Here’s what a customer had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 14 Dec 2011
uploading a photo should be easier
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2120 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Deborah P - IL, United States 14 Feb 2011

KidMusic was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about my order and how it was processed. I'm completed satisfied with my order and will order again.

5 stars
Dianne P - CA, United States 15 Apr 2013

Brian was extremely helpful. Outstanding customer service.

Thank you.

*-**-**

The video is delightful. Thank you again.

5 stars
maryjo - AR, United States 20 Dec 2010

Service was excellent. I am very happy with the products I ordered

5 stars
Monica M - CA, United States 01 Jul 2010

I was extremely pleased with how fast my order got to me and I love what I ordered.

5 stars
Cara - WI, United States 01 Apr 2010

Excellent experience. I will definitely recommend you to others

5 stars
Paul 10 Jun 2010

Very fast and friendly service. Reliable, product arrived and met all expectations. Thank you!

5 stars
Kate - MI, United States 05 May 2012

I really liked the customer service I received from KidMusic.com, however I am only partially satisfied with the product, I got a music CD for my daughter. The music is fun and silly, and they sing her name, but the disc only has 8 songs for a total playing time of about 15 mins. That means I paid about $2.50 per song. I just wish there were a few more songs on the disc.

5 stars
Sara - MN, United States 07 Dec 2012

Thank you. I loved my order.

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the various elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!