Here’s what Heather had to say about crazybabyclothing.com
4 stars
Heather - NV, United States 06 Jan 2012
Great!!
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

crazybabyclothing.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

crazybabyclothing.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1864 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

5 stars
Amy T - NSW, Australia 25 Aug 2010

Great products, although with the shipping cost to Australia it works out a little expensive...let me know if you want to start up a franchise here!!

5 stars
malinda m - CA, United States 28 Sep 2011

FUN ITEMS! Will order more each time my friends get knocked up! Thanks!

5 stars
Elaine - PA, United States 21 Nov 2012

good price, fast shipping

5 stars
Elizabeth - MA, United States 12 Nov 2012

Your shipping policy is reasonable but I was hoping you had an option for guaranteed faster/overnight shipping.

5 stars
Kanani - HI, United States 19 Aug 2010

My order arrived so quickly and was as accurate as could be. Shipping costs are more than fair as is the price of their merchandise. Such a great experience!

5 stars
EllasMom - CA, United States 13 Aug 2010

I bought two items as a surprise for a friend and she emailed me so quickly thanking me. The order got to her fast! Then I ordered two things for myself and it was the same. Super cute and unique stuff! My baby gets complimented all the time!

5 stars
Jenn F - CA, United States 28 Mar 2012

I absolutely love this site! I don't like anything I really find in any stores so the majority of my baby shopping will be here, I even am starting my baby registry here :)

5 stars
Emmanuelle - France 11 Mar 2013

sorry, I'm french ....
all was great exept I received a baby-shirt "Ramones"instead a "misfit" one ;-)

5 stars
david S - NJ, United States 06 Dec 2012

Took some time to get the items as one was out of stock, i had to ask to find out. Tracking number was never sent to me, but in the end i got everything i ordered and it was in quality shape.

5 stars
jessica b - CA, United States 09 Apr 2012

love it! I just wish there was a little more variety for the little girls, but over all i love it.

>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which consider the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!