Here’s what louann m had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
louann m - NY, United States 19 Dec 2011
It was a pleasure shopping on your site. good pricing and excellent follow up
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com
fashionscarvesandshawls.com
Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
carol l - TX, United States 08 Dec 2009

I have ordered several scarves from Fashion Scarves and have always been more than please with the quality of there products.

5 stars
Danielle D - Vic, Australia 14 Feb 2011

Ron was awfully helpful and it was greatly appreciated. The Scarfs arrived and are gorgeous, just what we hoped for. Thanks Danielle

5 stars
D M - CA, United States 22 Feb 2011

The scarves and jewelery I received were of high quality and were even more beautiful than they looked on the website. I will go to your website first for all my needs in this area.

5 stars
J R - ND, United States 19 Apr 2010

I ordered these scarves for a dear friend of mine who is going thru chemo. She recv'd them in a timely manner. Thank you for your good customer service.

5 stars
Debra R - WV, United States 19 Dec 2009

Wonderful shopping experience!!

5 stars
Julie Z - AB, Canada 23 Sep 2010

I bought 3 of the wool/poly Blanket Shawls (Item: WS10196J). One beige, one lavender and one black. They are beautiful and so soft. Two are gifts and one is for myself.

I also bought the silk Gibson Girl scarf (Item: SS1108F) for myself for two reasons: 1: Gustav Klimt is one of my favorite artists. 2. My nickname is Gibson Girl: because I am from Gibson County in Indiana. I love the silk scarf as well and cannot wait to order more.

I cannot wait to give my friend Anne her beige shawl tomorrow! I will definitely order from Fashion Scarves & Shawls again! Expect an order from me before Christmas!

Julie Zoller
Order # 11278

5 stars
christa n - TN, United States 10 Dec 2011

these were the prettiest scarves I found on my quest for the perfect present. I will definitely come back when I need another scarf.

5 stars
Kelly M - TX, United States 06 Dec 2010

Beautiful items, excellent prices! Very courteous and helpful service.

5 stars
Maxine F - CA, United States 31 Oct 2011

Beautiful scarf and wonderful service. Thank you

5 stars
shemika - LA, United States 31 Jan 2012

great job

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!