Here’s what Janine B had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Janine B - NY, United States 18 Dec 2011
Searched for over an hour on the web and you offered the best price! Love the free shipping too!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2363 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
Gail H - DE, United States 25 Sep 2013

Very good.We had a water main break in my neighborhood, My water is much better after the city fixed everything. Very pleased with my order.

Gail Houle

5 stars
john - FL, United States 20 Feb 2013

great website, great products, and great prices! thanks

5 stars
David T - NC, United States 11 Jan 2014

Easy, clear and informative

5 stars
Ali - VA, United States 12 Jan 2014

so far so good

5 stars
Bob S 13 Jul 2014

I always use this site for my water filters. They have a good price and ship quickly and professionally.

5 stars
RAY - FL, United States 08 Aug 2010

EASY TO ORDER

5 stars
Shirley H 17 Nov 2014

You were out of stock on the replacement filter...so I just went ahead 'n got the whole faucet connector w/filter. That's ok though...I know you do run out of items.

5 stars
Karen E. C - PA, United States 23 May 2013

quick and easy. Best part...no shipping charges. Thank you

5 stars
Patricia A T - TX, United States 09 Jul 2013

Excellent website. I called and spoke with a very knowledgable young lady. It was this experience that made me order from your website.

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering valuable customer reviews today! Click here!