rnbjewellery.net Customer Review

Here's what Ahmad J had to say about rnbjewellery.net

Ahmad J | DE, United States | Submitted 7 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Great work, wonderful pricing!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Click Here to Visit rnbjewellery.net

rnbjewellery.net Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 3,835

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About rnbjewellery.net
Other Customer Reviews for rnbjewellery.net

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Sep 2015

I appreciated the email telling me my product was in stock.

5 Stars

Earl W - TX - United States 16 Jul 2015

I was hoping to purchase several other items but I could not find a way to make the necklaces 24 inches. I only saw one (not in stock) that was 23 and a half inches. Is there a way to get the chains longer? I thoroughly enjoyed your products and continue to wait for more to arrive. Thank you.

Earl L. Weathersby

5 Stars

A.L. B 16 Jul 2015

1st purchased. looking forward to getting these earrings. you have styles that are hard to find in stores.

5 Stars

Natalie B 16 Jul 2015

nice looking jewelry, I am eager to see it in person.

5 Stars

BRAD M 29 Jun 2015

GREAT PRODUCTS

5 Stars

Thomas A 6 May 2015

Finding what I wanted was quick and easy, I found what I was looking for on the very first page of your website!

Thank you!

5 Stars

Martius de O 1 May 2015

Excellent

5 Stars

Michael P 9 Apr 2015

Very easy to checkout

5 Stars

T. Dunne 9 Apr 2015

Never have problems very good service always satisfied.
T Dunne.

5 Stars

Mika N 25 Mar 2015

My question to customer service was never replied which is not nice. Otherwise the shopping experience was positive.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017