treasureboxkids.com Customer Review

Here's what phyllis f had to say about treasureboxkids.com

phyllis f | Submitted 14 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

Please give a telephone customer service number E Mail is good but sometimes you need instant information as I did with this order.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treasureboxkids.com

treasureboxkids.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 245

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About treasureboxkids.com
Other Customer Reviews for treasureboxkids.com

5 Stars

jessica m 9 Aug 2013

I had a question and they responded to me right away answering all my questions, very satisfied!

5 Stars

Sarah S - CT - United States 26 Mar 2012

Wonderful experience, I am a new shopper to your site and will definitely return!

5 Stars

phyllis f 14 Nov 2011

Please give a telephone customer service number E Mail is good but sometimes you need instant information as I did with this order.

5 Stars

Marie H - TN - United States 5 Oct 2011

Nice selection--cute designs--girls clothes are designed for girls and not adults! the colors were excellent--

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Oct 2011

few dresses for girls size 7. please carry more!

5 Stars

Aleksandra G 21 Mar 2011

Smooth and easy shopping. Like it! Thank You!

5 Stars

Annabelle's M - PA - United States 3 May 2010

I very much appreciated the quick response regarding my email inquiry/question prior to placing my order....Thank you again !

5 Stars

sergey . 9 Apr 2010

fast and easy

5 Stars

Hazel H - MA - United States 27 Mar 2010

Enjoyed the web site. It was easy to find what I wanted as everything was laid out very well. I like the size chart. It helped me determined what size to order. The clothes I purchased are adorable.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017