rhinometro.com Customer Review

Here's what Brian had to say about rhinometro.com

Brian | TX, United States | Submitted 30 Apr 2016

Kind of a misty overcast early appointment on a Saturday when a dry line was supposed to have passed much earlier than it did. The expert behind the gun would not apply the product until conditions were acceptable. I had to wait a little longer than I had planned. How many places have you been lately where you can complain that a business refuses to push your order through ASAP if quality is at stake? Dang final result is better than I expected.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rhinometro.com

rhinometro.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 28

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About rhinometro.com
Other Customer Reviews for rhinometro.com

5 Stars

Bruce A - TX - United States 13 Feb 2012

I had what I thought was a defective liner in my truck bed installed in May of ****. I had Rhino Linings of the Metroplex located in Grand Prairie evaluate it. They immediately said that job was inferior (done under previous management)and they gave me full compensation toward a "remove and replace" new liner. It was more than I expected; the job is top notch; I never give 5 stars but am dis-satisfied with nothing. BA

5 Stars

Mike 1 Dec 2010

I was skeptical of going with a color match liner as opposed to the standard black
I was very pleased with how close it is to the color of my truck, nearly a perfect match. The workmanship and customer service are some of the best that I've received in the DFW area in the last 3 years. The quality and durability is incredible, and have receiv
ed numerous compliments in the weeks following installation. The only downside was that they installed a badge on the inside of the bed with the company info. I don't mind it being there, and am glad to help advertise a good product and a good company, just wish to be asked before just doing it. Overall, these guys have won me over and recommend everyone to consider them for any of the services that they offer

5 Stars

Roger 30 Jul 2010

Excellent product and service
They were very helpful in explaining the process and benefits. The finished product looks great and was very reasonable. A very professional "pay-attention-to-detail" job!I would recommend to anyone.

5 Stars

Stan 21 Jun 2010

This was my second visit to Rhino Linings of the Metroplex
I was treated very well there the first time, and this second visit was even better. My work was done when they told me it would be, and there were no hidden surprises in the cost. (Heck, they even told me how to save and additional $50.00 with one of their on-line coupons.) They will be do
ing any additional work I might need, and I will be telling co-workers about the great job as well

5 Stars

Scott W 27 Apr 2010

I had my truck done at Rhino Linings of the Metroplex in Grand Prairie, TX
They had great prices and were super friendly. This will bring the resale value up on your vehicle.It will also protect the bed and keep it nice looking for as long as you have the truck. You can haul things without scratching up the bed. It is also non-skid so things aren't
flying around too much. I highly recommend this product for any truck. It not only is functional but looks great!

5 Stars

Milt I 26 Apr 2010

I am extemely satisfied with both the quality of the product and service i received from rhino
linings of the metroplex. The staff was very knowledgeable and courteous and i was able to pick my truck up the same day i dropped it off. I will be recomending them in the future. Sincerely, Milt IV

5 Stars

Wayne R 19 Apr 2010

After calling Rhino Linings of the Metroplex I was amazed at how they managed to fit me in even
when they were booked solid. I received my truck back as promised at the time specified and in a very friendly manner. My truck looks amazing as if came from the factory that way...I am truly happy with the results and with friendly and courteous service.
I will use them again and again

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017