realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what Marie K had to say about realhealthproducts.com

Marie K | Submitted 4 Dec 2017

I have unexplained neuropathy in the bottom of my feet. I don't remember where I found Real Health but I started taking supplements and the burning and pins and needles gradually subsided. I have leveled off with 5 per day of Nerve and Energy Booster and 3 per day of Extra Strength Nerve Support. I still have some numbness in the soles of the feet but NO pins and needles or burning. I have been on this regimen for about 3 years now and am quite satisfied with these results.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 422

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Laura - NJ - United States 13 Oct 2017

I was very skeptical about Nerve Support Formula. It seemed too good to be true. But my doctor wasn't prescribing anything that helped the nerve damage I experienced after shoulder surgery, so I was desperate. I tried it in the evening after I got it, and my hand felt better by morning. I continued to use it regularly, with great results. When I moved back home after recovering from surgery, it slipped my mind. I noticed the difference quickly, and resumed taking it. I wish doctors were attuned to this therapy; it would have saved a lot of agony. Thank you, realhealthproducts.com.

5 Stars

Regina S 21 Sep 2017

About five years ago, I suddenly started having severe pain in my foot around my toes. I could barely walk. So I did what many people do and started searching the internet. I came accross many recomendations for
Real Health Products. After reading many of the reviews and information about nerve health, I decided to try the product. In the beginning, I used a large amount - probably 10,000 t0 15,000 mcg's a day. In three or four days the pain was gone. As long as I have stayed on the product (which I have continued to do) the pain has never returned. I have stayed on this product at a lower dose ever since. The best part is that all my neuropathy is gone, including my sciatic pain. I highly recommend this product for nerve pain relief.

5 Stars

Bonnie - MD - United States 7 Sep 2017

The Nerve Support Formula prevented hand surgery for me. I had plans for surgery upon returning from vacation. However, after two weeks of two capsules per day, all pain and symptoms were gone, and I went to 1 Capsule per day.

5 Stars

Norma J B - TX - United States 1 Sep 2017

I take the Nerve Support Formula and can tell it has helped with butning and tingling in my feet. I have signed up for their autoship program which guarantees me a good price and regular shipping so that I will not run out of product. With Real Health Products, you have consultants who work directly with you when needed. I could not be more pleased!

5 Stars

CK - CO - United States 20 Jul 2017

I have been taking the Nerve Support Formula for about a year. I have seen great results from it. I have had fibromyalgia for about 16 years and nothing has worked as good as the Nerve Support. I have seen a huge difference in my nerves, being able to handle stress without my body hurting as much and I don't feel so overwhelmed when confronted with stress.

I started out taking 12 pills a day and over the course of a year I have gradually cut back so that now I take the recommended maintenance dosage of 4 pills a day.

I would definitely recommend this product.

5 Stars

Joanne L - MA - United States 2 Jun 2017

This product has enabled me to get on with my life. I am not "cured", but I find that by continuing to take it, I am able to carry on with my daily life without experiencing the pain and discomfort that had interferred with it so badly. I am glad to have discovered it and do rely on it daily.

5 Stars

Rich - NY - United States 25 May 2017

Several years ago when I was diagnosed with peripheral nephropathy I was put on prescription medication that made me drowsy. I went on line and checked for other options and found the "Nerve Support Formula".
I ordered some and was pleasantly surprised with the results. I've been taking it for several years. I told my Doctor about it and he did blood and kidney test to make sure there were no ill effects from this formula and he told me it was OK to take it.

I take two extra strength tablets with breakfast and two with dinner. Once in a while if I feel the need I take two with lunch.

I'd recommend this supplement over prescription medication anytime.

5 Stars

James K - NC - United States 23 May 2017

I have been taking the Nerve support formula for a few years, which has greatly helped with the pain/discomfort I was having with lower leg and feet. Tks. to the medicine I can now sleep without the pain.
Have had very good support from all at Real Health Products.

5 Stars

Sylvia M D - IL - United States 6 May 2017

I take the Extra Strength Nerve Support formula and I don't have any problems at all, it works great.

5 Stars

Gene - NE - United States 26 Apr 2017

15 years ago I began having tingling feeling in my feet. I was already taking prescription drugs for high blood pressure, diabetes and cholesterol. I did not want another prescription drug so began taking nerve support and the results have been excellent ever since.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017