ribbedtee.com Customer Review

Here's what robert had to say about ribbedtee.com

robert | MA, United States | Submitted 9 Sep 2013
Verified Customer

Greetings:

I am very pleased with the product, and I am hard to please.

Thanks,

Bob

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from ribbedtee.com:

Hello Bob! We are very pleased to hear you are pleased with our undershirts :) Thanks for the 5 star review!

Click Here to Visit ribbedtee.com

ribbedtee.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 6,769

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ribbedtee.com

Our Undershirts

About RibbedTee

RibbedTee.com is brought to you by RibbedTee Designs, innovators of the hugely popular made-in-the-USA RibbedTee Undershirt brand, the exclusive North American distributors of Deo-Go underarm stain remover, and the inventors behind the revolutionary HANDeBand iphone finger grip / mobile kickstand / eReader handle.

Other Customer Reviews for ribbedtee.com

5 Stars

Darrell M - MI - United States 24 Jun 2017

Pricey, but good product

5 Stars

Aziza S - CA - United States 17 Jun 2017

would love to know if you guys sell your shirts in any stores or boutique shops

5 Stars

Bob S - NY - United States 10 Jun 2017

Easy

5 Stars

Ram Suhas P - NJ - United States 5 Jun 2017

It would be nice if the price is a bit affordable.
How about providing discounts for revisiting customers? Or monthly/half-yearly/yearly subscriptions with discounts?

5 Stars

Carol - PA - United States 23 May 2017

They were purchased as a gift for my son who has ordered in the past. He doesn't mind paying the price as he feels that the shirts are of a good quality and wear well.

5 Stars

Matthew E - IN - United States 14 May 2017

You guys followed up quickly to help me get the free shipping deal and use my refer-a-friend coupon. THANK YOU! Love you guys.

5 Stars

Curly D - OR - United States 13 May 2017

I absolutely love the hassle free, easy to navigate shopping. Superior customer service. Quality product at an affordable price.

5 Stars

Geoffrey W - PA - United States 5 May 2017

Super easy ordering

5 Stars

Mark M - FL - United States 4 May 2017

I love your products

5 Stars

John D - NJ - United States 29 Apr 2017

Repeat customer, great product, keep coming back.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017