Here’s what Linda had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Linda 07 Nov 2011
Fantastic Products. I have been looking so hard for these personalised products, upto the standards I want, and I found it here. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2471 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Carrie B 27 Sep 2014

Lots of options and had everything I needed

5 stars
KS - MI, United States 24 Mar 2014

Fast shipping. No hassles. Thanks.

5 stars
Megan - Vic, Australia 22 Dec 2013

Very quick and easy to use website. Product was delivered to Australia very quickly even at Christmas time! Very pleased with the ease of this site and will use and recommend them in the future! A+

5 stars
louise s - RI, United States 10 Mar 2013

The tapes are Easter gifts for my grandsons. We have not played them yet. that is why I really can't kanswer all the questions. You will here from me if there is a problem with the tapes, after Easter. thanks you

5 stars
jacqui l 11 Jul 2012

sooooo helpful

5 stars
judy m - WA, United States 03 Jan 2012

It was nice being able to find less commonly used names.

5 stars
Kim - NJ, United States 03 Dec 2011

The CDs arrived within a few days and look adorable. I'm very happy! They are Christmas gifts, so the kids won't play them for a few weeks, but I'm a very satisfied customer so far. And I would order again.

5 stars
Elspeth S - Qld, Australia 15 Jul 2011

Great to be able to send a present to my grand daughters in Australia. I was visiting from New Zealand and was delighter when my order arrived during that time. Excellent service and I have already recommended the company to friends.

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about online businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!