Here’s what Janine B had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Janine B - NY, United States 18 Dec 2011
Searched for over an hour on the web and you offered the best price! Love the free shipping too!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2253 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
Greg C - PA, United States 29 Mar 2012

This was my first purchase and I was very pleased with the entire process. Notifications were provided along the way which is always reassuring when shopping online. Thank you for being so thorough.

5 stars
EUGENE W 08 Jun 2014

great deal

5 stars
adam f 16 Apr 2014

Love your easy to use site. Love the Fluoride Filters I already have from you. Great company.

5 stars
Susie60 - CO, United States 14 Mar 2014

My shopping experience was fast, efficient and pleasant. When they didn't have the exact color pitcher I requested, they contacted me to ask if I would be interested in a different color before filling my order. I appreciate a company that doesn't just assume they can substitute a similar item without asking the customer if it is okay. I will use this company again and will recommend them to others!

5 stars
Ana C - TX, United States 27 Oct 2013

So far so good

5 stars
Lucia K - OH, United States 03 Jan 2012

Easy to do. Water seems to taste good, and very satisfied so far.

5 stars
corie t - IL, United States 13 Jul 2013

The only issue I have with the water brittle is that you cannot get all of the water out of it. The filter does not reach down far enough. That would not deter me from recommending it to someone else however.

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering valuable customer reviews today! Click here!