RC Bullion Customer Review

Here's what Eddie H had to say about RC Bullion

Eddie H | GA, United States | Submitted 20 Dec 2017

I don't have any reason to complain after meeting RC Bullion. To be more specific, I am happy about what Scott and Daryl did for me. The two simplified my transition and rollover process. Although I didn't have the knowledge, the two gave me a step-by-step guidance and counseling service. I thought they were friendly and dependable.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit RC Bullion

RC Bullion Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 143

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RC Bullion

RC Bullion is a trusted national leader in adding precious metals to your individual retirement account. We specialize in converting your existing IRA or former 401K into precious metals. We also provide a wide range of physical products to investors, delivered safely and securely to their doorstep. With years of experience, our experts can identify the bullion products that will become rare and collectable in the near future. We also offer modern gold, silver, platinum and palladium spanning the full spectrum of available coin and bar products. Rest assured that we will quickly and safely supply you with the exact precious metal products you are seeking.
RC Bullion's dedicated IRA Department takes great pride in its unmatched customer service. Each and every employee is committed to ensuring that our customers are completely satisfied with every facet of their transaction. Whether you buy gold, silver, platinum or palladium for direct delivery or a self-directed IRA, RC Bullion stands ready to be of service.

Other Customer Reviews for RC Bullion

5 Stars

Dennis D - DC - United States 26 Dec 2017

These two men were so informative, polite and useful to me. They put me under no pressure at all and gave me all the information I needed to make a perfect investment decision. Daryl tackled my paperwork like a true champion and both of them kept communication going well. I am so grateful to have met these two.

5 Stars

James S - HI - United States 26 Oct 2017

Devin Shapiro is my hero, along with his partner-Frank Carmona. These professionals portrayed a lot of devotion and passion for their work when I came to them for assistance. They were extremely responsive and helpful when I asked them questions about buying gold IRA. I am with you RC Bullion. Thanks a ton!

5 Stars

Darryl S - CO - United States 21 Sep 2017

One thing I realized is that Steve and Frank were extremely friendly and helpful to me. They made the whole purchase process super easy and quick. All my questions were answered and we completed the buying process so fast and efficiently. I would highly recommend this team to everyone.

5 Stars

Stuart M - CA - United States 15 Sep 2017

The first agent I called was Mr. Steve Greenberg. I liked him because of being friendly and frank about the pitfalls to expect from my new investment. He tackled my paperwork so fast and accurately. I want to recommend RC Bullion to everyone who wishes to invest.

5 Stars

Susan L - AR - United States 4 Aug 2017

The first agent I called was Steve. I liked him because of being friendly and frank about the pitfalls to expect from my new investment. It was a pleasure to meet Devin and Frank too. They tackled my paperwork so fast and accurately. I want to recommend RC Bullion to everyone who wish to invest.

5 Stars

Thomas P - CA - United States 23 Jul 2017

I came across RC Bullion when looking for tips on how to invest my IRA in precious metals. So I called and a person named Frank C. responded to my call. I wasn't sure what he was going to say at first, but I felt relaxed when he began to explain the whole process to me. He also provided an IRA kit and valuable investment tips. Shortly after he introduced me to his staff members who got me started.

5 Stars

Wayne T - CA - United States 2 Jul 2017

I had not thought of precious metal investments until I met Steve G and Frank. I had completely no knowledge and the two turned out to be the best aides I had ever seen. Frank tackled my paperwork while Steve guided me all through the precious metals purchase process. I feel so grateful to them.

5 Stars

Mark S - AK - United States 10 Apr 2017

I recently transferred some of my 401 K into a gold IRA using RC Bullion. Anthony and the rest of RC Bullion's staff were exceedingly helpful and professional. Anthony guided me through the process, answering any questions I had, and John also helped transfer the actual funds. I have no hesitation about recommending Mr. Miller, and RC Bullion, to anyone seeking to transfer funds to a gold IRA.

5 Stars

Rosa P - DC - United States 17 Jul 2016

I spoke with Anthony and Steve during the transfer of my IRA and both were very helpful. I am so glad I chose RC Bullion to handle my purchase of gold with my IRA.

5 Stars

Chandler S - CT - United States 14 Jul 2016

RC Bullion didn't pressure me. They allowed me to go at my own pace and made sure that I was informed as we moved along the process. They made buying gold with an IRA much, much easier than I expected it would be.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018