Here’s what Heather had to say about crazybabyclothing.com
4 stars
Heather - NV, United States 06 Jan 2012
Great!!
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

crazybabyclothing.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

crazybabyclothing.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1858 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

5 stars
malinda m - CA, United States 28 Sep 2011

FUN ITEMS! Will order more each time my friends get knocked up! Thanks!

5 stars
Tamara - NSW, Australia 21 Dec 2013

Love this site

5 stars
Heather - PA, United States 09 Aug 2010

very cute and different from whats in stores

5 stars
Patricia B - MD, United States 06 Oct 2012

Love the look of your products...can't wait to receive these as they are for a baby shower...thx for being here !

Received the items very quickly...they made a hit at the baby shower...great job...I would definitely shop here again..unusual items that I love..THX

5 stars
Elaine - PA, United States 21 Nov 2012

good price, fast shipping

5 stars
Evie - NY, United States 16 May 2012

The onesies I ordered ended up not being 6-12 months as stated, they were size 12 months. It would be cool if the product description was more accurate.

5 stars
Laura M - ON, Canada 16 Apr 2013

My order was shipped & received without any trouble or extra duty. I will continue to order from this site!

5 stars
Bianca M - NB, Canada 08 Aug 2012

I'm very happy that after all most 9 months of looking for a cool diaper bag that me or my boyfriend can run around with and not be ashamed of. Tired of all those baby ish diaper bags you see everywhere that are meant for women to look great and men to look stupid. Thank You so much for thinking about men. (and yes this is from a women's point of view)

>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which consider the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!