Here’s what Brad T had to say about rnbjewellery.net
5 stars
Brad T 04 Mar 2012
Everything was great and arrived as promised. My only complaint is I sent a follow up email after I placed the order because I forgot to ask for the longer length of necklace upon order. I received a confirming email from customer support within minutes telling me they would take care of it on their end. I did not get the 24" length as I wanted or promised but overall I am very happy with the entire experience!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

rnbjewellery.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

rnbjewellery.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 3017 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

5 stars
Pablo P 09 Sep 2014

I've purchased several items from you and have received prompt service every time. Also, i had an issue with one order and it was not only resolved quickly, but also very professionally and very much to my satisfaction, so thank you very much.

5 stars
Cheryl a 07 Nov 2014

Love your site. Such unique pieces. Wonderful prices and amazing range. Will keep coming back. Thank you

5 stars
Deny P 02 Jun 2014

Very easy

5 stars
Jason L 01 May 2014

GREAT SELLER AND AMAZING SERVICE AND QUALITY OF PRODUCT

5 stars
alison m - aberdeenshire, United Kingdom 22 Mar 2013

I received a lovely pair of earrings for my son for his birthday, they arrived in time & he loved them, he has now been browsing your site himself to get more bargains, keep up the good work! x

5 stars
Stephen B 21 Dec 2013

Quality product and service.

5 stars
t L - NY, United States 01 Apr 2013

Shopping was very easy. The motorcycle cuff links were more than I could ever expect. The look on his face was priceless. Thank you for such quality product.

5 stars
Christopher H 23 Oct 2014

I love the selection! And the ease of navigation, too!

>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors regarding different businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, considering the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!