Here’s what a customer had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 14 Dec 2011
uploading a photo should be easier
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2204 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
John S. B - CA, United States 20 Oct 2013

Always a pleasure

5 stars
Tracey T - TX, United States 19 Nov 2012

The CD arrived very quickly and my granddaughter was very pleased. I'm not sure the songs on it were as much fun as others I have bought in the past, but they are for toddlers so the variety is ok. I loved the lullaby song at the end. All in all, I was glad to get this to give as a present and I think she will enjoy listening to it.

5 stars
Gail - MI, United States 08 Dec 2011

I was looking for something with my newborn granddaughters name which is a little unusual and hard to find. I ordered the "No One Like You" CD. I love it! The songs are beautiful. It is a Christmas gift for the baby and I think it'll be a very special one for my daughter and son in law. I love it!

5 stars
Donna . - CA, United States 04 Mar 2013

These gifts are so unique and so appreciated. I adore purchasing these as new baby gifts or whatever occasion.
Thank you for making shopping so easy.

5 stars
Eileen - PA, United States 09 Jun 2010

Great site! Child's brothers have the cups with their names - She'll love Girl's Rule with her name added. Thank you

5 stars
Jeffrey - WI, United States 23 Jan 2012

Our grandson's favorite gift...he LOVES the personalized CD!

5 stars
J. T - SC, United States 03 Feb 2011

I recently purchased a No One Like You, personalized Christian lullaby CD, and personalized singing stuffed animal as a baby shower gift for the parents of an adorable adopted baby girl. They could not have been more pleased with their gift! The new mom told me my gift was her very favorite! The quality of the CD and the stuffed animal were superior and absolutely exceeded my own expectations. I will definitely use KidMusic again for future purchases. Their quality products and speed of delivery are top notch! I look forward to telling all of my friends about them!

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the various elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!