Here’s what Brad T had to say about rnbjewellery.net
5 stars
Brad T 04 Mar 2012
Everything was great and arrived as promised. My only complaint is I sent a follow up email after I placed the order because I forgot to ask for the longer length of necklace upon order. I received a confirming email from customer support within minutes telling me they would take care of it on their end. I did not get the 24" length as I wanted or promised but overall I am very happy with the entire experience!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

rnbjewellery.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

rnbjewellery.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2443 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

5 stars
Alberto - MADRID, SPAIN 30 Oct 2012

Me ha gustado mucho la cantidad de productos que hay y sobre todo que sirvan a todo el mundo

5 stars
Steve N 23 Jul 2014

Price is good, product a little smaller than expected but overall good! Glad the shipping is free because it took a week to arrive but from Texas to London the time scale is acceptable.

5 stars
Alexander B - Worcestershire, United Kingdom 03 Feb 2013

The powerful mens handcuff bangle was a good item, although there are a scratches on the bracelet, and the release button sometimes jams

5 stars
Alex S 18 Apr 2014

had a good selection at a very reasonable price and was delivered quickly. Would use them again.

5 stars
Adriana - Czech republic, Other 12 Sep 2011

The delivery was extremely fast, I'm glad.

5 stars
Cheryl A 17 Jun 2014

Wow excellent range of styles and just so easy to navigate around the site. Great pricing too

5 stars
Antony L 13 Jun 2013

seems okay...

5 stars
Michele - PA, United States 23 Dec 2013

Great website... excellent affordable items and easy to work with... I pray shipping is the same experience :)

5 stars
Raymond N 10 Jun 2014

Very satisfied, order came quicker than expected. Price was higher than I seen at Amazon, but I'm sill happy and will continue shopping rbnJewellery.

5 stars
Adam A 03 Jun 2014

2nd time buying from you guys. Great stuff!

>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors regarding different businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, considering the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!