Here’s what Christina had to say about air-tites.com
5 stars
Christina - PA, United States 22 Dec 2011
Great prices. Great and helpful tutorials concerning the particular product to purchase for a given coin. I received all that I ordered in a timely fashion even though it was during the last week before Christmas. As a new coin collector, I feel that my coins are now protected and securely stored in a professional manner with the air-tite product.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews

air-tites.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

air-tites.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 9608 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About air-tites.com

Welcome to Air-Tites.com, Inc. We have been serving coin collectors world wide with quality coin collecting supplies since 2000. We stock a full line of products for coin collectors, currency collectors, casino chip collectors, and military challenge coin collectors.

As our Shopper Approved feedback score indicates, we believe in customer service! We invite you to visit our website and browse through hundreds of products for coin collectors. You're sure to appreciate our easy to navigate menu and up-to-date secure shopping cart system.

We offer same or next day shipping, and we ship to collectors world wide. Stop in for a visit, or give us a call using our toll free number, you'll be glad you did!

More air-tites.com Reviews

5 stars
mike v - VA, United States 14 Mar 2011

I have no recived my order yet to soon but the shopping was great.

5 stars
Scott T 27 Apr 2014

I think a kit with multiple sizes would be cool.

5 stars
Daniel T - Singapore, Singapore 07 May 2013

Will definitely buy again. The packaging is fantastic. No scratch, no damage to the item. Well done

5 stars
Jessica H - VA, United States 24 Aug 2013


I don't normally leave reviews for great service - I worked customer service for a long time and in the normal course of a purchase I expect exceptional customer service.
These guys impressed me with their prices, the great selection, their fast shipping, and especially the detail paid to wrapping my items up.
I have found that when a product is a good price that there is usually a catch to the service - limited selection, slow shipping, expensive shipping, poor packing service with the items, etc. etc. None of this was the case with Air-Tites.com.
I will purchase from them again and I will recommend them.
I couldn't be happier with my order!

Thank You Air-Tites.com!!!

5 stars
M P 13 Sep 2014

Excellent quality, price, and shipping

5 stars
Chris C 06 Jun 2011

Lightning fast delivery.

5 stars
Mark - MA, United States 04 Nov 2012

Thankyou for the first class treatment at your expense. You guys are awesome!

5 stars
Tamsen J - CA, United States 24 Apr 2011

everything i needed at one spot.Quality product but affordable

>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and educate visitors about online companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating categories, considering all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!