Here’s what John S had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
John S - PA, United States 12 Jan 2012
Well orginized in web page presentation. Very easy to view. Excellent manner to order and checking out.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
Lauri - RI, United States 09 Feb 2011

Lovely selection, good prices. We bought this as a gift, and the recipient was delighted!

5 stars
kit - MI, United States 11 Oct 2010

i bought from you before and was very happy. Told all my friends. I am hoping this order is just as fantastic

5 stars
Julie - WA, Australia 12 Oct 2010

Thanks so much for the product very good service

5 stars
Tony M - PA, United States 15 Dec 2010

I was very impressed and very pleased. One of the scarves was out or stock but I got a phone call immediately and was offered substitutes. The order shipped promptly and I received it in just a couple days. I will definitely order fom here again.

5 stars
Carole L - NE, United States 20 Dec 2009

Will order again!!

5 stars
Mary Beth P - CA, United States 13 Sep 2011

I loved the way the furs looked online! I'm so excited to receive my purchase!I just wish that the website offered more pictures of the different colors .. I would have loved to purchase more of the fur scarfs in lighter colors such as cream or white. Thank You!

On a side note, the previous entry was written before I received my scarfs, I was happy with my purchase, but unfortunately the long black rabbit scarf has already begun to break from its original state. I don't know whether it was because the fur was not properly sewn together or what, but it already has begun to fall apart :( I would have returned the scarf but since I have already worn the scarf more than 2 times I felt it was improper to do so. Otherwise, I love the scarfs :) I just wish you had them in more lighter colors, and more different picture views.

5 stars
Barbara S - CA, United States 25 Aug 2010

Everything went smooth, product was as shown and it arrived at a reasonable time.
I appreciate your follow up and concern and I think you are doing a super job with your customers.

5 stars
Amy A - OR, United States 10 Oct 2011

I am impressed with the choices available. I was pleasantly surprised when I received my orders within just few days of payment. Thank you.

5 stars
Mike - NY, United States 27 Dec 2011

easy to navigate

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding online businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, considering the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!