rivalhost.com Customer Review

Here's what Chantal had to say about rivalhost.com

Chantal | Submitted 1 Feb 2015

The one thing that separates Rivalhost from other web-hosting services is the fact that their customer support works all day, every day. And not just that, they will solve your problems 10/10 times which I found astonishing. Would recommend them to everybody.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rivalhost.com

rivalhost.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 336

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About rivalhost.com

Since its establishment in 2001, Rivalhost has been crafting best in-class web hosting solutions for clients from over 65 countries internationally with our people first client driven philosophy. We offer Shared, VPS, Dedicated server, and DDoS protection packages for both beginners and professionals alike. Each of our shared Web Hosting plans includes 24/7/365 support, a 99.9% uptime guarantee, and a 45-day money-back guarantee.

We are meticulous in handling all the little details so you can relax and build your site. Our down to earth company culture offers one-on-one attention you just can’t get from a cheap hosting company. We base our business model and personal livelihoods on making sure your experience with Rivalhost is second to none. Our goal is to provide outstanding service to a select group of clientele who need and appreciate a full-service professional hosting experience. If we can help make you successful we know in the log run we’ll be successful.

Other Customer Reviews for rivalhost.com

5 Stars

Roger - GU - United States 1 Feb 2015

I had a, generally, tiny problem with my website and I submitted a ticket to Rivalhost. I swear it didn't even pass 20 minutes and they replied with a full explanation and a solution!
For me, THAT's something! Thank you boys for such speedy reaction. :)

5 Stars

Mickey 1 Feb 2015

They're always ready to take up the challenge and offer a perfect solution to every problem, even when it's a complex one. Great work!

5 Stars

Frederick - FL - United States 1 Feb 2015

I'm so happy that I found this company! They offer the best service and great protection for your website. Regards from a very satisfied customer!

5 Stars

Phill - WA - United States 28 Jan 2015

I've been a Rivalhost customer for the past 2 years and have had an excellent experience with them. The support service is awesome! They are very kind and knowledgeable.

5 Stars

Agberto - CT - United States 28 Jan 2015

Really enjoying working with these guys, not one complaint so far. The customer support is amazing, prices are more than acceptable and service is lightning-fast. I'm definitely recommending this service.

5 Stars

Mariluana - GU - United States 3 Sep 2014

Super A service guys, what can I say, mega service at such a good price, you guys rock!

5 Stars

Andy - Bristol - United Kingdom 3 Sep 2014

Very happy with their service and support. Rivalhost has great uptime and the speed is very good. Outstanding tech support with front line support being able to answer questions on a wide variety of topics. Overall great work from this company, cannot fault them.

5 Stars

Shawnee P - MH - United States 29 Aug 2014

Among hundreds, they are the best webhosting service provider a customer can possibly get...

5 Stars

Marie G - IN - United States 29 Aug 2014

My husband was real worried when his business site went down. Thanks to Suzy to recommend them to me. The site was back within just an hour!

5 Stars

Patrice - HI - United States 29 Aug 2014

That's what customer service should be. Happy to help whenever needed. Thumbs up!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017