Here’s what Heather had to say about crazybabyclothing.com
4 stars
Heather - NV, United States 06 Jan 2012
Great!!
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

crazybabyclothing.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

crazybabyclothing.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1858 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

5 stars
michy 17 Nov 2011

great choices!! just the type of things i was looking for but cant easily find! thank you!

5 stars
Sherrie H - WA, United States 25 Nov 2011

Skull clothes for little ones are hard to find, this site was great.

5 stars
Kanani - HI, United States 19 Aug 2010

My order arrived so quickly and was as accurate as could be. Shipping costs are more than fair as is the price of their merchandise. Such a great experience!

5 stars
Brenda Y - CA, United States 11 Jun 2011

i'm looking for a black cover all. we plan to put a german flag and made in germany for when we go home from the hospital. do you know where i can get one?

5 stars
Pat S - AL, United States 21 Jul 2011

Everything arrived quickly and just as advertised. Crazybabyclothing.com is a great resource for the baby who doesn't want to be seen in the same outfits as every other baby on the block.

5 stars
BIANCA 06 Oct 2012

GREAT

5 stars
Debbie - CA, United States 22 Jul 2010

This was a stress free experience. Customer service was prompt in getting back to me with my concerns regarding sizing and when I wanted to change my order they agreed with so hesitation. Very professional and I would definitely order from them again.

>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which consider the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!