Here’s what Heather had to say about crazybabyclothing.com
4 stars
Heather - NV, United States 06 Jan 2012
Great!!
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

crazybabyclothing.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

crazybabyclothing.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1858 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

5 stars
lauramtzt - AZ, United States 04 Jul 2012

:)

5 stars
Amy T - NSW, Australia 25 Aug 2010

Great products, although with the shipping cost to Australia it works out a little expensive...let me know if you want to start up a franchise here!!

5 stars
Will - ON, Canada 28 May 2013

Everything was great but the shipping time was lengthy. It could have been a boarder issue. Overall I am very pleased.

5 stars
leslie - IL, United States 06 Oct 2011

Easy to use site, found what I was looking for and would def recommend site. LOve the outfit I got, just perfect for a baby shower gift!!

5 stars
Heather - PA, United States 09 Aug 2010

very cute and different from whats in stores

5 stars
amber - CA, United States 31 May 2010

awesome site!

5 stars
Bianca M - NB, Canada 08 Aug 2012

I'm very happy that after all most 9 months of looking for a cool diaper bag that me or my boyfriend can run around with and not be ashamed of. Tired of all those baby ish diaper bags you see everywhere that are meant for women to look great and men to look stupid. Thank You so much for thinking about men. (and yes this is from a women's point of view)

5 stars
Cindy - IL, United States 04 Oct 2010

Love your merchandise, will be back for more.

>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which consider the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!