rivalhost.com Customer Review

Here's what Karl had to say about rivalhost.com

Karl | Submitted 1 Feb 2015

I switched from one web-hosting service to another for almost 3 years and every one of them seemed to lack something until I found Rivalhost. They provide all the services that you need and some you didn't even know you need. Definitely recommending.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rivalhost.com

rivalhost.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 336

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About rivalhost.com

Since its establishment in 2001, Rivalhost has been crafting best in-class web hosting solutions for clients from over 65 countries internationally with our people first client driven philosophy. We offer Shared, VPS, Dedicated server, and DDoS protection packages for both beginners and professionals alike. Each of our shared Web Hosting plans includes 24/7/365 support, a 99.9% uptime guarantee, and a 45-day money-back guarantee.

We are meticulous in handling all the little details so you can relax and build your site. Our down to earth company culture offers one-on-one attention you just can’t get from a cheap hosting company. We base our business model and personal livelihoods on making sure your experience with Rivalhost is second to none. Our goal is to provide outstanding service to a select group of clientele who need and appreciate a full-service professional hosting experience. If we can help make you successful we know in the log run we’ll be successful.

Other Customer Reviews for rivalhost.com

5 Stars

Chantal 1 Feb 2015

The one thing that separates Rivalhost from other web-hosting services is the fact that their customer support works all day, every day. And not just that, they will solve your problems 10/10 times which I found astonishing. Would recommend them to everybody.

5 Stars

Michelle - ID - United States 3 Sep 2014

Fantastic uptime and price plans, service is cool, and quick and easy. Had some technical problems to begin with but we got them fixed quickly so I'm largely very happy with the service.

5 Stars

Zavik - HI - United States 3 Sep 2014

I'm not a geek so initially thought this process might be difficult but I was very happy at the level of explanation and the level of ease for setting up what seems to me to be quite complicated tasks. The site is easy to use and made the whole process very clear so I am very happy with their service.

5 Stars

Mariluana - GU - United States 3 Sep 2014

Super A service guys, what can I say, mega service at such a good price, you guys rock!

5 Stars

Lisa - QC - Canada 3 Sep 2014

I switched to Rivalhost having seen a great promotional offer that was far too good to miss. I dint expect it to be as quick and simple as it was, great value for money and an all-round good deal for hosting services.

5 Stars

Shawnee P - MH - United States 29 Aug 2014

Among hundreds, they are the best webhosting service provider a customer can possibly get...

5 Stars

Janettie - IA - United States 29 Aug 2014

I've never been into writing reviews, but they really did it. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Leslie - Qld - Australia 29 Aug 2014

I they have it all. Best web-hosting service available.

5 Stars

Ernie - CA - United States 29 Aug 2014

Made such a complicated task an easy one! They really know what they are doing.

5 Stars

alex - AK - United States 15 Aug 2014

Would buy again from Rivalhost.com without thinking twice.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017