RC Bullion Customer Review

Here's what Chuck Z had to say about RC Bullion

Chuck Z | DC, United States | Submitted 9 Jun 2017

I am in Illinois and have just finished my IRA purchase, thanks to Steve, Devin and Anthony.Steve and his team began the process by educating and helping me create my very first gold and silver IRA account. Devin dealt so professionally and amicably with my former IRA company and this made the transfer quick and easy. The team helped me a lot!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit RC Bullion

RC Bullion Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 101

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RC Bullion

RC Bullion is a trusted national leader in adding precious metals to your individual retirement account. We specialize in converting your existing IRA or former 401K into precious metals. We also provide a wide range of physical products to investors, delivered safely and securely to their doorstep. With years of experience, our experts can identify the bullion products that will become rare and collectable in the near future. We also offer modern gold, silver, platinum and palladium spanning the full spectrum of available coin and bar products. Rest assured that we will quickly and safely supply you with the exact precious metal products you are seeking.
RC Bullion's dedicated IRA Department takes great pride in its unmatched customer service. Each and every employee is committed to ensuring that our customers are completely satisfied with every facet of their transaction. Whether you buy gold, silver, platinum or palladium for direct delivery or a self-directed IRA, RC Bullion stands ready to be of service.

Other Customer Reviews for RC Bullion

5 Stars

Andrew P - CA - United States 19 Jun 2017

I had old annuity when I came across RC Bullion. It simplified the whole process of rolling over my annuity to a Gold IRA. All my questions were answered fully and I received help whenever I needed it. I felt so excited to invest this way and RC Bullion created a thrilling, unforgettable experience for me. That's why I would recommend them to potential investors.

5 Stars

Larry C - CA - United States 12 Jun 2017

When I came to RC Bullion, I had completely zero knowledge of gold. I didn't even know how to open an IRA account. But thanks to Mr. Devin Shapiro, I was able to understand everything. He answered every single question I had for him and made sure I felt satisfied. I am so grateful to him.

5 Stars

Stevie N - GA - United States 31 Oct 2016

Frank calmed my fears and made it super easy to get gold in my portfolio. Thanks again.

5 Stars

Julie S - DC - United States 26 Aug 2016

This was actually my second time working with Steve and the whole experience couldn't have gone any better. He is the best. He answered all my questions and really guided me. This was a real pleasure.

5 Stars

Brent C - CT - United States 22 Aug 2016

I've been investing for several years but had not ever put funds into precious metals so I turned to the experts at RC Bullion to help me. They really taught me a thing or two during the process. They are great at what they do - so great that I won't think about using another firm in the future.

5 Stars

Rosa P - DC - United States 17 Jul 2016

I spoke with Anthony and Steve during the transfer of my IRA and both were very helpful. I am so glad I chose RC Bullion to handle my purchase of gold with my IRA.

5 Stars

JJ R - CO - United States 29 Jun 2016

After looking at several companies I chose RC Bullion because of their high rating and great reviews. I worked with Frank and he seemed to really care about my needs and concerns. He really put my mind at ease and made the entire process go very easily. RC Bullion made my experience buying gold with my 401(k) a great one.

5 Stars

Robert E. C - FL - United States 29 Feb 2016

I wanted to roll my 401(k) out of the market and into gold and silver but didn't really know how to do it. I called RC Bullion and spoke to Frank Carmona and he explained the process and told me he would help me every step of the way. Boy did he. His service was terrific. No pressure, just helpful information from beginning to end.

5 Stars

Jennifer Y - NY - United States 26 Feb 2016

I researched numerous firms and chose RC Bullion because of their awesome reviews. After choosing them, I quickly received a call from Anthony Miller and felt very lucky because of the excellent reviews I had read about him online. He didn't disappoint. He was easy to work with and very patient in explaining everything to me. I felt comfortable throughout my transaction and was extremely happy with both the service I received and the low fees I was charged.

5 Stars

Susan W - DC - United States 17 Feb 2016

I did extensive research and decided that RC Bullion was the best place to put a portion of my IRA in gold and silver. Frank was easy to reach and we discussed everything by phone. The entire process was very easy and Frank was extremely helpful.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017