RC Bullion Customer Review

Here's what Armand D had to say about RC Bullion

Armand D | DC, United States | Submitted 10 Nov 2017

I needed peace of mind knowing that my assets were well controlled. So after conducting my research, I realized that RC Bullion had all the qualities I had in mind. John and his entire group came to my aid. They were polite and thorough and before I knew it, they had turned my 401k into a precious metals investment. I am sincerely grateful.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit RC Bullion

RC Bullion Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 143

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RC Bullion

RC Bullion is a trusted national leader in adding precious metals to your individual retirement account. We specialize in converting your existing IRA or former 401K into precious metals. We also provide a wide range of physical products to investors, delivered safely and securely to their doorstep. With years of experience, our experts can identify the bullion products that will become rare and collectable in the near future. We also offer modern gold, silver, platinum and palladium spanning the full spectrum of available coin and bar products. Rest assured that we will quickly and safely supply you with the exact precious metal products you are seeking.
RC Bullion's dedicated IRA Department takes great pride in its unmatched customer service. Each and every employee is committed to ensuring that our customers are completely satisfied with every facet of their transaction. Whether you buy gold, silver, platinum or palladium for direct delivery or a self-directed IRA, RC Bullion stands ready to be of service.

Other Customer Reviews for RC Bullion

5 Stars

Armand D - DC - United States 10 Nov 2017

I needed peace of mind knowing that my assets were well controlled. So after conducting my research, I realized that RC Bullion had all the qualities I had in mind. John and his entire group came to my aid. They were polite and thorough and before I knew it, they had turned my 401k into a precious metals investment. I am sincerely grateful.

5 Stars

William C - CT - United States 2 Nov 2017

Mr. Miller is tolerant, knowledgeable, polite and understanding. Although my phone company made our communication hard at first, Steve strived to reach out to me via email. He answered all my queries thoroughly. He handled me with care and made sure I finally made a wonderful investment decision.

5 Stars

Danny J - AR - United States 31 Oct 2017

The company's customer service was unparalleled. They helped me close my old IRA and rolled it over to my new one even when the other agency was too reluctant to help. RC Bullion was so patient and thorough, I liked the way they maintained efficient communication. So we did it together. Thanks.

5 Stars

Marita R - CO - United States 28 Oct 2017

RC Bullion assisted me to shift an old SEP account into my new gold IRA account. I liked the way they always kept in touch and how fast they answered my queries or concerns. I seriously recommend RC Bullion and everyone who helped me.

5 Stars

George T - AS - United States 22 Sep 2017

I don't regret meeting Devin, Anthony and Frank. The three agents brought the purchase process to a halt before I knew it. They helped me transfer my old 401ks and always stood by me when I had to face my old plans' holders. There is no single time I lacked a person to help me, as the three agents worked in harmony.

5 Stars

Joanne F - CA - United States 4 Jul 2017

After making my first call, I was directed to Anthony Miller. As this was my first time buying precious metals, we had to discuss everything in detail.Anthony was super valuable to me and helped me pick a package that would suit my financial ability. After paying, the package was delivered to me at home. Anthony made the process error-free, quick and effective; and, that's why I am with RC Bullion for life.

5 Stars

Neil S - CO - United States 30 Jun 2017

When I stumbled on RC Bullion site, I had a number of IRA accounts I needed to convert to precious metal accounts. Since the company had the best ratings I had seen, I accepted help from Devin. He guided me all through the process, ensuring that I understood what every step entailed. I greatly recommend RC Bullion.

5 Stars

Jenny P - CO - United States 25 Feb 2017

It was an extreme pleasure working with Steve. He was very knowledgeable of the product and he made sure my rollover went according to plan.

5 Stars

Kat R - CT - United States 18 May 2016

I really appreciate the way Frank guided me through the rollover process without being pushy. He kept me up-to-date and answered any questions. Thank you RC Bullion.

5 Stars

Sally C - CO - United States 8 May 2016

Anthony Miller is knowledgeable and easy to work with. I couldn't imagine anyone being more helpful than he was.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018