KidMusic.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about KidMusic.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

uploading a photo should be easier

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit KidMusic.com

KidMusic.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 2,731

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About KidMusic.com
Other Customer Reviews for KidMusic.com

5 Stars

Maureen G - AB - Canada 26 Nov 2016

Very pleased, I have purchased from this website for both grandchildren. Seven years ago and now repeat for 2 year old who can't fall asleep without his lullaby music. Original CD is skipping, this order is a replacement. :)

5 Stars

Debbie S 20 Aug 2016

Let me know if you can use coupon on my order please.

5 Stars

Rhonda 16 Jun 2016

Purchased this exact cd for my daughter over 9 years ago, it still makes her smile when she hears it! Great website, easily navigated, can't wait for gift to arrive!

5 Stars

Maggie R 26 Apr 2016

So nice to be able to reach out and find your website.

5 Stars

PAT - MN - United States 6 Feb 2016

What a wonderful, personal gift done very professionally! The CD contained music for an infant, so I can't advance her comments ;-), but her parents were very pleased. Thank you for making my shopping easy...Pat XO

5 Stars

Molly H 18 Dec 2015

Fun gift idea

5 Stars

Megan M 23 Oct 2015

Great

5 Stars

Carol C 28 Jul 2015

I've ordered before from this site, and I have been very pleased with the CDs and their customer service!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017