Here’s what Brad T had to say about rnbjewellery.net
5 stars
Brad T 04 Mar 2012
Everything was great and arrived as promised. My only complaint is I sent a follow up email after I placed the order because I forgot to ask for the longer length of necklace upon order. I received a confirming email from customer support within minutes telling me they would take care of it on their end. I did not get the 24" length as I wanted or promised but overall I am very happy with the entire experience!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

rnbjewellery.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

rnbjewellery.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 3174 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

5 stars
Ruben S - Quintana Roo / Cancun, Mexico 30 Mar 2013

A ring sizing quick and handy aid method needs to be included in the website

5 stars
Juan A - Asturias, Spain 04 Mar 2012

I am buying from R&B from long time ago and never was disappointed.

5 stars
scott b 09 Aug 2014

thank you finally someone who ships to israel even motorola couldn't or wouldn't figure this out thank you and g-d bless

5 stars
deborah 04 Nov 2014

happy

5 stars
Jason L 01 May 2014

GREAT SELLER AND AMAZING SERVICE AND QUALITY OF PRODUCT

5 stars
Luiz Eduardo G 29 Apr 2014

Thanks guys, you rock!

5 stars
Duy B - MN, United States 15 Jul 2012

I'm completely satisfied with rnbjewellery.net. Their customer service were very fast to respond to my questions. I will definitely shop with them again when the opportunity arise.

5 stars
Tom B - AZ, United States 26 May 2012

Quick service great products

>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors regarding different businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, considering the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!