Here’s what Brad T had to say about rnbjewellery.net
5 stars
Brad T 04 Mar 2012
Everything was great and arrived as promised. My only complaint is I sent a follow up email after I placed the order because I forgot to ask for the longer length of necklace upon order. I received a confirming email from customer support within minutes telling me they would take care of it on their end. I did not get the 24" length as I wanted or promised but overall I am very happy with the entire experience!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

rnbjewellery.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

rnbjewellery.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2909 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

5 stars
Bob l 17 Jul 2014

Very good

5 stars
Matt - FL, United States 30 May 2013

Fast shipping , great quality, great customer service . I placed a 2nd order after getting my 1st thats how much I really liked the items.

5 stars
Dawn S 18 Jul 2014

I'm a lady! hope the earings look ok.There great earings and they suit both sexes.

5 stars
keith s 31 Mar 2014

good and quick thanx

5 stars
Juan A - Asturias, Spain 19 Jun 2012

You're absolutely great. Every time I bought from you was a good experience. Thank you!

5 stars
James L 07 Jul 2014

Smooth and easy! Just like internet shopping should be!

5 stars
Jonathan - Puebla, Other 05 Dec 2011

Great product.

Thanks

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 26 Mar 2014

I love buying for this site. your product are good price, nice quality

>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors regarding different businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, considering the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!