RC Bullion Customer Review

Here's what Adam J had to say about RC Bullion

Adam J | CA, United States | Submitted 15 Aug 2017

One thing I realized is that Steve and Frank were extremely friendly and helpful to me. They made the whole purchase process super easy and quick. All my questions were answered and we completed the buying process so fast and efficiently. I would highly recommend this team to everyone.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit RC Bullion

RC Bullion Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 124

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RC Bullion

RC Bullion is a trusted national leader in adding precious metals to your individual retirement account. We specialize in converting your existing IRA or former 401K into precious metals. We also provide a wide range of physical products to investors, delivered safely and securely to their doorstep. With years of experience, our experts can identify the bullion products that will become rare and collectable in the near future. We also offer modern gold, silver, platinum and palladium spanning the full spectrum of available coin and bar products. Rest assured that we will quickly and safely supply you with the exact precious metal products you are seeking.
RC Bullion's dedicated IRA Department takes great pride in its unmatched customer service. Each and every employee is committed to ensuring that our customers are completely satisfied with every facet of their transaction. Whether you buy gold, silver, platinum or palladium for direct delivery or a self-directed IRA, RC Bullion stands ready to be of service.

Other Customer Reviews for RC Bullion

5 Stars

Patricia H - FL - United States 19 Sep 2017

When I stumbled on RC Bullion site, I had a number of IRA accounts I needed to convert to precious metal accounts. Since the company had the best ratings I had seen, I accepted help from Al C. He guided me all through the process, ensuring that I understood what every step entailed. Al was super-efficient too, as far as tackling my documentation. I greatly recommend RC Bullion.

5 Stars

Charles H - CA - United States 28 Jul 2017

When I met RC Bullion staff, I was extremely busy with other things and wanted to take things slow. This wasn't a big deal to them, as they were able to cope with my busy schedule and stuck with me until the purchase was over. I am so grateful to my agent Steve G. Thank you, Steve, for everything you did for me.

5 Stars

Neil S - CO - United States 30 Jun 2017

When I stumbled on RC Bullion site, I had a number of IRA accounts I needed to convert to precious metal accounts. Since the company had the best ratings I had seen, I accepted help from Devin. He guided me all through the process, ensuring that I understood what every step entailed. I greatly recommend RC Bullion.

5 Stars

Rosa R - NY - United States 1 Mar 2017

I had peace of mind from the moment I first spoke with Anthony. He patiently answered my questions and knowledgeably explained the entire rollover process. Everything went exactly as he said it would and today I'm the proud owner of precious metals. Thank you Anthony for your guidance and help - I couldn't have done it without you!

5 Stars

Jenny P - CO - United States 25 Feb 2017

It was an extreme pleasure working with Steve. He was very knowledgeable of the product and he made sure my rollover went according to plan.

5 Stars

Kobe T - AZ - United States 14 Feb 2017

I worked with Devin and he couldn't have been more helpful as I purchased precious metals. He walked me through the process. He answered my questions. He really come through for me and erased any doubts I had. He made my decision an easy one and he made the actual process even easier.

5 Stars

Shannon M - AS - United States 8 Jan 2017

I give RC Bullion my highest 5 Star rating! Their industry knowledge and customer service are unmatched. I'm looking forward to having a continued relationship with this company.

5 Stars

Ollie W - AZ - United States 21 Apr 2016

Anthony Miller really eased my concerns and made sure that I had a good experience moving my IRA funds into gold and silver. RC Bullion gets my highest rating - 5 stars!

5 Stars

Thomas S - HI - United States 11 Mar 2016

After a few days on online research, I decided RC Bullion was the company to handle my conversion to a Gold IRA and contacted them. I spoke with Anthony and was immediately impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. I had a tight timetable and Anthony was very attentive to my needs and made sure that they deadlines were met. He also kept me in the loop during the process. A terrific experience. Highly recommend RC Bullion.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017