rhinometro.com Customer Review

Here's what Brian had to say about rhinometro.com

Brian | TX, United States | Submitted 30 Apr 2016

Kind of a misty overcast early appointment on a Saturday when a dry line was supposed to have passed much earlier than it did. The expert behind the gun would not apply the product until conditions were acceptable. I had to wait a little longer than I had planned. How many places have you been lately where you can complain that a business refuses to push your order through ASAP if quality is at stake? Dang final result is better than I expected.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rhinometro.com

rhinometro.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 28

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About rhinometro.com
Other Customer Reviews for rhinometro.com

5 Stars

Bruce A - TX - United States 13 Feb 2012

I had what I thought was a defective liner in my truck bed installed in May of ****. I had Rhino Linings of the Metroplex located in Grand Prairie evaluate it. They immediately said that job was inferior (done under previous management)and they gave me full compensation toward a "remove and replace" new liner. It was more than I expected; the job is top notch; I never give 5 stars but am dis-satisfied with nothing. BA

5 Stars

-- B 16 May 2011

Rhino Linings of Metroplex
I had a Rhino liner installed on my new 2011 F-150 and they did areal nice job. Very straight forward about everything. I recommend them.

5 Stars

Jake C 21 Jan 2011

Installed rhino liner in bed of chevy truck
Great service, quick fast and friendly great looking bed liner. Will recommend

5 Stars

Joel 21 Dec 2010

I had the bed & rails done on my 2010 Silverado & am very pleased to say the least
My truck looks like it was meant to have the bed & railings lined. Had the UV protectant applied as well & it shines great! The employees are very friendly & very helpful. My truck was ready when they said it was going to be ready. I'd highly recomend them to f
riends & family.

5 Stars

Roger 30 Jul 2010

Excellent product and service
They were very helpful in explaining the process and benefits. The finished product looks great and was very reasonable. A very professional "pay-attention-to-detail" job!I would recommend to anyone.

5 Stars

Scott W 27 Apr 2010

I had my truck done at Rhino Linings of the Metroplex in Grand Prairie, TX
They had great prices and were super friendly. This will bring the resale value up on your vehicle.It will also protect the bed and keep it nice looking for as long as you have the truck. You can haul things without scratching up the bed. It is also non-skid so things aren't
flying around too much. I highly recommend this product for any truck. It not only is functional but looks great!

5 Stars

Wayne R 19 Apr 2010

After calling Rhino Linings of the Metroplex I was amazed at how they managed to fit me in even
when they were booked solid. I received my truck back as promised at the time specified and in a very friendly manner. My truck looks amazing as if came from the factory that way...I am truly happy with the results and with friendly and courteous service.
I will use them again and again

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017