rivalhost.com Customer Review

Here's what Chantal had to say about rivalhost.com

Chantal | Submitted 1 Feb 2015

The one thing that separates Rivalhost from other web-hosting services is the fact that their customer support works all day, every day. And not just that, they will solve your problems 10/10 times which I found astonishing. Would recommend them to everybody.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rivalhost.com

rivalhost.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 336

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About rivalhost.com

Since its establishment in 2001, Rivalhost has been crafting best in-class web hosting solutions for clients from over 65 countries internationally with our people first client driven philosophy. We offer Shared, VPS, Dedicated server, and DDoS protection packages for both beginners and professionals alike. Each of our shared Web Hosting plans includes 24/7/365 support, a 99.9% uptime guarantee, and a 45-day money-back guarantee.

We are meticulous in handling all the little details so you can relax and build your site. Our down to earth company culture offers one-on-one attention you just can’t get from a cheap hosting company. We base our business model and personal livelihoods on making sure your experience with Rivalhost is second to none. Our goal is to provide outstanding service to a select group of clientele who need and appreciate a full-service professional hosting experience. If we can help make you successful we know in the log run we’ll be successful.

Other Customer Reviews for rivalhost.com

5 Stars

Edward 31 Jan 2015

I have to say that it took a bit longer for them to solve the problem I had with my website than I expected. Their prices are really appealing, and some add-ons that you can't find with other hosting providers. But, as I see it, they could be a bit more responsive and willing to hear you out when you complain about a problem. I mean this as a constructive critique and I do hope it'll have a good impact.

5 Stars

Steven - SA - Australia 12 Sep 2014

Such a quick response time, and then they emailed me to let me know my site was working again. All of my questions and concerns were answered. Thank you!

5 Stars

Jason - SA - Australia 8 Sep 2014

I have no experience at all in domain and web hosting and all needed was a domain, running website and adequate support. I have heard of RivalHost from a friend and I decided to give it a try to see if they would suit my needs. They answered all my questions, especially Joanna who was very patient with me. I found them to be super-fast and friendly and professional all at the same time. I've really appreciated how everyone has been so friendly and patient with me. Thanks for the service Joanna and Rivalhost!

5 Stars

Zavik - ON - Canada 6 Sep 2014

Rivalhost had just what I wanted from a hosting company, and their quality level was great. I am receiving 99.98% uptime and instant websites loading. The support they provide is polite and quick, which is much appreciated. Considering my demands they are providing all features in plan that I need for a good price. Also got free domain credits from James, so special thanks to him!

5 Stars

Embry - IA - United States 3 Sep 2014

Rivalhost helped me to quickly and easily migrate my shop, and install my SSL, I was up and running in no time and with hardly any downtime. These guys seriously know how to provide good service.

5 Stars

Linda - QC - Canada 3 Sep 2014

Online support is great, online account management is great and extra add-ons are a good bonus. For the price plan this is real value for money for those looking for great hosting services.

5 Stars

Hickson 3 Sep 2014

Very glad I switched my service to Rivalhost, they had friendly and pleasant customer service, and most of all they know their stuff so they were able to make my switch quick and painless. Thanks for the help guys.

5 Stars

Allan - SK - Canada 23 Aug 2014

The six months of using their services has been extraordinary and I will come back for more.

5 Stars

Romney - BC - Canada 17 Aug 2014

Superb job! I was having some issues with cpanel details, but they sent the email in just 3 minutes! QUICK right??

5 Stars

Jeremy - MI - United States 15 Aug 2014

I made time to complete this survey because they really are the best!!! Thank you for all that you have done for me and my experience has been FAB! Love ya'll!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017