rivalhost.com Customer Review

Here's what Tony E had to say about rivalhost.com

Tony E | FM, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2015

Great service! There is a plan for everybody. These guys work fast and they work hard to fix any problems you might have. Straight A's!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rivalhost.com

rivalhost.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 336

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About rivalhost.com

Since its establishment in 2001, Rivalhost has been crafting best in-class web hosting solutions for clients from over 65 countries internationally with our people first client driven philosophy. We offer Shared, VPS, Dedicated server, and DDoS protection packages for both beginners and professionals alike. Each of our shared Web Hosting plans includes 24/7/365 support, a 99.9% uptime guarantee, and a 45-day money-back guarantee.

We are meticulous in handling all the little details so you can relax and build your site. Our down to earth company culture offers one-on-one attention you just can’t get from a cheap hosting company. We base our business model and personal livelihoods on making sure your experience with Rivalhost is second to none. Our goal is to provide outstanding service to a select group of clientele who need and appreciate a full-service professional hosting experience. If we can help make you successful we know in the log run we’ll be successful.

Other Customer Reviews for rivalhost.com

5 Stars

Joel - ACT - Australia 14 Sep 2014

Of all the companies I reviewed when researching into domain hosting, Rivalhost was just simply the best at a great price. Technical support on this site are is great and I found them to be really helpful. I was frustrated at other companies I have used such as fastdomain.com as they have limited hours for support (9-5) this made the service slow as I am based outside the US. It is really important for my businesses to be getting our web services from a reliable company and I am very happy with the level of service I am received from Rivalhost.

5 Stars

Gru - GU - United States 14 Sep 2014

The bottom line is, we are now up and running thanks to this site. Its quick, easy and affordable could set it up on my own and didn't need support at all. There's a first time for everything as all my other set-ups have always been a complete nightmare! Well done on such an easy and straight forward process and set-up.

5 Stars

James - GA - United States 3 Sep 2014

Awesome service from these guys, just had to post a review to encourage them to keep up the good work.

5 Stars

Brad - London - United Kingdom 3 Sep 2014

Easy to set-up and manage and all at a great price, could not be happier with the plan and service from these guys, would recommend to others.

5 Stars

Nicole - KY - United States 29 Aug 2014

True to what they claim. Quality service at affordable price

5 Stars

alex - AK - United States 15 Aug 2014

Would buy again from Rivalhost.com without thinking twice.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017