Here’s what Al had to say about agentgearusa.com
5 stars
Al 14 Dec 2011
Great sites and products Dave!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit agentgearusa.com >See More agentgearusa.com Reviews

agentgearusa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

agentgearusa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2805 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About agentgearusa.com

Agent Gear USA is the ultimate resource for custom badges for law enforcement, fire and security personnel.

Whether you're in law enforcement, fugitive recovery, the Armed Forces or security, you need to know that the equipment you count on to do your job is the best quality, reliable and affordable! That's why more agents, officers and soldiers trust their gear purchases to Agent Gear USA.

Agent Gear USA has a huge selection of custom and stock professional badges, and all the accessories you need! Rapid shipping!

More agentgearusa.com Reviews

5 stars
Marlon H - AZ, United States 15 Jan 2013

Excellent

5 stars
matt - MI, United States 15 Nov 2012

very easy. I would like to be able to attach my pictures directly to each ID card.

5 stars
Keith - WA, United States 01 Aug 2012

GREAT SITE AND FAST SHIPPING. i GIVE IT A A+++

5 stars
William P - NE, United States 06 Dec 2012

I am a collector and one thing I collect is badges. I especially interested in those related to TV shows. This is my second purchase from Case Breakers. My first was the Sgt. Friday LAPD badge.

5 stars
david s - ID, United States 03 Nov 2012

Product was of lesser quality than others reviewed. at a similar price. Others had enameled details, this product was painted.

5 stars
Richard F - AL, United States 15 Apr 2013

I liked the way you could easily choose and design a custom badge on your web site. It was so easy and there were many choices to chose from..... Well pleased. Badge is professional. I have a Special Opps Gov. Agent who said his company pays twice as much as I did...its the Gov. way. These badges are the same great quality as you would purchase anywhere else. Thanks AgentGearUsa.

5 stars
dave r - TX, United States 01 Nov 2011

love the website and selection was awesome

5 stars
Brian M. R - VA, United States 12 Sep 2012

Thanks for the great service and item purchased.

5 stars
Tamiko - TN, United States 07 Mar 2012

My coworkers and I loved the product. We actually have other coworkers who are going to place an order with you guys as well. The price was the best part!!!

5 stars
Armando O - TX, United States 25 May 2012

Dave,
Excellent Job!!!!! Thank you
Armando

>Visit agentgearusa.com >See More agentgearusa.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors about online businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!