RC Bullion Customer Review

Here's what Mark B had to say about RC Bullion

Mark B | AR, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017

I had a very enjoyable experience with Devin. In addition to being very easy to speak with, he assisted me every step of the way. This made the overall process extremely efficient. What I appreciated the most was that Devin didn't pressure me, and listened to what I had to say. I will recommend RC Bullion to friends and family due, in large part, to the interaction I had with Devin. Thanks again!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit RC Bullion

RC Bullion Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 125

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RC Bullion

RC Bullion is a trusted national leader in adding precious metals to your individual retirement account. We specialize in converting your existing IRA or former 401K into precious metals. We also provide a wide range of physical products to investors, delivered safely and securely to their doorstep. With years of experience, our experts can identify the bullion products that will become rare and collectable in the near future. We also offer modern gold, silver, platinum and palladium spanning the full spectrum of available coin and bar products. Rest assured that we will quickly and safely supply you with the exact precious metal products you are seeking.
RC Bullion's dedicated IRA Department takes great pride in its unmatched customer service. Each and every employee is committed to ensuring that our customers are completely satisfied with every facet of their transaction. Whether you buy gold, silver, platinum or palladium for direct delivery or a self-directed IRA, RC Bullion stands ready to be of service.

Other Customer Reviews for RC Bullion

5 Stars

Conrad S - CA - United States 17 Sep 2017

I have just finished my IRA purchase, thanks to Steve. Steve and his team began the process by educating and helping me create my very first gold and silver IRA account. Steve dealt so professionally and amicably with my former IRA company and this made the transfer quick and easy. The team helped me a lot!

5 Stars

Charles ‘Doc’ D - AZ - United States 6 Dec 2016

Hi, I just want to quickly say that Anthony is very knowledgeable, very helpful and very courteous. I didn't have the biggest transfer in history but it was important to me and Anthony made sure that everything went 'swimmingly.' I'm highly impressed with RC Bullion.

5 Stars

Mandy S - CA - United States 8 Nov 2016

In the time I've spent working with Steve on my IRA transfer to precious metals I have to say that I'm very impressed. He has made everything go easily and smoothly and has really paid attention to my concerns.

5 Stars

Ian C - AZ - United States 2 Jul 2016

I decided to let RC Bullion handle my purchase of gold with an IRA because of their sterling reputation. I knew very little about precious metal IRAs and wanted someone I could trust to guide me. RC Bullion and my account executive, Anthony, did a terrific job. The process went smoothly. I highly recommend RC Bullion.

5 Stars

Cooley C - CA - United States 7 Apr 2016

I looked at several companies but am extremely glad I decided on RC Bullion. They certainly lived up to their reputation of being the best. Plus, they weren't 'pushy' or 'salesy'.

5 Stars

Teresa C - FL - United States 18 Mar 2016

I researched both the pros and cons of a precious metal IRA as well as looked at the companies that help you open one. It quickly became clear that RC Bullion was the best company for me. Once I reached out to them, Frank Carmona provided me with the information and knowledge I needed to make an intelligent investment decision. He was never pushy and I really appreciated the advice he offered when I needed it. Frank and RC Bullion have earned my highest recommendation.

5 Stars

Thomas S - HI - United States 11 Mar 2016

After a few days on online research, I decided RC Bullion was the company to handle my conversion to a Gold IRA and contacted them. I spoke with Anthony and was immediately impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. I had a tight timetable and Anthony was very attentive to my needs and made sure that they deadlines were met. He also kept me in the loop during the process. A terrific experience. Highly recommend RC Bullion.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017