Here’s what Michelle L had to say about rnbjewellery.net
5 stars
Michelle L 08 Mar 2012
I need stock please.
I have been kept waiting since November last year for wholesale prices
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

rnbjewellery.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

rnbjewellery.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 3281 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

5 stars
David 25 Aug 2014

Cool products, great prices. I will return for more stuff.

5 stars
t L - NY, United States 01 Apr 2013

Shopping was very easy. The motorcycle cuff links were more than I could ever expect. The look on his face was priceless. Thank you for such quality product.

5 stars
Graeme W - Qld, Australia 22 Aug 2013

Shopping here was a pleasant experience and the item purchased of good quality. Recommended.

5 stars
Karen C 31 Dec 2014

so far so good

5 stars
MIKE C 03 Oct 2014

well done R&B easy comfortable shopping.I will be back.

5 stars
George K 28 Jul 2014

Everything went fine :)

Super fast delivery,I dont know what to say guys. The earrings are great, heavy and the look good quality.

I am very satisfied and I will order again. You gained a customer from overseas, thats for sure.

Have a nice day and a nice summer.

Greetings from Greece.

Regards,
George K.

5 stars
Deny P - QC, Canada 22 Dec 2011

All i have to say, is that im a big fan of your collection, so keep up the great work. I will definatly be buying more from you on your site and ebay.

Happy holidays,
Deny

5 stars
Matthew - NSW, Australia 18 Dec 2014

Very good. Happy with all purchases so far. Wish you guys has more new products.

5 stars
Bob l 17 Jul 2014

Very good

5 stars
Raymond N 10 Jun 2014

Very satisfied, order came quicker than expected. Price was higher than I seen at Amazon, but I'm sill happy and will continue shopping rbnJewellery.

>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors like you about various companies based directly on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which take into account the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!