Here’s what Kerry M had to say about rnbjewellery.net
5 stars
Kerry M 23 Feb 2012
buying from R&B is always a pleasant experience
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

rnbjewellery.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

rnbjewellery.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2871 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

5 stars
Tobias R 13 Sep 2012

tracking numbers would be perfect :)

5 stars
Matthew K 25 Aug 2014

First time order. Very happy with the quality of goods received. Wish the bracelets have a selection of smaller size!

5 stars
Pablo P 09 Sep 2014

I've purchased several items from you and have received prompt service every time. Also, i had an issue with one order and it was not only resolved quickly, but also very professionally and very much to my satisfaction, so thank you very much.

5 stars
GOURDET - Paris, France 01 Oct 2012

Good deal and good product

5 stars
stacy s 20 Aug 2014

Love your product! Can I get it personalized?

5 stars
Nathan - CA, United States 17 Jan 2013

Easy to use interface and PayPal option really makes it simple.

I received all merchandise in a timely fashion. I also am very pleased with the quality of the jewelry and may purchase more items in the future.

5 stars
Luiz Eduardo G 29 Apr 2014

Thanks guys, you rock!

5 stars
Kevin P 30 Mar 2014

you all did a very good job

5 stars
Deny P 02 Jun 2014

Very easy

5 stars
Marcel J 07 Apr 2014

i like this shop and i really like how easy everything works :)

>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!