rhinometro.com Customer Review

Here's what Brian had to say about rhinometro.com

Brian | TX, United States | Submitted 30 Apr 2016

Kind of a misty overcast early appointment on a Saturday when a dry line was supposed to have passed much earlier than it did. The expert behind the gun would not apply the product until conditions were acceptable. I had to wait a little longer than I had planned. How many places have you been lately where you can complain that a business refuses to push your order through ASAP if quality is at stake? Dang final result is better than I expected.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rhinometro.com

rhinometro.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 28

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About rhinometro.com
Other Customer Reviews for rhinometro.com

5 Stars

J DeStefano 15 Dec 2011

Outstanding service
I called several Rhino Liner competitors around DFW for quotes and I know I made the right choice. Peter and his crew were friendly, helpful, and efficient during my visit. They made me aware of a $30 coupon from their website which gave me an even more competitive price. The technician went above and beyond with the installation as if it were his t
ruck. Without asking, he spent additional time buffing out old adhesive residue and did some paint detail to ensure a flawless install. My truck looks awesome, thanks guys!

5 Stars

Jake C 21 Jan 2011

Installed rhino liner in bed of chevy truck
Great service, quick fast and friendly great looking bed liner. Will recommend

5 Stars

Mike 1 Dec 2010

I was skeptical of going with a color match liner as opposed to the standard black
I was very pleased with how close it is to the color of my truck, nearly a perfect match. The workmanship and customer service are some of the best that I've received in the DFW area in the last 3 years. The quality and durability is incredible, and have receiv
ed numerous compliments in the weeks following installation. The only downside was that they installed a badge on the inside of the bed with the company info. I don't mind it being there, and am glad to help advertise a good product and a good company, just wish to be asked before just doing it. Overall, these guys have won me over and recommend everyone to consider them for any of the services that they offer

5 Stars

Chuck F 9 Oct 2010

Outstanding service, craftmanship and value!
!

5 Stars

Will & Chase F 20 Sep 2010

We looked at a lot of bed liner options and local companies
Most places sell other things and do liners on the side. Rhino Linings was our choice and Rhino Linings of the Metroplex was the best! Rhino is all they do and they do liners very well. They exceeded our expectations, work was done on time, high quality and at a great price. Our truck
looks great!! Thanks Peter!

5 Stars

Diana 24 Jun 2010

The staff was professional and very courteous
I took my boss's new truck in and needed to wait while they installed the liner. They don't have an actual customer service waiting room. But they have two comfortable padded desk-type chairs in the office and a water cooler. Since it was so hot outside, the owner/manager suggested I take the chair th
at would get the least amount of direct sunlight. I felt very comfortable being the only female there. It took two hours - just as they said it would. It's great to work with a company who does what they say and does it well.

5 Stars

Wayne R 19 Apr 2010

After calling Rhino Linings of the Metroplex I was amazed at how they managed to fit me in even
when they were booked solid. I received my truck back as promised at the time specified and in a very friendly manner. My truck looks amazing as if came from the factory that way...I am truly happy with the results and with friendly and courteous service.
I will use them again and again

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017