rivalhost.com Customer Review

Here's what Chantal had to say about rivalhost.com

Chantal | Submitted 1 Feb 2015

The one thing that separates Rivalhost from other web-hosting services is the fact that their customer support works all day, every day. And not just that, they will solve your problems 10/10 times which I found astonishing. Would recommend them to everybody.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rivalhost.com

rivalhost.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 336

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About rivalhost.com

Since its establishment in 2001, Rivalhost has been crafting best in-class web hosting solutions for clients from over 65 countries internationally with our people first client driven philosophy. We offer Shared, VPS, Dedicated server, and DDoS protection packages for both beginners and professionals alike. Each of our shared Web Hosting plans includes 24/7/365 support, a 99.9% uptime guarantee, and a 45-day money-back guarantee.

We are meticulous in handling all the little details so you can relax and build your site. Our down to earth company culture offers one-on-one attention you just can’t get from a cheap hosting company. We base our business model and personal livelihoods on making sure your experience with Rivalhost is second to none. Our goal is to provide outstanding service to a select group of clientele who need and appreciate a full-service professional hosting experience. If we can help make you successful we know in the log run we’ll be successful.

Other Customer Reviews for rivalhost.com

5 Stars

Chantal 1 Feb 2015

The one thing that separates Rivalhost from other web-hosting services is the fact that their customer support works all day, every day. And not just that, they will solve your problems 10/10 times which I found astonishing. Would recommend them to everybody.

5 Stars

Gru - GU - United States 14 Sep 2014

The bottom line is, we are now up and running thanks to this site. Its quick, easy and affordable could set it up on my own and didn't need support at all. There's a first time for everything as all my other set-ups have always been a complete nightmare! Well done on such an easy and straight forward process and set-up.

5 Stars

Colton - FM - United States 8 Sep 2014

For me the best part of RivalHost has really been the excellent customer support that I received. There are plenty of companies that provide good support but these guys do really excel when it comes to clear, precise and helpful advice. On top of this everyone I had contact with was kind, professional and friendly. The people I spoke to answered all my questions, even taking time to ensure I understood the more technical elements that I needed to. It was unexpected to get such great service and I will absolutely be staying a customer of this company in the future.

5 Stars

William - Tas - Australia 3 Sep 2014

The site is simple to navigate and utilize, and the price is just right with no hidden fees, they seem to be getting better all the time, great company.

5 Stars

Brittany L - YT - Canada 29 Aug 2014

Three words to say: Splendid Web Hosting!!

5 Stars

Melvin - WA - United Kingdom 29 Aug 2014

Called them the first time, and my issue got sorted within 30 minutes. Wow!

5 Stars

Ernie - CA - United States 29 Aug 2014

Made such a complicated task an easy one! They really know what they are doing.

5 Stars

Harry 20 Aug 2014

Truth be told, this web hosting company has what it takes to leave a customer satisfied. Five stars all the way!

5 Stars

Romney - BC - Canada 17 Aug 2014

Superb job! I was having some issues with cpanel details, but they sent the email in just 3 minutes! QUICK right??

5 Stars

alex - AK - United States 15 Aug 2014

Would buy again from Rivalhost.com without thinking twice.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017