Here’s what Michelle L had to say about rnbjewellery.net
5 stars
Michelle L 08 Mar 2012
I need stock please.
I have been kept waiting since November last year for wholesale prices
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

rnbjewellery.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

rnbjewellery.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 1951 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

5 stars
Marcel J 07 Apr 2014

i like this shop and i really like how easy everything works :)

5 stars
Dahlia - FL, United States 12 Aug 2012

Your products are great quality & awesome!

5 stars
lucie - ON, Canada 07 Dec 2013

Beutiful selection!

5 stars
smaddeus 19 Feb 2014

I love this shop and variety that it gives. It's kinda unique. It offers you cool modern pendants, earrings, bracelets etc, made out of really high quality metal. But at the same time it offers old school style items that are made from leather, which seems to have a high and durable quality. Prices are really great, makes me to want to buy some more and look even cooler that suits my style, and my style is rock/metal style, and leather stuff suits me well to my personality.
I recommended this shop to my friend, and he loved some stuff and wishes to buy some leather bracelet too.

5 stars
Deny P - QC, Canada 22 Dec 2011

All i have to say, is that im a big fan of your collection, so keep up the great work. I will definatly be buying more from you on your site and ebay.

Happy holidays,
Deny

5 stars
CARMEN I - FL, United States 17 Dec 2012

good services, high quality...

5 stars
Juan A - Asturias, Spain 04 Mar 2012

I am buying from R&B from long time ago and never was disappointed.

>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors like you about various companies based directly on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which take into account the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!