realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what Larry M had to say about realhealthproducts.com

Larry M | TX, United States | Submitted 10 Jan 2018

The Nerve Support Formula has been very effective in reducing my feet pain allowing normal daily activities without pain.I have been taking NSF for a couple of years I started out taking 12 capsules a day then to half that Now I take 2 capsules a day of the extra strength formula which keeps me pain free. I would highly recommend to anyone suffering from nerve pain to give this product a try

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 435

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

mike - IL - United States 16 Jan 2018

good products

5 Stars

Marie 29 Nov 2017

After many years of terrific discomfort/pain due to neuorapathy in feet/ankles, I choose to have ankle surgery to get relief. After, surgery, Dr told my the nerve endings may grow back. WHAT? They did ! Suffering terribly, especially at night, I would search on the internet looking for info on how to get relief. After much research... I went to
the Mayo Clinic site (trusted site) and found real health products there. I figured what the heck...it's worth a try for one month. IT WORKED ! OMG ! IT WORKED ! I really got relief ! It was amazing ! I really couldn't believe it at first, but, yep, it worked. Been on this product for many years now and it still works. I can't tell you how much it will work for you, but, what the heck...it's sure worth a try. I followed their instructions and it worked out great for me ! I'm so thankful for these people that help people like me, a nobody but to my family/friends but these people really found something that helps us poor folk who suffer in this way. Go ahead and at least try it for a couple of months or whatever is suggested just so you can rule it in or rule it out for yourselves...it's vitamins only, so no harm done if it doesn't...BUT... I bet you it will help you too !

5 Stars

Regina S 21 Sep 2017

About five years ago, I suddenly started having severe pain in my foot around my toes. I could barely walk. So I did what many people do and started searching the internet. I came accross many recomendations for
Real Health Products. After reading many of the reviews and information about nerve health, I decided to try the product. In the beginning, I used a large amount - probably 10,000 t0 15,000 mcg's a day. In three or four days the pain was gone. As long as I have stayed on the product (which I have continued to do) the pain has never returned. I have stayed on this product at a lower dose ever since. The best part is that all my neuropathy is gone, including my sciatic pain. I highly recommend this product for nerve pain relief.

5 Stars

Lynne B - AZ - United States 21 Sep 2017

The first week with 4 a day, I noticed some improvement. The second week, I added two more for 6 a day. Saw very little improvement. The third week until today, my second week on 9 a day and am seeing significant improvement day by day. It's slow but it's happening. I'm amazed!

5 Stars

Aaron K - CA - United States 19 Sep 2017

I am diabetic and typically diabetics have tingling and pain in their feet from Neuropathy. Since I've been using Nerve Support Formula 6 times per day , 2 after every meal. No more neuropathy. Can't live without the nerve support formula. Thanks Real Foods!

5 Stars

Dolores - CA - United States 15 Aug 2017

I have been completely satisfied with Real Health Products and their service. They keep me informed of new products they think I may be interested in trying and e-mailing me to see how I'm doing and if I have any questions.

5 Stars

Carmen - PR - United States 20 Jun 2017

Gracias a Nerve Support Formula extra strenght he sentido alivio a mi condición de neuropatía.

5 Stars

J. V. - OH - United States 9 Jun 2017

Because both my mother and grandfather had Parkinson's, I decided to be proactive and take the B vitamin supplement. I have been on it for many years and still work though I will be 76 shortly. I believe it has had a beneficial effect on my health and general energy and I plan to continue taking two caps daily.,

5 Stars

Rich - NY - United States 25 May 2017

Several years ago when I was diagnosed with peripheral nephropathy I was put on prescription medication that made me drowsy. I went on line and checked for other options and found the "Nerve Support Formula".
I ordered some and was pleasantly surprised with the results. I've been taking it for several years. I told my Doctor about it and he did blood and kidney test to make sure there were no ill effects from this formula and he told me it was OK to take it.

I take two extra strength tablets with breakfast and two with dinner. Once in a while if I feel the need I take two with lunch.

I'd recommend this supplement over prescription medication anytime.

5 Stars

George M - RI - United States 15 May 2017

I started using Nerve Support Formula at the suggestion of my cousin's wife who is a pharmacist. She suffered from neuropathy resulting from Chemo treatments and thought it would be good for me as I suffered nerve damage due to a septic episode and the drugs that were administered. I have used it for almost three years and credit it with helping to regenerate nerves in my fingers and toes.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018