RC Bullion Customer Review

Here's what Mark B had to say about RC Bullion

Mark B | AR, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017

I had a very enjoyable experience with Devin. In addition to being very easy to speak with, he assisted me every step of the way. This made the overall process extremely efficient. What I appreciated the most was that Devin didn't pressure me, and listened to what I had to say. I will recommend RC Bullion to friends and family due, in large part, to the interaction I had with Devin. Thanks again!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit RC Bullion

RC Bullion Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 137

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RC Bullion

RC Bullion is a trusted national leader in adding precious metals to your individual retirement account. We specialize in converting your existing IRA or former 401K into precious metals. We also provide a wide range of physical products to investors, delivered safely and securely to their doorstep. With years of experience, our experts can identify the bullion products that will become rare and collectable in the near future. We also offer modern gold, silver, platinum and palladium spanning the full spectrum of available coin and bar products. Rest assured that we will quickly and safely supply you with the exact precious metal products you are seeking.
RC Bullion's dedicated IRA Department takes great pride in its unmatched customer service. Each and every employee is committed to ensuring that our customers are completely satisfied with every facet of their transaction. Whether you buy gold, silver, platinum or palladium for direct delivery or a self-directed IRA, RC Bullion stands ready to be of service.

Other Customer Reviews for RC Bullion

5 Stars

Danny J - AR - United States 31 Oct 2017

The company's customer service was unparalleled. They helped me close my old IRA and rolled it over to my new one even when the other agency was too reluctant to help. RC Bullion was so patient and thorough, I liked the way they maintained efficient communication. So we did it together. Thanks.

5 Stars

Darryl S - CO - United States 21 Sep 2017

One thing I realized is that Steve and Frank were extremely friendly and helpful to me. They made the whole purchase process super easy and quick. All my questions were answered and we completed the buying process so fast and efficiently. I would highly recommend this team to everyone.

5 Stars

Chuck Z - DC - United States 9 Jun 2017

I am in Illinois and have just finished my IRA purchase, thanks to Steve, Devin and Anthony.Steve and his team began the process by educating and helping me create my very first gold and silver IRA account. Devin dealt so professionally and amicably with my former IRA company and this made the transfer quick and easy. The team helped me a lot!

5 Stars

Steve A - GA - United States 13 Dec 2016

Frank and everyone at RC Bullion, I just wanted to say thank you for the friendly, fast, no-hassle support you all gave me as I rolled my IRA into gold. I was feeling very anxious about the state of the dollar and the stock market and buying physical gold has really put my mind at ease. Thank you for making this such an easy process.

5 Stars

Brent C - CT - United States 22 Aug 2016

I've been investing for several years but had not ever put funds into precious metals so I turned to the experts at RC Bullion to help me. They really taught me a thing or two during the process. They are great at what they do - so great that I won't think about using another firm in the future.

5 Stars

Henrietta R - IL - United States 17 Jun 2016

I left the company I chose first because they were slow to answer my questions and they treated me like I didn't really matter. RC Bullion was the complete opposite. They took amazing care of me and kept me involved in the whole process. I felt special and valued. Anthony Miller is a caring, considerate, knowledgeable account executive. He treated me like I was Warren Buffet investing millions when in reality I am not wealthy by any means. Job well done RC Bullion!'

5 Stars

Ollie W - AZ - United States 21 Apr 2016

Anthony Miller really eased my concerns and made sure that I had a good experience moving my IRA funds into gold and silver. RC Bullion gets my highest rating - 5 stars!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017