ribbedtee.com Customer Review

Here's what Brian P had to say about ribbedtee.com

Brian P | Submitted 25 Apr 2013
Verified Customer

Best undershirts ever! First ones that ever fit me in 37 years.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from ribbedtee.com:

Thank you Brian! We like being called the "best undershirt ever" :) and we're happy that you're happy.

Click Here to Visit ribbedtee.com

ribbedtee.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 6,169

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ribbedtee.com

Our Undershirts

About RibbedTee

RibbedTee.com is brought to you by RibbedTee Designs, innovators of the hugely popular made-in-the-USA RibbedTee Undershirt brand, the exclusive North American distributors of Deo-Go underarm stain remover, and the inventors behind the revolutionary HANDeBand iphone finger grip / mobile kickstand / eReader handle.

Other Customer Reviews for ribbedtee.com

5 Stars

William M - TX - United States 10 Feb 2017

Great product. Easy to order.

5 Stars

Ashley B - SC - United States 30 Jan 2017

Nice shirts

5 Stars

Curly D - OR - United States 29 Jan 2017

I am return customer - my husband was so impressed with the comfort, fit, length of these ribbed T, that I don't think he'll ever want to wear the others I just bought him for Christmas. He is 6' and is 225 lbs. I got him XL.
We love that it is made here in the US. Ordering is super easy and delivery was very fast.
Hands down - best t-shirt ever.

5 Stars

Alex - VA - United States 28 Jan 2017

Just an amazing undershirt. Hugs your frame and tucks easily without bunching, and doesn't show with top two buttons of a dress shirt undone.

5 Stars

David L - AR - United States 13 Jan 2017

Easy to find what you need and the checkout is speedy.

5 Stars

Andreas R - västmanland - Sweden 10 Jan 2017

I like it, its quick and easy and i cant wait to test my tees

5 Stars

doug - CO - United States 7 Jan 2017

Really comfortable shirts

5 Stars

Jay C - NE - United States 28 Dec 2016

Products were delivered on time and were what I expected. Happy with my purchase.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017