Here’s what Linda had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Linda 07 Nov 2011
Fantastic Products. I have been looking so hard for these personalised products, upto the standards I want, and I found it here. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2362 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Alicia - PA, United States 29 Oct 2010

I got the cups that I order in 3 days...The were shipped out the very same day that I order..My kids love the cups and don't want to drink in anything else..For the price the quality is also superb..Thank you kidsmusic.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - IN, United States 08 Oct 2010

Looking forward to receiving this product. I am planning on giving it for a Christmas gift. Very easy to navigate the website. Hearing CD ahead of purchase is very helpful in making the selection from the great list of products. I have also recommended your site to a fellow grandmother. Thanks for the great product and service.

5 stars
diane - NJ, United States 29 Nov 2011

Love it!!!

5 stars
Melody T - CA, United States 26 Sep 2011

I bought the birthday cd for my granddaughters 1st birthday and she loved it. So I thought a new cd for her 2nd birthday would be perfect. Order was received right on time with no delay. Very pleased with the service and product.

5 stars
Laura B - MN, United States 20 Dec 2010

Not enough names, and not easy to navigate. But I still liked your products.

5 stars
Gina - CO, United States 24 Aug 2010

Kid Music provides very timely processing/shipping. I have ordered three cd's to date, and love each one. They have a personality all their own (and I match them to the child I am buying for!) Love it--will continue to buy for gifts in the future.

5 stars
Donna . - CA, United States 04 Mar 2013

These gifts are so unique and so appreciated. I adore purchasing these as new baby gifts or whatever occasion.
Thank you for making shopping so easy.

5 stars
Kathy - AL, United States 22 Mar 2010

The big grin on my 2 year old granddaughter's face when she heard her name being sung was priceless and her five year old brother wants the exact same songs for his birthday. So glad I was able to get a custom name done!

5 stars
Anita S - VA, United States 08 Jan 2014

Had 3 personalized cups for my 3 grandchildren. Got a new grandson in **** and I've been looking everywhere for a cup with his name on it. I am so happy with my purchase and will check your sight for other items in the future.

Anita Shelburne

5 stars
Francine D - MA, United States 23 Dec 2010

Love the cup and shipping was very quick. A bit more expensive than the cups in the stores, but I could not find the name I wanted.

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about online businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!