RC Bullion Customer Review

Here's what Adam J had to say about RC Bullion

Adam J | CA, United States | Submitted 15 Aug 2017

One thing I realized is that Steve and Frank were extremely friendly and helpful to me. They made the whole purchase process super easy and quick. All my questions were answered and we completed the buying process so fast and efficiently. I would highly recommend this team to everyone.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit RC Bullion

RC Bullion Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 135

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RC Bullion

RC Bullion is a trusted national leader in adding precious metals to your individual retirement account. We specialize in converting your existing IRA or former 401K into precious metals. We also provide a wide range of physical products to investors, delivered safely and securely to their doorstep. With years of experience, our experts can identify the bullion products that will become rare and collectable in the near future. We also offer modern gold, silver, platinum and palladium spanning the full spectrum of available coin and bar products. Rest assured that we will quickly and safely supply you with the exact precious metal products you are seeking.
RC Bullion's dedicated IRA Department takes great pride in its unmatched customer service. Each and every employee is committed to ensuring that our customers are completely satisfied with every facet of their transaction. Whether you buy gold, silver, platinum or palladium for direct delivery or a self-directed IRA, RC Bullion stands ready to be of service.

Other Customer Reviews for RC Bullion

5 Stars

Perry N - CA - United States 7 Aug 2017

My sweet wife had accumulated her 401k by when she stopped working. With very little knowledge of Gold IRA investment, I called Anthony Miller at RC Bullion. He is the professional who explained to us everything we needed to know and ensured that we understood it before the rollover process. We are grateful to you Anthony and your assistance for all you did to help us.

5 Stars

Marcello K - AR - United States 14 Jul 2017

When I came to this site, I had completely zero knowledge of a metal like gold. I didn't even know how to open a good IRA account. But thanks to Mr. Shapiro, I was able to understand everything. He answered every single question I had for him and made sure I felt satisfied. I am so grateful to him.

5 Stars

Rosa R - NY - United States 1 Mar 2017

I had peace of mind from the moment I first spoke with Anthony. He patiently answered my questions and knowledgeably explained the entire rollover process. Everything went exactly as he said it would and today I'm the proud owner of precious metals. Thank you Anthony for your guidance and help - I couldn't have done it without you!

5 Stars

Harrison J - CA - United States 28 Feb 2017

Frank C was helpful in setting up my IRA and he also followed through with the purchase of the metals. Everything went swimmingly and I look forward to working with Frank again.

5 Stars

Norval “Nob” M - CT - United States 8 Feb 2017

To say my experience with RC Bullion was excellent would be an understatement. I couldn't have dreamed up a better experience than the one I got when RC Bullion transferred my IRA to gold. They handled everything professionally and made sure I was informed throughout the process. Thanks!

5 Stars

Rodrigo R. - AK - United States 7 Feb 2017

I didn't get any hard sale tactics or pressure from Devin to rollover my IRA to gold - just good, hard facts. When I made the decision to proceed, Devin handled everything flawlessly and the transaction couldn't have gone any better.

5 Stars

JJ R - CO - United States 29 Jun 2016

After looking at several companies I chose RC Bullion because of their high rating and great reviews. I worked with Frank and he seemed to really care about my needs and concerns. He really put my mind at ease and made the entire process go very easily. RC Bullion made my experience buying gold with my 401(k) a great one.

5 Stars

Mike T - KY - United States 19 Jun 2016

For my first time buying gold I couldn't have gotten a better account executive than Frank Carmona. He really took his time with me and showed great patience. There was no pressure, no poor treatment. If you want to buy gold with an IRA I say you can't go wrong with RC Bullion.'

5 Stars

Ren A - KS - United States 30 Apr 2016

Frank was extremely professional and very easy to work with. He answered all my questions and made me feel very secure that I made the right choice when selecting RC Bullion to buy gold.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017