Here’s what Linda had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Linda 07 Nov 2011
Fantastic Products. I have been looking so hard for these personalised products, upto the standards I want, and I found it here. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2255 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Marty S - GA, United States 30 Nov 2011

I was very happy to find the personalized cup for my grand daughter. The site was easy to navigate and order from. My order arrived quickly. I felt it was a little pricey, but that was my only reservation. It was a good shopping experience and I will order from KidMusic again.

5 stars
Jennifer D - TX, United States 24 Nov 2013

I was pleased to find cups for both of my sons on your site. You have a great selection!

5 stars
Corine D - OH, United States 06 Mar 2010

Thank You - My Grandbabies loved the music.

5 stars
Jeff S - CT, United States 22 Jun 2013

Great Products! Will purchase from you again!

5 stars
Deborah P - IL, United States 14 Feb 2011

KidMusic was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about my order and how it was processed. I'm completed satisfied with my order and will order again.

5 stars
Jori D - IL, United States 25 Apr 2011

Even with receiving an incorrect letter and having to wait a few days for the correct one I still extremely pleased with my order.

5 stars
Joan Z - FL, United States 02 Jan 2014

Although I didn't see or hear the product because it was shipped out of state, but I was told it looked okay. They didn't have any batteries yet so I am waiting to hear how much my grandson liked it. The package was received in time for Christmas.

5 stars
Noelia M - TX, United States 06 Apr 2010

could not find the name of a toddler on a mug at the stores but kidmusic.com has exactly what i was looking for
so THANK YOU kidmusic for making it easy for me and helping me save on gas..very happy with my products

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about online businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!