Here’s what Ahmad J had to say about rnbjewellery.net
5 stars
Ahmad J - DE, United States 07 Mar 2012
Great work, wonderful pricing!
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

rnbjewellery.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

rnbjewellery.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2409 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

5 stars
Charlotte 07 May 2014

I've been looking for a unique wedding band for my fiancee

5 stars
Miles W 26 Jun 2014

please have quick delivery!

5 stars
LG 01 Jun 2014

Everything looks great defenetly buying again

5 stars
Jeff - Marikina, Philippines 06 Feb 2014

Hoping to have a more real-time tracking of my order. It's just that the tracking of my order stop at "NORTH HOUSTON, TX 77315" (a day after I place my order). Personally, I am not aware where will I locate my shipment since I am just looking at the site of USPS (https://www.usps.com/business/first-class-package-international-service.htm) to track it. Per your note on delivery rules, it will be 7 to 14 days so I am concern on the succeeding days since the USPS stops on updating its track till now the location of my order per checking it on the site is still in "NORTH HOUSTON, TX 77315" (IN TRANSIT status: Arrive USPS Sort Facility). But, despite of it I receive my order in good condition. Thanks and No worries I'll be ordering with you guys again just hoped I will not encounter my concern the second time. Cheers! :)

5 stars
Andres C 20 Jul 2014

Great!!!

5 stars
stacy h 24 Jun 2014

ace

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 06 May 2014

Never heard of or ordered from your store/site. If I receive my purchase, correctly, these ratings will all be five stars.

And, just like that, they are all fives! Thank you!

5 stars
lucie - ON, Canada 07 Dec 2013

Beutiful selection!

5 stars
Adam A 01 May 2014

the earrings that I bought are really nice I enjoyed them and I would definitely buy from you again.

5 stars
Marcel J 07 Apr 2014

i like this shop and i really like how easy everything works :)

>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about online companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering important consumer reviews today! Click here!