realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what Mary had to say about realhealthproducts.com

Mary | NV, United States | Submitted 6 Nov 2017

I have been taking the Realhealth Extra Strength Nerve Support Formula going on three years now, and they really and truly work for me, I go to my line dance class twice a week and I bowl in a league three night's a week and tournaments in and out of town, never had nerve pain before but this product really have worked for me, I recommend it to anyone suffering with diabetic nerve pain.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 435

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

DONALD - RI - United States 22 Sep 2017

I HAD NEUROPATHY IN MY FEET. I BEGAN TAKING THE NERVE SUPPORT FORMULA STARTING WITH 8 CAPSULES A DAY A FEW YEARS AGO FOR TINGLING AND PAIN IN MY FEET. AS TIME WENT ON THE NEUROPATHY FADED AND I DECREASED THE DOSAGE TO WHERE TODAY I ONLY TAKE IT ON A MAINTENANCE LEVEL LIKE ONE OR TWO CAPSULES A FEW DAYS A WEEK. NO MORE TINGLING PAIN.

5 Stars

Norma J B - TX - United States 1 Sep 2017

I take the Nerve Support Formula and can tell it has helped with butning and tingling in my feet. I have signed up for their autoship program which guarantees me a good price and regular shipping so that I will not run out of product. With Real Health Products, you have consultants who work directly with you when needed. I could not be more pleased!

5 Stars

Johnna - KY - United States 25 Jul 2017

The nerve support really works. It has been a life saver. I am so thankful for the product. And....Customer service is excellent at RHP!!!

5 Stars

JUDY I - PA - United States 9 Jun 2017

THE VITAMNS HAVE BEEN VERY HELPFULL TO ME AS I HAVE NEUROPATHY AND ARTHERITIS IN MY LEGS. I AM VERY HAPPY THAT I FOUNDHANK
OUT ABOUT THEM. THE VITAMINS IN THE PILLS ARE THE ONES THAT A PERSON RALLLY NEEDS. I HAVE BEEN ON THEM AND VERY GLAD I FOUND OUT ABOUT THEM.
THANK Y9U ALL SO MUCH.

5 Stars

Janet - AZ - United States 17 May 2017

Over the years I had not realized that I was becoming increasingly B12 deficient until I began to get tingling in my feet. I continued to ignore this expecting it to go away. the tingling became numbness and before long I noticed some numbness in my fingers as well as tingling around my lips and nose. An online search confirmed my suspicion of peripheral neuropathy but unfortunately my MD did not offer pay much attention or make suggestions. More online searching led me to Real Health Products and I was delighted to be able to speak with a representative who was very reassuring and predicted that I could reverse some of these symptoms with mega doses of B12. It's been several years now since I started the product and most of my symptoms are now gone or diminished to my great relief. Occasionally I will get tingling in my feet as well as aching in the soles but this is limited. In addition to the capsules I also took a course of B12 injections to enhance the initial effect.

5 Stars

Greg T - IL - United States 4 May 2017

I have familial neuropathy in my legs, which can cause numbness and sometimes a condition known as drop-feet when I am unable to flex my foot upwards from the ankle. If I take Nerve Support Formula at the dosage I've figured out is right for me the symptoms disappear almost all the time and when I do experience them they are greatly reduced and don't last long. Without Nerve Support I would have challenges walking.

5 Stars

Glenda - CO - United States 3 May 2017

I began using the Nerve support formula several months ago. It took about 4-5 weeks before I began to notice anything and then the neurapathy began reversing. My hands and lower legs are free from the symptoms. I'm hoping with continued use my feet will also get better. Here's hoping!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018