ribbedtee.com Customer Review

Here's what Joe had to say about ribbedtee.com

Joe | Submitted 24 Oct 2013
Verified Customer

I have been looking for the perfect t-shirt/undershirt for about 6 years and finally found it with the retro-t

Recommend this Company 5 5.0

Response from ribbedtee.com:

Hi Joe, That's music to our ears! We love being referred to as the "Perfect" T-shirt/undershirt :) Thank you for taking the time to send in your comments.

Click Here to Visit ribbedtee.com

ribbedtee.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 7,069

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ribbedtee.com

Our Undershirts

About RibbedTee

RibbedTee.com is brought to you by RibbedTee Designs, innovators of the hugely popular made-in-the-USA

5 Stars

Darshan J - TX - United States 16 Aug 2017

Everything is great. Just make the shirts $2-$3 cheaper

5 Stars

George H - GA - United States 14 Aug 2017

Repeat customer. Great product. Great deals. Great value. Fast delivery. I'll only buy micro modal for underwear. I walk around smiling because I'm really comfortable, no matter what the weather is. George from Augusta GA

5 Stars

jeffrey w - GA - United States 11 Aug 2017

Great

5 Stars

Richard M - NY - United States 25 Jul 2017

Easy to order product on line and good detailed info of products

5 Stars

Casey M - CA - United States 24 Jul 2017

Great product!! Fantastic shopping experience.

5 Stars

Ernest S - LA - United States 21 Jul 2017

I think navigating the website is quick and easy. I would like to see some heather gray tank tops.

5 Stars

Barbara D - CA - United States 10 Jul 2017

Great photo helped me decide. But then when the undershirt came and I tried it on, it was clingy instead of loose-fitting as in the photo. I sent it right back.

5 Stars

Brandon L - GA - United States 15 Jun 2017

Great product, little over price.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017