realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what Shawn M. C had to say about realhealthproducts.com

Shawn M. C | CA, United States | Submitted 3 Jan 2018

Because I have had Multiple Sclerosis for the past 21 years, I've used a wheelchair full-time for the past 6 years. The inactivity has caused me weight gain and blood sugar concerns. The Glucose Support and Advanced Nerve Support supplements have provided me reliable blood sugar management and much-appreciated nerve pain relief through nutritional support, not medicines. I am very satisfied with the improvements in my overall health from these supplements as well as the level of customer service from this very responsive and compassionate company. Many thanks!

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 435

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Barbara - NY - United States 15 Jan 2018

I am doing well. Thanks to Nerve Support

5 Stars

Lynne S - OK - United States 6 Oct 2017

I know what it is to live with unbearable nerve pain. When I was diagnosed with neuropathy the Dr. said there was nothing they could do for me so I began a search on the internet and found a few prospects but one stood out. the nerve support formula. it did take a while for me to find he right dosage but once I did my life totally change. I had my life back and I have been on the formula for more than 10 years and I do not know what I would do without them. thanks for literally saving my life. Lynne S

5 Stars

Bonnie - MD - United States 7 Sep 2017

The Nerve Support Formula prevented hand surgery for me. I had plans for surgery upon returning from vacation. However, after two weeks of two capsules per day, all pain and symptoms were gone, and I went to 1 Capsule per day.

5 Stars

judy - AZ - United States 9 Jun 2017

I developed peripheral nuerophy 11 yrs ago, cause unknown. The shots helped dramatically, but expensive. I needed an alternative method for vit b12, but with ingredients that would be absorbed into the body without causing problems. I found that in real health products, extra strength b12.
I have been using them since ,which has kept the neurophy at bay.
I trust this product and the people at this company.

5 Stars

June V - OK - United States 9 Jun 2017

Real Health Nerve Support was recommended to me by a church friend who became aware that I suffered from neuropathy of the feet. After using the product for a few months, I realized that my pain had lessened dramatically. I have since recommended the product to others.

5 Stars

Rich - NY - United States 25 May 2017

Several years ago when I was diagnosed with peripheral nephropathy I was put on prescription medication that made me drowsy. I went on line and checked for other options and found the "Nerve Support Formula".
I ordered some and was pleasantly surprised with the results. I've been taking it for several years. I told my Doctor about it and he did blood and kidney test to make sure there were no ill effects from this formula and he told me it was OK to take it.

I take two extra strength tablets with breakfast and two with dinner. Once in a while if I feel the need I take two with lunch.

I'd recommend this supplement over prescription medication anytime.

5 Stars

Janet - AZ - United States 17 May 2017

Over the years I had not realized that I was becoming increasingly B12 deficient until I began to get tingling in my feet. I continued to ignore this expecting it to go away. the tingling became numbness and before long I noticed some numbness in my fingers as well as tingling around my lips and nose. An online search confirmed my suspicion of peripheral neuropathy but unfortunately my MD did not offer pay much attention or make suggestions. More online searching led me to Real Health Products and I was delighted to be able to speak with a representative who was very reassuring and predicted that I could reverse some of these symptoms with mega doses of B12. It's been several years now since I started the product and most of my symptoms are now gone or diminished to my great relief. Occasionally I will get tingling in my feet as well as aching in the soles but this is limited. In addition to the capsules I also took a course of B12 injections to enhance the initial effect.

5 Stars

Janice - AL - United States 17 May 2017

I initially found the Nerve Support Formula on line when I was experiencing severe neuropathy in my feet from multiple sclerosis. I had been prescribed a traditional pharmaceutical however I prefer naturopathic medicine. I read the testimonials and decided to give it a try. I can not say enough about the improvement and relief I received after taking the supplement. My neuropathy gradually went away. I mistakenly ran out of the supplement on one occasion and the neuropathy returned after a few days. I will never let that happen again. Thank you real health for your quality product. I've shared my experience with many people experiencing neuropathy and have strongly recommended they try it as well!
Sincerely,
JBC

5 Stars

George L - NC - United States 1 May 2017

I've been using RHP Advanced Nerve Support for about nine months and I've seen quite an improvement in my neuropathy symptoms. The burning and numbness in my feet is a lot better now. I even have feeling coming back on the bottoms of my toes. I've been taking six capsules a day as recommended and will likely continue for at least a year. I've lived with the burning feet for about ten years and been to three doctors including a neurologist. Tried lyrica but it made me sleepy and spacey. For me the Nerve Support is the way to go.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018