Here’s what Al had to say about agentgearusa.com
5 stars
Al 14 Dec 2011
Great sites and products Dave!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit agentgearusa.com >See More agentgearusa.com Reviews

agentgearusa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

agentgearusa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2270 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About agentgearusa.com

Agent Gear USA is the ultimate resource for equipment to assist military, law enforcement and security personnel.

Whether you're in law enforcement, fugitive recovery, the Armed Forces or security, you need to know that the equipment you count on to do your job is the best quality, reliable and affordable! That's why more agents, officers and soldiers trust their gear purchases to Agent Gear USA.

Agent Gear USA has a huge selection of tactical knives, professional badges, covert cameras, personal protection items and all the accessories you need! Rapid shipping!

More agentgearusa.com Reviews

5 stars
Tamiko - TN, United States 07 Mar 2012

My coworkers and I loved the product. We actually have other coworkers who are going to place an order with you guys as well. The price was the best part!!!

5 stars
Mark C - MO, United States 24 Aug 2012

I want to purchase an item that cost $**, can I get a discount promo code to shop??

5 stars
Edgar v - CA, United States 07 Aug 2012

Fast shipping great service!

5 stars
Mr: J - FL, United States 31 Oct 2011

The quality of the product is top notch and great speedy service.

5 stars
chris p - IA, United States 22 Nov 2012

Fast quality service. Highly recommend. Thank you!

5 stars
andrew w - TX, United States 10 May 2013

Product exactly as described and maybe even a little better received within time frame promised-recomend co. to anyone needing products.

5 stars
Jon-Arthur S - KY, United States 07 Dec 2012

Would be GR8 to have a military discount...ie: 10/20%???
I bought this for a family member & I know that they will just love it! I do! One & only one thing that I was surprised to not see, was a discount for active duty &/or retired personnel & professional LEO's. other than that, the website was extremely easy to maneuver through. Purchasing was easy & so was the checkout process! Again, I would suggest offering a discount with active duty personnel & former military! I'm a 100% "service connected" disabled veteran of the United States Navy...I know...
"Never Again Volunteer Yourself"...I make a decent living (because of my former service) but there are many other "Vets" out there that don't, & a couple $$ off here & there would mean...
1. Repeat customers
2. More customers via "word of mouth"
3. A renewed satisfaction for YOU!
Thanks for offering me this time to share "my opinion." I appreciate that more than you'll ever know!
Merry CHRISTmas!

Yours in FREEDOM...

>Visit agentgearusa.com >See More agentgearusa.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors about online businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!