Here’s what Janine B had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Janine B - NY, United States 18 Dec 2011
Searched for over an hour on the web and you offered the best price! Love the free shipping too!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2313 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
EUGENE W 08 Jun 2014

great deal

5 stars
Sue P - MT, United States 24 Jun 2011

Best price

5 stars
Bob S 13 Jul 2014

I always use this site for my water filters. They have a good price and ship quickly and professionally.

5 stars
CW H - IN, United States 28 Nov 2012

Great Price...lowest I have personally found on web.

5 stars
Stefanie 17 Sep 2014

The only filter system I could find that removed fluoride and was affordable. I am so happy I found this company! Super easy to order, fast delivery, and wonderful products! Thank you!

5 stars
Mary W - FL, United States 30 Sep 2012

I ordered this product for my daughter and son-in-law who live in Fla. They said that they received the order when i was told it would be there and they were very happy with it .

5 stars
Mike B - AZ, United States 29 Jun 2012

Cheapest price with coupon code, better than Amazon. Free delivery and with coupon it was like getting a free upgrade to the Stainless faucet. Took less than a week to receive. We have not installed the system yet but Consumer Reports rated it highly and it looks less complicated than the Watts system we previously had although a little more expensive.

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering valuable customer reviews today! Click here!