RC Bullion Customer Review

Here's what Chuck Z had to say about RC Bullion

Chuck Z | DC, United States | Submitted 9 Jun 2017

I am in Illinois and have just finished my IRA purchase, thanks to Steve, Devin and Anthony.Steve and his team began the process by educating and helping me create my very first gold and silver IRA account. Devin dealt so professionally and amicably with my former IRA company and this made the transfer quick and easy. The team helped me a lot!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit RC Bullion

RC Bullion Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 125

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RC Bullion

RC Bullion is a trusted national leader in adding precious metals to your individual retirement account. We specialize in converting your existing IRA or former 401K into precious metals. We also provide a wide range of physical products to investors, delivered safely and securely to their doorstep. With years of experience, our experts can identify the bullion products that will become rare and collectable in the near future. We also offer modern gold, silver, platinum and palladium spanning the full spectrum of available coin and bar products. Rest assured that we will quickly and safely supply you with the exact precious metal products you are seeking.
RC Bullion's dedicated IRA Department takes great pride in its unmatched customer service. Each and every employee is committed to ensuring that our customers are completely satisfied with every facet of their transaction. Whether you buy gold, silver, platinum or palladium for direct delivery or a self-directed IRA, RC Bullion stands ready to be of service.

Other Customer Reviews for RC Bullion

5 Stars

Ron W - MS - United States 25 Sep 2017

One thing I want to admit about Frank C. and Steve G. is that they were so helpful, skillful and reliable. They made sure that the entire transaction went smoothly and that any matter that emerged was dealt with. That's why I would like to recommend them to everybody who wants to invest in gold IRA.

5 Stars

Samuel N - CA - United States 16 Sep 2017

The looming collapse of the dollar was scaring, considering that I had money from my retirement account in the stock market. But I met Steve G., the broker who helped me shift my huge retirement account into a more beneficial investment account. I want to take this opportunity to thank Steve for calming down my panic.

5 Stars

Charles H - CA - United States 28 Jul 2017

When I met RC Bullion staff, I was extremely busy with other things and wanted to take things slow. This wasn't a big deal to them, as they were able to cope with my busy schedule and stuck with me until the purchase was over. I am so grateful to my agent Steve G. Thank you, Steve, for everything you did for me.

5 Stars

Larry C - CA - United States 12 Jun 2017

When I came to RC Bullion, I had completely zero knowledge of gold. I didn't even know how to open an IRA account. But thanks to Mr. Devin Shapiro, I was able to understand everything. He answered every single question I had for him and made sure I felt satisfied. I am so grateful to him.

5 Stars

Rosa R - NY - United States 1 Mar 2017

I had peace of mind from the moment I first spoke with Anthony. He patiently answered my questions and knowledgeably explained the entire rollover process. Everything went exactly as he said it would and today I'm the proud owner of precious metals. Thank you Anthony for your guidance and help - I couldn't have done it without you!

5 Stars

Troy and Teri A - AZ - United States 6 Jan 2017

Thank you Steve for handling our IRA transfer to gold. We never felt pressured or rushed and we always knew exactly what was going on. This was one of the most positive financial transactions we have had.

5 Stars

Steve A - GA - United States 13 Dec 2016

Frank and everyone at RC Bullion, I just wanted to say thank you for the friendly, fast, no-hassle support you all gave me as I rolled my IRA into gold. I was feeling very anxious about the state of the dollar and the stock market and buying physical gold has really put my mind at ease. Thank you for making this such an easy process.

5 Stars

Chris W - DC - United States 17 Nov 2016

Anthony was with me from beginning to end as I bought gold. He answered my questions and made the whole process go smoothly. I have to admit I was skeptical at first but RC Bullion really lived up to their reviews. They are the best.

5 Stars

Brandon C - CT - United States 22 Sep 2016

I recently purchased precious metals for an IRA account at RC Bullion. My account representative was Frank and he was extremely helpful in getting my account set up quickly and efficiently. He answered all my questions in a very friendly, professional manner that left me very impressed both with him and RC Bullion. Great job guys!

5 Stars

Annie T - CA - United States 12 Apr 2016

Personal attention, excellent follow-up, Steve was an excellent person to work with in opening my first precious metals IRA. I'm recommending RC Bullion to all of my friends.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017