Here’s what John S had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
John S - PA, United States 12 Jan 2012
Well orginized in web page presentation. Very easy to view. Excellent manner to order and checking out.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
Mary G - WA, United States 12 Jun 2011

You won't be disappointed, fashion scarves and shawls are more
beautiful and luxurious in person, with Super Fast delivery!

5 stars
joan b - PA, United States 20 Feb 2012

this is the only site where i could find what i want and the right color

5 stars
J Rockwell - ND, United States 19 Apr 2010

I ordered these scarves for a dear friend of mine who is going thru chemo. She recv'd them in a timely manner. Thank you for your good customer service.

5 stars
Jennifer M - GA, United States 21 Jan 2011

The scarves I ordered were nice, but the elasctic part that covers the ears is a bit too rough on the ears. Maybe softer elastic or not carry it so far up on the ears.

5 stars
Meg - VT, United States 23 Dec 2009

The scarves arrived quickly and shipping costs were reasonable. They are absolutely beautiful!

5 stars
Coco - CA, United States 15 Jan 2010

Delivery was faster than expected. I received the package in two working days. The shawl is just what I was expecting and was the perfect addition to my wardrobe. I will be back to purchase another shawl in the future.

5 stars
Susan Sew Quick and Easy - CO, United States 04 May 2010

Amazing value and I love the variety in designs! The customer service was OUTSTANDING!

5 stars
Milton B - CT, United States 04 Oct 2010

Beautiful products, great prices. I will definitely order more products.

5 stars
Kelly M - TX, United States 06 Dec 2010

Beautiful items, excellent prices! Very courteous and helpful service.

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding online businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, considering the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!