rivalhost.com Customer Review

Here's what Karl had to say about rivalhost.com

Karl | Submitted 1 Feb 2015

I switched from one web-hosting service to another for almost 3 years and every one of them seemed to lack something until I found Rivalhost. They provide all the services that you need and some you didn't even know you need. Definitely recommending.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rivalhost.com

rivalhost.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 336

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About rivalhost.com

Since its establishment in 2001, Rivalhost has been crafting best in-class web hosting solutions for clients from over 65 countries internationally with our people first client driven philosophy. We offer Shared, VPS, Dedicated server, and DDoS protection packages for both beginners and professionals alike. Each of our shared Web Hosting plans includes 24/7/365 support, a 99.9% uptime guarantee, and a 45-day money-back guarantee.

We are meticulous in handling all the little details so you can relax and build your site. Our down to earth company culture offers one-on-one attention you just can’t get from a cheap hosting company. We base our business model and personal livelihoods on making sure your experience with Rivalhost is second to none. Our goal is to provide outstanding service to a select group of clientele who need and appreciate a full-service professional hosting experience. If we can help make you successful we know in the log run we’ll be successful.

Other Customer Reviews for rivalhost.com

5 Stars

Gru - GU - United States 14 Sep 2014

The bottom line is, we are now up and running thanks to this site. Its quick, easy and affordable could set it up on my own and didn't need support at all. There's a first time for everything as all my other set-ups have always been a complete nightmare! Well done on such an easy and straight forward process and set-up.

5 Stars

Bennie - GU - United States 10 Sep 2014

It seems to me that the technical support at this site really seems to know what they're talking about when I have questions. On several different occasions James our assigned support contact offered alternative solutions to my problems that have really worked well. He also gave me free domain credits. They're available all hours of the day which I found really helpful. Would recommend them to others just for the support service alone.

5 Stars

Debbie - NS - Canada 8 Sep 2014

As a reseller (I design websites) I've been working with Rivalhost for some time now and find them to be the best service out there. Anytime that I have had to contact them they have always been extremely reliable, friendly, polite and most importantly knowledgeable.

With my business I am not an expert in the hosting and set-up up technical side of websites so I have really appreciated the help I have received from their technical support. They have always made the set-ups I need to do for clients quick and easy, and have no complaints from clients who are very happy with their service. A really good site for anyone with professional domain and hosting needs.

5 Stars

jack - IN - United States 6 Sep 2014

Great product and a great price, I found the set-up and online account system easy to use and straight forward. I haven't had any problems with my domains or hosting and had good uptime since switching to RivalHost from 9web.com, great company generally, keep up the good work!

5 Stars

Tanya S - SK - Canada 3 Sep 2014

Being not that savvy in this area, I hadn't heard of Rivalhost before I signed up. Glad I did though as it is apparently well-regarded in the industry. With the excellent customer service, great pricing plans and tons of extra features, I'm glad I made this choice.

5 Stars

Lorna - HI - United States 29 Aug 2014

Looks like I finally found a service passionate in their work. Lived up to their claims every single time.

5 Stars

Carolyn - AS - United States 29 Aug 2014

True to what they claim. Quality service at affordable price

5 Stars

Dan - AZ - United States 29 Aug 2014

Can trust them with my every online business. Worth my every penny spent!

5 Stars

Ramon - DE - United States 29 Aug 2014

Way to go! Tell Adam thanks for the free SSL.

5 Stars

Brian T 21 Aug 2014

YAY!!! Finally found an excellent web hosting provider. You are a dream come true Rivalhost!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017