rivalhost.com Customer Review

Here's what Karl had to say about rivalhost.com

Karl | Submitted 1 Feb 2015

I switched from one web-hosting service to another for almost 3 years and every one of them seemed to lack something until I found Rivalhost. They provide all the services that you need and some you didn't even know you need. Definitely recommending.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rivalhost.com

rivalhost.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 336

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About rivalhost.com

Since its establishment in 2001, Rivalhost has been crafting best in-class web hosting solutions for clients from over 65 countries internationally with our people first client driven philosophy. We offer Shared, VPS, Dedicated server, and DDoS protection packages for both beginners and professionals alike. Each of our shared Web Hosting plans includes 24/7/365 support, a 99.9% uptime guarantee, and a 45-day money-back guarantee.

We are meticulous in handling all the little details so you can relax and build your site. Our down to earth company culture offers one-on-one attention you just can’t get from a cheap hosting company. We base our business model and personal livelihoods on making sure your experience with Rivalhost is second to none. Our goal is to provide outstanding service to a select group of clientele who need and appreciate a full-service professional hosting experience. If we can help make you successful we know in the log run we’ll be successful.

Other Customer Reviews for rivalhost.com

5 Stars

Vladimir - IL - United States 1 Feb 2015

Incredibly quick and high quality service from these guys. Everything was done well and was done for an acceptable price. Would recommend for everyone.

5 Stars

Bret - CA - United States 31 Jan 2015

For the past 6 years I was searching for good and quality web hosting service and finally I'm satisfied with professionalism of this company and their great technical support. Great service for the perfect price!

5 Stars

Alisa - WA - Australia 29 Jan 2015

Very affordable hosting plan + speedy and competent customer support = Rivalhost = me happy!

5 Stars

Ben - HI - United States 12 Sep 2014

If there is downtime, I always get informed /emailed before the schedule maintance or any technical Issues. Excellent service!!! After migrating my websites I found the speed increased dramatically, such a bonus!!

5 Stars

Embry - IA - United States 3 Sep 2014

Rivalhost helped me to quickly and easily migrate my shop, and install my SSL, I was up and running in no time and with hardly any downtime. These guys seriously know how to provide good service.

5 Stars

Lisa - QC - Canada 3 Sep 2014

I switched to Rivalhost having seen a great promotional offer that was far too good to miss. I dint expect it to be as quick and simple as it was, great value for money and an all-round good deal for hosting services.

5 Stars

Darian V - IN - United States 29 Aug 2014

Excellent features, real friendly staff and highly reliable. Thank you!

5 Stars

Patrice - HI - United States 29 Aug 2014

That's what customer service should be. Happy to help whenever needed. Thumbs up!

5 Stars

Leslie - Qld - Australia 29 Aug 2014

I they have it all. Best web-hosting service available.

5 Stars

Steve - FL - United States 29 Aug 2014

Fast, with attentive customer service. What more could you ask for!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018