Here’s what Juan A had to say about rnbjewellery.net
5 stars
Juan A - Asturias, Spain 04 Mar 2012
I am buying from R&B from long time ago and never was disappointed.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

rnbjewellery.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

rnbjewellery.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 2980 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rnbjewellery.net Reviews

5 stars
Thea W - AB, Canada 30 Jan 2014

I had to return a similar necklace for my man right after christmas as they could not fix or even replace what they sold broken. I would love to input on how great the necklace is and such after I get it in the mail. Also, being from Canada I love that it is free shipping right to my house and I dont have to pay obscene amounts! Thank you and please follow up!

5 stars
Louise L - ON, Canada 23 Jan 2013

Very easy shopping experience. The ease of shopping was extremely easy.

5 stars
julie 27 Jun 2014

Very quick and easy

5 stars
Mike M 31 Aug 2014

Smooth

5 stars
Eddy 04 Aug 2014

3rd time happy customer! Great prices. Fast shipment.

5 stars
Michele - PA, United States 23 Dec 2013

Great website... excellent affordable items and easy to work with... I pray shipping is the same experience :)

5 stars
K M 07 Mar 2014

Easy site to use. Efficientand fast delivery. Very ppleased!

5 stars
Wes G - PA, United States 01 Feb 2014

Excellent experience, i'll definitely order again.

5 stars
Nona 05 Dec 2013

Received my order very quickly. The bracelet was just as beautiful in person as it was on this website. I will definitely order from them again.

5 stars
Kevin P - NE, United States 08 Feb 2013

I just ordered for the first time but was very impressed with the process. They really have it streamlined. I would purchase from this jeweler before any others at this point. I still need to check out merchandise when it arrives. Bought something very inexpensive to kind of test the waters but if the product is anything like the rest of the experience would recommend them highly. Plan to let my friends know.

>Visit rnbjewellery.net >See More rnbjewellery.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help educate and inform visitors about online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which take into account the different elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!