realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what David Allen S had to say about realhealthproducts.com

David Allen S | CA, United States | Submitted 6 Nov 2017

My wife, who has MS-related leg pain, has been using Nerve Support Formula for three weeks. She has already experienced a noticeable lessening of her pain. Also, the quality of her sleep has improved dramatically, both in terms of length and soundness. We are very happy with these results and will continue to use Nerve Support Formula.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 435

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 24 Sep 2017

I was researching symptoms of Neuropathy after 50 years of misdiagnosis and encountered a product named "Real Health Products", made specifically for my problems. I ordered and was immediately linked with Real Health rep, Erin Suchkowski, who has followed my progress for years.
My body was so limited, stiff and numb I could hardly get around. Today, at 77 years of age, I swim, exercise and the numbness is nearly gone in my legs and feet. My feet are more flexible, my legs have much more feeling than in years and my well-being has returned. I have gone from an electric wheelchair to walking with a cane, no cane at home. I am not completely healed, but my quality of life has so vastly improved that I want the world to know, with lifestyle changes and RHP, you, too, could be a new person.

5 Stars

M 19 Sep 2017

Several years ago I was experiencing burning and tingling in my feet after a course of flouroquinolone antibiotic. After searching the web, I came across RHP. I take Extra Strength Nerve Support Formula. 2 capsules keeps the burning and tingling from occurring. I am on auto delivery so I don't run out.

5 Stars

Bev - NSW - Australia 21 Aug 2017

My pain experience from my head down into my body and muscle weakness (unable to bite or chew) was frightening. It has been three years. Now I bite into an apple with delight.

5 Stars

Loren R Sherman S - MI - United States 5 Aug 2017

After my chemotherapy in 2014 I had numbness in my feet that is common with chemo. After talking with
others who had gone through chemo I decided I would see if there was anything I could do to help my
condition. I found your product information the web and ordered your extra strength nerve support
formula and have been taking it to this day. I still have a little numbness in my toes but that is nothing
compared to what I began with and if this is the best I can get - it will be all right with me.

Thanks your friend Loren.

5 Stars

Lisa Johnson S - CA - United States 28 Jul 2017

I have been taking the Nerve formula for several years. I have polyneuropathy, fibromyalgia, thyroiditis and osteoarthritis. There were times when my entire body just shut down and my internal organs did not seem to move at all - the Nerve Formula has helped to stimulate my kidneys and liver and gastrointestinal system and to alleviate pain.

I do take a large sum of medications and the Nerve formula works well with my pharmaceutical medications.

I am currently enrolled into a Pain Management program that is complimenting my struggle to regain my complete health.

Thank you,

5 Stars

Rich - NY - United States 25 May 2017

Several years ago when I was diagnosed with peripheral nephropathy I was put on prescription medication that made me drowsy. I went on line and checked for other options and found the "Nerve Support Formula".
I ordered some and was pleasantly surprised with the results. I've been taking it for several years. I told my Doctor about it and he did blood and kidney test to make sure there were no ill effects from this formula and he told me it was OK to take it.

I take two extra strength tablets with breakfast and two with dinner. Once in a while if I feel the need I take two with lunch.

I'd recommend this supplement over prescription medication anytime.

5 Stars

Helen S - TX - United States 22 May 2017

I had problems in my legs, feet, and hands since taking chemo treatments several years ago. The Nerve Support Formula has helped regain good feeling in the nerves with no pain or tingling. I sleep well and can remain active. I attend exercise classes at our Senior Center as often as possible. This is a great product.

Helen Schulze

5 Stars

Janet - NH - United States 17 May 2017

Hi my name is Janet

Over the last seven years I had issues with lower back spasms which were pretty severe.
The spasms caused me a lot of nerve pain which was unbearable. I went the back surgeon who
gave me a steroid shot in my lower back in which it end in giving nerve pain which traveled down my whole leg and I suffered from nerve pain did not go away.
I found this website Real Health Product about 6 years ago under a different name and ordered the
B-12 which really helped me with the nerve pain. Last year I had back spasms again which really upset me because of the multiple side effects I get with them. But, since I had been on the B-12, I did not get side effects from the spasm which really relieved my anxiety and fear.
I highly recommend this product for relief. Janet

5 Stars

Honora - CA - United States 13 May 2017

My sister had been taking the Extra Strength Nerve Support Formula for several years and found it relieved the pain and numbness in her feet. So on her recommendation I order the Dietary Supplement with confidence that it would give me some relief from some numbness in my feet.
I have been very pleased withe the results!
I would recommend it with out any reservations!
The company is very professional and helpful and provides emails with good information.

5 Stars

Greg T - IL - United States 4 May 2017

I have familial neuropathy in my legs, which can cause numbness and sometimes a condition known as drop-feet when I am unable to flex my foot upwards from the ankle. If I take Nerve Support Formula at the dosage I've figured out is right for me the symptoms disappear almost all the time and when I do experience them they are greatly reduced and don't last long. Without Nerve Support I would have challenges walking.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018