Here’s what Kerry M had to say about rnbjewellery.net
5 stars
Kerry M 23 Feb 2012
buying from R&B is always a pleasant experience
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

rnbjewellery.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

rnbjewellery.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 3175 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

5 stars
Kevin P 09 Sep 2014

Good job thanks

5 stars
Alberto - MADRID, SPAIN 30 Oct 2012

Me ha gustado mucho la cantidad de productos que hay y sobre todo que sirvan a todo el mundo

5 stars
Anne J - Co. Durham, United Kingdom 13 Jun 2012

I ordered an Emporio Armani white ceramic watch on 27 May and recieived it today,13 June. We are delighted with it and the price is the cheapest we could find anywhere. Package was well secured, and watch is presented in its authentic box with full warranty and instructions. I will certainly order from this company again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

5 stars
Edgar R - Kepulauan Riau, Indonesia 05 Mar 2013

I only need more early delivery

5 stars
Caroline B - QC, Canada 19 Dec 2013

Just received my order. Took a little while to receive, but still got it on time for Xmas. Not complaining since shipping was free! Pricing is very good and after inspection, I trust the ordered products to be of quality!
I am a happy customer!!!
Happy Holidays!

5 stars
dennis w - OR, United States 21 Jan 2014

awesome...super easy

5 stars
Juan A - Asturias, Spain 04 Mar 2012

I am buying from R&B from long time ago and never was disappointed.

>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!