rivalhost.com Customer Review

Here's what Karl had to say about rivalhost.com

Karl | Submitted 1 Feb 2015

I switched from one web-hosting service to another for almost 3 years and every one of them seemed to lack something until I found Rivalhost. They provide all the services that you need and some you didn't even know you need. Definitely recommending.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rivalhost.com

rivalhost.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 336

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About rivalhost.com

Since its establishment in 2001, Rivalhost has been crafting best in-class web hosting solutions for clients from over 65 countries internationally with our people first client driven philosophy. We offer Shared, VPS, Dedicated server, and DDoS protection packages for both beginners and professionals alike. Each of our shared Web Hosting plans includes 24/7/365 support, a 99.9% uptime guarantee, and a 45-day money-back guarantee.

We are meticulous in handling all the little details so you can relax and build your site. Our down to earth company culture offers one-on-one attention you just can’t get from a cheap hosting company. We base our business model and personal livelihoods on making sure your experience with Rivalhost is second to none. Our goal is to provide outstanding service to a select group of clientele who need and appreciate a full-service professional hosting experience. If we can help make you successful we know in the log run we’ll be successful.

Other Customer Reviews for rivalhost.com

5 Stars

Karl 1 Feb 2015

I switched from one web-hosting service to another for almost 3 years and every one of them seemed to lack something until I found Rivalhost. They provide all the services that you need and some you didn't even know you need. Definitely recommending.

5 Stars

Edward 31 Jan 2015

I have to say that it took a bit longer for them to solve the problem I had with my website than I expected. Their prices are really appealing, and some add-ons that you can't find with other hosting providers. But, as I see it, they could be a bit more responsive and willing to hear you out when you complain about a problem. I mean this as a constructive critique and I do hope it'll have a good impact.

5 Stars

Alisa - WA - Australia 29 Jan 2015

Very affordable hosting plan + speedy and competent customer support = Rivalhost = me happy!

5 Stars

Alexander - CT - United States 29 Jan 2015

If you are looking for a quality web hosting at a reasonable price, Rivalhost is the best choice. I'm 100% satisfied and have no intention to change this provider. Special thanks to online support, they solved my problem and had my website up and running in no time.

5 Stars

Dorothy - PA - United States 28 Jan 2015

Wow! When they say 'one click-install' they really mean it! I was pleasantly surprised with the effortless setup process. The company I used before really knew how to complicate things. I'll stick to these guys from now on.

5 Stars

Debbie - NS - Canada 8 Sep 2014

As a reseller (I design websites) I've been working with Rivalhost for some time now and find them to be the best service out there. Anytime that I have had to contact them they have always been extremely reliable, friendly, polite and most importantly knowledgeable.

With my business I am not an expert in the hosting and set-up up technical side of websites so I have really appreciated the help I have received from their technical support. They have always made the set-ups I need to do for clients quick and easy, and have no complaints from clients who are very happy with their service. A really good site for anyone with professional domain and hosting needs.

5 Stars

Zavik - HI - United States 3 Sep 2014

I'm not a geek so initially thought this process might be difficult but I was very happy at the level of explanation and the level of ease for setting up what seems to me to be quite complicated tasks. The site is easy to use and made the whole process very clear so I am very happy with their service.

5 Stars

Lorna - HI - United States 29 Aug 2014

Looks like I finally found a service passionate in their work. Lived up to their claims every single time.

5 Stars

Rebecca - AZ - United States 29 Aug 2014

Seriously? I've never been happier spending my money again and again

5 Stars

Romney - BC - Canada 17 Aug 2014

Superb job! I was having some issues with cpanel details, but they sent the email in just 3 minutes! QUICK right??

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017