Here’s what Juan A had to say about rnbjewellery.net
5 stars
Juan A - Asturias, Spain 04 Mar 2012
I am buying from R&B from long time ago and never was disappointed.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

rnbjewellery.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

rnbjewellery.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2403 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

5 stars
Jorge - FL, United States 31 Jan 2012

Thanks i have it

5 stars
mike h - GA, United States 12 Mar 2014

stuff looks great!...nice prices....can't wait to see my order and might say more then

5 stars
Alex S 18 Apr 2014

had a good selection at a very reasonable price and was delivered quickly. Would use them again.

5 stars
Lynnette B - MI, United States 21 Jul 2013

Glad I found the site, easy to use (wish you could view more items at a time), and crazy low prices. I bought a ring that I was planning on spending $***+ on for less than $** out the door!!

5 stars
Henry - Vic, Australia 05 Dec 2013

Easy transaction, reasonable delivery time, and quality product! I bought a tungsten ring for under AU$** here, and when I went to a local jewellery store, the same material and style sold for just over AU$***.
That is why I keep coming back to RnB. The high quality is true and affordable.

5 stars
Alexander B - Worcestershire, United Kingdom 03 Feb 2013

The powerful mens handcuff bangle was a good item, although there are a scratches on the bracelet, and the release button sometimes jams

5 stars
Bobby S - VA, United States 19 Jan 2013

Loved the ease of site and quality of jewelry

5 stars
dennis w - OR, United States 21 Jan 2014

awesome...super easy

>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help educate and inform visitors about online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which take into account the different elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!