rivalhost.com Customer Review

Here's what Karl had to say about rivalhost.com

Karl | Submitted 1 Feb 2015

I switched from one web-hosting service to another for almost 3 years and every one of them seemed to lack something until I found Rivalhost. They provide all the services that you need and some you didn't even know you need. Definitely recommending.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rivalhost.com

rivalhost.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 336

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About rivalhost.com

Since its establishment in 2001, Rivalhost has been crafting best in-class web hosting solutions for clients from over 65 countries internationally with our people first client driven philosophy. We offer Shared, VPS, Dedicated server, and DDoS protection packages for both beginners and professionals alike. Each of our shared Web Hosting plans includes 24/7/365 support, a 99.9% uptime guarantee, and a 45-day money-back guarantee.

We are meticulous in handling all the little details so you can relax and build your site. Our down to earth company culture offers one-on-one attention you just can’t get from a cheap hosting company. We base our business model and personal livelihoods on making sure your experience with Rivalhost is second to none. Our goal is to provide outstanding service to a select group of clientele who need and appreciate a full-service professional hosting experience. If we can help make you successful we know in the log run we’ll be successful.

Other Customer Reviews for rivalhost.com

5 Stars

Benedict - NY - United States 31 Jan 2015

There are so many reasons why Rival is the best host provider. Their service is great and they have very kind and patient customer support. Thank you guys!

5 Stars

Dorothy - PA - United States 28 Jan 2015

Wow! When they say 'one click-install' they really mean it! I was pleasantly surprised with the effortless setup process. The company I used before really knew how to complicate things. I'll stick to these guys from now on.

5 Stars

Dyllen - NJ - United States 14 Sep 2014

Very satisfied, and glad to be a Rivalhost customer. I always get great help from them. Thank you for your diligent and patient services over the last few months. Well-trained group of problem solvers working here especially James and Taylor who were always happy to help. Thanks again guys.

5 Stars

Elizabeth - IL - United States 8 Sep 2014

I've had all my sites hosted with Rivalhost for just over a year now, just renewed all my plans as I have had absolutely no problems with them during the year. Even without SSD the load times are nice and quick, having used several different providers in the past I wasn't able to say this about them. Will be staying with this company as long as I can for sure. I'm glad I took the time to find a new provider and switch my services.

5 Stars

Zavik - HI - United States 3 Sep 2014

I'm not a geek so initially thought this process might be difficult but I was very happy at the level of explanation and the level of ease for setting up what seems to me to be quite complicated tasks. The site is easy to use and made the whole process very clear so I am very happy with their service.

5 Stars

Linda - QC - Canada 3 Sep 2014

Online support is great, online account management is great and extra add-ons are a good bonus. For the price plan this is real value for money for those looking for great hosting services.

5 Stars

Hickson 3 Sep 2014

Very glad I switched my service to Rivalhost, they had friendly and pleasant customer service, and most of all they know their stuff so they were able to make my switch quick and painless. Thanks for the help guys.

5 Stars

Brad - London - United Kingdom 3 Sep 2014

Easy to set-up and manage and all at a great price, could not be happier with the plan and service from these guys, would recommend to others.

5 Stars

Melvin - WA - United Kingdom 29 Aug 2014

Called them the first time, and my issue got sorted within 30 minutes. Wow!

5 Stars

Romney - BC - Canada 17 Aug 2014

Superb job! I was having some issues with cpanel details, but they sent the email in just 3 minutes! QUICK right??

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017