Here’s what Christina had to say about air-tites.com
5 stars
Christina - PA, United States 22 Dec 2011
Great prices. Great and helpful tutorials concerning the particular product to purchase for a given coin. I received all that I ordered in a timely fashion even though it was during the last week before Christmas. As a new coin collector, I feel that my coins are now protected and securely stored in a professional manner with the air-tite product.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews

air-tites.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

air-tites.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 12526 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About air-tites.com

Welcome to Air-Tites.com, Inc. We have been serving coin collectors world wide with quality coin collecting supplies since 2000. We stock a full line of products for coin collectors, currency collectors, casino chip collectors, and military challenge coin collectors.

As our Shopper Approved feedback score indicates, we believe in customer service! We invite you to visit our website and browse through hundreds of products for coin collectors. You're sure to appreciate our easy to navigate menu and up-to-date secure shopping cart system.

We offer same or next day shipping, and we ship to collectors world wide. Stop in for a visit, or give us a call using our toll free number, you'll be glad you did!

More air-tites.com Reviews

5 stars
Alan L 28 Jul 2015

nice work

5 stars
Paul O - IL, United States 27 Jul 2015

Another great order--great product, great packaging, great delivery time. Everything as expected and will definitely be buying again.

5 stars
Sean B - FL, United States 09 Jul 2015

I was very satisfied with my order and its delivery.

5 stars
Tom R - WA, United States 09 Jul 2015

Appear to have the items I am searching for.

5 stars
STEWART W - VA, United States 06 Jul 2015

Good experience, need more shipping options

5 stars
Jonathan P - IL, United States 29 Jun 2015

NA

5 stars
Rich - PA, United States 23 Jun 2015

Company very good. Great shopping experience. Excellent customer service when called to inquire if these were genuine air-tite capsules. Delivery great and product very well packaged. Prices very good. The air-tite capsules themselves fit half dollars (30mm), Peace dollars and Canadian Dollars (38mm) exceptionally well. A very tight fit with no coin movement. Silver Eagle Dollar capsules (40.6mm) have some very slight coin play/movement.

5 stars
Joseph K G - IN, United States 22 Jun 2015

Air-Tites has always been my go to company...I have gone business with Marty for yrs.

5 stars
John H 13 Jun 2015

Great service and value

>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and educate visitors about online companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating categories, considering all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!