Here’s what a customer had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 14 Dec 2011
uploading a photo should be easier
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2450 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
lee b 13 Sep 2014

Easy to naviagate. low shipping cost

5 stars
Vicki u - AZ, United States 07 Feb 2014

I absolutely love it! Songs are adorable and I can't wait to give it to him for first birthday. I will definitely be ordering more!

5 stars
Laura B - MN, United States 20 Dec 2010

Not enough names, and not easy to navigate. But I still liked your products.

5 stars
Erica S - VA, United States 15 Aug 2012

I lLOVE that I was able to hear a sample of the personalized children's CD songs of the CD's I purchased. It made my decision easy! I will definitely buy again.

5 stars
Nana 7 - TX, United States 18 May 2013

Loved the way our baby girl's name was pronounced!

5 stars
Mary G - MN, United States 06 Dec 2010

Great customer service and quick.

5 stars
Donna M - CA, United States 12 Oct 2012

I love your music and merchandise. My grandchildren love it even more. They are learning the words and love to sing in the car and home.

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the various elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!