go for a third as soon as the item is in stock again! Great service, great shop.

5 stars
Trevor M 02 Feb 2013

& now we wait :-)

Goods came nicely packaged today 2/2/13.
They are good quality & shipped free.. Thankyou R&B.
T Mills.

5 stars
Brad T 04 Mar 2012

Everything was great and arrived as promised. My only complaint is I sent a follow up email after I placed the order because I forgot to ask for the longer length of necklace upon order. I received a confirming email from customer support within minutes telling me they would take care of it on their end. I did not get the 24" length as I wanted or promised but overall I am very happy with the entire experience!

5 stars
prenee17 - MS, United States 12 Mar 2014

My order came faster than expected. I had no issues to contact customer service with! I will definitely buy from here again

>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors like you about various companies based directly on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which take into account the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!