realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about realhealthproducts.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 21 Nov 2017

I found this product helpful with my nerve damage.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 422

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Barb M - VA - United States 28 Nov 2017

The best way to know if something is a MUST have is to go without it. Well, my NERVE SUPPORT is a MUST HAVE! It is the best product I have ever used for my neuropathy. I also would not be as successful with the product if it wasn't for the customer service I have received from my rep, Larissa. She has been so wonderful, helping me adjust the dosage and the delivery until everything was perfect! I'm so fortunate to have found both RealHealthProducts and Larissa!

5 Stars

Marcella - HI - United States 13 Nov 2017

I've Been taken real health products for a year and a half now. I've had some nerve damage to my feet whereby I was
Almost crippled..Till I started taken your nerve support formula,in a process of time,I got better. Started with 8-Pills a day! Today I take 4-a day 2-morning and
2-evenings.. No more Pain ! Numbness!
Swelling! Thingling! No more Pain pills which I was abusing because of pain! A month pass before I really recognized difference

5 Stars

merv - HI - United States 28 Sep 2017

I noticed an increase in hypersensitivity in my feet. My MD felt it may be due to stenosis around the lumbar/sacral vertebrae. I therefore, decided to try your product before steroid treatment and it appears to have worked.

5 Stars

Lynne B - AZ - United States 21 Sep 2017

The first week with 4 a day, I noticed some improvement. The second week, I added two more for 6 a day. Saw very little improvement. The third week until today, my second week on 9 a day and am seeing significant improvement day by day. It's slow but it's happening. I'm amazed!

5 Stars

Barbara M - VA - United States 1 Sep 2017

Here's proof - I stopped using Nerve Support. I thought I could get along without it. I lasted one month. My pain was awful. I came back to Nerve Support and within days my quality of life returned. I just can't live without it!

5 Stars

Satisfied C - NY - United States 17 Aug 2017

I developed Neuropathy in my hands and feet 5 years ago . I don't have Diabetes. I went to the Dr's to see what was going on . It seems my Neuropathy was caused from an infection in my body . I was told give it 6 months and the symptoms should go away . I started Nerve Support Forumula and then Extra Strength Nerve Support Formula . I started taking 3 pills a day and my symptoms started to subside in less time then my Dr. said . I was so relieved and thankful , that I found such a great product . I now take 1 capsule a day as maintenance because it can take a long time for nerves to heal if they do .

5 Stars

Rich - NY - United States 25 May 2017

Several years ago when I was diagnosed with peripheral nephropathy I was put on prescription medication that made me drowsy. I went on line and checked for other options and found the "Nerve Support Formula".
I ordered some and was pleasantly surprised with the results. I've been taking it for several years. I told my Doctor about it and he did blood and kidney test to make sure there were no ill effects from this formula and he told me it was OK to take it.

I take two extra strength tablets with breakfast and two with dinner. Once in a while if I feel the need I take two with lunch.

I'd recommend this supplement over prescription medication anytime.

5 Stars

Janet - AZ - United States 17 May 2017

Over the years I had not realized that I was becoming increasingly B12 deficient until I began to get tingling in my feet. I continued to ignore this expecting it to go away. the tingling became numbness and before long I noticed some numbness in my fingers as well as tingling around my lips and nose. An online search confirmed my suspicion of peripheral neuropathy but unfortunately my MD did not offer pay much attention or make suggestions. More online searching led me to Real Health Products and I was delighted to be able to speak with a representative who was very reassuring and predicted that I could reverse some of these symptoms with mega doses of B12. It's been several years now since I started the product and most of my symptoms are now gone or diminished to my great relief. Occasionally I will get tingling in my feet as well as aching in the soles but this is limited. In addition to the capsules I also took a course of B12 injections to enhance the initial effect.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017