RC Bullion Customer Review

Here's what Chuck Z had to say about RC Bullion

Chuck Z | DC, United States | Submitted 9 Jun 2017

I am in Illinois and have just finished my IRA purchase, thanks to Steve, Devin and Anthony.Steve and his team began the process by educating and helping me create my very first gold and silver IRA account. Devin dealt so professionally and amicably with my former IRA company and this made the transfer quick and easy. The team helped me a lot!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit RC Bullion

RC Bullion Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 137

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RC Bullion

RC Bullion is a trusted national leader in adding precious metals to your individual retirement account. We specialize in converting your existing IRA or former 401K into precious metals. We also provide a wide range of physical products to investors, delivered safely and securely to their doorstep. With years of experience, our experts can identify the bullion products that will become rare and collectable in the near future. We also offer modern gold, silver, platinum and palladium spanning the full spectrum of available coin and bar products. Rest assured that we will quickly and safely supply you with the exact precious metal products you are seeking.
RC Bullion's dedicated IRA Department takes great pride in its unmatched customer service. Each and every employee is committed to ensuring that our customers are completely satisfied with every facet of their transaction. Whether you buy gold, silver, platinum or palladium for direct delivery or a self-directed IRA, RC Bullion stands ready to be of service.

Other Customer Reviews for RC Bullion

5 Stars

Greg D - FL - United States 25 Oct 2017

My decision to create an IRA account was a rush one. But I was lucky to come across RC Bullion and roll over my 401k to a precious metal IRA.

5 Stars

Joanne F - CA - United States 4 Jul 2017

After making my first call, I was directed to Anthony Miller. As this was my first time buying precious metals, we had to discuss everything in detail.Anthony was super valuable to me and helped me pick a package that would suit my financial ability. After paying, the package was delivered to me at home. Anthony made the process error-free, quick and effective; and, that's why I am with RC Bullion for life.

5 Stars

Neil S - CO - United States 30 Jun 2017

When I stumbled on RC Bullion site, I had a number of IRA accounts I needed to convert to precious metal accounts. Since the company had the best ratings I had seen, I accepted help from Devin. He guided me all through the process, ensuring that I understood what every step entailed. I greatly recommend RC Bullion.

5 Stars

Mark B - AR - United States 24 Apr 2017

I had a very enjoyable experience with Devin. In addition to being very easy to speak with, he assisted me every step of the way. This made the overall process extremely efficient. What I appreciated the most was that Devin didn't pressure me, and listened to what I had to say. I will recommend RC Bullion to friends and family due, in large part, to the interaction I had with Devin. Thanks again!

5 Stars

Marcia D - CA - United States 2 Apr 2017

Frank and the staff at RC Bullion that I interacted with were very professional and helpful. All questions were responded to quickly and knowledgeably. I was guided through every step of the process, making my gold IRA purchase a pleasure to accomplish.

5 Stars

Brie H. - CO - United States 22 Feb 2017

Frank and his team went above and beyond in helping me rollover an old IRA into precious metals. They really were there for me every step of the way and I couldn't be more satisfied with how things turned out. I will definitely work with RC Bullion again.

5 Stars

Sally C - DE - United States 3 Feb 2017

Anthony eased my fears and worked closely with me every step of the way to ensure my IRA rollover went according to plan. Thank you so much, Anthony. You are the best.

5 Stars

Brandon C - CT - United States 22 Sep 2016

I recently purchased precious metals for an IRA account at RC Bullion. My account representative was Frank and he was extremely helpful in getting my account set up quickly and efficiently. He answered all my questions in a very friendly, professional manner that left me very impressed both with him and RC Bullion. Great job guys!

5 Stars

JJ R - CO - United States 29 Jun 2016

After looking at several companies I chose RC Bullion because of their high rating and great reviews. I worked with Frank and he seemed to really care about my needs and concerns. He really put my mind at ease and made the entire process go very easily. RC Bullion made my experience buying gold with my 401(k) a great one.

5 Stars

James K - CO - United States 6 May 2016

When researching companies, RC Bullion stood head and shoulders above the rest. So I chose them, listened to their advice and was able to buy gold and silver with no complications. This is a really great company.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017