Here’s what Kerry M had to say about rnbjewellery.net
5 stars
Kerry M 23 Feb 2012
buying from R&B is always a pleasant experience
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

rnbjewellery.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

rnbjewellery.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2733 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 22 Mar 2014

I really like your selection, but the stuff i loved the most wasn't in stock...but ill check again

5 stars
Andres C 20 Jul 2014

Great!!!

5 stars
Derek E - Mexico City, Mexico 30 Jan 2014

easy and quick. I had to wait a little bit longer than I expected but, it arrived, and very happy with what I recieved. Thank you a lot :)
Derek

5 stars
Mohammad - NSW, Australia 22 Oct 2012

What I like about RnB Jewellery is their different as well as stylish products. I spent a lot searching all brands but RnB's products caught my eyes from the beginning.

5 stars
Cheryl A 17 Jun 2014

Wow excellent range of styles and just so easy to navigate around the site. Great pricing too

5 stars
Ivan W - CA, United States 15 Jul 2012

easy and fast thx

5 stars
Veronica M - NS, Canada 06 Jul 2012

It was super easy to purchase from your site and the prices are awesome! Also the the shipping time was accurate and the product received was more than I expected :) (also the lil' extra gift was very appreciated) Thank you so much for the wonderful shopping experience.

5 stars
David B 03 Jun 2014

Saw just what i wanted

5 stars
Trevor M 02 Feb 2013

& now we wait :-)

Goods came nicely packaged today 2/2/13.
They are good quality & shipped free.. Thankyou R&B.
T Mills.

5 stars
Sydney - ON, Canada 18 Feb 2013

Great!

>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!