Here’s what Michelle L had to say about rnbjewellery.net
5 stars
Michelle L 08 Mar 2012
I need stock please.
I have been kept waiting since November last year for wholesale prices
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

rnbjewellery.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

rnbjewellery.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2888 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

5 stars
Dawn S 18 Jul 2014

I'm a lady! hope the earings look ok.There great earings and they suit both sexes.

5 stars
Giorgos K - Athens, Greece 24 May 2013

I'll come back ...great products , great prices , fast shipment !!!

5 stars
Gordon R - Berkshire, United Kingdom 01 Nov 2012

Great site, speedy and efficient! Oh and great prices too!

I underestimated the time the delivery to the UK would take. It actually arrived today and I am very pleased with the quality of the goods. I will order again and tell my friends!

Gordon

5 stars
Vivian W - OH, United States 08 Feb 2014

The product, price and delivery service was great. The site is computer friendly. I really liked that too. Thank you.

5 stars
Bob Orser ( 21 Aug 2014

Great choice of products.
I really like your web site and ease of ordering.

5 star service and experience!

Thank you

Bob

5 stars
Cesar - Asturias, Other 11 Jan 2012

Ok++++++++++++++++++++ GRACIAS , LA COMPRA HA SIDO BUENA, RECOMIENDO VENDEDOR...

5 stars
Francisco 10 Mar 2014

:)
I find the overall buying experience close to perfect. Only remark being, as an European, its not exactly fair to charge you Dollars in parity with Euros.

Other than that, quality, service, spot on.

5 stars
Jack P 20 Sep 2014

Very good and easy to navigate

>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors like you about various companies based directly on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which take into account the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!