Here’s what Linda had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Linda 07 Nov 2011
Fantastic Products. I have been looking so hard for these personalised products, upto the standards I want, and I found it here. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2483 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Ruth V 20 Dec 2014

Good and easy. Grandchild loved the music at 18 months she started dancing as soon as music was started could really understand the words!

5 stars
Jane - KS, United States 09 Nov 2013

This site had more names to choose from which i appreciate.

5 stars
John S. B - CA, United States 20 Oct 2013

Always a pleasure

5 stars
Nana 7 - TX, United States 18 May 2013

Loved the way our baby girl's name was pronounced!

5 stars
Erica S - VA, United States 15 Aug 2012

I lLOVE that I was able to hear a sample of the personalized children's CD songs of the CD's I purchased. It made my decision easy! I will definitely buy again.

5 stars
Marlys S - FL, United States 09 Aug 2012

Kids love to hear their name in the songs. And, the pronunciation is so accurate. I order them for different children in my life all the time!

5 stars
Marty S - GA, United States 30 Nov 2011

I was very happy to find the personalized cup for my grand daughter. The site was easy to navigate and order from. My order arrived quickly. I felt it was a little pricey, but that was my only reservation. It was a good shopping experience and I will order from KidMusic again.

5 stars
Sonneva P - MA, United States 14 Nov 2011

I love the stuffed animals and the music I had chosen!! Fits each child perfectly!! What a wonderful experience I had and already shared it with many of my friends the idea for a special occasion. I will be doing more in the future for sure. Great experience!! THank you

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about online businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!