rivalhost.com Customer Review

Here's what Chantal had to say about rivalhost.com

Chantal | Submitted 1 Feb 2015

The one thing that separates Rivalhost from other web-hosting services is the fact that their customer support works all day, every day. And not just that, they will solve your problems 10/10 times which I found astonishing. Would recommend them to everybody.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rivalhost.com

rivalhost.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 336

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About rivalhost.com

Since its establishment in 2001, Rivalhost has been crafting best in-class web hosting solutions for clients from over 65 countries internationally with our people first client driven philosophy. We offer Shared, VPS, Dedicated server, and DDoS protection packages for both beginners and professionals alike. Each of our shared Web Hosting plans includes 24/7/365 support, a 99.9% uptime guarantee, and a 45-day money-back guarantee.

We are meticulous in handling all the little details so you can relax and build your site. Our down to earth company culture offers one-on-one attention you just can’t get from a cheap hosting company. We base our business model and personal livelihoods on making sure your experience with Rivalhost is second to none. Our goal is to provide outstanding service to a select group of clientele who need and appreciate a full-service professional hosting experience. If we can help make you successful we know in the log run we’ll be successful.

Other Customer Reviews for rivalhost.com

5 Stars

Mickey 1 Feb 2015

They're always ready to take up the challenge and offer a perfect solution to every problem, even when it's a complex one. Great work!

5 Stars

Jeremy - WA - United States 1 Feb 2015

I'm in this business nearly 10 years and have had much experience with so many hosting companies. Rivalhost is one of the best. I highly recommend them!

5 Stars

Dyllen - NJ - United States 14 Sep 2014

Very satisfied, and glad to be a Rivalhost customer. I always get great help from them. Thank you for your diligent and patient services over the last few months. Well-trained group of problem solvers working here especially James and Taylor who were always happy to help. Thanks again guys.

5 Stars

Colton - FM - United States 8 Sep 2014

For me the best part of RivalHost has really been the excellent customer support that I received. There are plenty of companies that provide good support but these guys do really excel when it comes to clear, precise and helpful advice. On top of this everyone I had contact with was kind, professional and friendly. The people I spoke to answered all my questions, even taking time to ensure I understood the more technical elements that I needed to. It was unexpected to get such great service and I will absolutely be staying a customer of this company in the future.

5 Stars

Bella - CO - United States 6 Sep 2014

I was looking for a reliable hosting service after experiencing some issues with my previous provider Viux.com. The service from RivalHost is a big step-up from my previous plan, the service they have provided has been reliable and easy to manage. Would recommend them to others.

5 Stars

Mariluana - GU - United States 3 Sep 2014

Super A service guys, what can I say, mega service at such a good price, you guys rock!

5 Stars

Mark - ACT - Australia 3 Sep 2014

Five stars all the way with this company, such a pleasure to deal with from start to finish, they are simply fab at doing what they do! True experts!

5 Stars

Tanya S - SK - Canada 3 Sep 2014

Being not that savvy in this area, I hadn't heard of Rivalhost before I signed up. Glad I did though as it is apparently well-regarded in the industry. With the excellent customer service, great pricing plans and tons of extra features, I'm glad I made this choice.

5 Stars

Steve - FL - United States 29 Aug 2014

Fast, with attentive customer service. What more could you ask for!

5 Stars

Dalton - WA - Australia 19 Aug 2014

Offered me an auto-backup of my site immediately! Just wowed by what they do and how quick they do it.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017