Here’s what Brad T had to say about rnbjewellery.net
5 stars
Brad T 04 Mar 2012
Everything was great and arrived as promised. My only complaint is I sent a follow up email after I placed the order because I forgot to ask for the longer length of necklace upon order. I received a confirming email from customer support within minutes telling me they would take care of it on their end. I did not get the 24" length as I wanted or promised but overall I am very happy with the entire experience!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

rnbjewellery.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

rnbjewellery.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 1952 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

5 stars
Deny P - QC, Canada 22 Dec 2011

All i have to say, is that im a big fan of your collection, so keep up the great work. I will definatly be buying more from you on your site and ebay.

Happy holidays,
Deny

5 stars
Ruth S - Hordalnd, Norway 22 Dec 2013

Easy way to buy and pay.
My question was seriously answered.
Quick shipping.
The item was perfect.
Exactly as it was shown at the picture.
Nothing to complain about.
Feel I was treated very well. Thank you and have a great christmas.

5 stars
Alberto - MADRID, SPAIN 30 Oct 2012

Me ha gustado mucho la cantidad de productos que hay y sobre todo que sirvan a todo el mundo

5 stars
Taylor - MD, United States 10 Jan 2014

great stuff, superb long-lasting quality, keep going!

5 stars
Dixie S - CO, United States 17 Dec 2013

I would like to have the 24" chain instead of the 20" please.

5 stars
Louise L - ON, Canada 23 Jan 2013

Very easy shopping experience. The ease of shopping was extremely easy.

5 stars
Francisco 10 Mar 2014

:)
I find the overall buying experience close to perfect. Only remark being, as an European, its not exactly fair to charge you Dollars in parity with Euros.

Other than that, quality, service, spot on.

>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors regarding different businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, considering the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!