treasureboxkids.com Customer Review

Here's what phyllis f had to say about treasureboxkids.com

phyllis f | Submitted 14 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

Please give a telephone customer service number E Mail is good but sometimes you need instant information as I did with this order.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treasureboxkids.com

treasureboxkids.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 244

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About treasureboxkids.com
Other Customer Reviews for treasureboxkids.com

5 Stars

Michelle P - IL - United States 25 Jan 2013

thanks Carolyn...your product is always a big success

5 Stars

Di S. - MA - United States 29 Jul 2012

The item was shipped promptly and I was pleasently surprised with how true to the picture it is. Good quality and very cute. Can't wait to see my little goddaughter wearing her birthday polka dot dress. Thank you!

5 Stars

brigida p 22 May 2012

Beautiful dresses! great prices! and easy to find a coupon code online! Will shop again!

5 Stars

susan - GA - United States 6 Feb 2012

The dress was good quality, comfortable and beautiful. I ordered a size 6 which is the size that my granddaughter wears. However the dress was big on her. If I had more time I would have sent it back for a size 5. I was able to roll the sleaves under and even though the dress was long she looked beautiful and absolutly loved wearing it.

5 Stars

Marie H - TN - United States 5 Oct 2011

Nice selection--cute designs--girls clothes are designed for girls and not adults! the colors were excellent--

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Mar 2011

You always have a lovely selection on items. Thank you.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Jan 2011

You always have a lovely selection of dresses. Thank you

5 Stars

Mom of 2 - TX - United States 21 Sep 2010

Love the birthday dress I orderd or my little girl.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 7 May 2010

item ordered was delivered on time.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016