rivalhost.com Customer Review

Here's what Chantal had to say about rivalhost.com

Chantal | Submitted 1 Feb 2015

The one thing that separates Rivalhost from other web-hosting services is the fact that their customer support works all day, every day. And not just that, they will solve your problems 10/10 times which I found astonishing. Would recommend them to everybody.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rivalhost.com

rivalhost.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 336

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About rivalhost.com

Since its establishment in 2001, Rivalhost has been crafting best in-class web hosting solutions for clients from over 65 countries internationally with our people first client driven philosophy. We offer Shared, VPS, Dedicated server, and DDoS protection packages for both beginners and professionals alike. Each of our shared Web Hosting plans includes 24/7/365 support, a 99.9% uptime guarantee, and a 45-day money-back guarantee.

We are meticulous in handling all the little details so you can relax and build your site. Our down to earth company culture offers one-on-one attention you just can’t get from a cheap hosting company. We base our business model and personal livelihoods on making sure your experience with Rivalhost is second to none. Our goal is to provide outstanding service to a select group of clientele who need and appreciate a full-service professional hosting experience. If we can help make you successful we know in the log run we’ll be successful.

Other Customer Reviews for rivalhost.com

5 Stars

Jeremy - WA - United States 1 Feb 2015

I'm in this business nearly 10 years and have had much experience with so many hosting companies. Rivalhost is one of the best. I highly recommend them!

5 Stars

Phill - WA - United States 28 Jan 2015

I've been a Rivalhost customer for the past 2 years and have had an excellent experience with them. The support service is awesome! They are very kind and knowledgeable.

5 Stars

Stephen - SK - Canada 12 Sep 2014

Within like one hour of one of my staff finding out that there was a problem on our site, they had emailed tech support, received a response from Joanna in support, and was back up and running. Efficient service! Lightning-fast response! My staff said Joanna was very professional and friendly to boot!

5 Stars

Ben - HI - United States 12 Sep 2014

If there is downtime, I always get informed /emailed before the schedule maintance or any technical Issues. Excellent service!!! After migrating my websites I found the speed increased dramatically, such a bonus!!

5 Stars

Bennie - GU - United States 10 Sep 2014

It seems to me that the technical support at this site really seems to know what they're talking about when I have questions. On several different occasions James our assigned support contact offered alternative solutions to my problems that have really worked well. He also gave me free domain credits. They're available all hours of the day which I found really helpful. Would recommend them to others just for the support service alone.

5 Stars

Tena - ON - Canada 8 Sep 2014

Really super-fast service. The account panel was also super-easy to navigate and had no issues with any aspect of my set-up and account. The found these guys way better than any of my previous hosting vendors and at a great price.

5 Stars

Sandro - NS - Canada 3 Sep 2014

The customer reviews for this site are right I would highly recommend this domain company to others as it offers a professional and reliable service.

5 Stars

Linda - QC - Canada 3 Sep 2014

Online support is great, online account management is great and extra add-ons are a good bonus. For the price plan this is real value for money for those looking for great hosting services.

5 Stars

Hillary - MD - United States 22 Aug 2014

Kudos to Rivalhost! I am someone who is very demanding and I ask a lot of questions. I frequently call the customer support team for help and they are always willing to answer my questions.

5 Stars

Jem - BC - Canada 20 Aug 2014

Spent my money at the right place!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017