renavive.com Customer Review

Here's what Joe P had to say about renavive.com

Joe P | NC, United States | Submitted 16 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Very quick and easy. Seems to be very customer focused, which is just what I needed (obviously, since I am the customer).

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit renavive.com

renavive.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 11,262

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About renavive.com
Other Customer Reviews for renavive.com

5 Stars

Susan F 21 Jun 2017

Ordering this product is easy and it ships quickly. I will definitely buy here again.

5 Stars

MASON A 17 Jun 2017

I have used this product for years and would not switch to a different product ever. Have never passed a kidney stone since I began using Renavive and that is a FACT!

5 Stars

Donna C 17 Jun 2017

none at this time

5 Stars

Charles W 11 Jun 2017

No problems in the past....would be nice if I could have a internet account, as information would always be available for reordering

5 Stars

Patty C 5 Jun 2017

simple quick

5 Stars

cesario 4 Jun 2017

great

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 May 2017

great

5 Stars

Ed H 21 May 2017

None

5 Stars

Jason K - CO - United States 17 May 2017

I love this product I've been using it for a little over a year now and I have not gotten any more kidney stones. I would definitely recommend this product to anybody that wanted to use it because I get kidney stones genetically very bad and this has put a stop to that. Before I started using this product I had around 60 kidney stones removed in the three years prior to using this, my urologist has told me that he doesn't know what I'm doing but it's amazing and it's working so keep at it. This product with a lot of water will help you get rid of and keep away kidney stones.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017