realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what Mary had to say about realhealthproducts.com

Mary | NV, United States | Submitted 6 Nov 2017

I have been taking the Realhealth Extra Strength Nerve Support Formula going on three years now, and they really and truly work for me, I go to my line dance class twice a week and I bowl in a league three night's a week and tournaments in and out of town, never had nerve pain before but this product really have worked for me, I recommend it to anyone suffering with diabetic nerve pain.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 415

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Lynne S - OK - United States 6 Oct 2017

I know what it is to live with unbearable nerve pain. When I was diagnosed with neuropathy the Dr. said there was nothing they could do for me so I began a search on the internet and found a few prospects but one stood out. the nerve support formula. it did take a while for me to find he right dosage but once I did my life totally change. I had my life back and I have been on the formula for more than 10 years and I do not know what I would do without them. thanks for literally saving my life. Lynne S

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 24 Sep 2017

I was researching symptoms of Neuropathy after 50 years of misdiagnosis and encountered a product named "Real Health Products", made specifically for my problems. I ordered and was immediately linked with Real Health rep, Erin Suchkowski, who has followed my progress for years.
My body was so limited, stiff and numb I could hardly get around. Today, at 77 years of age, I swim, exercise and the numbness is nearly gone in my legs and feet. My feet are more flexible, my legs have much more feeling than in years and my well-being has returned. I have gone from an electric wheelchair to walking with a cane, no cane at home. I am not completely healed, but my quality of life has so vastly improved that I want the world to know, with lifestyle changes and RHP, you, too, could be a new person.

5 Stars

Texan 2 Aug 2017

The Nerve Support Formula has been a great supplement to help with fibromyalgia pain. I have taken this supplement for several years - would occaisionally try other multi B supplements and have always come back to this brand. It works. When having pain flare ups - increasing the dosage to 5 - 6 tablets throughout the day helps ease inflammation. They have great customer service. I have never been charged for anything I didn't authorize and their autoshipment program has always been so easy to use.
Highly recommend ! It's a great product.

5 Stars

Virginia - SC - United States 31 Jul 2017

I have been taking the Nerve Support Formula for three months. It is helping my neuropathy as well as my arthritic hands, which is an unexpected bonus. My rep, Erin, is very knowledgeable about RHP and various health related Issues. I am grateful the nurse practitioner in my neurologist's office recommended this company and product to me.

5 Stars

Sylvia M D - IL - United States 6 May 2017

I take the Extra Strength Nerve Support formula and I don't have any problems at all, it works great.

5 Stars

Gloria 4 May 2017

The nerve support has worked so well for me, and my step daughter, who has very severe nerve damage. She gets them auto shipped each month, and simply can't be without them. It's been such a wonderful experience dealing with this company. Please never go out of business.

5 Stars

Cynthia - AR - United States 21 Mar 2017

The nerve support formula helps the neuropathy but it also gives me peace of mind knowing that it is helping to heal the nerves rather than just masking the symptoms like many RX

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017