rivalhost.com Customer Review

Here's what Karl had to say about rivalhost.com

Karl | Submitted 1 Feb 2015

I switched from one web-hosting service to another for almost 3 years and every one of them seemed to lack something until I found Rivalhost. They provide all the services that you need and some you didn't even know you need. Definitely recommending.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rivalhost.com

rivalhost.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 336

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About rivalhost.com

Since its establishment in 2001, Rivalhost has been crafting best in-class web hosting solutions for clients from over 65 countries internationally with our people first client driven philosophy. We offer Shared, VPS, Dedicated server, and DDoS protection packages for both beginners and professionals alike. Each of our shared Web Hosting plans includes 24/7/365 support, a 99.9% uptime guarantee, and a 45-day money-back guarantee.

We are meticulous in handling all the little details so you can relax and build your site. Our down to earth company culture offers one-on-one attention you just can’t get from a cheap hosting company. We base our business model and personal livelihoods on making sure your experience with Rivalhost is second to none. Our goal is to provide outstanding service to a select group of clientele who need and appreciate a full-service professional hosting experience. If we can help make you successful we know in the log run we’ll be successful.

Other Customer Reviews for rivalhost.com

5 Stars

Edward 31 Jan 2015

I have to say that it took a bit longer for them to solve the problem I had with my website than I expected. Their prices are really appealing, and some add-ons that you can't find with other hosting providers. But, as I see it, they could be a bit more responsive and willing to hear you out when you complain about a problem. I mean this as a constructive critique and I do hope it'll have a good impact.

5 Stars

Bella - CO - United States 6 Sep 2014

I was looking for a reliable hosting service after experiencing some issues with my previous provider Viux.com. The service from RivalHost is a big step-up from my previous plan, the service they have provided has been reliable and easy to manage. Would recommend them to others.

5 Stars

Brandon - WA - Australia 3 Sep 2014

Some room for improvement though the support did try to assure me it was a specific technical issue for me, overall other services have been good so hoping they will improve in time.

5 Stars

Ana - Tas - Australia 3 Sep 2014

Excellent uptime from the servers and quick and easy technical features for installing, switching and ensuring add-ons are activated. Very professional website at a low cost.

5 Stars

Mariluana - GU - United States 3 Sep 2014

Super A service guys, what can I say, mega service at such a good price, you guys rock!

5 Stars

Luke - AR - United States 3 Sep 2014

Thanks guys, here is the review I promised! These guys are awesome and will walk you through anything you need, keep rocking guys!

5 Stars

Luke - NT - Australia 3 Sep 2014

Rivalhost is a great site for those who are new to web hosting and really don't know much about servers, SSLs or domain name paths. Their guides and technical services will make sense and guide you through all the steps you need. Quick and easy step by step set-up.

5 Stars

Justin S - IL - United States 29 Aug 2014

Was very pleased how they maintained my site. I think no other service could pull that off so easily

5 Stars

Vane R - KS - United States 29 Aug 2014

Looks like I finally found a service passionate in their work. Lived up to their claims every single time.

5 Stars

Jared - MD - United States 18 Aug 2014

A+ all the way!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017