treasureboxkids.com Customer Review

Here's what phyllis f had to say about treasureboxkids.com

phyllis f | Submitted 14 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

Please give a telephone customer service number E Mail is good but sometimes you need instant information as I did with this order.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treasureboxkids.com

treasureboxkids.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 244

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About treasureboxkids.com
Other Customer Reviews for treasureboxkids.com

5 Stars

RUTH ANN W 10 Sep 2014

i WANT TO MAKE SURE IT IS NOT OUT OF STOCK AND THAT i WILL ACTUALLY RECEIVE IT.

5 Stars

Cheryl W 7 Feb 2011

Great!

5 Stars

Bonnie P 3 Oct 2010

Thank you so much for your assistance in making this dress available to me. I plan to order the birthday dress with the balloons on it for my granddaughter's 2nd birthday in the future.

5 Stars

Tina C 30 Sep 2010

I have been looking for this dress in size 18 mo. for weeks!! I finally found it :0 So happy- it is for my daughters 2nd birthday

5 Stars

Michelle H - GA - United States 12 Sep 2010

I found the perfect 1st Birthday Party Dress (Bonnie Jean Baby Girls Heart Balloon Birthday Dress with Headband)on your web-site and I love it. It is bright and colorful. The price was a little steep for a dress, but I still thought it was worth it. It was made with high quality. I cannot wait for my little girl to wear it on her birthday, Sept 19th. Shipping was fast and arrived before I expected it. I will def but again.

5 Stars

Donna R 6 Aug 2010

LOVE the customer service and personal touch of Treasure Box Kids. It's nice not feeling like just another number.

5 Stars

Cassy - NM - United States 23 May 2010

The dress I bought was exactly what I expected-even the colors were right on. Very happy with my purchase.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Mar 2010

Prices are a little high and need a wider variety. More 0-24 Months Girl clothes and shoes..

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Mar 2010

Lovely dress, bought it last year in size 4, but my girl has grown so much that I need a larger one..

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016