rivalhost.com Customer Review

Here's what Karl had to say about rivalhost.com

Karl | Submitted 1 Feb 2015

I switched from one web-hosting service to another for almost 3 years and every one of them seemed to lack something until I found Rivalhost. They provide all the services that you need and some you didn't even know you need. Definitely recommending.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rivalhost.com

rivalhost.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 336

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About rivalhost.com

Since its establishment in 2001, Rivalhost has been crafting best in-class web hosting solutions for clients from over 65 countries internationally with our people first client driven philosophy. We offer Shared, VPS, Dedicated server, and DDoS protection packages for both beginners and professionals alike. Each of our shared Web Hosting plans includes 24/7/365 support, a 99.9% uptime guarantee, and a 45-day money-back guarantee.

We are meticulous in handling all the little details so you can relax and build your site. Our down to earth company culture offers one-on-one attention you just can’t get from a cheap hosting company. We base our business model and personal livelihoods on making sure your experience with Rivalhost is second to none. Our goal is to provide outstanding service to a select group of clientele who need and appreciate a full-service professional hosting experience. If we can help make you successful we know in the log run we’ll be successful.

Other Customer Reviews for rivalhost.com

5 Stars

Roger - GU - United States 1 Feb 2015

I had a, generally, tiny problem with my website and I submitted a ticket to Rivalhost. I swear it didn't even pass 20 minutes and they replied with a full explanation and a solution!
For me, THAT's something! Thank you boys for such speedy reaction. :)

5 Stars

Steven - SA - Australia 12 Sep 2014

Such a quick response time, and then they emailed me to let me know my site was working again. All of my questions and concerns were answered. Thank you!

5 Stars

jack - IN - United States 6 Sep 2014

Great product and a great price, I found the set-up and online account system easy to use and straight forward. I haven't had any problems with my domains or hosting and had good uptime since switching to RivalHost from 9web.com, great company generally, keep up the good work!

5 Stars

James - GA - United States 3 Sep 2014

Awesome service from these guys, just had to post a review to encourage them to keep up the good work.

5 Stars

Michelle - ID - United States 3 Sep 2014

Fantastic uptime and price plans, service is cool, and quick and easy. Had some technical problems to begin with but we got them fixed quickly so I'm largely very happy with the service.

5 Stars

Hickson 3 Sep 2014

Very glad I switched my service to Rivalhost, they had friendly and pleasant customer service, and most of all they know their stuff so they were able to make my switch quick and painless. Thanks for the help guys.

5 Stars

Marie G - IN - United States 29 Aug 2014

My husband was real worried when his business site went down. Thanks to Suzy to recommend them to me. The site was back within just an hour!

5 Stars

Mike F - AK - United States 29 Aug 2014

Definitely five-star. Couldn't get any better

5 Stars

Steve - FL - United States 29 Aug 2014

Fast, with attentive customer service. What more could you ask for!

5 Stars

Sammy - AK - United States 17 Aug 2014

I have to say this is one decision that I do not regret. Tons of high fives to the Rival host team!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017