reddragondarts.com Customer Review

Here's what Gareth B had to say about reddragondarts.com

Gareth B | Submitted 31 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

I've dealt with Red Dragon products before (mainly their Amberjack 16 darts) and I've found them to be top quality arrows. My partner picked up a couple of sets for me recently and I've been extremely happy with them - if anything, my game has improved markedly!

Wouldn't look back from them at all - if ever I get the chance I'd love to have a set of my own made up based on these! Quality in name, quality in product.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit reddragondarts.com

reddragondarts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 64,022

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About reddragondarts.com
Other Customer Reviews for reddragondarts.com

5 Stars

Paul b 22 Jun 2017

Good

5 Stars

Stuart N - Cumbria - United Kingdom 20 Jun 2017

Nice and easy site to navigate and the option to use PayPal makes "checking out" as easy as shanghai

5 Stars

Stewart B - CA - United States 20 Jun 2017

Found exactly what I wanted and easy to purchase.
Even thought it was an international purchase.

thank you

Stewart

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Jun 2017

Very easy

5 Stars

Shane a 18 Jun 2017

great service and great prices

5 Stars

Mr m l 18 Jun 2017

Verygood

5 Stars

susan D 16 Jun 2017

Everything is always so easy to find

5 Stars

Stephen C 15 Jun 2017

Excellent service so far, darts took a while longer than expected but well worth the extra wait. Perfect item, better than described to be honest, perfectly weighted for me :0)
Very happy and will definitely use Red Dragon again

5 Stars

colin j 15 Jun 2017

my shopping experience was straight forward and satisfactory thank you

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017