treasureboxkids.com Customer Review

Here's what phyllis f had to say about treasureboxkids.com

phyllis f | Submitted 14 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

Please give a telephone customer service number E Mail is good but sometimes you need instant information as I did with this order.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treasureboxkids.com

treasureboxkids.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 244

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About treasureboxkids.com
Other Customer Reviews for treasureboxkids.com

5 Stars

RUTH ANN W 10 Sep 2014

i WANT TO MAKE SURE IT IS NOT OUT OF STOCK AND THAT i WILL ACTUALLY RECEIVE IT.

5 Stars

Zuzanna 20 Aug 2013

Great!

5 Stars

Sarah S - CT - United States 26 Mar 2012

Wonderful experience, I am a new shopper to your site and will definitely return!

5 Stars

susan - GA - United States 6 Feb 2012

The dress was good quality, comfortable and beautiful. I ordered a size 6 which is the size that my granddaughter wears. However the dress was big on her. If I had more time I would have sent it back for a size 5. I was able to roll the sleaves under and even though the dress was long she looked beautiful and absolutly loved wearing it.

5 Stars

Kim M 19 Feb 2011

Cute products. Easy to navigate website. Will definitely be purchasing from again.

5 Stars

DEBBIE F - AR - United States 9 Feb 2011

Originally had an order/shipping problem that could not get resolved through Sears. I contacted Treasure Box Kids directly and received 100% satisfaction.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Jan 2011

You always have a lovely selection of dresses. Thank you

5 Stars

Tina C 30 Sep 2010

I have been looking for this dress in size 18 mo. for weeks!! I finally found it :0 So happy- it is for my daughters 2nd birthday

5 Stars

Kim M 16 Mar 2010

You guys are great! I was looking for this dress and it was sold out everywhere! And you had it! Thank you so much.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016