Here’s what louann m had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
louann m - NY, United States 19 Dec 2011
It was a pleasure shopping on your site. good pricing and excellent follow up
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
grant - BC, Canada 31 Jan 2012

Happy with the shopping experience and very pleased with the item that I ordered. Also how quickly the product was shipped.

5 stars
shemika - LA, United States 31 Jan 2012

great job

5 stars
Judy - CA, United States 27 Dec 2011

I am delighted with your prices and variety!!

5 stars
David P - IL, United States 25 Dec 2011

Fantastic service and products. Will purchase from you folks again.

5 stars
Peg K - NY, United States 15 Dec 2011

Great site, did you buy this in Beijing?

5 stars
christa n - TN, United States 10 Dec 2011

these were the prettiest scarves I found on my quest for the perfect present. I will definitely come back when I need another scarf.

5 stars
Beth - GA, United States 02 Dec 2011

Wonderful selection of velvet wraps and shawls! I have shopped all over Atlanta, and I could not find what I was looking for-I found it here!!

5 stars
Cheryl M - PA, United States 18 Nov 2011

Lots of selection in an easy to use site with reasonable prices. We ordered two items from two different places before our scarf order, and the scarf came way before the other items did. The quality of item is very nice as well.

5 stars
Linda B - RI, United States 01 Nov 2011

Excellent Product and very fast delivery. I am very pleased.

5 stars
Stella W - MA, United States 10 Oct 2011

I ordered the scarves for a friend, she liked them very much. The service & shipping was quick and easy

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!