ribbedtee.com Customer Review

Here's what Brian P had to say about ribbedtee.com

Brian P | Submitted 25 Apr 2013
Verified Customer

Best undershirts ever! First ones that ever fit me in 37 years.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from ribbedtee.com:

Thank you Brian! We like being called the "best undershirt ever" :) and we're happy that you're happy.

Click Here to Visit ribbedtee.com

ribbedtee.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,307

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ribbedtee.com

Our Undershirts

About RibbedTee

RibbedTee.com is brought to you by RibbedTee Designs, innovators of the hugely popular made-in-the-USA RibbedTee Undershirt brand, the exclusive North American distributors of Deo-Go underarm stain remover, and the inventors behind the revolutionary HANDeBand iphone finger grip / mobile kickstand / eReader handle.

Other Customer Reviews for ribbedtee.com

5 Stars

Cesar G - FL - United States 15 Mar 2017

easy to used

5 Stars

Barry F - NY - United States 13 Mar 2017

So far, so good. I'm expecting the product to perform well.

5 Stars

Jeffrey H - PA - United States 11 Mar 2017

Very thorough explanations of sizing, fit and materials help buyers make their decisions. Just concerned about length as I am 6'7”.

5 Stars

William P - IL - United States 15 Feb 2017

Went smooth and easy

5 Stars

Matthew C - ON - Canada 4 Feb 2017

Quick, Easy to follow - good amount of information

5 Stars

Curly D - OR - United States 29 Jan 2017

I am return customer - my husband was so impressed with the comfort, fit, length of these ribbed T, that I don't think he'll ever want to wear the others I just bought him for Christmas. He is 6' and is 225 lbs. I got him XL.
We love that it is made here in the US. Ordering is super easy and delivery was very fast.
Hands down - best t-shirt ever.

5 Stars

Brian M - NY - United States 23 Jan 2017

Pretty easy. The reviews are what sealed the deal!

5 Stars

Jeremy S - WA - United States 20 Jan 2017

The product detail and followup to customer feedback was great.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017