Here’s what Brad T had to say about rnbjewellery.net
5 stars
Brad T 04 Mar 2012
Everything was great and arrived as promised. My only complaint is I sent a follow up email after I placed the order because I forgot to ask for the longer length of necklace upon order. I received a confirming email from customer support within minutes telling me they would take care of it on their end. I did not get the 24" length as I wanted or promised but overall I am very happy with the entire experience!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

rnbjewellery.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

rnbjewellery.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2868 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

5 stars
kyle w - Merseyside, United Kingdom 26 Jun 2013

Excellent delivery time to UK

5 stars
Kasper R - sønderjylland, denmark 14 Jan 2013

Your black coated jewelery is insane ! More of that stuff please !

5 stars
melissa a 20 Aug 2014

We were really pleased with the overall order and quick delivery . The earrings we got are really nice .

5 stars
Daniel 26 Jun 2014

Fast and Easy

5 stars
Yvette A - NY, United States 08 Oct 2011

Love the layout of the website and the products are beautiful!

5 stars
j b 01 Jun 2013

excellent service and speedy delivery will purchase again

5 stars
Giorgos K - Athens, Greece 24 May 2013

I'll come back ...great products , great prices , fast shipment !!!

5 stars
Jaymes - NSW, Australia 04 Apr 2012

!!AWESOME!!

5 stars
Ivan W - CA, United States 26 Nov 2013

So easy and so fastAlways a good experience, I bought with you for several years and can only say good things about their service and quality. thanks

5 stars
Mary P 31 Dec 2011

Fasts and easy

>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors regarding different businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, considering the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!