Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 30 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

Ordered from the Shaws before, as always fast shipping and excellent customer service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 306

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 Feb 2014

this was very easy!

5 Stars

Norma O - SC - United States 5 Dec 2013

My product came in two days. Unfortunately wrong product was delivered. I called and was shipped the correct item 2 day delivery at their expense. They sent me a prepaid shipping label to return the incorrect item. Their representative was very polite and helpful. I was very happy with the entire experience even though shipped the wrong item. They corrected very fast. The product itself is great!!! I would highly recommend this site and company.

5 Stars

Diligent 19 Sep 2013

Good but lets hope this is a real stun gun and the voltage I paid for is legit not diffrent price same voltage.

Excellent company and manager helped get pepper spray to elderly lady in need

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Apr 2013

This is my second time purchasing from this site and it is easy to use, quick, and last time I had to call for some reason and the person I spoke to was very friendly and helpful.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Dec 2012

"Update Quantity" button does not work! Had to exit website and start over in order to enter the correct quantity and finish the checkout process.

5 Stars

Fatima 31 Aug 2012

Wonderful! :)

5 Stars

Steven S 13 Nov 2010


© 2015 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015