Here’s what a customer had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 14 Dec 2011
uploading a photo should be easier
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2292 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Margie D - WI, United States 09 Jun 2012

We have not yet opened our two items as they will be birthday gifts this summer. We are thrilled that they arrived promptly and were well packaged. Thank you......

5 stars
laurie p - CA, United States 24 Dec 2012

Very easy to order and received it quickly. I'm very happy.

5 stars
Revecca R - MO, United States 20 Nov 2011

Fast and Friendly Service.

5 stars
Marty S - GA, United States 30 Nov 2011

I was very happy to find the personalized cup for my grand daughter. The site was easy to navigate and order from. My order arrived quickly. I felt it was a little pricey, but that was my only reservation. It was a good shopping experience and I will order from KidMusic again.

5 stars
Kate - MI, United States 05 May 2012

I really liked the customer service I received from KidMusic.com, however I am only partially satisfied with the product, I got a music CD for my daughter. The music is fun and silly, and they sing her name, but the disc only has 8 songs for a total playing time of about 15 mins. That means I paid about $2.50 per song. I just wish there were a few more songs on the disc.

5 stars
Monica M - CA, United States 01 Jul 2010

I was extremely pleased with how fast my order got to me and I love what I ordered.

5 stars
Charles B - NJ, United States 25 Jan 2011

Great gift for the younger children

5 stars
Kim - NJ, United States 03 Dec 2011

The CDs arrived within a few days and look adorable. I'm very happy! They are Christmas gifts, so the kids won't play them for a few weeks, but I'm a very satisfied customer so far. And I would order again.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 Mar 2014

It was easy but not everything I wanted was avaliable

5 stars
Jeff S - CT, United States 22 Jun 2013

Great Products! Will purchase from you again!

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the various elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!