RC Bullion Customer Review

Here's what Armand D had to say about RC Bullion

Armand D | DC, United States | Submitted 10 Nov 2017

I needed peace of mind knowing that my assets were well controlled. So after conducting my research, I realized that RC Bullion had all the qualities I had in mind. John and his entire group came to my aid. They were polite and thorough and before I knew it, they had turned my 401k into a precious metals investment. I am sincerely grateful.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit RC Bullion

RC Bullion Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 135

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RC Bullion

RC Bullion is a trusted national leader in adding precious metals to your individual retirement account. We specialize in converting your existing IRA or former 401K into precious metals. We also provide a wide range of physical products to investors, delivered safely and securely to their doorstep. With years of experience, our experts can identify the bullion products that will become rare and collectable in the near future. We also offer modern gold, silver, platinum and palladium spanning the full spectrum of available coin and bar products. Rest assured that we will quickly and safely supply you with the exact precious metal products you are seeking.
RC Bullion's dedicated IRA Department takes great pride in its unmatched customer service. Each and every employee is committed to ensuring that our customers are completely satisfied with every facet of their transaction. Whether you buy gold, silver, platinum or palladium for direct delivery or a self-directed IRA, RC Bullion stands ready to be of service.

Other Customer Reviews for RC Bullion

5 Stars

Don W - CA - United States 1 Nov 2017

I just wanted to know that my funds would be invested wisely and profitably. And this is going to be the case, thanks RC Bullion.

5 Stars

Kenneth E - CA - United States 18 Sep 2017

I first met a broker called Anthony Miller when I called RC Bullion. He was super friendly and professional. He gave me all the guidance I needed as this was my first time ever to buy precious metals. The whole thing felt so familiar by the time he was done educating me. Now I cannot go anywhere else. This site is my answer!

5 Stars

Charles H - CA - United States 28 Jul 2017

When I met RC Bullion staff, I was extremely busy with other things and wanted to take things slow. This wasn't a big deal to them, as they were able to cope with my busy schedule and stuck with me until the purchase was over. I am so grateful to my agent Steve G. Thank you, Steve, for everything you did for me.

5 Stars

Thomas P - CA - United States 23 Jul 2017

I came across RC Bullion when looking for tips on how to invest my IRA in precious metals. So I called and a person named Frank C. responded to my call. I wasn't sure what he was going to say at first, but I felt relaxed when he began to explain the whole process to me. He also provided an IRA kit and valuable investment tips. Shortly after he introduced me to his staff members who got me started.

5 Stars

Joanne F - CA - United States 4 Jul 2017

After making my first call, I was directed to Anthony Miller. As this was my first time buying precious metals, we had to discuss everything in detail.Anthony was super valuable to me and helped me pick a package that would suit my financial ability. After paying, the package was delivered to me at home. Anthony made the process error-free, quick and effective; and, that's why I am with RC Bullion for life.

5 Stars

Mark B - AR - United States 24 Apr 2017

I had a very enjoyable experience with Devin. In addition to being very easy to speak with, he assisted me every step of the way. This made the overall process extremely efficient. What I appreciated the most was that Devin didn't pressure me, and listened to what I had to say. I will recommend RC Bullion to friends and family due, in large part, to the interaction I had with Devin. Thanks again!

5 Stars

Harrison J - CA - United States 28 Feb 2017

Frank C was helpful in setting up my IRA and he also followed through with the purchase of the metals. Everything went swimmingly and I look forward to working with Frank again.

5 Stars

Chris W - DC - United States 17 Nov 2016

Anthony was with me from beginning to end as I bought gold. He answered my questions and made the whole process go smoothly. I have to admit I was skeptical at first but RC Bullion really lived up to their reviews. They are the best.

5 Stars

Sally C - CO - United States 8 May 2016

Anthony Miller is knowledgeable and easy to work with. I couldn't imagine anyone being more helpful than he was.

5 Stars

Annie T - CA - United States 12 Apr 2016

Personal attention, excellent follow-up, Steve was an excellent person to work with in opening my first precious metals IRA. I'm recommending RC Bullion to all of my friends.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017