rivalhost.com Customer Review

Here's what Chantal had to say about rivalhost.com

Chantal | Submitted 1 Feb 2015

The one thing that separates Rivalhost from other web-hosting services is the fact that their customer support works all day, every day. And not just that, they will solve your problems 10/10 times which I found astonishing. Would recommend them to everybody.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rivalhost.com

rivalhost.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 336

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About rivalhost.com

Since its establishment in 2001, Rivalhost has been crafting best in-class web hosting solutions for clients from over 65 countries internationally with our people first client driven philosophy. We offer Shared, VPS, Dedicated server, and DDoS protection packages for both beginners and professionals alike. Each of our shared Web Hosting plans includes 24/7/365 support, a 99.9% uptime guarantee, and a 45-day money-back guarantee.

We are meticulous in handling all the little details so you can relax and build your site. Our down to earth company culture offers one-on-one attention you just can’t get from a cheap hosting company. We base our business model and personal livelihoods on making sure your experience with Rivalhost is second to none. Our goal is to provide outstanding service to a select group of clientele who need and appreciate a full-service professional hosting experience. If we can help make you successful we know in the log run we’ll be successful.

Other Customer Reviews for rivalhost.com

5 Stars

Roman - NY - United States 1 Feb 2015

Haven't had any problems with my site since I changed my web hosting provider. They are simply the best in the business. Enough said!

5 Stars

Mickey 1 Feb 2015

They're always ready to take up the challenge and offer a perfect solution to every problem, even when it's a complex one. Great work!

5 Stars

Joel - ACT - Australia 14 Sep 2014

Of all the companies I reviewed when researching into domain hosting, Rivalhost was just simply the best at a great price. Technical support on this site are is great and I found them to be really helpful. I was frustrated at other companies I have used such as fastdomain.com as they have limited hours for support (9-5) this made the service slow as I am based outside the US. It is really important for my businesses to be getting our web services from a reliable company and I am very happy with the level of service I am received from Rivalhost.

5 Stars

Bennie - GU - United States 10 Sep 2014

It seems to me that the technical support at this site really seems to know what they're talking about when I have questions. On several different occasions James our assigned support contact offered alternative solutions to my problems that have really worked well. He also gave me free domain credits. They're available all hours of the day which I found really helpful. Would recommend them to others just for the support service alone.

5 Stars

William - Tas - Australia 3 Sep 2014

The site is simple to navigate and utilize, and the price is just right with no hidden fees, they seem to be getting better all the time, great company.

5 Stars

Luke - NT - Australia 3 Sep 2014

Rivalhost is a great site for those who are new to web hosting and really don't know much about servers, SSLs or domain name paths. Their guides and technical services will make sense and guide you through all the steps you need. Quick and easy step by step set-up.

5 Stars

Mirriam - NSW - Australia 3 Sep 2014

Finally an easy answer to web hosting services. Rivalhost stands apart as a great service at a fab price, great value for everyone.

5 Stars

Ladaya - GU - United States 3 Sep 2014

I spent a lot of time researching as my last provider left me down just one too many times with their support attitude. Must say that I am happy I went with Rivalhost as so far I haven't encountered any issues and I find their support team helpful and patient.

5 Stars

Janettie - IA - United States 29 Aug 2014

I've never been into writing reviews, but they really did it. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Bryan - AK - United States 28 Aug 2014

Best hosting provider I have experienced yet!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017