Here’s what a customer had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 14 Dec 2011
uploading a photo should be easier
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2263 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Sylvia R - CA, United States 26 Nov 2012

My grandchildren have absolutely loved their personalized CDs.

5 stars
kensan - TX, United States 27 Mar 2010

I found my shopping experience with KidMusic.com excellent.
The instructions were clear, the products were shown well, and delivery was great. I have recommended your products to others as well as ordering from you more than once. My granddaughters love their musical bear and puppy with their names being repeated throughout the songs. It is so helpful to be able to listen to each song all the way through and to see the chart that lets you know how many times their name is being repeated. Thus, it makes selecting a song easy! I have just received my 3rd order from you which is for my great nephew!! Thank you for a very pleasant experience each time!!

5 stars
Tracey T - TX, United States 19 Nov 2012

The CD arrived very quickly and my granddaughter was very pleased. I'm not sure the songs on it were as much fun as others I have bought in the past, but they are for toddlers so the variety is ok. I loved the lullaby song at the end. All in all, I was glad to get this to give as a present and I think she will enjoy listening to it.

5 stars
Gail W - IA, United States 13 Dec 2010

Send photo was a bit confusing. The upload option did not work. I got a connection error so I had to select the email option.l I hope this option works.

The family had a great time watching these movies. We had a lot of great laughs. Thanks for the memory.

5 stars
Stephanie - IL, United States 08 Feb 2014

My daughter loves her personalized cup!

5 stars
angie 08 Jun 2014

Very cute songs!

5 stars
Linda C 12 Dec 2010

I was pleased to find a mug with my granddaughter's name on it. Addison is not an easy name to find. The mug arrived and it was beautiful. Bright, colorful, easy to hold. Just the right gift for an adorable 2and half year old.

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the various elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!