rivalhost.com Customer Review

Here's what Karl had to say about rivalhost.com

Karl | Submitted 1 Feb 2015

I switched from one web-hosting service to another for almost 3 years and every one of them seemed to lack something until I found Rivalhost. They provide all the services that you need and some you didn't even know you need. Definitely recommending.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rivalhost.com

rivalhost.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 336

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About rivalhost.com

Since its establishment in 2001, Rivalhost has been crafting best in-class web hosting solutions for clients from over 65 countries internationally with our people first client driven philosophy. We offer Shared, VPS, Dedicated server, and DDoS protection packages for both beginners and professionals alike. Each of our shared Web Hosting plans includes 24/7/365 support, a 99.9% uptime guarantee, and a 45-day money-back guarantee.

We are meticulous in handling all the little details so you can relax and build your site. Our down to earth company culture offers one-on-one attention you just can’t get from a cheap hosting company. We base our business model and personal livelihoods on making sure your experience with Rivalhost is second to none. Our goal is to provide outstanding service to a select group of clientele who need and appreciate a full-service professional hosting experience. If we can help make you successful we know in the log run we’ll be successful.

Other Customer Reviews for rivalhost.com

5 Stars

Chantal 1 Feb 2015

The one thing that separates Rivalhost from other web-hosting services is the fact that their customer support works all day, every day. And not just that, they will solve your problems 10/10 times which I found astonishing. Would recommend them to everybody.

5 Stars

Agberto - CT - United States 28 Jan 2015

Really enjoying working with these guys, not one complaint so far. The customer support is amazing, prices are more than acceptable and service is lightning-fast. I'm definitely recommending this service.

5 Stars

Tim - NT - Australia 13 Sep 2014

Can't say enough about the professionalism of this company. Clear, prompt, professional help is always given when needed, special mention to Joanna here who was quick to respond, and gave me free domain credit. Basic services are good too with little downtime or issues.

5 Stars

Carver - Tas - Australia 6 Sep 2014

I have had over the years several hosting companies including 1on1 and Hostdude but so far RivalHost is proving to be the best. If I have database related or website related problems, I can rely on them to help. Yesterday I had issues deleting and cleaning up an old hosting site and they were able to help and fix a problem for me overnight. Great service from Joanna!

5 Stars

Sue S - SA - Australia 29 Aug 2014

Coolest features they offer! Six months experience and looking forward to more

5 Stars

Nicole - KY - United States 29 Aug 2014

True to what they claim. Quality service at affordable price

5 Stars

Marie G - IN - United States 29 Aug 2014

My husband was real worried when his business site went down. Thanks to Suzy to recommend them to me. The site was back within just an hour!

5 Stars

Leslie - Qld - Australia 29 Aug 2014

I they have it all. Best web-hosting service available.

5 Stars

Dalton - WA - Australia 19 Aug 2014

Offered me an auto-backup of my site immediately! Just wowed by what they do and how quick they do it.

5 Stars

Jeremy - MI - United States 15 Aug 2014

I made time to complete this survey because they really are the best!!! Thank you for all that you have done for me and my experience has been FAB! Love ya'll!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017