Here’s what John S had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
John S - PA, United States 12 Jan 2012
Well orginized in web page presentation. Very easy to view. Excellent manner to order and checking out.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
Peg K - NY, United States 15 Dec 2011

Great site, did you buy this in Beijing?

5 stars
RAJA L - MA, United States 21 Oct 2011

SORRY FOR THE PRVIOUS SURVEY COMMENT I WAS CONFUSED WITH ANOTHER LINK, I WAS VERY VERY HAPPY WITH MY SCARVES AT THE POINT I RE-ORDER THE SAME SCARVES TO MY MOTHER. THANKS RAJA

5 stars
Greg G - CA, United States 28 Dec 2009

Excellent service, product and price. I would definitely deal with www.fashionscarvesandshawls.com again.

5 stars
joan a - NE, United States 17 Nov 2011

The speed of delivery and the quality of the products are both top notch. I especially appreciated the personal telephone help I received when I couldn't figure out the color code.This was my first experience with this company. I'm happy to know it exists!

5 stars
Dianne B - FL, United States 25 Feb 2011

I was very impressed with the quality of the brooch. It looks great with the formal dress I am wearing to an exclusive wedding. I also could not believe how quickly I received it after ordering. I agree with all the positive reviews I read before placing my order. Thank you and keep up the great work!!

5 stars
Joellen K - TX, United States 09 Jan 2011

I ordered a white silk aviator scarf for my husband that I could not find in a local store - delivery was fast - the only thing fashion scarves could have done better was to have delivered the scarf in a small gift box as offered by similar retialers on the same product.

5 stars
Janice D - CA, United States 07 Nov 2010

Your site is well organized and user friendly; my google search lead me to the exact item I was looking for. Having
the Better Business logo sealed the deal. Altogether a good shopping experience.

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding online businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, considering the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!