reddragondarts.com Customer Review

Here's what Gareth B had to say about reddragondarts.com

Gareth B | Submitted 31 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

I've dealt with Red Dragon products before (mainly their Amberjack 16 darts) and I've found them to be top quality arrows. My partner picked up a couple of sets for me recently and I've been extremely happy with them - if anything, my game has improved markedly!

Wouldn't look back from them at all - if ever I get the chance I'd love to have a set of my own made up based on these! Quality in name, quality in product.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit reddragondarts.com

reddragondarts.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 63,332

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About reddragondarts.com
Other Customer Reviews for reddragondarts.com

5 Stars

Andrew W 1 Feb 2017

Quick delivery . Darts are very good quality . First class service

5 Stars

Jordan B 25 Jan 2017

Ordered personalised flights with the online designer. Absolutely fantastic result, well impressed. Have always gone back to Red Dragon and will continue to do so.

5 Stars

Gary F - surrey - United Kingdom 23 Jan 2017

Being able to customise your darts to order esp re-pointing is a godsend. I may not be a pro dart player but I feel I am treated as one by Red Dragon

5 Stars

Keith - Merseyside - United Kingdom 5 Dec 2016

So much to choose it's hard to decide, they have everything you could possibly need for your game of darts.

5 Stars

John P 4 Dec 2016

Would like the option to search darts by balance type, front/centre/rear.

5 Stars

marilyn s 2 Dec 2016

very easy website always buy from you good service and delivery is fast

5 Stars

Michael W 2 Dec 2016

Easy and straight forward

5 Stars

Jo B 1 Dec 2016

no

5 Stars

Helen T 29 Nov 2016

Really easy to find and order what I wanted and extremely easy check out and payment. Job done!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017