Here’s what John S had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
John S - PA, United States 12 Jan 2012
Well orginized in web page presentation. Very easy to view. Excellent manner to order and checking out.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
ladyt - MI, United States 18 Apr 2010

scarfes look nice

5 stars
Calvin - NC, United States 25 Oct 2010

Product illustration and detail were thorough. Ordering process was easy to understand and complete. Site was very user friendly from illustration to ordering.
Order was shipped immediately, received in good condition, was exactly what we ordered,and we were very pleased with the 3 beautiful square scarves. It was a pleasure doing business with fashion scarves and shawls !

5 stars
Susan Sew Quick and E - CO, United States 04 May 2010

Amazing value and I love the variety in designs! The customer service was OUTSTANDING!

5 stars
Joann L - CA, United States 24 Dec 2011

it was simple, quick and good pictures

5 stars
J M - AR, United States 13 Feb 2010

Received my merchandise in a timely manner, however there was a flaw in the fabric. I have contacted the owner about this, but it is the weekend, and it has only been an hour since my email was delivered.

I expect I will receive courteous and timely action to ensure my satisfaction.

5 stars
Deborah H - TX, United States 12 Mar 2011

Love the site. Love the scarves. I have used your site before.

5 stars
Deborah H - TX, United States 22 Mar 2011

Love your site! You always have what I am looking for!

5 stars
christa n - TN, United States 10 Dec 2011

these were the prettiest scarves I found on my quest for the perfect present. I will definitely come back when I need another scarf.

5 stars
Irene T - NJ, United States 28 Nov 2011

I couldn't ask for anything better. Quality & Service.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 18 Apr 2010

Beautiful merchandise and so reasonably priced!

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding online businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, considering the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!