Here’s what Linda had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Linda 07 Nov 2011
Fantastic Products. I have been looking so hard for these personalised products, upto the standards I want, and I found it here. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2256 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Susan B - PA, United States 20 Dec 2010

I was very pleased with my purchase. The customer service is great. You don't find that alot. I would recommend them to my family and friends.

5 stars
JoAnn - MN, United States 21 Oct 2010

I was very pleased with the speed of processing my order and the quality was great.

5 stars
Cindy C - TX, United States 05 Apr 2010

Order was placed under Jessica Cross Nevada USA. I am the grandmother that purchased it for her. Very pleased!!

5 stars
glenn p - ON, Canada 13 Mar 2013

a great site to buy from. kids love to hear there name in the songs.

5 stars
oj - MD, United States 18 Jun 2011

Swift delivery. The mug is perfect for our niece overseas! Thanks!

5 stars
danielle A - FL, United States 30 Nov 2010

I absolutely love the cd's I got. I definately would recommend this site. I bought one for a gift also and will order more for gifts. I love the songs and that my daughters name is used alot. The songs are upbeat and I know every word, so I sing along. I do plan on ordering more soon. Personalized gifts are treasures that are going to be kept for a long long time and are very special!!!
ps I love the singers voice-its beautiful

5 stars
linda - TN, United States 27 Dec 2010

Love the product and the shipping couldn't have been faster. suberb!

5 stars
Vicki - MN, United States 10 Nov 2010

Very very pleased with the personalized CD I received from KidMusic.com !!!!!!! Definitely will order from them again!!!

5 stars
Diane C - CA, United States 01 Apr 2011

Loved the personalized CD I purchased for my little grandson. He listens to it every nap time and at night as he goes to sleep. I am so impressed with the quality and message of the music that I'm going to purchase 2 additional CD's for my other 2 grand children. Thank you Kid Music! Sincerely, Diane Cerletti

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about online businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!