Here’s what Ahmad J had to say about rnbjewellery.net
5 stars
Ahmad J - DE, United States 07 Mar 2012
Great work, wonderful pricing!
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

rnbjewellery.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

rnbjewellery.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 3731 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

5 stars
Carline O 10 Sep 2014

I have received so many compliments on it. I will definitely shop there again. If you don't have my e-mail please add [email protected] to your distribution list so I can get promotional items. Thank you!

5 stars
Leon R - FL, United States 30 Jan 2014

I didn't initially receive my complete order but the issue was quickly resolved by Ben in customer service. Overall I was very happy with my experience.

5 stars
Sergio L - CA, United States 16 Jan 2015

Nice selection of available merchandise

5 stars
latsialis - greece 23 Jul 2012

great site!!!!recommended 100%!!!

5 stars
James W 15 Jul 2014

Great!

5 stars
James L 07 Jul 2014

Smooth and easy! Just like internet shopping should be!

5 stars
Juan A - Asturias, Spain 19 Jun 2012

You're absolutely great. Every time I bought from you was a good experience. Thank you!

5 stars
Desi G - TX, United States 06 Jun 2013

Looking forward to receiving my first order, would like to see in the future ring sizes larger than 13. I have large hands and fingers and it is hard to find rings my size. Also, the size 13 that I purchased only fits on my pinky finger.

5 stars
Firdaus - selangor, malaysia 07 May 2012

I am very happy with the purchase. The ranges of products are fantastic. I would definately buy again. My only wish that rnbjewellery would provide rings with smaller sizes.

>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about online companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering important consumer reviews today! Click here!