Here’s what a customer had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 14 Dec 2011
uploading a photo should be easier
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2458 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
CampMajor - CA, United States 19 Sep 2010

Service was great and i received my order in a very timely manner! thank you

5 stars
angie 08 Jun 2014

Very cute songs!

5 stars
Deborah P - IL, United States 14 Feb 2011

KidMusic was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about my order and how it was processed. I'm completed satisfied with my order and will order again.

5 stars
chris - PA, United States 25 Oct 2010

It was GREAT!! We played it for my grandson's first birthday. He loved hearing his name as we played it over and over .

5 stars
LaRae B 04 Nov 2014

This was easy and quick. Thank you!

5 stars
Nana 7 - TX, United States 18 May 2013

Loved the way our baby girl's name was pronounced!

5 stars
elizabeth - KY, United States 29 Mar 2012

This experience was easy and superior from start to finish. Very pleased!

5 stars
lee b 13 Sep 2014

Easy to naviagate. low shipping cost

5 stars
donna - CT, United States 07 Jan 2014

my granddaughter loves the cd that she got for her birthday so I am ordering her another one

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the various elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!