ribbedtee.com Customer Review

Here's what Brian P had to say about ribbedtee.com

Brian P | Submitted 25 Apr 2013
Verified Customer

Best undershirts ever! First ones that ever fit me in 37 years.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from ribbedtee.com:

Thank you Brian! We like being called the "best undershirt ever" :) and we're happy that you're happy.

Click Here to Visit ribbedtee.com

ribbedtee.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 6,435

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ribbedtee.com

Our Undershirts

About RibbedTee

RibbedTee.com is brought to you by RibbedTee Designs, innovators of the hugely popular made-in-the-USA RibbedTee Undershirt brand, the exclusive North American distributors of Deo-Go underarm stain remover, and the inventors behind the revolutionary HANDeBand iphone finger grip / mobile kickstand / eReader handle.

Other Customer Reviews for ribbedtee.com

5 Stars

Brian D - AZ - United States 15 Apr 2017

You need Apple Pay.

5 Stars

Lisa A - MD - United States 9 Apr 2017

I am very happy to find this site and am pleased with their dedication to gentlemen's undershirts. I ordered a white undershirt for my husband, but am also interested in the wheat color that you mentioned as that might blend better. The information provided on your site was superb. Thank you.

5 Stars

Ryan G - OR - United States 5 Apr 2017

Can't wait to get the shirts!

5 Stars

Julian B - FL - United States 2 Apr 2017

Good quality, very comfortable. Fit is excellent.

5 Stars

seth r - NJ - United States 2 Mar 2017

Mike great meeting you in Atlanta - thanks for coupon

5 Stars

Amit N - IL/ALL_REGIONS - Israel 1 Mar 2017

great respone on the mail !
i hope the product is good :)

5 Stars

Nathan F - VA - United States 22 Feb 2017

These undershirts are great and have quickly become my favorite. They are super soft and comforatable, stay tucked in all day long and are very light weight.

My only issue is the difference in size between the different makes. The large in the tri-blend is much bigger than the large in the micro-modal.

5 Stars

Jon M - CA - United States 22 Feb 2017

The shirts are greay

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017