Here’s what Janine B had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Janine B - NY, United States 18 Dec 2011
Searched for over an hour on the web and you offered the best price! Love the free shipping too!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1959 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com
qualitywaterfilters4you.com
Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
Susan - IL, United States 28 May 2012

I spoke with one of you reps prior to ordering and she was very helpful. Thanks

5 stars
Sue P - MT, United States 24 Jun 2011

Best price

5 stars
richie - CA, United States 22 Mar 2011

I ordered the inline refrigerator fluoride filter, a kleen kanteen sport bottle and a sport filter bottle. I received the bottles within a couple of days and the filter came the next week. I have been wanting to install a fluoride filter for so long, since my community voted to approve fluoridation in the 70s and won't budge on stopping this illegal practice. Now I can drink my house water without worries. The water tastes great, both my water and ice are fluoride free, cadmium free, arsenic and lead free. It's a shame that we have to accept poison in our tap water but at least there are companies like qualitywaterfilters4you.com out there to help us stay healthy.

5 stars
corie t - IL, United States 13 Jul 2013

The only issue I have with the water brittle is that you cannot get all of the water out of it. The filter does not reach down far enough. That would not deter me from recommending it to someone else however.

5 stars
Olga 04 May 2011

very good service. thanks.

5 stars
Nelda M - TX, United States 25 Aug 2012

I have not had to use the replacement filters yet but I am familiar with the product so anticipate no problems. The price was good.

5 stars
Michael R - IA, United States 01 Oct 2011

Easy to order online.

5 stars
Leandra M - AL, United States 03 Sep 2012

Thank you for free shipping!

5 stars
SharonN - PA, United States 19 Mar 2014

easy

5 stars
Josh - CA, United States 22 Apr 2012

Products as described, delivered promptly. Thank you.

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering valuable customer reviews today! Click here!