Here’s what John S had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
John S - PA, United States 12 Jan 2012
Well orginized in web page presentation. Very easy to view. Excellent manner to order and checking out.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
Barbara M - IA, United States 31 Aug 2011

Instructions were easy to follow
I liked that I could click on each color option and see the product.

5 stars
RonJee W - CO, United States 23 Jul 2011

the color options could be more clear. I couldn't tell if the color show on a specific option was the one I wanted.

5 stars
Shelly - CT, United States 26 Jan 2010

Everything went smoothly and quickly - I would use the site again myself and recommend the site to others

5 stars
Mary - NJ, United States 06 Apr 2010

The scarves are lovely and just what I needed to complete a couple of outfits. Service was good. Highly recommended.

5 stars
Jan P - Northland, Other 19 May 2011

Many thanks for the silk scarf. Not opened yet as it is a gift, but I will confirm my satisfaction I am sure once it has been opened. Many thanks.

5 stars
Calvin - NC, United States 25 Oct 2010

Product illustration and detail were thorough. Ordering process was easy to understand and complete. Site was very user friendly from illustration to ordering.
Order was shipped immediately, received in good condition, was exactly what we ordered,and we were very pleased with the 3 beautiful square scarves. It was a pleasure doing business with fashion scarves and shawls !

5 stars
Megan B - SC, United States 25 Dec 2010

The silk scarf I ordered came in 3 days and was even more beautiful than the picture looked. The fabric is a great light weight but doesn't feel or look cheap. The only thing I dislike is that there is a sort of checked pattern around the edges that wasn't well shown in the picture. It almost makes the scarf look like an unfinished piece of material. I am considering cutting that part off and re-hemming the edges; it would be an easy fix.

5 stars
SUSAN P 30 Nov 2011

Hi have just received my black velvet shawl WOW it is really lovely i have never ordered out side the uk this was my first time will be wearing this on the 9th of december thank you very much and MERRY CHRISTMAS

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding online businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, considering the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!