RC Bullion Customer Review

Here's what Mark B had to say about RC Bullion

Mark B | AR, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017

I had a very enjoyable experience with Devin. In addition to being very easy to speak with, he assisted me every step of the way. This made the overall process extremely efficient. What I appreciated the most was that Devin didn't pressure me, and listened to what I had to say. I will recommend RC Bullion to friends and family due, in large part, to the interaction I had with Devin. Thanks again!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit RC Bullion

RC Bullion Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 101

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RC Bullion

RC Bullion is a trusted national leader in adding precious metals to your individual retirement account. We specialize in converting your existing IRA or former 401K into precious metals. We also provide a wide range of physical products to investors, delivered safely and securely to their doorstep. With years of experience, our experts can identify the bullion products that will become rare and collectable in the near future. We also offer modern gold, silver, platinum and palladium spanning the full spectrum of available coin and bar products. Rest assured that we will quickly and safely supply you with the exact precious metal products you are seeking.
RC Bullion's dedicated IRA Department takes great pride in its unmatched customer service. Each and every employee is committed to ensuring that our customers are completely satisfied with every facet of their transaction. Whether you buy gold, silver, platinum or palladium for direct delivery or a self-directed IRA, RC Bullion stands ready to be of service.

Other Customer Reviews for RC Bullion

5 Stars

Chris W - DC - United States 17 Nov 2016

Anthony was with me from beginning to end as I bought gold. He answered my questions and made the whole process go smoothly. I have to admit I was skeptical at first but RC Bullion really lived up to their reviews. They are the best.

5 Stars

Wayne B - DC - United States 18 May 2016

It was great doing business with RC Bullion. I can't imagine my 401(k) rollover going any better than it did. They led me through every step of the process with my precious metals IRA. Thank you so much.

5 Stars

Collin B - CA - United States 9 Apr 2016

Despite being a new investor, I felt very comfortable and secure during the process - mainly thanks to the guidance I got from Frank Carmona. I would definitely use RC Bullion again.

5 Stars

Yvonne D - GA - United States 4 Mar 2016

When I wanted to invest in gold and silver I contacted RC Bullion and several other companies to see what my options were. RC Bullion was by far the most honest and informative. Anthony Miller took control of the situation and let me step by step through a process that would have been very confusing and stressful without him ... but was very easy with him. He didthe paperwork, made the calls and handled the conversion of my 401K into precious metals. Thanks Anthony, you're the best. I highly recommend RC Bullion.

5 Stars

Heather R 3 Feb 2016

Awesome Service!!
After checking numerous companies online, I found RC Bullion was highly recommended. So I called and Anthony Miller sent me an information kit. He gave me all the info I needed without any pressure. I studied the material and quickly made up my mind to proceed. I sent the money and Anthony stayed in touch with me throughout the whole process. I am confident RC Bullion can be trusted. Anthony Miller did an outstanding job.

5 Stars

Kim V - ID - United States 1 Feb 2016

Thanks Anthony for showing me the way to a very promising and fulfilling future. Your knowledge of investing in gold and silver convinced me that this is a strong and solid plan. I am very excited to see what happens in the future and convinced I made the right decision.

5 Stars

Stella L 28 Jan 2016

Highly Recommended!!!
RC Bullion was everything I hoped they would be and more when they helped guide me through the transfer of a traditional IRA to a gold and silver IRA. They answered all my questions, provided expert advice and kept me informed throughout the process.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017