realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what David Allen S had to say about realhealthproducts.com

David Allen S | CA, United States | Submitted 6 Nov 2017

My wife, who has MS-related leg pain, has been using Nerve Support Formula for three weeks. She has already experienced a noticeable lessening of her pain. Also, the quality of her sleep has improved dramatically, both in terms of length and soundness. We are very happy with these results and will continue to use Nerve Support Formula.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 415

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Lynne B - AZ - United States 21 Sep 2017

The first week with 4 a day, I noticed some improvement. The second week, I added two more for 6 a day. Saw very little improvement. The third week until today, my second week on 9 a day and am seeing significant improvement day by day. It's slow but it's happening. I'm amazed!

5 Stars

Barbara M - VA - United States 1 Sep 2017

Here's proof - I stopped using Nerve Support. I thought I could get along without it. I lasted one month. My pain was awful. I came back to Nerve Support and within days my quality of life returned. I just can't live without it!

5 Stars

Ann - Qld - Australia 26 Aug 2017

I have been disabled after several extensive back operations & now live with chronic nerve pain in my partially paralysed legs. The Advanced Nerve Support Formula has given me a much better quality of life. Although I still rely on prescription medication for relief, the Advanced Nerve Support Formula helps considerably to ease my nerve pain. My doctor thinks it is a superior product & it helps me better than Vitamin B injections. I am happy to be able to have this wonderful product.
Thank you
Ann

5 Stars

LG - UT - United States 26 Jul 2017

I've been taking Extra Strength Nerve Support for my neuropathy for several years. At one point I tried a B complex vitamin from a supplier near me, just to see if it worked. My symptoms got worse, so I went back to the Nerve Support. When I did, I noticed the change for the better. Therefore, I will continue to take the Nerve Support.

5 Stars

Johnna - KY - United States 25 Jul 2017

The nerve support really works. It has been a life saver. I am so thankful for the product. And....Customer service is excellent at RHP!!!

5 Stars

Judy 13 Jun 2017

I have found the Nerve Support Product is amazing in the way it works. Because of slow mail delivery, I went a few days without the product and found that I had come to rely on it much more than I had realized. I will never let the product get low again.

5 Stars

James K - NC - United States 23 May 2017

I have been taking the Nerve support formula for a few years, which has greatly helped with the pain/discomfort I was having with lower leg and feet. Tks. to the medicine I can now sleep without the pain.
Have had very good support from all at Real Health Products.

5 Stars

Honora - CA - United States 13 May 2017

My sister had been taking the Extra Strength Nerve Support Formula for several years and found it relieved the pain and numbness in her feet. So on her recommendation I order the Dietary Supplement with confidence that it would give me some relief from some numbness in my feet.
I have been very pleased withe the results!
I would recommend it with out any reservations!
The company is very professional and helpful and provides emails with good information.

5 Stars

Laurie N - Vic - Australia 25 Apr 2017

Vitamin C.
About 5 years ago I suffered from a general feeling of being not well and had high blood pressure. I began getting abscesses in my gums and spent some time in hospital for treatment with antibiotics. Through my Partner who was looking for reputable food supplements I found the RHP Website which featured a number of products including Vitamin C.I read the product description and possible benefits and decided to give Vitamin C a try.
This has been an unqualified success -since starting daily dosage of 3-4 tablets -I noticed rapid improvement in my overall health including no more gum abscesses. I have found that if for some reason a tooth starts to ache that taking extra Vitamin C tablets from RHP causes the pain to disappear.
As an added bonus -I have a Cataract in my left eye -(Right eye Cataract previously removed) which my Ophalmologist has noticed is not growing as normally expected.I believe that the Vitamin C Tablets are contributing to this.

I recommend this product for general use.

Laurie Nicholls

5 Stars

Cynthia - AR - United States 21 Mar 2017

The nerve support formula helps the neuropathy but it also gives me peace of mind knowing that it is helping to heal the nerves rather than just masking the symptoms like many RX

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017