RC Bullion Customer Review

Here's what Chuck Z had to say about RC Bullion

Chuck Z | DC, United States | Submitted 9 Jun 2017

I am in Illinois and have just finished my IRA purchase, thanks to Steve, Devin and Anthony.Steve and his team began the process by educating and helping me create my very first gold and silver IRA account. Devin dealt so professionally and amicably with my former IRA company and this made the transfer quick and easy. The team helped me a lot!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit RC Bullion

RC Bullion Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 115

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RC Bullion

RC Bullion is a trusted national leader in adding precious metals to your individual retirement account. We specialize in converting your existing IRA or former 401K into precious metals. We also provide a wide range of physical products to investors, delivered safely and securely to their doorstep. With years of experience, our experts can identify the bullion products that will become rare and collectable in the near future. We also offer modern gold, silver, platinum and palladium spanning the full spectrum of available coin and bar products. Rest assured that we will quickly and safely supply you with the exact precious metal products you are seeking.
RC Bullion's dedicated IRA Department takes great pride in its unmatched customer service. Each and every employee is committed to ensuring that our customers are completely satisfied with every facet of their transaction. Whether you buy gold, silver, platinum or palladium for direct delivery or a self-directed IRA, RC Bullion stands ready to be of service.

Other Customer Reviews for RC Bullion

5 Stars

Adam J - CA - United States 15 Aug 2017

One thing I realized is that Steve and Frank were extremely friendly and helpful to me. They made the whole purchase process super easy and quick. All my questions were answered and we completed the buying process so fast and efficiently. I would highly recommend this team to everyone.

5 Stars

Susan L - AR - United States 4 Aug 2017

The first agent I called was Steve. I liked him because of being friendly and frank about the pitfalls to expect from my new investment. It was a pleasure to meet Devin and Frank too. They tackled my paperwork so fast and accurately. I want to recommend RC Bullion to everyone who wish to invest.

5 Stars

Richard H - CA - United States 27 Jun 2017

I first met a broker called Anthony Miller when I called RC Bullion customer care service. He was super friendly and professional. He gave me all the guidance I needed as this was my first time ever to buy precious metals. The whole thing felt so familiar by the time he was done educating me. Now I cannot go anywhere else. This site is my answer!

5 Stars

Harrison J - CA - United States 28 Feb 2017

Frank C was helpful in setting up my IRA and he also followed through with the purchase of the metals. Everything went swimmingly and I look forward to working with Frank again.

5 Stars

Jenny P - CO - United States 25 Feb 2017

It was an extreme pleasure working with Steve. He was very knowledgeable of the product and he made sure my rollover went according to plan.

5 Stars

Troy and Teri A - AZ - United States 6 Jan 2017

Thank you Steve for handling our IRA transfer to gold. We never felt pressured or rushed and we always knew exactly what was going on. This was one of the most positive financial transactions we have had.

5 Stars

Rosa P - DC - United States 17 Jul 2016

I spoke with Anthony and Steve during the transfer of my IRA and both were very helpful. I am so glad I chose RC Bullion to handle my purchase of gold with my IRA.

5 Stars

Ian C - AZ - United States 2 Jul 2016

I decided to let RC Bullion handle my purchase of gold with an IRA because of their sterling reputation. I knew very little about precious metal IRAs and wanted someone I could trust to guide me. RC Bullion and my account executive, Anthony, did a terrific job. The process went smoothly. I highly recommend RC Bullion.

5 Stars

Charlie B - FL - United States 12 Apr 2016

I did thorough research before selecting RC Bullion and they certainly justified my faith in them. Frank was easy to reach and kept me in the loop on everything. The entire transaction was very easy.

5 Stars

Annie T - CA - United States 12 Apr 2016

Personal attention, excellent follow-up, Steve was an excellent person to work with in opening my first precious metals IRA. I'm recommending RC Bullion to all of my friends.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017