Here’s what Janine B had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Janine B - NY, United States 18 Dec 2011
Searched for over an hour on the web and you offered the best price! Love the free shipping too!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1948 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com
qualitywaterfilters4you.com
Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
Ghassan N - BC, Canada 30 Mar 2013

Excellent

5 stars
Cindy T - MA, United States 17 Dec 2012

Thank you for the hand written note advising us of the slight delay regarding delivery of the Stage 7 filtering system. Installation was very straight forward. The system is functioning very well and looks very nice on our granite counter. We are very pleased with our choice and with the easy ordering procedures. Happy holidays!

5 stars
Kathleen - MA, United States 01 Mar 2014

Awesome selection of products! I received my water filtration system and couldn't WAIT to hook it up! Now, I can't smell the chlorine or taste it and there is no fluoride either! Just a clean, crisp taste of water!!! Thanks SO MUCH!

5 stars
James A - CA, United States 22 Aug 2012

Quick response to my questions! My order was received on time (I appreciate the order tracking feature) and was complete.

5 stars
Debbie E - LA, United States 30 Jun 2011

I had called and talked to a lady over the phone, before placing
this order, who was very helpful.

5 stars
Emanuel P - NY, United States 03 Sep 2013

Excellent service

5 stars
Susan - IL, United States 28 May 2012

I spoke with one of you reps prior to ordering and she was very helpful. Thanks

5 stars
Phil D 05 Jan 2013

Good prices and web site! Took a long time to receive shipment.

5 stars
Shirley K - MO, United States 17 Dec 2012

Slow to receive product but otherwise satisfied.

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering valuable customer reviews today! Click here!