rivalhost.com Customer Review

Here's what Tony E had to say about rivalhost.com

Tony E | FM, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2015

Great service! There is a plan for everybody. These guys work fast and they work hard to fix any problems you might have. Straight A's!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rivalhost.com

rivalhost.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 336

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About rivalhost.com

Since its establishment in 2001, Rivalhost has been crafting best in-class web hosting solutions for clients from over 65 countries internationally with our people first client driven philosophy. We offer Shared, VPS, Dedicated server, and DDoS protection packages for both beginners and professionals alike. Each of our shared Web Hosting plans includes 24/7/365 support, a 99.9% uptime guarantee, and a 45-day money-back guarantee.

We are meticulous in handling all the little details so you can relax and build your site. Our down to earth company culture offers one-on-one attention you just can’t get from a cheap hosting company. We base our business model and personal livelihoods on making sure your experience with Rivalhost is second to none. Our goal is to provide outstanding service to a select group of clientele who need and appreciate a full-service professional hosting experience. If we can help make you successful we know in the log run we’ll be successful.

Other Customer Reviews for rivalhost.com

5 Stars

Mickey 1 Feb 2015

They're always ready to take up the challenge and offer a perfect solution to every problem, even when it's a complex one. Great work!

5 Stars

Tim - NT - Australia 13 Sep 2014

Can't say enough about the professionalism of this company. Clear, prompt, professional help is always given when needed, special mention to Joanna here who was quick to respond, and gave me free domain credit. Basic services are good too with little downtime or issues.

5 Stars

Colton - FM - United States 8 Sep 2014

For me the best part of RivalHost has really been the excellent customer support that I received. There are plenty of companies that provide good support but these guys do really excel when it comes to clear, precise and helpful advice. On top of this everyone I had contact with was kind, professional and friendly. The people I spoke to answered all my questions, even taking time to ensure I understood the more technical elements that I needed to. It was unexpected to get such great service and I will absolutely be staying a customer of this company in the future.

5 Stars

Mirriam - NSW - Australia 3 Sep 2014

Finally an easy answer to web hosting services. Rivalhost stands apart as a great service at a fab price, great value for everyone.

5 Stars

Patrice - HI - United States 29 Aug 2014

That's what customer service should be. Happy to help whenever needed. Thumbs up!

5 Stars

Romney - BC - Canada 17 Aug 2014

Superb job! I was having some issues with cpanel details, but they sent the email in just 3 minutes! QUICK right??

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017