Here’s what Kerry M had to say about rnbjewellery.net
5 stars
Kerry M 23 Feb 2012
buying from R&B is always a pleasant experience
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

rnbjewellery.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

rnbjewellery.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2909 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

5 stars
LG 01 Jun 2014

Everything looks great defenetly buying again

5 stars
Alberto - MADRID, SPAIN 30 Oct 2012

Me ha gustado mucho la cantidad de productos que hay y sobre todo que sirvan a todo el mundo

5 stars
Matt B 23 May 2013

Excellent and swift site, very happy

5 stars
Felecia G - VA, United States 05 Dec 2012

Very courteous and quick when responding to customer service issues. The package arrived in a timely manner and was packaged nicely. I am overall satisfied with the product and company.

5 stars
Fais - Den haag, The netherlands 27 Feb 2013

Simple and easy

5 stars
Miles W 26 Jun 2014

please have quick delivery!

5 stars
George K 28 Jul 2014

Everything went fine :)

Super fast delivery,I dont know what to say guys. The earrings are great, heavy and the look good quality.

I am very satisfied and I will order again. You gained a customer from overseas, thats for sure.

Have a nice day and a nice summer.

Greetings from Greece.

Regards,
George K.

5 stars
thomas b 07 Dec 2013

I like some of the stuff you offer and the prices are very reasonable too. I've had so far very good shopping experience with you.

>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!