rivalhost.com Customer Review

Here's what Karl had to say about rivalhost.com

Karl | Submitted 1 Feb 2015

I switched from one web-hosting service to another for almost 3 years and every one of them seemed to lack something until I found Rivalhost. They provide all the services that you need and some you didn't even know you need. Definitely recommending.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rivalhost.com

rivalhost.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 336

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About rivalhost.com

Since its establishment in 2001, Rivalhost has been crafting best in-class web hosting solutions for clients from over 65 countries internationally with our people first client driven philosophy. We offer Shared, VPS, Dedicated server, and DDoS protection packages for both beginners and professionals alike. Each of our shared Web Hosting plans includes 24/7/365 support, a 99.9% uptime guarantee, and a 45-day money-back guarantee.

We are meticulous in handling all the little details so you can relax and build your site. Our down to earth company culture offers one-on-one attention you just can’t get from a cheap hosting company. We base our business model and personal livelihoods on making sure your experience with Rivalhost is second to none. Our goal is to provide outstanding service to a select group of clientele who need and appreciate a full-service professional hosting experience. If we can help make you successful we know in the log run we’ll be successful.

Other Customer Reviews for rivalhost.com

5 Stars

Jorge 1 Feb 2015

High speed and high quality service, what more could you ask for? Rivalhost delivers everything that is promised and more. I couldn't be more satisfied with these guys.

5 Stars

Roger - GU - United States 1 Feb 2015

I had a, generally, tiny problem with my website and I submitted a ticket to Rivalhost. I swear it didn't even pass 20 minutes and they replied with a full explanation and a solution!
For me, THAT's something! Thank you boys for such speedy reaction. :)

5 Stars

Bret - CA - United States 31 Jan 2015

For the past 6 years I was searching for good and quality web hosting service and finally I'm satisfied with professionalism of this company and their great technical support. Great service for the perfect price!

5 Stars

Edward 31 Jan 2015

I have to say that it took a bit longer for them to solve the problem I had with my website than I expected. Their prices are really appealing, and some add-ons that you can't find with other hosting providers. But, as I see it, they could be a bit more responsive and willing to hear you out when you complain about a problem. I mean this as a constructive critique and I do hope it'll have a good impact.

5 Stars

Gru - GU - United States 14 Sep 2014

The bottom line is, we are now up and running thanks to this site. Its quick, easy and affordable could set it up on my own and didn't need support at all. There's a first time for everything as all my other set-ups have always been a complete nightmare! Well done on such an easy and straight forward process and set-up.

5 Stars

Michelle - ID - United States 3 Sep 2014

Fantastic uptime and price plans, service is cool, and quick and easy. Had some technical problems to begin with but we got them fixed quickly so I'm largely very happy with the service.

5 Stars

William - Tas - Australia 3 Sep 2014

The site is simple to navigate and utilize, and the price is just right with no hidden fees, they seem to be getting better all the time, great company.

5 Stars

Brittany L - YT - Canada 29 Aug 2014

Three words to say: Splendid Web Hosting!!

5 Stars

Carolyn - AS - United States 29 Aug 2014

True to what they claim. Quality service at affordable price

5 Stars

Bryan - AK - United States 28 Aug 2014

Best hosting provider I have experienced yet!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017