Here’s what louann m had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
louann m - NY, United States 19 Dec 2011
It was a pleasure shopping on your site. good pricing and excellent follow up
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
Angela M - VA, United States 08 Apr 2010

I was very pleased with the quality and the service. I will buy from here again.

5 stars
Michelle N - NE, United States 31 Oct 2010

I love the light refelction of color in these scarves. I am looking forward to purchasing others. Just lovely, and good quality! Also pleased with the gift bags! Thanks so much for seelign these and providing a wide selection for these prices.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 12 Apr 2010

Great colors and selection.

5 stars
kit - MI, United States 11 Oct 2010

i bought from you before and was very happy. Told all my friends. I am hoping this order is just as fantastic

5 stars
Lisa B - MN, United States 22 Nov 2011

First time shopping with you. I'm eager to see the scarves.

5 stars
sue m - staffordshire, United Kingdom 28 Feb 2012

Beautiful scarf, the lady whom this was a present for was very happy with it. Classy.

5 stars
Clarissa - IN, United States 22 Dec 2010

I liked seeing the differences in the scarves. I'm sure my 18yr old son is going to be very happy with it.He dresses up often between his suits for Jazz Band and his tuxedo for Wind Ensemble and he's been asking for an aviator scarf to add that finale touch.

5 stars
Diane S - GA, United States 26 Jan 2011

My husband ordered this scarf to give me for Christmas. I love it so much that I'm sending one to my sister for her birthday. Very soft and elegant.

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!