Here’s what louann m had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
louann m - NY, United States 19 Dec 2011
It was a pleasure shopping on your site. good pricing and excellent follow up
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
Ken K - AB, Canada 08 Oct 2010

Novice online shopper and found your site to be extremely user friendly! Am looking forward to my purchase. Thanks very much. And I am sure I will thank you again during the winter months.

5 stars
Shirley B - IN, United States 19 Dec 2011

Was hoping for free shipping.

5 stars
Janice D - CA, United States 07 Nov 2010

Your site is well organized and user friendly; my google search lead me to the exact item I was looking for. Having
the Better Business logo sealed the deal. Altogether a good shopping experience.

5 stars
Greg G - CA, United States 28 Dec 2009

Excellent service, product and price. I would definitely deal with www.fashionscarvesandshawls.com again.

5 stars
Cathy P - NM, United States 19 Sep 2011

I had just lost my hair to chemo treatments and I didn't know what I was going to do and a friend gave me fashionscarvesandshawls.com link and it was a life saver, I love my scarfs and will be getting more.

5 stars
Rachel A - OH, United States 11 Apr 2010

I had a great experience shopping with fashion scarves and shawls. Thank you for the prompt delivery!

5 stars
Amy H - WA, Australia 08 Mar 2011

Items are as described. Speedy delivery,great care in packaging, the quality of merchandise is outstanding and the customer service is efficient and excellent.Thank you.

5 stars
RAJA L - MA, United States 21 Oct 2011

SORRY FOR THE PRVIOUS SURVEY COMMENT I WAS CONFUSED WITH ANOTHER LINK, I WAS VERY VERY HAPPY WITH MY SCARVES AT THE POINT I RE-ORDER THE SAME SCARVES TO MY MOTHER. THANKS RAJA

5 stars
Shelly - CT, United States 26 Jan 2010

Everything went smoothly and quickly - I would use the site again myself and recommend the site to others

5 stars
Diane S - GA, United States 26 Jan 2011

My husband ordered this scarf to give me for Christmas. I love it so much that I'm sending one to my sister for her birthday. Very soft and elegant.

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!