Here’s what Kerry M had to say about rnbjewellery.net
5 stars
Kerry M 23 Feb 2012
buying from R&B is always a pleasant experience
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

rnbjewellery.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

rnbjewellery.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 3598 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

5 stars
Albert K - Barcelona, Spain 22 May 2013

Ladies and Gentlemen:

Once again, absolute first class service.

Best regards,

Albert Klaas

5 stars
Brian 26 Oct 2014

Good quality at a good price. These earrings seem a bit bigger than I thought, but they look and work great. They arrived in just about a week.

5 stars
Juan A - Asturias, Spain 04 Mar 2012

I am buying from R&B from long time ago and never was disappointed.

5 stars
tina h - hertfordshire, United Kingdom 26 Nov 2013

beautiful product, i have been extremely pleased with my experience as a customer and would definately recommend and use this service again - many thanks

5 stars
Duy B - MN, United States 15 Jul 2012

I'm completely satisfied with rnbjewellery.net. Their customer service were very fast to respond to my questions. I will definitely shop with them again when the opportunity arise.

5 stars
Jeff F 04 Sep 2014

This form jumps around on my iphone so not sure if it got the correct feedback

5 stars
Felecia G - VA, United States 05 Dec 2012

Very courteous and quick when responding to customer service issues. The package arrived in a timely manner and was packaged nicely. I am overall satisfied with the product and company.

5 stars
Duke H - HI, United States 04 Feb 2014

Great service, great price and quality product!

5 stars
Dahlia - FL, United States 12 Aug 2012

Your products are great quality & awesome!

5 stars
Matthew K 25 Aug 2014

First time order. Very happy with the quality of goods received. Wish the bracelets have a selection of smaller size!

>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!