Here’s what a customer had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 14 Dec 2011
uploading a photo should be easier
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2303 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Richard - ID, United States 18 Oct 2012

Everything was perfect. Thank You for the great service!

5 stars
"Kid" C - AZ, United States 19 Jul 2010

Too many repeats, but, otherwise, fine. Thank you.

5 stars
Revecca R - MO, United States 20 Nov 2011

Fast and Friendly Service.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 24 Feb 2014

Excellent product, my grandson loves his and now im expecting another grandson so I bought him one of his own.

5 stars
LaRae B 04 Nov 2014

This was easy and quick. Thank you!

5 stars
trish m 05 Jun 2013

I bought the cup with lid and straw for my grandson. He is only 2 but loves it and can use it easily. I had it sent to his own address and it arrived quickly. Lovely colourful item. Would definitely buy from them again. Trish.

5 stars
Emily - NJ, United States 10 Jul 2012

i dealt with Brian and he was wnderful. Will definitley use this company again!

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the various elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!