Here’s what Brad T had to say about rnbjewellery.net
5 stars
Brad T 04 Mar 2012
Everything was great and arrived as promised. My only complaint is I sent a follow up email after I placed the order because I forgot to ask for the longer length of necklace upon order. I received a confirming email from customer support within minutes telling me they would take care of it on their end. I did not get the 24" length as I wanted or promised but overall I am very happy with the entire experience!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

rnbjewellery.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

rnbjewellery.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 3817 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

5 stars
Attila 26 Jul 2015

Highly recommended store!

5 stars
Colin H 15 Jul 2015

Easy

5 stars
geoff 27 Jun 2015

Nice product. Great service

5 stars
Berean 04 May 2015

Great

5 stars
John S - NY, United States 16 Apr 2015

I am a first time buyer from this site and have never used my paypal account and I'm very excited to receive this pendant. It looks very beautiful. Thank you so much.

5 stars
leslie p 11 Oct 2014

THANKS.......VERY CUSTOMER FRIENDLY WEBSITE.......I LIKE THAT.

5 stars
Michael l 18 Sep 2014

Clear and easy shopping!
The wrong address was given to you by PayPal (I had recently moved) emailed your customer service and received a reply that Ben had changed the address and I should not worry.So was happy to receive product to the new address on time,thanks again!

5 stars
vincent p 18 Sep 2014

Excellent

5 stars
Pablo P 09 Sep 2014

I've purchased several items from you and have received prompt service every time. Also, i had an issue with one order and it was not only resolved quickly, but also very professionally and very much to my satisfaction, so thank you very much.

>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors regarding different businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, considering the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!