Here’s what Linda had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Linda 07 Nov 2011
Fantastic Products. I have been looking so hard for these personalised products, upto the standards I want, and I found it here. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2255 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
angie 08 Jun 2014

Very cute songs!

5 stars
Mary G - MN, United States 06 Dec 2010

Great customer service and quick.

5 stars
Maureen G 10 Oct 2014

Excellent service, quality items and great customer service. Order shipping and arrival timely. Package well done, secure. I have purchased gifts from KidMusic for our grandchildren and will continue to do so.

5 stars
Victoria D - NY, United States 17 Dec 2013

Excellent product and excellent service. Thank you so much for this unique gift.

5 stars
Jenny - SD, United States 06 Dec 2011

Love the music - great quality, lots of variety

5 stars
patricia - MA, United States 07 Dec 2011

Fast efficient company. My order arrived earlier than they said . I'm very happy with the monogramed cup. The colors are fantastic.

5 stars
judy m - WA, United States 03 Jan 2012

It was nice being able to find less commonly used names.

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about online businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!