Here’s what John S had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
John S - PA, United States 12 Jan 2012
Well orginized in web page presentation. Very easy to view. Excellent manner to order and checking out.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
Robert A - KS, United States 17 Dec 2009

I define Quality, as a product, or service that meets or exceeds your needs at a price you are willing to pay.

We had a quality experience.

5 stars
Danielle D - Vic, Australia 14 Feb 2011

Ron was awfully helpful and it was greatly appreciated. The Scarfs arrived and are gorgeous, just what we hoped for. Thanks Danielle

5 stars
Vicki h - MO, United States 24 Oct 2011

The shawl is beautiful! I love it!

5 stars
Tamara S - WI, United States 01 Feb 2010

Great response, fast delivery, and terrific prices. Thanks so much.

5 stars
Linda C - TX, United States 14 Jun 2011

The pearl pin was shipped to my mother for her birthday. She was very pleased with the pin and commented on how beautiful it was. It was shipped to her in a timely fashion and I am very peased with the overall ordering process, shipping, and purchase.

5 stars
Judy - CA, United States 27 Dec 2011

I am delighted with your prices and variety!!

5 stars
Joellen K - TX, United States 09 Jan 2011

I ordered a white silk aviator scarf for my husband that I could not find in a local store - delivery was fast - the only thing fashion scarves could have done better was to have delivered the scarf in a small gift box as offered by similar retialers on the same product.

5 stars
Susan K - WA, United States 08 Feb 2011

Very fast order processing & delivery as promised. Excellent quality and value for your money. Scarf was actually more beautiful than the picture on your web site.
Thanks Again. I will recommend your site to others.

5 stars
Annette V - NJ, United States 12 Aug 2011

I was pleased with the items I ordered. They are as they appeared on the website. The prices are reasonable and the delivery was timely.

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding online businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, considering the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!