rivalhost.com Customer Review

Here's what Chantal had to say about rivalhost.com

Chantal | Submitted 1 Feb 2015

The one thing that separates Rivalhost from other web-hosting services is the fact that their customer support works all day, every day. And not just that, they will solve your problems 10/10 times which I found astonishing. Would recommend them to everybody.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rivalhost.com

rivalhost.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 336

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About rivalhost.com

Since its establishment in 2001, Rivalhost has been crafting best in-class web hosting solutions for clients from over 65 countries internationally with our people first client driven philosophy. We offer Shared, VPS, Dedicated server, and DDoS protection packages for both beginners and professionals alike. Each of our shared Web Hosting plans includes 24/7/365 support, a 99.9% uptime guarantee, and a 45-day money-back guarantee.

We are meticulous in handling all the little details so you can relax and build your site. Our down to earth company culture offers one-on-one attention you just can’t get from a cheap hosting company. We base our business model and personal livelihoods on making sure your experience with Rivalhost is second to none. Our goal is to provide outstanding service to a select group of clientele who need and appreciate a full-service professional hosting experience. If we can help make you successful we know in the log run we’ll be successful.

Other Customer Reviews for rivalhost.com

5 Stars

Mickey 1 Feb 2015

They're always ready to take up the challenge and offer a perfect solution to every problem, even when it's a complex one. Great work!

5 Stars

Bella - CO - United States 6 Sep 2014

I was looking for a reliable hosting service after experiencing some issues with my previous provider Viux.com. The service from RivalHost is a big step-up from my previous plan, the service they have provided has been reliable and easy to manage. Would recommend them to others.

5 Stars

Sandro - NS - Canada 3 Sep 2014

The customer reviews for this site are right I would highly recommend this domain company to others as it offers a professional and reliable service.

5 Stars

Luke - NT - Australia 3 Sep 2014

Rivalhost is a great site for those who are new to web hosting and really don't know much about servers, SSLs or domain name paths. Their guides and technical services will make sense and guide you through all the steps you need. Quick and easy step by step set-up.

5 Stars

Lisa - QC - Canada 3 Sep 2014

I switched to Rivalhost having seen a great promotional offer that was far too good to miss. I dint expect it to be as quick and simple as it was, great value for money and an all-round good deal for hosting services.

5 Stars

Justin S - IL - United States 29 Aug 2014

Was very pleased how they maintained my site. I think no other service could pull that off so easily

5 Stars

Marie G - IN - United States 29 Aug 2014

My husband was real worried when his business site went down. Thanks to Suzy to recommend them to me. The site was back within just an hour!

5 Stars

Ted B - CA - United States 29 Aug 2014

Great performance and even better service for customers. Felt safe working with them

5 Stars

Janettie - IA - United States 29 Aug 2014

I've never been into writing reviews, but they really did it. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Romney - BC - Canada 17 Aug 2014

Superb job! I was having some issues with cpanel details, but they sent the email in just 3 minutes! QUICK right??

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017