Here’s what John S had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
John S - PA, United States 12 Jan 2012
Well orginized in web page presentation. Very easy to view. Excellent manner to order and checking out.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
louis g - MD, United States 08 Jan 2011

Thank you for the follow up. I did receive my scarf and it exceeded my expectations. I will definitely use your site to make purchases in the future.

5 stars
Janel W - AB, Canada 07 Nov 2011

I am extreamly happy with my purchase. I did not realize that it necklace came in such a beautiful box or that it also came with earings. I have scarves coming and I can't wait to see them!

5 stars
Bob M - CO, United States 11 Aug 2011

I buy scarves and shawls for my wife--if I am satisfied with the quality of your product. I will be re-ordering.
bobm

5 stars
Karen Z - CA, United States 12 Aug 2011

Very fast shipment. I got just what I ordered and am very happy with the product.

5 stars
sue m - staffordshire, United Kingdom 28 Feb 2012

Beautiful scarf, the lady whom this was a present for was very happy with it. Classy.

5 stars
carol l - TX, United States 08 Dec 2009

I have ordered several scarves from Fashion Scarves and have always been more than please with the quality of there products.

5 stars
Geraldine B - NY, United States 30 Dec 2011

Great service, good price, prompt delivery. Perfect!

5 stars
Warner S - IL, United States 05 Jul 2011

I ordered the products for my daughter, Dr. Sheri Phillips, who is the "New" Susan G Komen 3Day For The Cure national spokesperson for 2011. The items was given to her on Sunday, July 3, 2011 after church and Dr. Phillips was absolutely pleased and thrilled to receive such beautiful gifts.
Fashion Scarves and Shawls are the best and I will continue to order items as needed.
Thank you for this opportunity to comment on such a classy Company's products.

Sincerely,
Warner S.

5 stars
Jennifer M - GA, United States 21 Jan 2011

The scarves I ordered were nice, but the elasctic part that covers the ears is a bit too rough on the ears. Maybe softer elastic or not carry it so far up on the ears.

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding online businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, considering the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!